- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 311.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

find the perfect shade

Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Mad Nude 1
Dazzling Fuchsia 2
Exposing Coral 4
Delirious Orange 5
Lunatic Red 6
Furious Gold 7
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looking product I bought this because I wanted to try something a little different to my Volupte shine which I love so much. it looks so nice with the heart running through the core of. Lipstick and the packaging is always a delight. I struggle with the tingling sensation and I guess this is not for everyone but recommend that you try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly and moisturising Loved the consistency and colour pay off is buildable but not opaque. It applies nicely, comfortable on lips, and tingly so make them feel plumped. Only downside? The scent. For some reason all YSL beauty products have a real artificial old school grandma scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I was so lucky to be able to try this product. The container first of all is so attractive and the result was amazing. A slight tingle on the lips but my lips felt great. They were instantly fuller and I felt very confident wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing For being so moisturising, this lipstick is very high in pigment, glides on smoothly and smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lipsticks I love the feel of them on my lips and the colors are gorgeous. My friends like the colors.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Pretty and plumping but drys lips out. Tint in balm is better
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Loving the balms and glosses out right now. Ysl always hits it out of the park with color, texture and the most pleasing scents.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy long lasting color beautiful texture amazing packaging
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best luxury lip plumper I have mad nude and furious gold. The color is great, very balmy and light. I usually layer it with another bright color to tone it down. It's a very good plumping lipstick without stinging my lips or drying. Makes my lips look juicy, pretty long lasting. Furious gold makes the perfect nude lipstick for me, if I just line my lips with a nude lip liner. Made nude is more cool tone pinky nude. Overall I enjoy these lip plumpers and I love that they engrave my lipsticks. Very personal touch.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and delish Love it! Gives my lips an extra pop! Long lasting and beautiful pigmentation
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick This lipstick color has turned out to be my favorite, and I already have several lipsticks from this line. All of them go on very smoothly and have a rich color. They hydrate the lips very well and stay on a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable Lipstick For all the cheap and disappointing lip products I’ve bought and tossed away, I wish I’d discovered this sooner! So hydrating and delivers a soft and wearable amount of color for daytime. I got the orange color for summer, not too bright but looks pretty and fresh.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most drying out of the silver Volupté series I've gone through the sheer candy, tint in balm, and this one- and out of the three this has the least shine and actually feels like it dries my lips. Maybe it's a side effect of the plumping effect, which is pretty mild. The color is pretty though; I got Lunatic Red and I'd say it's more pigmented/buildable than i'm used to while still kind of sheer. It's a good equivalent for the touch me red from the tint in balms.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturising and buildable colour. This lipstick is gorgeous. Firstly, it comes in the chic gold packaging which you would expect from YSL. The tube has a coordinating ring of your chosen colour around the middle, which makes it very handy for finding in your make up bag. Next, the lipstick bullet itself has this cute dark coloured heart shaped core, which you would think affects the colour once applied. Magically it doesn't. The product has a pleasant fresh pepperminty smell, which is not overpowering. Once applied, the product is so moisturising on the lips. The colour is quite sheer, however it builds easily to give a more intense effect. This makes this lipstick very versatile. My lips looked luscious and felt comfortable while I was wearing this. The plumping effect is subtle. A few moments after application a mild tingling sensation begins. This begins to lessen after a few minutes. This lipstick is a must for gorgeous colour and amazing hydration, a great addition to my make up bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good gift for Valentine’s Day A very nice lipstick with a romantic design, very suitable to be a gift for Valentine's Day. The colour is very natural, long lasting and leaves the lips feeling very moist. However, it doesn’t seem to provide a solid colouring on the lips, the transparency is quite obvious, making the lips look more natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite as I expected I like it but I wish it had more color to it! Thank you though!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you fall in love with a lipstick?! This has it all. The divine packaging, opens up to the cute heart design in the stick. It smells amazing. Beautiful pop of colour that would suit all skin times. Hydrating, long lasting. I’m addicted!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Slight tingly sensation nice colour and results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I am a tan, and I was worried that's this would not have enough pigment on my lips. It was beautiful, the color was a light nude, with not a shiny but a satin finish. It glides on and it is so light, not sticky or cakey. It doesn't build well so if u need to really I found it best to wipe completely, and then reaply.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no surprise it's just ok for this price. no surprise. eeeeeee
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick I am so glad I bought this lipstick. I love the color and the cute heart in the middle. It has a mild tingling sensation when you put it on but all for the effects of plumping.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Love the color and the texture of this lipstick feels amazing on your lips and keeps lip colored and soft all day long
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every day now! I got this engraved with my name & I love showing it off! It also looks great & natural which is important to me because I always concentrate my makeup on my eyes & go with a nude lip. This plumps & shines perfectly!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! Beautiful lipstick, moist, smells and tastes good. Really protects lips, a MUST have!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the peppermint oil idea for the peppermint oil infused heart in the center core of the lipstick, it is a highlight. This sheer color is also good for whoever wants just a simple look instead of lipstick with makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day Love the texture of this! It's more of a balm than a lipstick and gives a subtle flush of colour for a great daytime look. It's got a gorgeous black heart centre which leaves a tingling sensation once applied. It's now my go-to lip product to perk up my make up during the day. Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Bestie It’s hard to find a mascara that doesn’t smear, flake, wear off or feel heavy. It looks beautiful all day long!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition I always find YSL do the best lipsticks and this product is no exception . Great pigment , leaving lips feeling both plumped and moisturised . Quality packaging , with a cute heart running through . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lipstick Really like this lipstick. Would like to try different colours of it now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing formula Very moisturizing formula which leavers lips plump. Its does tingle so not for everyone. Beautiful package and so lovely heart design. Perfect gift for valentine's. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};