- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shine I have been looking all my life for a red lipstick that suits me and this is fab. Lunatic Red is a shiny hint of colour with one application so that's perfect for me during the day but if you want more colour just put another layer on. Gives a more intense wash of colour and feels great. I will certainly buy this again in other colours too. Stunning packaging and heart detail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pout A nice sheer slick of colour. I could feel my lips tingling after I applied and I definately felt my lips looked plumper. I will definately be buying more colours. I really like the taste of the lipstick too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful lipstick inside and out! The packaging of this lipstick is stunning - I have a feel good moment every time I take it out of my bag to use. The product is very moisturising and perfect for helping to keep my lips in good condition during the winter - I do think they look a little plumper when I'm wearing it too! I have this lipstick in shade Insane Pink, which is quite vibrant, and would also like to get shade Exposing Coral, which I think would be perfect with a summer tan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tinted balms Swatched all shades in store- beautiful selection of colours. Lovely moisturising balm with great packaging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips This really does plump the lips. Lovely colour, you can feel a slight tingle but you know the product is working, lovely cocoa smell , easy to apply, leave lips healthy and glossy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love <3 How gorgeous this lip balm/ lipstick is !!! Truly Stunning shade 05 and smell is divine, love the quality YSL !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick A lovely moisturising lipstick, that really makes your lips feel soft, presented in the most glamorous packaging. Has a light fresh frangrance & feels conditioning to wear, easy to wear & slightly glossy finish, not an intense colour finish though but great for every day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting concept with some lovely features I absolutely love the design of YSL products, always sophisticated and innovative, love the band on the tube reflecting the colour inside and the black balm heart of the lipstick, a super feature. the colour (insane pink) looks very bright in the tube but on the lips is much lighter, this may be due to the addition of the balm. Lips feel really moisturised and tingle due to the peppermint giving the plumped up effect. I gave four stars because for me there's a trade off for the moisturisation and that's long lasting colour, I needed to top up throughout the day and I'm used to my YSL lipstick lasting longer but if you love the high shine plumping balms then this is for you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW simply stunning The case is beautiful but upon opening it is simply stunning and smells amazing. I had no 4, a beautiful colour when applied and seems to moisturise the lips beautifully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! I have this lipstick in 05 shade and I absolutely love it! It slides on the lips so easily with very intense colour that lasts a long time. After applying the lipstick you will feel tingling sensation, and it actually makes your lips appear fuller! Beautiful colour and beautiful lips in one! Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging and efforless lips..tingle. I’m not a wearer of lipstick but this is something very different. The packaging is so beautiful and the fragrance is quintessentially YSL. Application is effortless and feels like a lib balm rather than a lip stick. Moisturises and lasts well even when eating/drinking or sharing a kiss with your valentine. The gentle tingle lets you know it’s plumbing your lips to be even more kissable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipstick alert This lipstick is everything hydrating commodifying finish, plumps your lips and a beautiful touch of colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged lipstick As usual the packaging is beautiful. The lovely fruity smell is amazing and makes wearing it so enjoyable. The colour isn’t bold which was expected from this range, and it did seem to plump a little with only a slight tingling sensation. I would definitely recommend this product, but to someone who only wants a slight pop of colour with a glossy sheen, as opposed to a full colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and subtle This rejuvinates lips reducing dryness whilst giving a subtle pink glow. However, don’t use on chapped lips as it really stings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I’ve got several YSL lipsticks and this one I loved as it had a cute little heart inside the lipstick itself. Upon application it glided onto my lips and then the plumping sensation kicked in. I think this range is now my favourite, i love the slight tingling feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the zing! What can I say, this lipstick is beautiful inside and out. The casing is exquisite giving the user a feel of real luxury before even applying the product. It smooths on well, with quite a buttery texture ... then get ready for the Zing! At first I wondered if it was because my lips were sore, but soon realised that is what the product does and I genuinely feel that my lips looked plumper as a result! Unless this is just a placebo effect? Either way I was happy and really enjoyed wearing this Lippy. My shade was Mad Nude which suits me perfectly. Love this lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturising I bought this lipstick last week and I am so much in love with this. It gives my lips a perfect tint. I wasn’t sure about a shiny lipstick as I only wear Matt lipsticks, but this is fantastic, it’s making my lips look more plumpier. Colour is rich and its very moisturising as well, you have to apply it during the day, but I would happily do that. I could smell the wonderful fragrance of coconut and pomegranate on my lips and I knew my lips are taken care of perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant vibrant colour This is a beautiful lipstick, soothing dry lips especially in this cold weather. I tried the exposing coral shade, maybe not my shade but still a lovely product. Top quality as usual from YSL. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL New Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick So delighted to find that my new YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick is infused with not only coconut but pomegranate too. It melts onto your lips and I feel it benefits my lips especially in this cold weather they feel protected with the coconut oil and such a lovely shade I picked no 5 but definitely going to buy another two shades as I love it so much. Lovely container too just feels and looks like total luxury definitely feel spoiled. I love it so much. Definitely highly recommend you go out and buy this . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing! This lipstick is like a hybrid lip balm. It feels lovely on application and I very moisturising for my dry lips. I initially thought the intense pink looked very bright but it gives a nice flush to the lips which can be built up to a more intense colour if required. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color! Color if this lipstick is amazing, it basicly melts into lips giving them plump look. Black core is mint which gives lovely freshness. Perfect for summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is left my lips very hydrated. It make your lips tingle fit a few mins. But I enjoy the felling. It’s more of a balm than a lipstick, so I didn’t expect the colour to last as long as it did. I put this on in the morning and when I got home 8 hours later the colour was still there. The shine went after about an hour, but it stained my lips a lovely colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I have the shade 4 Exposing Coral and was worried at first that if was going to be super bright but due to it being a glossy colour it works perfectly and it the most prefect shade! My lips feel moisturised and plumped when wearing and it smells/tastes incredible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lip balm This lip balm feels so soft and Luxurious on your lips with a slight tingle when you first apply it. The colour is long lasting and the texture is great too. I was a little unsure about the tingling feeling when I first applied this but I soon got used to it. The lip balm smells delicious and the design is so lovely with the black heart running through the middle, very cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the cooling sensation I really like this lipstick as it’s so natural and beautiful. It gives the lips a shiny look and it makes them feel plumper but it’s not that they look plumper. It’s just that feeling which i like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one lipstick! Love it! I received Rouge Volupte Shine Plump in Colour in Intense Pink. My first thought was that the colour was far to bright for me. But as i wanted to see for myself what this sheer moisturising lipstick would do to my lips, i applied it. What a pleasant surprise! The feel is just gorgeous! Glides perfectly on the lips, easy to apply even on the go as it is sheer. The colour gives this sort of natural tint to your lips leaving them hydrated and soft. It turns out that intense pink is really flattering for me. The slight tingle gives a fresh feeling to my lips and i can see the plumping effect. I have full lips so i must say that i like to beautify them. This lipstick does exactly that. The ingredients are a great selling point, as they nourish and take care of your lips while tinting them for few hours. It does not last all day but then that is the whole point, as any application will benefit your lips. I definitely recommend this gorgeous lipstick. So impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gloss look I love the way the lipstick looks on the lips. It gives a subtle glass sheen whilst giving a plump look. I like mixing shade 1 with a rose lipliner for the perfect daytime look. This lipstick is great when going for a glass skin look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT DAY TO EVENING WITH MOISTURE BOOST Red lipsticks can be quite scary, but this one glided on with light coverage that was perfect for daytime, then easily buildable for an evening look. Very smooth & moisturising; made my lips feel very nourished. Will certainly buy another shade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipstick I love the appearance of the case & the black heart in the centre of the lipstick.The feel on your lips is so smooth & moisturising,very long lasting & the blend of coconut & pomegranate smells divine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour This is a light lipstick that is hydrating. Glides on and isn’t remotely cakey, but has a good stain to it. It’s really light. Love the heart! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};