- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lips Love the feel of this will buy more colours only thing is it looks a lot brighter in pack than on the lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hint of tint with incredible shine Firstly...do not judge this book by it's cover. What appeared to be a tangy zesty orange lipstick was in fact a juicy, subtle hint of colour but with intense shine....and with a heart inside the bullet! Beautiful! Long lasting, smells great too, as do all YSL lip products. I have had super chapped lips from the winter winds and this absolutely repaired them without the need for balms or salves. Lovely lovely colour....in fact you can just layer it up for a more intense colour if wanted or add on top of a vibrant red too - just in time for Chinese New Year! Perfect colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm This is the new version of the Volupte Tint in Balm which I am a huge fan of and has a plumping effect thanks to the black balm heart in the middle. I've got the shade Delirious Orange which is a reddish burnt orangy colour. It's not as bright when applied as one would think just looking at the packaging. For me this is the perfect day time red lip, it is more red than orange. The plumping effect definitely works and you can feel it immediately after applying the product. It's like a cooling, minty feeling. My lips are soft, shiny, moisturized and the colour lasts surprisingly well. The packaging is gorgeous and it smells amazing. I'll be definitely goingto try the other colours too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plumping lipstick I tried this lipstick as part of a promotion in number 5 orange. The colour looked very bright but I was pleasantly surprised when applied as it came up a lighter Coral colour. You can instantly feel the tingling plumping effect once applied. Gave lips a lovely glossy plumped effect. Really like this lipstick and would definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Lipstick from YSL Have been trying to find a lipstick that does what this one does. Easy to apply. The texture and the colour is well defined, without looking heavy or dry. It feels so good on my lips. Love it. I've been using colour 3 which is a nice easy to wear pink but I'm definitely going to try more of the colours - the coral for me next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels light & smoothing & not sticky Beautiful sheer colour, felt moisturising with a slight tingle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump and shine Volunteer plumpin colour, I have numer one which is mad nude, and absolutely love this lipstick, to be honest I am not really a lipstick wearer unless I am going on a night out, but with plump in colour I wear it everyday, gives my lips shape and keeps them hydrated with the heart shaped balm, love the nude colour builds up for a really natural look that I love. I am now a convert to wearing lipstick everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising intense shine This lipstick gave a long lasting intense shine. The centre black heart gives a lovely cooling peppermint sensation. This lipstick just melts on the lips and feels gorgeous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday essential I absolutely love the whole rouge voluptè shine and the tint-in balm line. These are my go to shades for everyday, love the hint of colour i get but mainly love how hydrated my lips feel, i love that its non sticky and gives me this glass like shine, the added plumping effect is not to intense either, more of an cooling sensation on the lip rather then an uncomfortable tingling one like a few others i have tried, the little heart in the middle, whats not to love? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smooth Lipstick itself looks great with the black heart feature. Leaves a tingle and lips look plumper. Lovely gloss and really feels smooth and moisturising. Light coverage which I love. Excellent all round. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I absolutely love this product. As always fab packaging and presentation. The gloss goes on smoothly and feels silky but not sticky. The tingling sensation from the ‘plumping’ ingredients is pleasant and strangely fresh feeling almost slightly menthol. The colour lasts really well and I love the little heart running through the gloss. I have a large collection of YSL lip products and it’s clever that they still seem to be able to go one step further. Well done. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of make up Keeps lips moisturized in the very cold weather conditions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must try! check out this fab new lipstick where to start .... great colours to choose from goes on slightly lighter than it looks but oh so easy to apply keeps lips moist and super glossy and once you've applied wait a minute and zing lips go tingly and plump up beautifully its a must try must buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting This applies really easily and smoothly, like a balm. It has a cooling effect. The colour is very long lasting. Each friend that has seen me use this has fallen in love with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting. At first I wasn't that sure of the colour but was pleasantly surprised it was lovely more neutral than I usually wear but really nourishing and lasting. Have to say YSL really excel in packaging such a attractive case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this weightless plumping glossy lipstick This lipstick feels wonderful on the lips, super lightweight and moisturising. Semi sheer colour that is very flattering and very wearable in a red shade. Nice plumping effect also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best balm This is a fantastic lipstick/ balm. The shine along with the subtle lip tint is a great all rounder that could be used on a cold morning to give a lovely shine or even applied a little heavier to give a great colour shine not forgetting the lip plumping look it also gives. To top it off it tastes great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I thought this colour would not suit me at all but once applied it was really stunning ! The smell is gorgeous and the feeling you get from the black heart is fantastic. It stayed on my lips even after a visit to Starbucks! :) the packaging is lush and inviting ! I have been online and bought the Furious Gold for the summer ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising glamorous dream for lips This is one of the most moisturising lip colours I have ever used... and there’s a faint taste of the tropics of it... I get mango! Plus it gives an amazing shine ... if you want a treat for your lips that creates amazing shine and moisture this is the one for you. Fab for the winter for dry lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The quality of the product is so amazing. It doesn’t dry your lips which is great for me. It’s luxurious product . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting!! Really love how it makes my lips feel.. tingle and soothing!! Moisturizing my lips……I wear it to bed as a night cream!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous! This is the first gloss lipstick I have that doesn’t ‘bleed’. No feathering from the lips at all and as I still like my make up, even when exercising, and after a Zumba class, it didn’t move. Will definitely be buying more shades. I have the Dazzling Fushsia, a lovely shade and great to wear day or night. It has a lovely, very slight tingling sensation when first applied and it really plumps and is super moisturising. Not to be missed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This feels so lovely on the lips. Very moisturing with a delicate tingle. It tastes like a minty watermelon. It’s like a balm crossed with a lipstick but with intense pop of colour that lasts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick First of all, this lipstick case looks beautiful, very aesthetically pleasing item. The actual formula is good and stays on very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I’m in love with this lipstick, it give your lips a little tingle and is very glossy and lasted for ages I also found that it didn’t bleed from my lips. I think I maybe having a few more colours added to my collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips feel silky in this lipstick This lipstick has multiple benefits, it has a high shine to it and it makes your lips silky smooth and you can feel it moisturising your lips when wearing it so there’s no need for separate lip salve and the best part is, is that it also has a plumping affect, you can’t ask for more in a lipstick. Well worth the price tag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh feeling on lips Product is super smooth and feels lovely on. The colour is subtle but you can add an extra layer for more colour. It is pretty tingly on your lips at first but this soon goes away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Requested engraving is missing I requested engraving, but when the lipstick arrived the engraving was missing. I’d return the purchase however my little niece used a small amount.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG it’s so cute ! What a gorgeous version of Volupte Shine to own, especially around Valentine’s Day. This one is a little different compared to the original as it has a little heart in the centre of it which I believe disperses the plumping part of the product. You still get the lovely sheen of colour you are used to from the original with the added plumping sensation. It feels like a tingle on your lips, but not too intense to feel uncomfortable or too much yet still enough to be aware of your lips and they do feel plumped. I love using this product and can’t wait to purchase other shades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but a bit pricy! The product does great in keeping my lips hydrated, even in the dry London weather, it works well for hours. Add a bit of colour and a healthy shine to my lips. Plus the fruity smell is amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};