Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
LAST CHANCE
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

$39.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mix of everything you need. I literally bought three of these because I was scared they were being discontinued.This is the perfect amount of stain, lipstick, shine, and plumping! Plus you can’t bet YSL’s packaging and the little black heart is adorable.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this product ! I felt like my lips became fuller
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and quality This is such a great purchase! The color I got is #4.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The color looks better than I thought. I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more colors !!!! This lipstick gave my lips a tingling feeling they needed and gave me the plump deserved.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my favorite lipstick I’ve used so far! Not only is it a beautiful color but you can feel the tingling! It also tastes like watermelon
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lippie! Love, love, love this!! It’s a great light weight balm with a slight pop of pink and a little tingle. A go-to summer essential!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loves it! new fave! this is my go-to lip balm/lip color now. so cute and fresh on the lips.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to have! Very hydrating! This is a perfect product to have in your bag at all times. It looks great with or without makeup and the packaging is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color so weird I don't like the color. So bright and dry . Don't recommend this product
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Very Good plumping product with a beautiful color pigment!!! Collect all the colors!!!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too impressed I got this product in Champagne Gold because all the other colors were sold out at the time, and wasn't too impressed. This is my first time using a plumping balm and I found the tingling sensation uncomfortable. The color also makes me look ill. However, it did indeed plump my lips and they were hydrated. I find better use of it when I wear another lipstick underneath and add Volupté Plump-in-Color as a top coat.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most Beautiful lipstick in the world. This beautiful lipstick adds just enough color and is so smooth and moisturizing. The packaging is very luxurious and heavy, it smells so nice! I look forward to expand my collection!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pass You are basically paying for the packaging, I will not not purchase again.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture & color I really like it especially color and texture!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! I have fallen in love with this product. It makes my lips feel amazing with a perfect hint of color.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more of these! The minty plumping sensation is comfortable enough to where it doesn’t burn or bother my sensitive skin. I love the beautiful gloss of color that it gives. Sometimes I don’t feel like wearing a lipstick but don’t want to go completely bare. This is a perfect everyday lip balm. It’s very moisturizing as well. I love it and hope this never gets discontinued.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Bought it for myself and my friends. Just as the description said, use it as lip balm.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heckin' Yeah I love this color and the feel of this lipstick. Definitely will buy again, maybe in another color.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color! I love this product and can't get enough of it! I'll keep purchasing it as long as they have the colors I want.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product It keeps my lips smooth and beautiful. I love it! I would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice package I love this product, color is nice n refreshing :=)
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Goes on smoothly. This isn’t sticky and has a nice minty tingle to it. I wanted something very light with just a hint of color and this is perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant fuchsia Purchased the fuchsia shade. Packaging and com off is beautiful. Color is highly pigmented and keeps lips soft.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My elegant version of lip balm I have this in the gold, which is really a nice color when I am out and about. This is my more elegant version of the clear lip balm I have in my purse. The color is nice and subtle with a good amount of shine. I love how it makes your lip tingle like you rubbed a wee bit of peppermint oil on them. Your lips do plump up but nothing outrageous like a bee sting. This is great.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lipstick of the year! Very light on lips. Soft and feels moisture and plumped. I love YSL lipsticks as it makes my lips soft ang moisturized for long hours
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty Lip Tint I was expecting more of a lipstick, but it leans more towards a lip balm. The color is visible, but not opaque. The tingle is also very subtle and not plumping.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love The formula is so soft and I love how it smells. The color is perfect with smoky eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love My mom love it right at the first time. Applies so smooth and smells delicious!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! Scrumptious and beautiful! Goes on beautifully and super hydrating!!
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like