- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump it up! This is an amazing hybrid of lip balm and lipstick with the added bonus of a fabulous lip plumping action which really works without losing out on the colour payoff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick I’ve used Very moisturising and smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! delighted with my birthday treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Balm Really long lasting for a balm and love the heart running down the stick. Long lasting and colour is subtle with a great sheen. Perfect for everyday wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to every time! One of my ultimate favourites! I have several of these as they are so gentle and moisturising. Love the shades of colours too! Tastes lovely too! I have them in the car, home and work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gloss for a non gloss wearer! I don’t usually where a lip products which have a glossy texture as generally find them sticky on the lips. This was a fabulous feel and texture on the lips. The application was smooth despite having particles of shimmer The nude colour had a luminiosity and gave a sheer coverage with a delightful menthol tingle which is the plumping part! The product left s comfortable feeling too the lips for many hours, delighted! Would absolutely purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the New Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick! I’ve used this gorgeous lipstick everyday since I got it, it’s always in my handbag or my pocket I absolutely LOVE it!!! I find it is really moisturising also you can actually feel it plumping up your lips because when you apply it they actually tingle!!! I absolutely love this product, thank you YSL. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice coloured lip moisture I got the new lipstick in color No.2 dazzing fuchsia, what a lovely berry-pink color! even I have yellow skin tone and it looks nice on me. it's very moistered and pump up my lips (feels ice-mint cool) the dark heart shape inside doesn't show color on lip but it gives cool feeling & lovely looking! the lipstick deliver a light color and glow texture, so I think it's great for hot summer and daily use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A New shine Lipstick I wasn't sure is this shine lipstick would be suitable for me, BUT I found it great, It just glides on, I get a tiny fresh fizz, that makes it feel soo good, lasts a long time, but does loose some of the shine but not the colour when I have a cuppa it doesn't leave a mark which is brilliant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shine and lovely taste Wow this is now my favourite lipstick ever! Not only is the plumping shine effect so good but I absolutely adore the sensational feeling you get when you apply it! It's so delicious I could eat it! Almost like a tropical minty bubblegum and it really awakens your lips. At first I thought the colour looked a bit too bright for me but as you can see it looks subtle and I will definitely be trying more colours in this range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Received it as part of the YSL Insiders. Very moist lipstick colour perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ooh la la Leaves lips kissable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour I love the colour and it has enough pigment to be worn on it's own. I find it tingles my tongue more so than my lips, I also don't feel that it plumps my lips up or at least they don't look any different to me. It works well though for a light make-up day as you can just slip it on easy, no need for lip-liner or blotting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart moisturising lipstick I loved the feel of this lipstick when I put it on. However, it wasn't the best colour for me as my complexion is more suited to pinky colours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous! The first thing you notice is the smell of the product which is reminiscent of peaches. When you put it on your lips it feels and smells lovely with a hint of mint. I have the coral colour and I wear it with a lip liner to amazing effect. It lightens up your whole face & works well with a peach/coral blush. The colour also lasts well while giving a moisturising effect. The black heart in the centre is cute and unique to this brand. i am delighted with this product & consider it one of the best lip products I have ever used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising This lipstick is super hydrating leaving lips so soft and moisturised. It glides easily onto lips giving a sheer shine and a second swish deepens colour. You can feel lips tingle as it works it’s magic. Colour doesn’t transfer and lasts ages and all wrapped up in the most beautiful gold case. Massive thumbs up YSL. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty fresh balm with colour This is just like applying a minty lip balm but with a really nice colour pay off. Heart in the middle has the balm and surrounded by beautiful shiny colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and vibrant colours The colour was a little daring for me but still had the same amazing quality and feel that I expect from a YSL product. Strong colour, didn't smudge and lasted hours - an amazing range of strong colours too, if you are feeling more daring. Usual amazing quality - if you're brave enough to try the colours, you won't regret it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! This glides on like a dream and has an amazing fruity taste. Leaves a natural slick of colour. Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipstick This is the lipstick you don’t want to keep in your make up bag. The packaging is so gorgeous. It is nice and moisturising with a nice sheen rather than a full on gloss finish. Smells amazing too. Really happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shine shine shine!!! I try so many lipsticks and am disappointed with the quality of most as they are quite dry and especially for mature lips are a disaster... Rouge Volupte Shine Plump is a gem!!!! So moisturising and lasting. I won’t be trying others now I have found the diamond among the rough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shine I have been looking all my life for a red lipstick that suits me and this is fab. Lunatic Red is a shiny hint of colour with one application so that's perfect for me during the day but if you want more colour just put another layer on. Gives a more intense wash of colour and feels great. I will certainly buy this again in other colours too. Stunning packaging and heart detail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pout A nice sheer slick of colour. I could feel my lips tingling after I applied and I definately felt my lips looked plumper. I will definately be buying more colours. I really like the taste of the lipstick too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful lipstick inside and out! The packaging of this lipstick is stunning - I have a feel good moment every time I take it out of my bag to use. The product is very moisturising and perfect for helping to keep my lips in good condition during the winter - I do think they look a little plumper when I'm wearing it too! I have this lipstick in shade Insane Pink, which is quite vibrant, and would also like to get shade Exposing Coral, which I think would be perfect with a summer tan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tinted balms Swatched all shades in store- beautiful selection of colours. Lovely moisturising balm with great packaging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips This really does plump the lips. Lovely colour, you can feel a slight tingle but you know the product is working, lovely cocoa smell , easy to apply, leave lips healthy and glossy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love <3 How gorgeous this lip balm/ lipstick is !!! Truly Stunning shade 05 and smell is divine, love the quality YSL !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick A lovely moisturising lipstick, that really makes your lips feel soft, presented in the most glamorous packaging. Has a light fresh frangrance & feels conditioning to wear, easy to wear & slightly glossy finish, not an intense colour finish though but great for every day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting concept with some lovely features I absolutely love the design of YSL products, always sophisticated and innovative, love the band on the tube reflecting the colour inside and the black balm heart of the lipstick, a super feature. the colour (insane pink) looks very bright in the tube but on the lips is much lighter, this may be due to the addition of the balm. Lips feel really moisturised and tingle due to the peppermint giving the plumped up effect. I gave four stars because for me there's a trade off for the moisturisation and that's long lasting colour, I needed to top up throughout the day and I'm used to my YSL lipstick lasting longer but if you love the high shine plumping balms then this is for you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW simply stunning The case is beautiful but upon opening it is simply stunning and smells amazing. I had no 4, a beautiful colour when applied and seems to moisturise the lips beautifully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};