- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Use the pointed applicator tip to create a dramatic Cupid’s bow. Start by pressing the tip onto each side of the bow to emphasize the shape. Then sweep the flat side of the applicator from each corner – top and bottom – up to the middle again. It’s a foolproof way to achieve a sharp, professional edge.

Videos

Zeo 1
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedlic Chili 416
Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedelic Chili 416
Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedelic Chili 416
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lip stain ever! My best lip stain ever! Both color and texture are excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best purchase I boutght them two weeks ago,I'm so happy the colors is wonderful
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth for buy it! It's a very nice color. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!! I bought the shade 411 a couple of months ago.At first I was very skeptical about it as I had tried many brands n couldn't find a shade that brightened my complexion.But this one is the best,because it brightens my complexion,lasts for more than 12 hours for me, leaving a gorgeous natural reddish stain in the end.It is not drying,but after eating or drinking u can just apply a bit of plain lip balm to keep the dryness at bay.This is the best shade n please never ever discontinue this line.And many of my friends have started using this after seeing how long it lasts,n I have got many compliments over this beautiful liquid lipstick.Thank you guys,YSL fan forever!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and nice formula but the packaging Honestly, I LOVE the product until this happened. The color is beautiful and the formula is pigmented and hydrating. But the packaging is just not nearly as good as the actual product. I know ysl recently changed their packaging, and the new packaging makes the product leaks like shown in the pictures. It’s sad that I can only use this product at home with a lip brush.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my love color I really love this color and give this to my friends as a gift. They are also like it.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ysl lip gloss high recommend!!love the lip gloss❤️❤️❤️will buy again!!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color This product has a beautiful color and a long-lasting effect, even with cute personal engraving. I love it!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good buying experience I like it very much. Because my lip is dry. However ysl lip stick is suitable for me
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The fragrance is nice and the color on my lip is beautiful. Love Love Love
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fair price love the fragrance. love the shade it moisturises your lips don't have to use lip balm
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love YSL lip gloss so much I bought some lip gloss half month ago,I just very like it
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, one of my favorite. Great color for winter, not too red nor too dark. Not dry at all. Not very easily to lose color. Just a little bit sticky.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I bought these lip stains during 20%off, everything is perfect, products are as good as usual. I'm a big fan of YSL lip stain, just love it!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Great product overall, nice color
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good formula but disappointing colour 407 has been out of stock for quite a long time and it is extremely popular since the series came out. So I waited for a long time to get it but was dissapointed with the colour. The colour shown on my lips is different from picture on the official website and other people's swatches. It is too dark and purple for yellow skin tone in my opinion. The formula is really good so I recommend people who have medium to dark skin to try other colours such as 401 which I really like. Or at least you should try 407 on your lips before buying it!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase I love it so much. it is the best product ever. must get it.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 416 love the colour This colour is sold out everywhere and I know why - this is exactly I was looking for.. Lasting well as well.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I love it so much
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect a gift to my family friend! she loves it!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing color I have to say 416 is the best ever!!!! Be my new fav!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! The applicator is amazing! It's cold and tingling during the first coat and it's quite surprising as to how long the color stays on. Very light weight for a long wear lip gloss. Love love it
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like the color so much the color is so nice,now i prefer to use this new lip stain rather than using my other lip stick
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors slightly different Bought my Ysl vinyl cream 407 from sephora last year and loved it. But i was disappointed when i have ordered 407 on YSl website color was a little different. Never get yours engraved because Ysl will not do exchange nor returns.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it! This is my first time use YSL makeup,good color rendering,long lasting~I will definitely will purchase YSL again~
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good The color is very durable and it is smooth. But it will glued to the cup when you drinking.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it very much! Pretty beautiful! I bought it one month ago, I love it very much! Pretty beautiful. My friends also wanted to buy, but no stock.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a true Fan ! Love the color last longer than other lip stains without drying out my lips.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First YSL Lipstain, decided to buy more I bought this in YSL store in ION Singapore. I asked the beauty advisor to give me darker colours of their lip stains and she gave me #407. The first time I applied to the back of my hand, my colleagues and I were amazed how the colour is very nice and classy. What I like the most from this product is the applicator as it really helps the application very easy and neat.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks weird!! YSL has changed the package and material. the 407 I got on my hand the color is totally different compare with sephora, ysl is much brighter. Also compare the material with my #412. when I put that on my lip the color will stick on my lip very soon and hard to take off, but the 407 I got on YSLbeauty is so easy to remove all , and it doesn't stay long as my 412.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP