- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Use the pointed applicator tip to create a dramatic Cupid’s bow. Start by pressing the tip onto each side of the bow to emphasize the shape. Then sweep the flat side of the applicator from each corner – top and bottom – up to the middle again. It’s a foolproof way to achieve a sharp, professional edge.

Videos

Watch other videos

12 High Impact Shades

  • 12 High Impact Shades

    pdpenhanced_section_lipgrid_985YSL

    12 High Impact Shades Read More »

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dry and well stayed This has been delivered quickly and I was surprised. My color's 416. It's like a dry ripped tomato. I am kind of blind pick this color, but it turned out it's one of the popular colors online, and it's now my fall color that I mostly wore. ^^
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything but the smell I don't like the smell of the lip stain, but everything else is perfect. Will buy again
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever I bought this item 1 year ago, and I will continue to buying it, perfectly stain on your lips
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had this as a gift I gave it to someone as a gift; she seems to like it.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat okay It's not that long lasting of what was told of other reviewers. It's nice when you put on lip, however the applicator isn't that great. Mine isn't broken yet but when you don't use it with a bit of care, it can break easily. I think it isn't worth the money. There are other lipstick that's better than this.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this to wear to a wedding. I was wearing black so I wanted a pop of color and went with orangey red color. These are so unique in that they apply and feel like a stain but have a glossy finish. So comfortable to wear and last really well. Also don't bleed on me. Didn't even need liner!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lip stain ever! My best lip stain ever! Both color and texture are excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best purchase I boutght them two weeks ago,I'm so happy the colors is wonderful
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth for buy it! It's a very nice color. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!! I bought the shade 411 a couple of months ago.At first I was very skeptical about it as I had tried many brands n couldn't find a shade that brightened my complexion.But this one is the best,because it brightens my complexion,lasts for more than 12 hours for me, leaving a gorgeous natural reddish stain in the end.It is not drying,but after eating or drinking u can just apply a bit of plain lip balm to keep the dryness at bay.This is the best shade n please never ever discontinue this line.And many of my friends have started using this after seeing how long it lasts,n I have got many compliments over this beautiful liquid lipstick.Thank you guys,YSL fan forever!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and nice formula but the packaging Honestly, I LOVE the product until this happened. The color is beautiful and the formula is pigmented and hydrating. But the packaging is just not nearly as good as the actual product. I know ysl recently changed their packaging, and the new packaging makes the product leaks like shown in the pictures. It’s sad that I can only use this product at home with a lip brush.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my love color I really love this color and give this to my friends as a gift. They are also like it.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ysl lip gloss high recommend!!love the lip gloss❤️❤️❤️will buy again!!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color This product has a beautiful color and a long-lasting effect, even with cute personal engraving. I love it!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good buying experience I like it very much. Because my lip is dry. However ysl lip stick is suitable for me
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The fragrance is nice and the color on my lip is beautiful. Love Love Love
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fair price love the fragrance. love the shade it moisturises your lips don't have to use lip balm
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love YSL lip gloss so much I bought some lip gloss half month ago,I just very like it
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, one of my favorite. Great color for winter, not too red nor too dark. Not dry at all. Not very easily to lose color. Just a little bit sticky.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I bought these lip stains during 20%off, everything is perfect, products are as good as usual. I'm a big fan of YSL lip stain, just love it!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Great product overall, nice color
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good formula but disappointing colour 407 has been out of stock for quite a long time and it is extremely popular since the series came out. So I waited for a long time to get it but was dissapointed with the colour. The colour shown on my lips is different from picture on the official website and other people's swatches. It is too dark and purple for yellow skin tone in my opinion. The formula is really good so I recommend people who have medium to dark skin to try other colours such as 401 which I really like. Or at least you should try 407 on your lips before buying it!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase I love it so much. it is the best product ever. must get it.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 416 love the colour This colour is sold out everywhere and I know why - this is exactly I was looking for.. Lasting well as well.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I love it so much
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect a gift to my family friend! she loves it!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing color I have to say 416 is the best ever!!!! Be my new fav!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! The applicator is amazing! It's cold and tingling during the first coat and it's quite surprising as to how long the color stays on. Very light weight for a long wear lip gloss. Love love it
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like the color so much the color is so nice,now i prefer to use this new lip stain rather than using my other lip stick
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors slightly different Bought my Ysl vinyl cream 407 from sephora last year and loved it. But i was disappointed when i have ordered 407 on YSl website color was a little different. Never get yours engraved because Ysl will not do exchange nor returns.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP