- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smooth Lipstick itself looks great with the black heart feature. Leaves a tingle and lips look plumper. Lovely gloss and really feels smooth and moisturising. Light coverage which I love. Excellent all round. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I absolutely love this product. As always fab packaging and presentation. The gloss goes on smoothly and feels silky but not sticky. The tingling sensation from the ‘plumping’ ingredients is pleasant and strangely fresh feeling almost slightly menthol. The colour lasts really well and I love the little heart running through the gloss. I have a large collection of YSL lip products and it’s clever that they still seem to be able to go one step further. Well done. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of make up Keeps lips moisturized in the very cold weather conditions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must try! check out this fab new lipstick where to start .... great colours to choose from goes on slightly lighter than it looks but oh so easy to apply keeps lips moist and super glossy and once you've applied wait a minute and zing lips go tingly and plump up beautifully its a must try must buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting This applies really easily and smoothly, like a balm. It has a cooling effect. The colour is very long lasting. Each friend that has seen me use this has fallen in love with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting. At first I wasn't that sure of the colour but was pleasantly surprised it was lovely more neutral than I usually wear but really nourishing and lasting. Have to say YSL really excel in packaging such a attractive case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this weightless plumping glossy lipstick This lipstick feels wonderful on the lips, super lightweight and moisturising. Semi sheer colour that is very flattering and very wearable in a red shade. Nice plumping effect also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best balm This is a fantastic lipstick/ balm. The shine along with the subtle lip tint is a great all rounder that could be used on a cold morning to give a lovely shine or even applied a little heavier to give a great colour shine not forgetting the lip plumping look it also gives. To top it off it tastes great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I thought this colour would not suit me at all but once applied it was really stunning ! The smell is gorgeous and the feeling you get from the black heart is fantastic. It stayed on my lips even after a visit to Starbucks! :) the packaging is lush and inviting ! I have been online and bought the Furious Gold for the summer ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising glamorous dream for lips This is one of the most moisturising lip colours I have ever used... and there’s a faint taste of the tropics of it... I get mango! Plus it gives an amazing shine ... if you want a treat for your lips that creates amazing shine and moisture this is the one for you. Fab for the winter for dry lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The quality of the product is so amazing. It doesn’t dry your lips which is great for me. It’s luxurious product . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting!! Really love how it makes my lips feel.. tingle and soothing!! Moisturizing my lips……I wear it to bed as a night cream!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous! This is the first gloss lipstick I have that doesn’t ‘bleed’. No feathering from the lips at all and as I still like my make up, even when exercising, and after a Zumba class, it didn’t move. Will definitely be buying more shades. I have the Dazzling Fushsia, a lovely shade and great to wear day or night. It has a lovely, very slight tingling sensation when first applied and it really plumps and is super moisturising. Not to be missed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This feels so lovely on the lips. Very moisturing with a delicate tingle. It tastes like a minty watermelon. It’s like a balm crossed with a lipstick but with intense pop of colour that lasts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick First of all, this lipstick case looks beautiful, very aesthetically pleasing item. The actual formula is good and stays on very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I’m in love with this lipstick, it give your lips a little tingle and is very glossy and lasted for ages I also found that it didn’t bleed from my lips. I think I maybe having a few more colours added to my collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips feel silky in this lipstick This lipstick has multiple benefits, it has a high shine to it and it makes your lips silky smooth and you can feel it moisturising your lips when wearing it so there’s no need for separate lip salve and the best part is, is that it also has a plumping affect, you can’t ask for more in a lipstick. Well worth the price tag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh feeling on lips Product is super smooth and feels lovely on. The colour is subtle but you can add an extra layer for more colour. It is pretty tingly on your lips at first but this soon goes away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Requested engraving is missing I requested engraving, but when the lipstick arrived the engraving was missing. I’d return the purchase however my little niece used a small amount.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG it’s so cute ! What a gorgeous version of Volupte Shine to own, especially around Valentine’s Day. This one is a little different compared to the original as it has a little heart in the centre of it which I believe disperses the plumping part of the product. You still get the lovely sheen of colour you are used to from the original with the added plumping sensation. It feels like a tingle on your lips, but not too intense to feel uncomfortable or too much yet still enough to be aware of your lips and they do feel plumped. I love using this product and can’t wait to purchase other shades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but a bit pricy! The product does great in keeping my lips hydrated, even in the dry London weather, it works well for hours. Add a bit of colour and a healthy shine to my lips. Plus the fruity smell is amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged I have the coral colour but it goes on as a softish pink. The colour is not intense but I liked the hint of colour appearance. The packaging is beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Valentine Gift! Just love love love this lipstick! Perfect for Valentines Day with its cute little heart embossed in the end.A lovely non sticky lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balm effect with plumping. This feels and looks really balmy on lips, colour is beautiful and the plumping is subtle but is definitely there. The packaging is gorgeous ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is nice Nice lipstick and long lasting . Is shiny and I love it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! This is a beautiful lipstick, it gives you shine and comfort all in one go, really glam and cute packaging and the little black heart in the centre of the bullet of the lipstick is too cute! Easy to apply, makes a real difference and smells lovely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I have this lipstick in no 5 Delirious Orange. I wouldn't normally wear Orange lipstick, but it's good to have a change. This lipstick is a great idea as the colour surrounds a little heart in the centre with give you that plumped up feeling. The gloss the lipstick gives is great not too much, so you actually see the colour as well as the shine. Some lipsticks with shine gives too much shine and the shine over shadows the colour. I am very pleased with this lipstick and will be buying it other shades. So go on be daring have a change of colour there are some lovely colours to choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use This lipstick is great to use, I loved the colour not too bright makes lips feel plumper and moisturised, especially in winter weather. Will recommend to friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a product A beautifully dressed lip balm that nourishes and plumps lips in high-shine colour. The case is beautiful & the lipstick even has a heart running through the middle. YSL have totally delivered in both product and case, I live the cool sensation as I apply this in my lips, will do be purchasing another colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip balm! As for everyday lip hydration I usually use YSL Rouge Volupté Shine, so looked forward to trying the new Volupté Plump-In-Colour which is very similar but not the same! It is deeply nourishing and makes my lips smooth and very soft. When using it you feel a refreshing, slightly cooling effect on your lips caused by the mint that it contains. I really like it (great fun) but I recommend you to try it first before buying. It has a black, heart shaped patch in the middle which gives the ‘I am an independent and feminine woman’ (you know, the typically Saint Laurent) look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};