- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Use the pointed applicator tip to create a dramatic Cupid’s bow. Start by pressing the tip onto each side of the bow to emphasize the shape. Then sweep the flat side of the applicator from each corner – top and bottom – up to the middle again. It’s a foolproof way to achieve a sharp, professional edge.

Videos

Zeo 1
Watch other videos

find the perfect shade

Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedlic Chili 416
Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedelic Chili 416
Rouge Vinyle 401
Rouge Remix 402
Rose Happening 403
Nude Pulse 404
Explicit Pink 405
Orange Electro 406
Carmin Session 407
Corail Neo-Pop 408
Burgundy Vibes 409
Fuchsia Live 410
Rhythm Red 411
Rose Mix 412
Bourgogne Alternatif 413
Rave Orange 414
Fuchsia Beats 415
Psychedelic Chili 416
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glossy lip I was browsing the beauty department before I was set to go on a Caribbean vacation, and the vibrant, glossy psychedelic chili really called to me. What's more glam than casually glossy red lips on the beach? I'm giving it four stars because I want to be balanced in my reviews. It is very good -- a great, high-pigment color and a really great shine that never felt goopy or messy. But, and maybe this is just asking too much, the wearability was on the poor end. If I ate anything, it was completely gone. Straw, half gone. But even if I didn't eat or drink, just after a few hours, I would find my outer lips lined in pigment while the gloss and color had migrated. I still wear it when I'm able to be checking and re-applying on the reg, but it's just a shame, bc other than the wearability it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color! 407 has been my all time favorite and I've repurchased
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this lipstick for my sister and she really love the color and texture of it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect color 416 The color I bought is 416. OMG I really like this color, like a tomato, it so fit in my skin tone(light) love it
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Wonderful Chili! I bought Vinyl Cream Lip Stain in Psychedelic Chili and it's surprisingly adaptable - applied with the applicator it's a vibrant wonderful red for an evening out, dabbed on with a finger it's a lovely sweet strawberry for day. Either way, it works with my "Cleopatra Pale" skin tone. It's hard to find a red that "works" - most for me are either too "blue-ish" or to "orange-ish", but this Psychedelic Chili is something in-between and just right!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite colors! I love love the Carmen session! Staying power is decent compared to other lip sticks. I wish it would stay even longer though! This is one of my go to lip products!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happily satisfied My girlfriend loved this for her birthday. Thank you !
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it sooooo much! I really like the color, best fit for winter! Personly highly recommended to everyone!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I used it for the first time today my lips felt so good and the color is perfect and I love the engraved case!!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I wore it on date night , I was surprised how many compliments I received . Very happy with it , will purchase more . I didn’t have to reapply all night.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip product you want gloss and stick in one The lip stain is a great choice if you want a lipstick look, without dry lips. The stain stays a little glossy without smearing all over the place. Also it is less glittery then the lip glosses.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstain ever Its my first time trying YSL lip stain, but it works great on my lip and suit perfectly for my skin. I chose color #407, and also bought one for my sister. She likes it too.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lip product! This is my second time purchasing this product and I love the texture
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mommy really loves it! This is the second time I purchase this one for my mom. She's been using it for a while before, and she got a lot of compliments from her friends. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD LIP STAIN The texture of this lipstick is very good, the packaging is beautiful, and the color is also suitable for me.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday lipstick I bought three 407 of this, and I love this color! It fits holiday looks
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is blessed This lipstick is glossy, but doesn't make my lips look oily like I just ate. The color 407 is a huge gift from God. My boyfriend notices it and he notices nothing. I don't quite like the smell, but the color outweighs each of its cons.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend loves it I bought 3 and gave this one to a friend as a birthday gift. she loves the color, and the feeling on her lips. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic color I love this color and will purchase again for myself and as gift to my mum and mother in law!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my friends love it because the color of 416 is so beautiful and popular.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lip! I really like this shade(416), which is really nice. looks beautiful!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it ! I like this color! It brights my day! I recommend this color to my friends.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sample i got a sample of this from Sephora and i love it...
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long wearing, glossy color! I have several of these and love them for their longevity. Most glosses wear off within an hour but this one stay put and after it wears off it leaves a lovely stain on my lips. Smells good, too. :)
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's always a place in my makeup bag. Very beautiful color, suitable for a variety of occasions, the second purchase. It's the most beautiful color I've ever used.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dry and well stayed This has been delivered quickly and I was surprised. My color's 416. It's like a dry ripped tomato. I am kind of blind pick this color, but it turned out it's one of the popular colors online, and it's now my fall color that I mostly wore. ^^
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything but the smell I don't like the smell of the lip stain, but everything else is perfect. Will buy again
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever I bought this item 1 year ago, and I will continue to buying it, perfectly stain on your lips
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had this as a gift I gave it to someone as a gift; she seems to like it.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat okay It's not that long lasting of what was told of other reviewers. It's nice when you put on lip, however the applicator isn't that great. Mine isn't broken yet but when you don't use it with a bit of care, it can break easily. I think it isn't worth the money. There are other lipstick that's better than this.
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP