Volupté Plump-In-Color

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

Volupté Plump-In-Color
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Volupté Plump-In-Color

Volupté Plump-In-Color is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps the lips.

$39.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$39.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 390 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Coconut Oil Pomegranate Extract Plumping Core Natural Peppermint Oil

Benefits

Volupté Plump-in-Color is formulated 100% without parabens, sulfates, and phtalates.

Type

Lip Plumper

What it is

A multi-tasking lip balm that gently plumps and deeply nourishes while dressing lips in high-shine, luscious color. The outer shell of the lipstick delivers gorgeous color and luminous shine, while the heart-shaped center of the lipstick provides plumping and instant balm care.

What it does

Volupté Plump-in-Color is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This new care meets color lip balm instantly softens, smoothes and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

  • Cooling peppermint oil
  • Hydrating hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture
  • Nourishing coconut oil
  • Smoothing pomegranate extract

Apply to lips throughout the day as needed to build color and shine

Videos

DISCOVER VOLUPTÉ PLUMP-IN-COLOR
Watch other videos

Inspirations

PLUMP UP THE VOLUME

This balm is YSL’s first hybrid formula with a plumping black heart core wrapped in deeply nourishing luscious color. Formulated with gently tingling peppermint oil, a rich cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins, as well as hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture, lips are pampered with love. This lip balm instantly softens and hydrates lips while gently plumping them for a voluptuous just-kissed look.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product It keeps my lips smooth and beautiful. I love it! I would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice package I love this product, color is nice n refreshing :=)
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Goes on smoothly. This isn’t sticky and has a nice minty tingle to it. I wanted something very light with just a hint of color and this is perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant fuchsia Purchased the fuchsia shade. Packaging and com off is beautiful. Color is highly pigmented and keeps lips soft.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My elegant version of lip balm I have this in the gold, which is really a nice color when I am out and about. This is my more elegant version of the clear lip balm I have in my purse. The color is nice and subtle with a good amount of shine. I love how it makes your lip tingle like you rubbed a wee bit of peppermint oil on them. Your lips do plump up but nothing outrageous like a bee sting. This is great.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lipstick of the year! Very light on lips. Soft and feels moisture and plumped. I love YSL lipsticks as it makes my lips soft ang moisturized for long hours
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty Lip Tint I was expecting more of a lipstick, but it leans more towards a lip balm. The color is visible, but not opaque. The tingle is also very subtle and not plumping.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love The formula is so soft and I love how it smells. The color is perfect with smoky eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love My mom love it right at the first time. Applies so smooth and smells delicious!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! Scrumptious and beautiful! Goes on beautifully and super hydrating!!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Balm! Usually I am not a balm person because a lot lacks color or still makes my lips dry but this balm is perfect. Great colors to choose from and the texture is great! I will buy this product again especially to use during the winter seasons!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration!! color applies smooth as a babys bottom and super hydrating the lips 5/5
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Applies so smooth and smells delicious! The packaging is so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I was so lucky to be able to try this product. The container first of all is so attractive and the result was amazing. A slight tingle on the lips but my lips felt great. They were instantly fuller and I felt very confident wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lipsticks I love the feel of them on my lips and the colors are gorgeous. My friends like the colors.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Pretty and plumping but drys lips out. Tint in balm is better
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Loving the balms and glosses out right now. Ysl always hits it out of the park with color, texture and the most pleasing scents.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy long lasting color beautiful texture amazing packaging
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best luxury lip plumper I have mad nude and furious gold. The color is great, very balmy and light. I usually layer it with another bright color to tone it down. It's a very good plumping lipstick without stinging my lips or drying. Makes my lips look juicy, pretty long lasting. Furious gold makes the perfect nude lipstick for me, if I just line my lips with a nude lip liner. Made nude is more cool tone pinky nude. Overall I enjoy these lip plumpers and I love that they engrave my lipsticks. Very personal touch.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and delish Love it! Gives my lips an extra pop! Long lasting and beautiful pigmentation
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick This lipstick color has turned out to be my favorite, and I already have several lipsticks from this line. All of them go on very smoothly and have a rich color. They hydrate the lips very well and stay on a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable Lipstick For all the cheap and disappointing lip products I’ve bought and tossed away, I wish I’d discovered this sooner! So hydrating and delivers a soft and wearable amount of color for daytime. I got the orange color for summer, not too bright but looks pretty and fresh.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most drying out of the silver Volupté series I've gone through the sheer candy, tint in balm, and this one- and out of the three this has the least shine and actually feels like it dries my lips. Maybe it's a side effect of the plumping effect, which is pretty mild. The color is pretty though; I got Lunatic Red and I'd say it's more pigmented/buildable than i'm used to while still kind of sheer. It's a good equivalent for the touch me red from the tint in balms.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite as I expected I like it but I wish it had more color to it! Thank you though!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I am a tan, and I was worried that's this would not have enough pigment on my lips. It was beautiful, the color was a light nude, with not a shiny but a satin finish. It glides on and it is so light, not sticky or cakey. It doesn't build well so if u need to really I found it best to wipe completely, and then reaply.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no surprise it's just ok for this price. no surprise. eeeeeee
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick I am so glad I bought this lipstick. I love the color and the cute heart in the middle. It has a mild tingling sensation when you put it on but all for the effects of plumping.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Love the color and the texture of this lipstick feels amazing on your lips and keeps lip colored and soft all day long
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every day now! I got this engraved with my name & I love showing it off! It also looks great & natural which is important to me because I always concentrate my makeup on my eyes & go with a nude lip. This plumps & shines perfectly!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! Beautiful lipstick, moist, smells and tastes good. Really protects lips, a MUST have!
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_61YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};