- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Valentine Gift! Just love love love this lipstick! Perfect for Valentines Day with its cute little heart embossed in the end.A lovely non sticky lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balm effect with plumping. This feels and looks really balmy on lips, colour is beautiful and the plumping is subtle but is definitely there. The packaging is gorgeous ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is nice Nice lipstick and long lasting . Is shiny and I love it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! This is a beautiful lipstick, it gives you shine and comfort all in one go, really glam and cute packaging and the little black heart in the centre of the bullet of the lipstick is too cute! Easy to apply, makes a real difference and smells lovely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I have this lipstick in no 5 Delirious Orange. I wouldn't normally wear Orange lipstick, but it's good to have a change. This lipstick is a great idea as the colour surrounds a little heart in the centre with give you that plumped up feeling. The gloss the lipstick gives is great not too much, so you actually see the colour as well as the shine. Some lipsticks with shine gives too much shine and the shine over shadows the colour. I am very pleased with this lipstick and will be buying it other shades. So go on be daring have a change of colour there are some lovely colours to choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use This lipstick is great to use, I loved the colour not too bright makes lips feel plumper and moisturised, especially in winter weather. Will recommend to friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a product A beautifully dressed lip balm that nourishes and plumps lips in high-shine colour. The case is beautiful & the lipstick even has a heart running through the middle. YSL have totally delivered in both product and case, I live the cool sensation as I apply this in my lips, will do be purchasing another colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip balm! As for everyday lip hydration I usually use YSL Rouge Volupté Shine, so looked forward to trying the new Volupté Plump-In-Colour which is very similar but not the same! It is deeply nourishing and makes my lips smooth and very soft. When using it you feel a refreshing, slightly cooling effect on your lips caused by the mint that it contains. I really like it (great fun) but I recommend you to try it first before buying. It has a black, heart shaped patch in the middle which gives the ‘I am an independent and feminine woman’ (you know, the typically Saint Laurent) look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on Great! Received this as a gift, when it arrived I thought the colour was a bit too much for me, but I gave it a go. Was very surprised!!! Love the colour and the texture, gives a slight tingle to the lips, fantastic shine and does not rub off easily. Definitely will be in my holiday make-ip bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative design feature. This lipstick does exactly as promised. It plumps and colours very well. Such an easy to hold case and it looks lovely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lips look fresh. Beautifully packaged, the heart in the middle looks sweet. Very soft texture, they lips look moisturised and fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can you say wow perfect shade can never go wrong with this. bottle is adorbs.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely cute lipstick balm Stunning lip case, totally glamorous! Gorgeous design with the black heart in the centre of the lipstick. Really attractive and smells amazing like soft fruity watermelon. Glides on super smooth making lips look glossy and hydrated. Beautiful long lasting colour. Whilst wearing you notice a cooling minty sensation which is the plumping effect in action. Feels totally refreshing and gorgeous to wear. Can’t wait to try in other colours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black balm heart No.1 Super balm for the lips in luxury packaging. Glides on easily - super texture, melts onto lips . long lasting with super scent. Lips are very moisturised and comfortable. Non-sticky . Perfect for everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine on me I have shade nr 3 insane pink. It's infused with coconut oil so my lips are super soft. It has slightly pomegranate scent to it. Looks really beautiful on the lips and I had a lots of complements about it. Last around 3 to 4 hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pigmentation The pigmentation on this lip balm is very good. It has a nice moisturising formula. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality looking features. This product doesn’t just look really good, it feels great on your lips, really nourishing and conditioning, lots of lovely colours to choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Omg I love this lipstick, it goes on a treat, feels amazing on my lips and looks so fresh. Gorgeous colour. I just loved everything about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer Feeling Lips This lipstick glides onto your lips and leaves them feeling extra soft and moisturised. The colour lasted well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most beautiful lipstick! This lipstick aesthetically is stunning. The little heart in the centre is a really cute touch and makes it feel unique and original. In terms of texture, it feels much more like a balm than a traditional lipstick so I wasn’t expecting too much in terms of staying power or colour but was surprised on both counts. My red shade applied beautifully and felt like a very wearable, everyday red rather than a dramatic evening shade which is preferable to me. I’m using it as a handy handbag staple as the balm-like texture makes it easy to apply without a mirror even. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super moisturising and adds a beautiful buildable tiny. Would repurchase in more colours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth application I have found this a great lipstick with a smooth application, just right for every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising, plump and shine I was pleasantly surprised by the product, as I usually go for a matte lipstick, it was a nice change to have shine. It doesn’t feel like a gloss, and isn’t sticky..... which is something I really dislike. The lipstick tube and detail is beautiful, the heart shape on the lipstick is different (not just decorative). I wasn’t expecting the plump effect (which is the ingredients of the heart shape), my lips feel really moisturised, plumped and the taste is pleasant. I tried true coral (4), the colour is vibrant, but is slightly too orange (nice for an evening out...not everyday wear). Overall I would recommend,but I’ll try the pink shades next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Long lasting and lovly scent of it, I could eat it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy lips on the go! Beautiful balm, the peppermint heart stole my heart and it makes your lips fuller! The best balm/ lipstick on the go! I use a pale orange balm and it makes my lips so soft! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty First thing first the packaging is just simply beautiful just what you'd expect from ysl...I've found it to be really hydrating and feels comfortable to wear I've been wearing a lot off matte lippys recently so this is a welcome change... colour pay off is really good considering it feels more like a balm with added bonus of smelling and tasting great too..going for a nude shade next and hopefully that will have just as good staying power as the this ...would definitely recommend if looking for a lippy that's moisturising without being too shiny ...its perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super moisturising dewy finish This is a highly moisturising lipstick colour. It gives a dewy colour and shine and left my lips super moisturised. I am not sure I like the tingling effect on my lips but this must be the plumping effect hence only 3 stars if you are sensitive I would not recomend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful balm I have this balm in delirious orange. I love wearing a tinted balm over lipstick, and this product is by far the best. On application you get a tingling sensation. I love the feel of this and without looking in the mirror , my lips already feel fuller. The balm has a beautiful scent too, I couldn’t quite place what, but think it’s simular to watermelon. The balm is not sticky at all. It glides in smoothly and feels very hydrating. The balm looks great when first applied. It looks shiny. When the hydration is started to wear off, it leaves behind a lip stain. Meaning you don’t have to top it up right away. The presentation is very cute. It has a little black heart running through the middle , which doesn’t seem to smudge with application. The tube itself is quite heavy and not flimsy in the slightest. I love YSL design , and always feel beautiful myself when applying the YSL makeup. I will definitely buy this product in different shades, as I love so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide on Lipstick This lipstick not only has a long lasting colour but glides on so smoothly it moistureizes your lips at the same time. The colour lasted all day after many many coffees. It even tastes good as well!!! The two tone colours work well together to give a very unique colour depending on how much you apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pop of colour The colour at first looks really bright but once you put on the lips it has a lovely sheen so gives a pop of colour but not full on. It goes on like a balm and has a nice fresh feeling on the lips. Easy to re apply on the go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};