- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Use the pointed applicator tip to create a dramatic Cupid’s bow. Start by pressing the tip onto each side of the bow to emphasize the shape. Then sweep the flat side of the applicator from each corner – top and bottom – up to the middle again. It’s a foolproof way to achieve a sharp, professional edge.

Videos

Watch other videos

12 High Impact Shades

  • 12 High Impact Shades

    pdpenhanced_section_lipgrid_985YSL

    12 High Impact Shades Read More »

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it! This is my first time use YSL makeup,good color rendering,long lasting~I will definitely will purchase YSL again~
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good The color is very durable and it is smooth. But it will glued to the cup when you drinking.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it very much! Pretty beautiful! I bought it one month ago, I love it very much! Pretty beautiful. My friends also wanted to buy, but no stock.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a true Fan ! Love the color last longer than other lip stains without drying out my lips.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First YSL Lipstain, decided to buy more I bought this in YSL store in ION Singapore. I asked the beauty advisor to give me darker colours of their lip stains and she gave me #407. The first time I applied to the back of my hand, my colleagues and I were amazed how the colour is very nice and classy. What I like the most from this product is the applicator as it really helps the application very easy and neat.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks weird!! YSL has changed the package and material. the 407 I got on my hand the color is totally different compare with sephora, ysl is much brighter. Also compare the material with my #412. when I put that on my lip the color will stick on my lip very soon and hard to take off, but the 407 I got on YSLbeauty is so easy to remove all , and it doesn't stay long as my 412.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick i own! I tried this lipstick from a friend and I feel in love with how it feels on the lips. It doesn't dry them and it stays for long. So, I knew i had to get it and I bought it in three different colors!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought them last month and I love the lipsticks. The color I choose is ysl 407. I look so good when I use it.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That is good Lip stick 407 always sold out. When I saw 407 ,I was so excited,and I am happy to have those item
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL Lip Stain I bought this about a month ago and I must say I do like it. It doesn't stay on all day but does last longer than most.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made a mistake in choosing the lip stain color. I ordered this lip stain from the YSL website. While the product is nice, the color in reality was totally different than that I could determine from the website. It is absolutely the wrong color for me. I think it is best to buy lip color from a retail counter so you can see the true color.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still live the ref lipstick best ...but this is a good gloss. Great color and gloss, I just prefer the traditional. Love that I could engrave it for x-mas though. Very cool!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gift for a girl Fancy, gorgeous and high quality. My girls like them very much.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin! It glides on, not sticky or greasy and the colour 401 is to die for! It lasts all day, even with eating lunch and drinking.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain Love the color and consistency it stays on longer than the original stains More colors, please!!!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and longest wear lip-stain! First of all I have to mention I am glad I bought the YSL Vinyl Cream from YSL website. The customer service is excellent! And I got personalization for free. I bought Vinyl Cream in 409 Burgundy Vibes, I love the color: it is vibrant and shiny, and spell FALL! This lip-stain stays in lips for hours and hours, and I feel my lips smoother.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful lipstick I am happy to use lipstick 407 ! I was looking for it in a few countries - Russia, Hungary, Israel. Nowhere is this tone of lipstick :( This tone lipstick has only your site I bought it on your website and I am very happy !!! She is the best !!! I want to have one more a lipstick! Many thanks !!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G I bought 15days ago. The color is so beautiful. My friends also love 407.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this color I bought 409 and absolutely love this color. please restock 407 !!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The smell is so bad Everytime I opened the lip gloss, the smell is so strong and so bad. I just feel I can't breath.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If this is the sample I got from Sephora If this is the same product at Sephora give away as a sample for their perfect day days . Then this is the most amazing product in the whole entire world it smells amazing it looks amazing it feels amazing and I was so in love with the free sample that I got that I held in my hands all day I didn't even want to put it down . I hope this is the same because it so the second I get some extra cash it's mine!!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase so far! Very happy with this product. I can't wait to try more colors!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great l want to buy 407
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lip gloss!! It does what it says on the tin!! I love it but wished I had chosen a lighter shade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lipstick It's easier for me to put on as I'm disabled [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and family think so too My daughter gave me a lipstick and so delighted with it I bought more Muscovy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I saw this when I was on holiday and they had sold out. I tried to look for it at the duty free section at the airport and they had sold out. So I purchased directly from the website. I'm so happy I did. It's fantastic and I feel so good when I wear this! Worth me tracking it down.! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money I buy this because the package is so pretty, and I am surprised by how good it is. The color is perfect, the texture is not dry. Easy to wear, and stay for a long time.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest Glossiest Lipcolor! I was eager to try the newest member of the YSL lipgloss family and fell in love as soon as I did. The color I got is 409 - Burgundy Vibes and I sure got the vibes from the mirror-like gloss on my lips. My lips looked exactly like the pictures and didn't feel dry at all. The color stayed extremely well throughout the day and a couple of meals (and drinks!) It was also easy to take off and didn't bleed into my lips despite being a very deep and vibrant color. I would certainly recommend using it with a lipliner as having your lips contoured definitely makes the application easier and more precise. Can't wait to try other colors!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color.. My new favorite I purchased two! Going back for the other colors. The free engraving is a class act. I feel very special when I pull out my lip gloss with my name on it. Ordering more for gift!
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP