- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
NEW

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every day now! I got this engraved with my name & I love showing it off! It also looks great & natural which is important to me because I always concentrate my makeup on my eyes & go with a nude lip. This plumps & shines perfectly!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! Beautiful lipstick, moist, smells and tastes good. Really protects lips, a MUST have!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the peppermint oil idea for the peppermint oil infused heart in the center core of the lipstick, it is a highlight. This sheer color is also good for whoever wants just a simple look instead of lipstick with makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Bestie It’s hard to find a mascara that doesn’t smear, flake, wear off or feel heavy. It looks beautiful all day long!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer & Pretty Lipstick This was a Valentine treat I asked for and I was excited to receive it. This is a beautiful product...I love the design of the lipstick tube and the lipstick itself, although very sheer, is a pretty color. In fact, the lipstick color is too sheer, but it is buildabke and t is a pretty color nonetheless. It layers well on top of a more pigmented lipstick and I find myself using it this way quite often. I adore the black peppermint oil infused heart in the center core of the lipstick...a nice touch and the peppermint is soothing to my lips. While the option to personalize the lipstick tube with engraving is a fantastic option to offer, the engraving is much too faint and barely visible to enjoy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Lip Plumping It really does feel good and plump lips. Wish it was a little bit deeper color.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s alright It’s alright, probably wouldn’t buy it again. What else do you want?
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a refreshing experience I’d like to start off by saying this is my first YSL lipstick purchase. I started using the brand after reading raving reviews on the all hours foundation stick. After reordering I thought I would try out this pretty lipstick as a bonus treat. One word “AMAZING”! It’s such a truly refreshing experience! The smell is unbeatable, a mix of mango and mint, and the feel is short of a moisture miracle for your mouth! I tried the nude and absolutely fell in love. As stated in the description this is more of a gloss not color staying lipstick. The color is natural and shiny, and makes my lips look and feel gorgeous! I can’t wait to purchase the other new valentines lipstick that delivers multiple layers of moisture to your lips, with improvement after every wear! Thank you YSL for providing products that are Good for your skin (won’t cause acne), and a give you an instant smile after every application!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is fab and lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy little lipstick Love love love this lipstick Easy application , fab colours and long lasting shine , [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine This smells absolutely divine. Had a great pink tint and shine on my lips which looked fuller, and I received quite a few comments asking what I was wearing. Lips felt nice and moisturised while I was wearing it. Beautifully presented in lovely silver case. Will likely buy another in a different colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised In the case, the colour looks quite a bold pink, but thank fully on use it is more of a gloss. I used with a lip liner to make sure it stays in place and was surprised at how good it looks. You can feel the fresh tingling effect it has on your lips whilst giving a plumping look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colour, good moisture Really nice lipstick. Actually, saying that is a bit of a dis-service. It has a decent depth of pigment, with really good coverage. Has a lovely shine, too. It actually feels more like a lip balm, than a lipstick. Leaves my lips feeling soft and moisturised, but not sticky. It also has a slight cooling feel when you put it on. In all, a really nice product and feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick / balm ever ! I love this lipstick / balm it's actually the best one I've ever had and I'm so excited to try another shade. I've been looking for a day time lipstick or a lip balm with a subtle natural colour but enough to look a little glam without a full make up look that I can just apply without drying out my lips or having to reapply all the time this one is perfect it has just the right amount of colour and is so hydrating with a lovely silky feel. The plumping tingling sensation is nice and refreshing and think this would be a great holiday lipstick as its has a cooling sensation I can't fault this product at all, it's Fabulous !! and also the packinging is so girly and cute. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I love this lipstick, it’s really smooth, feels really nice on and applies really easy. It’s got a great peachy smell too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips! This lipstick not only looks fab but your lips tingle at they plump up becoming more defined! The shade has a wow factor and has great staying power. Highly recommended to all ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick yet My absolute favourite lipstick . It’s fabulous to look at both in its beautiful case and on my lips ! It applies easily , feels moisturising and has the most georgeous glossy look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! Lovely and smooth and soft on your lips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooh La La Lipstick I tried the 'Exposing Coral' colour. I was somewhat dubious about the colour initially as it was very bright in the stick (I am not a bright person - no pun intended). However, once on, the colour was much less intense than expected and more of a 'gentle' colour and very wearable. It had a great texture and lips felt moisturised. You can feel the cool of the peppermint on your lips - it gives a bit of a tingle. The packaging was of the usual elegant YSL standard. I also liked the added quirk of the black heart through the lipstick. A good one for the make-up bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump it up! This is an amazing hybrid of lip balm and lipstick with the added bonus of a fabulous lip plumping action which really works without losing out on the colour payoff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick I’ve used Very moisturising and smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! delighted with my birthday treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Balm Really long lasting for a balm and love the heart running down the stick. Long lasting and colour is subtle with a great sheen. Perfect for everyday wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to every time! One of my ultimate favourites! I have several of these as they are so gentle and moisturising. Love the shades of colours too! Tastes lovely too! I have them in the car, home and work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gloss for a non gloss wearer! I don’t usually where a lip products which have a glossy texture as generally find them sticky on the lips. This was a fabulous feel and texture on the lips. The application was smooth despite having particles of shimmer The nude colour had a luminiosity and gave a sheer coverage with a delightful menthol tingle which is the plumping part! The product left s comfortable feeling too the lips for many hours, delighted! Would absolutely purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the New Rouge Volupte Shine Lipstick! I’ve used this gorgeous lipstick everyday since I got it, it’s always in my handbag or my pocket I absolutely LOVE it!!! I find it is really moisturising also you can actually feel it plumping up your lips because when you apply it they actually tingle!!! I absolutely love this product, thank you YSL. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice coloured lip moisture I got the new lipstick in color No.2 dazzing fuchsia, what a lovely berry-pink color! even I have yellow skin tone and it looks nice on me. it's very moistered and pump up my lips (feels ice-mint cool) the dark heart shape inside doesn't show color on lip but it gives cool feeling & lovely looking! the lipstick deliver a light color and glow texture, so I think it's great for hot summer and daily use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A New shine Lipstick I wasn't sure is this shine lipstick would be suitable for me, BUT I found it great, It just glides on, I get a tiny fresh fizz, that makes it feel soo good, lasts a long time, but does loose some of the shine but not the colour when I have a cuppa it doesn't leave a mark which is brilliant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shine and lovely taste Wow this is now my favourite lipstick ever! Not only is the plumping shine effect so good but I absolutely adore the sensational feeling you get when you apply it! It's so delicious I could eat it! Almost like a tropical minty bubblegum and it really awakens your lips. At first I thought the colour looked a bit too bright for me but as you can see it looks subtle and I will definitely be trying more colours in this range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Received it as part of the YSL Insiders. Very moist lipstick colour perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};