- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly Moist Lips Well what can I say? For me I wasn't too sure about the colour (No 2 Dazzling Fuchsia) as I don't normally wear bright pink. But I have to say I love it after the first time of trying it I could feel the tingling sensation on my lips and people have commented and noticed that it does make you lips bigger. Plus the other thing I love is how soft and moist my lips feel and you get this feeling from your first application. My only little downfall was that I ended up reapplying a few times during the day and at one point I was using it like it was a lip balm. But other than that both myself and my lips love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any skin tone. Loved this. As I am quite pale I attend to avoid blushers. This one was fabulous. Basically you choose how dark or light you want it to look. So day time was great on top of the YSL foundation gave me some colour without looking like a clown. Then for evening you wet the product for a deeper more glam look. My friends were so jealous. Plus I looked glam and us girls know when you feel good you feel confident so this is a must for anyone that doesn’t usually bother with blusher. Trust me you will be so pleased with the effect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth This lipstick went on so easily and the colour is buildable. Made my lips feel so smooth. Lasted well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and shine I have been looking for a cross between a lip balm and a lipstick and this is just perfect. Beautiful shine and sheer colour. Glossy without being sticky and stays on with a minimum touch up. And the colour was just perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips This is the best plumping lipstick I’ve ever used. It makes my lips feel so smooth. The tingling sensation is very pleasant & it smells amazing. The packaging feels very opulent & I just love the heart in the centre. I love love love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new lipstick and loved the heart shape YSL lipsticks are by far the best lipsticks for lasting, colour and feel. Lipstick went on well, loved the colour and coated the lips whilst remaining soft yet not greasy. Seemed to coat the lip and last, gave a fresh but gentle look. Would definitely look at all the colours in the range, loved it.... well done YSL for giving me more lipstick choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting unusual different The container holding the lipstick is very classy.Once opened I could smell a fragrance I hadn’t noticed in any other lipsticks before now. Then I read the ingredients and I realised it was infused with coconut and pomegranate. I applied some right away and it glided on easily, I felt a little tingling in my lips which felt like the oils were doing their job to plump up my lips. I have the colour Nude and will go and buy the lip liner to give a definition. It lasted well and couldn’t recommend it enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Everything about this lipstick is fabulous: from iconic case to how it feels on the lips. I have it Lunatic Red (9), which is a pink-red shade. It is very hydrating and quite long-wearing. It feels slightly cooling and luxuries on the lips. Just one application leaves a beautiful shine with a wet-look effect. I am going to buy it in different shades. Treat yourself too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lipstick I love this lipstick, and I think the heart is a great addition. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really moisturising this is a really moisturising product, and smells SO NICE. The shade I chose was too bright but I would definitely be keen to try a more nude shade. Only thing that scared me was the black heart in the middle but its great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love this lip balm, especially the little heart in the middle! Great moisture and colour, my lips feel really soft. The packaging is amazing, looks classy and expensive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Volupte Plump lipstick Great packaging, new lipstick with a high shiny finish and has a cute black heart in the centre which plumps the lips. The effect is more volume and plumps the lips. The formula contains nourishing oil to keep them in perfect condition. Great shades and has a rich formula which makes it lasts on longtime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High shine lipstick Can be used on it own or on top of another colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh smell Perfect can be worn day time or evening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly lips This is a fab lipgloss, your lips tingle within seconds to give fuller lips! A nice neutral colour to suit everyone! I love it and will be purchasing other shades too :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely feel to this lipstick keeps your lips moist for ages and has a lovely shine. Very easy to apply and remains in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transformed Not normally a fan of nude lipstick but this has really warmed me to actually love nude lipsticks. It makes a natural look so complete. As it is infused with coconut and pomegranate oil it really moisterises my lips making them look and feel heavenly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased with this lipstick This is such a good lipstick, very rich and moisturizing and still full of colour. It lasts well without needing to be frequently reapplied. I love the gold case, it looks so good and has the distinctive YSL on it. Very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this, it glides over the lips and really plumps them with moisture it kept my lips moist all day, it’s a shame that the Colour isn’t one that I normally wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising lipstick I love this lipstick! It goes on more like a lip balm with a glossy finish but lasts long on me. Have to top up after eating! And the packaging is so nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staying power I really like this blush, it stays on and on me lasted over 14 hours with a long lasting foundation. My skin is oily so the blush didn’t particularly suit my skin, it gives a pearl-esque finish which would look fab on drier or normal skin. That said, I would re-purchase this as I’ve never used a blusher that lasted so long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very buttery melting formula Absolutely love this new formula , Glides on lips very nicely keeping them super hydrated Very nourishing sheer finish perfect for summer ... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing When applied it resulted in a burning sensation on my lips and I had to remove it immediately. I have used YSL lip sticks and other lip products for many years and never previously experienced any issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heart This is just fabulous. The sumptuous feel on your lips is amazing. The colour goes on quite sheer but you can build up if needed. This is so long lasting and leaves your lips feeling so soft and looking plump and juicy. Definately a product I will use regularly, looking forward to trying some of the other colours in the collection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumps lips with lovely colour and shine I have quite thin lips and this lipstick did plump up my lips and the color and shine was naturally pretty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volupte Shine with a Tingle I tried the new volupte plump-in-colour in shade 3 (insane pink) and its very comparable to the classic volupte shine in texture, pigment and shine. This colour looks very strong pink on the website and in the tube but it's actually a very wearable pink due to the sheer formula. The main thing to note is the tingle thanks to the oils and mint. Its not uncomfortable at all, but definitely noticeable when you first apply - this tingle does fade. I have dry lips year round but in this cold weather i've had to constantly apply lip balm. I've worn this lipstick for a few days and my lips are much softer and smoother than usual which is a bonus - no need for any lip balm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmy Lippyyyy Where do i start!! Georgeous casing, flattering colours and the best texture for dolling-up, luv anything YSL♥️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves lips feeling moisturised. This lipstick, glides onto your lips, leaving them feeling silky and smooth. There is a menthol hint to the lipstick which again gives a lovely feeling to your lips. This is also a nice feeling on cold winter days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume Black opium intense is sexy, sultry and beautiful. Its similar to Black opium but more deep and longer lasting. Well presented in a lovely blue glittery bottle. I'm pleased with this perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick This is a lovely lipstick, keeps lips moist. Chose coral, great spring colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};