- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality looking features. This product doesn’t just look really good, it feels great on your lips, really nourishing and conditioning, lots of lovely colours to choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Omg I love this lipstick, it goes on a treat, feels amazing on my lips and looks so fresh. Gorgeous colour. I just loved everything about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer Feeling Lips This lipstick glides onto your lips and leaves them feeling extra soft and moisturised. The colour lasted well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most beautiful lipstick! This lipstick aesthetically is stunning. The little heart in the centre is a really cute touch and makes it feel unique and original. In terms of texture, it feels much more like a balm than a traditional lipstick so I wasn’t expecting too much in terms of staying power or colour but was surprised on both counts. My red shade applied beautifully and felt like a very wearable, everyday red rather than a dramatic evening shade which is preferable to me. I’m using it as a handy handbag staple as the balm-like texture makes it easy to apply without a mirror even. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super moisturising and adds a beautiful buildable tiny. Would repurchase in more colours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth application I have found this a great lipstick with a smooth application, just right for every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising, plump and shine I was pleasantly surprised by the product, as I usually go for a matte lipstick, it was a nice change to have shine. It doesn’t feel like a gloss, and isn’t sticky..... which is something I really dislike. The lipstick tube and detail is beautiful, the heart shape on the lipstick is different (not just decorative). I wasn’t expecting the plump effect (which is the ingredients of the heart shape), my lips feel really moisturised, plumped and the taste is pleasant. I tried true coral (4), the colour is vibrant, but is slightly too orange (nice for an evening out...not everyday wear). Overall I would recommend,but I’ll try the pink shades next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Long lasting and lovly scent of it, I could eat it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy lips on the go! Beautiful balm, the peppermint heart stole my heart and it makes your lips fuller! The best balm/ lipstick on the go! I use a pale orange balm and it makes my lips so soft! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty First thing first the packaging is just simply beautiful just what you'd expect from ysl...I've found it to be really hydrating and feels comfortable to wear I've been wearing a lot off matte lippys recently so this is a welcome change... colour pay off is really good considering it feels more like a balm with added bonus of smelling and tasting great too..going for a nude shade next and hopefully that will have just as good staying power as the this ...would definitely recommend if looking for a lippy that's moisturising without being too shiny ...its perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super moisturising dewy finish This is a highly moisturising lipstick colour. It gives a dewy colour and shine and left my lips super moisturised. I am not sure I like the tingling effect on my lips but this must be the plumping effect hence only 3 stars if you are sensitive I would not recomend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful balm I have this balm in delirious orange. I love wearing a tinted balm over lipstick, and this product is by far the best. On application you get a tingling sensation. I love the feel of this and without looking in the mirror , my lips already feel fuller. The balm has a beautiful scent too, I couldn’t quite place what, but think it’s simular to watermelon. The balm is not sticky at all. It glides in smoothly and feels very hydrating. The balm looks great when first applied. It looks shiny. When the hydration is started to wear off, it leaves behind a lip stain. Meaning you don’t have to top it up right away. The presentation is very cute. It has a little black heart running through the middle , which doesn’t seem to smudge with application. The tube itself is quite heavy and not flimsy in the slightest. I love YSL design , and always feel beautiful myself when applying the YSL makeup. I will definitely buy this product in different shades, as I love so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide on Lipstick This lipstick not only has a long lasting colour but glides on so smoothly it moistureizes your lips at the same time. The colour lasted all day after many many coffees. It even tastes good as well!!! The two tone colours work well together to give a very unique colour depending on how much you apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pop of colour The colour at first looks really bright but once you put on the lips it has a lovely sheen so gives a pop of colour but not full on. It goes on like a balm and has a nice fresh feeling on the lips. Easy to re apply on the go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly Moist Lips Well what can I say? For me I wasn't too sure about the colour (No 2 Dazzling Fuchsia) as I don't normally wear bright pink. But I have to say I love it after the first time of trying it I could feel the tingling sensation on my lips and people have commented and noticed that it does make you lips bigger. Plus the other thing I love is how soft and moist my lips feel and you get this feeling from your first application. My only little downfall was that I ended up reapplying a few times during the day and at one point I was using it like it was a lip balm. But other than that both myself and my lips love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any skin tone. Loved this. As I am quite pale I attend to avoid blushers. This one was fabulous. Basically you choose how dark or light you want it to look. So day time was great on top of the YSL foundation gave me some colour without looking like a clown. Then for evening you wet the product for a deeper more glam look. My friends were so jealous. Plus I looked glam and us girls know when you feel good you feel confident so this is a must for anyone that doesn’t usually bother with blusher. Trust me you will be so pleased with the effect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth This lipstick went on so easily and the colour is buildable. Made my lips feel so smooth. Lasted well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and shine I have been looking for a cross between a lip balm and a lipstick and this is just perfect. Beautiful shine and sheer colour. Glossy without being sticky and stays on with a minimum touch up. And the colour was just perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips This is the best plumping lipstick I’ve ever used. It makes my lips feel so smooth. The tingling sensation is very pleasant & it smells amazing. The packaging feels very opulent & I just love the heart in the centre. I love love love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new lipstick and loved the heart shape YSL lipsticks are by far the best lipsticks for lasting, colour and feel. Lipstick went on well, loved the colour and coated the lips whilst remaining soft yet not greasy. Seemed to coat the lip and last, gave a fresh but gentle look. Would definitely look at all the colours in the range, loved it.... well done YSL for giving me more lipstick choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting unusual different The container holding the lipstick is very classy.Once opened I could smell a fragrance I hadn’t noticed in any other lipsticks before now. Then I read the ingredients and I realised it was infused with coconut and pomegranate. I applied some right away and it glided on easily, I felt a little tingling in my lips which felt like the oils were doing their job to plump up my lips. I have the colour Nude and will go and buy the lip liner to give a definition. It lasted well and couldn’t recommend it enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Everything about this lipstick is fabulous: from iconic case to how it feels on the lips. I have it Lunatic Red (9), which is a pink-red shade. It is very hydrating and quite long-wearing. It feels slightly cooling and luxuries on the lips. Just one application leaves a beautiful shine with a wet-look effect. I am going to buy it in different shades. Treat yourself too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lipstick I love this lipstick, and I think the heart is a great addition. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really moisturising this is a really moisturising product, and smells SO NICE. The shade I chose was too bright but I would definitely be keen to try a more nude shade. Only thing that scared me was the black heart in the middle but its great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love this lip balm, especially the little heart in the middle! Great moisture and colour, my lips feel really soft. The packaging is amazing, looks classy and expensive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Volupte Plump lipstick Great packaging, new lipstick with a high shiny finish and has a cute black heart in the centre which plumps the lips. The effect is more volume and plumps the lips. The formula contains nourishing oil to keep them in perfect condition. Great shades and has a rich formula which makes it lasts on longtime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High shine lipstick Can be used on it own or on top of another colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh smell Perfect can be worn day time or evening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly lips This is a fab lipgloss, your lips tingle within seconds to give fuller lips! A nice neutral colour to suit everyone! I love it and will be purchasing other shades too :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely feel to this lipstick keeps your lips moist for ages and has a lovely shine. Very easy to apply and remains in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};