- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant vibrant colour This is a beautiful lipstick, soothing dry lips especially in this cold weather. I tried the exposing coral shade, maybe not my shade but still a lovely product. Top quality as usual from YSL. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL New Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick So delighted to find that my new YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick is infused with not only coconut but pomegranate too. It melts onto your lips and I feel it benefits my lips especially in this cold weather they feel protected with the coconut oil and such a lovely shade I picked no 5 but definitely going to buy another two shades as I love it so much. Lovely container too just feels and looks like total luxury definitely feel spoiled. I love it so much. Definitely highly recommend you go out and buy this . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing! This lipstick is like a hybrid lip balm. It feels lovely on application and I very moisturising for my dry lips. I initially thought the intense pink looked very bright but it gives a nice flush to the lips which can be built up to a more intense colour if required. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color! Color if this lipstick is amazing, it basicly melts into lips giving them plump look. Black core is mint which gives lovely freshness. Perfect for summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is left my lips very hydrated. It make your lips tingle fit a few mins. But I enjoy the felling. It’s more of a balm than a lipstick, so I didn’t expect the colour to last as long as it did. I put this on in the morning and when I got home 8 hours later the colour was still there. The shine went after about an hour, but it stained my lips a lovely colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I have the shade 4 Exposing Coral and was worried at first that if was going to be super bright but due to it being a glossy colour it works perfectly and it the most prefect shade! My lips feel moisturised and plumped when wearing and it smells/tastes incredible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lip balm This lip balm feels so soft and Luxurious on your lips with a slight tingle when you first apply it. The colour is long lasting and the texture is great too. I was a little unsure about the tingling feeling when I first applied this but I soon got used to it. The lip balm smells delicious and the design is so lovely with the black heart running through the middle, very cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the cooling sensation I really like this lipstick as it’s so natural and beautiful. It gives the lips a shiny look and it makes them feel plumper but it’s not that they look plumper. It’s just that feeling which i like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one lipstick! Love it! I received Rouge Volupte Shine Plump in Colour in Intense Pink. My first thought was that the colour was far to bright for me. But as i wanted to see for myself what this sheer moisturising lipstick would do to my lips, i applied it. What a pleasant surprise! The feel is just gorgeous! Glides perfectly on the lips, easy to apply even on the go as it is sheer. The colour gives this sort of natural tint to your lips leaving them hydrated and soft. It turns out that intense pink is really flattering for me. The slight tingle gives a fresh feeling to my lips and i can see the plumping effect. I have full lips so i must say that i like to beautify them. This lipstick does exactly that. The ingredients are a great selling point, as they nourish and take care of your lips while tinting them for few hours. It does not last all day but then that is the whole point, as any application will benefit your lips. I definitely recommend this gorgeous lipstick. So impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gloss look I love the way the lipstick looks on the lips. It gives a subtle glass sheen whilst giving a plump look. I like mixing shade 1 with a rose lipliner for the perfect daytime look. This lipstick is great when going for a glass skin look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT DAY TO EVENING WITH MOISTURE BOOST Red lipsticks can be quite scary, but this one glided on with light coverage that was perfect for daytime, then easily buildable for an evening look. Very smooth & moisturising; made my lips feel very nourished. Will certainly buy another shade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipstick I love the appearance of the case & the black heart in the centre of the lipstick.The feel on your lips is so smooth & moisturising,very long lasting & the blend of coconut & pomegranate smells divine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour This is a light lipstick that is hydrating. Glides on and isn’t remotely cakey, but has a good stain to it. It’s really light. Love the heart! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lips Love the feel of this will buy more colours only thing is it looks a lot brighter in pack than on the lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hint of tint with incredible shine Firstly...do not judge this book by it's cover. What appeared to be a tangy zesty orange lipstick was in fact a juicy, subtle hint of colour but with intense shine....and with a heart inside the bullet! Beautiful! Long lasting, smells great too, as do all YSL lip products. I have had super chapped lips from the winter winds and this absolutely repaired them without the need for balms or salves. Lovely lovely colour....in fact you can just layer it up for a more intense colour if wanted or add on top of a vibrant red too - just in time for Chinese New Year! Perfect colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm This is the new version of the Volupte Tint in Balm which I am a huge fan of and has a plumping effect thanks to the black balm heart in the middle. I've got the shade Delirious Orange which is a reddish burnt orangy colour. It's not as bright when applied as one would think just looking at the packaging. For me this is the perfect day time red lip, it is more red than orange. The plumping effect definitely works and you can feel it immediately after applying the product. It's like a cooling, minty feeling. My lips are soft, shiny, moisturized and the colour lasts surprisingly well. The packaging is gorgeous and it smells amazing. I'll be definitely goingto try the other colours too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plumping lipstick I tried this lipstick as part of a promotion in number 5 orange. The colour looked very bright but I was pleasantly surprised when applied as it came up a lighter Coral colour. You can instantly feel the tingling plumping effect once applied. Gave lips a lovely glossy plumped effect. Really like this lipstick and would definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Lipstick from YSL Have been trying to find a lipstick that does what this one does. Easy to apply. The texture and the colour is well defined, without looking heavy or dry. It feels so good on my lips. Love it. I've been using colour 3 which is a nice easy to wear pink but I'm definitely going to try more of the colours - the coral for me next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels light & smoothing & not sticky Beautiful sheer colour, felt moisturising with a slight tingle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump and shine Volunteer plumpin colour, I have numer one which is mad nude, and absolutely love this lipstick, to be honest I am not really a lipstick wearer unless I am going on a night out, but with plump in colour I wear it everyday, gives my lips shape and keeps them hydrated with the heart shaped balm, love the nude colour builds up for a really natural look that I love. I am now a convert to wearing lipstick everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising intense shine This lipstick gave a long lasting intense shine. The centre black heart gives a lovely cooling peppermint sensation. This lipstick just melts on the lips and feels gorgeous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday essential I absolutely love the whole rouge voluptè shine and the tint-in balm line. These are my go to shades for everyday, love the hint of colour i get but mainly love how hydrated my lips feel, i love that its non sticky and gives me this glass like shine, the added plumping effect is not to intense either, more of an cooling sensation on the lip rather then an uncomfortable tingling one like a few others i have tried, the little heart in the middle, whats not to love? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smooth Lipstick itself looks great with the black heart feature. Leaves a tingle and lips look plumper. Lovely gloss and really feels smooth and moisturising. Light coverage which I love. Excellent all round. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I absolutely love this product. As always fab packaging and presentation. The gloss goes on smoothly and feels silky but not sticky. The tingling sensation from the ‘plumping’ ingredients is pleasant and strangely fresh feeling almost slightly menthol. The colour lasts really well and I love the little heart running through the gloss. I have a large collection of YSL lip products and it’s clever that they still seem to be able to go one step further. Well done. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of make up Keeps lips moisturized in the very cold weather conditions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must try! check out this fab new lipstick where to start .... great colours to choose from goes on slightly lighter than it looks but oh so easy to apply keeps lips moist and super glossy and once you've applied wait a minute and zing lips go tingly and plump up beautifully its a must try must buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting This applies really easily and smoothly, like a balm. It has a cooling effect. The colour is very long lasting. Each friend that has seen me use this has fallen in love with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting. At first I wasn't that sure of the colour but was pleasantly surprised it was lovely more neutral than I usually wear but really nourishing and lasting. Have to say YSL really excel in packaging such a attractive case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this weightless plumping glossy lipstick This lipstick feels wonderful on the lips, super lightweight and moisturising. Semi sheer colour that is very flattering and very wearable in a red shade. Nice plumping effect also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best balm This is a fantastic lipstick/ balm. The shine along with the subtle lip tint is a great all rounder that could be used on a cold morning to give a lovely shine or even applied a little heavier to give a great colour shine not forgetting the lip plumping look it also gives. To top it off it tastes great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};