- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

YSL Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Alternate Views

TRY IT ON
Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real-time.
LIVE CAMERA
UPLOAD PHOTO

- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$37.00

-
+
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Use the pointed applicator tip to create a dramatic Cupid’s bow. Start by pressing the tip onto each side of the bow to emphasize the shape. Then sweep the flat side of the applicator from each corner – top and bottom – up to the middle again. It’s a foolproof way to achieve a sharp, professional edge.

Videos

Watch other videos

12 High Impact Shades

  • 12 High Impact Shades

    pdpenhanced_section_lipgrid_985YSL

    12 High Impact Shades Read More »

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gift for a girl Fancy, gorgeous and high quality. My girls like them very much.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin! It glides on, not sticky or greasy and the colour 401 is to die for! It lasts all day, even with eating lunch and drinking.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain Love the color and consistency it stays on longer than the original stains More colors, please!!!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and longest wear lip-stain! First of all I have to mention I am glad I bought the YSL Vinyl Cream from YSL website. The customer service is excellent! And I got personalization for free. I bought Vinyl Cream in 409 Burgundy Vibes, I love the color: it is vibrant and shiny, and spell FALL! This lip-stain stays in lips for hours and hours, and I feel my lips smoother.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful lipstick I am happy to use lipstick 407 ! I was looking for it in a few countries - Russia, Hungary, Israel. Nowhere is this tone of lipstick :( This tone lipstick has only your site I bought it on your website and I am very happy !!! She is the best !!! I want to have one more a lipstick! Many thanks !!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G I bought 15days ago. The color is so beautiful. My friends also love 407.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this color I bought 409 and absolutely love this color. please restock 407 !!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The smell is so bad Everytime I opened the lip gloss, the smell is so strong and so bad. I just feel I can't breath.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If this is the sample I got from Sephora If this is the same product at Sephora give away as a sample for their perfect day days . Then this is the most amazing product in the whole entire world it smells amazing it looks amazing it feels amazing and I was so in love with the free sample that I got that I held in my hands all day I didn't even want to put it down . I hope this is the same because it so the second I get some extra cash it's mine!!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best purchase so far! Very happy with this product. I can't wait to try more colors!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great l want to buy 407
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lip gloss!! It does what it says on the tin!! I love it but wished I had chosen a lighter shade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lipstick It's easier for me to put on as I'm disabled [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and family think so too My daughter gave me a lipstick and so delighted with it I bought more Muscovy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I saw this when I was on holiday and they had sold out. I tried to look for it at the duty free section at the airport and they had sold out. So I purchased directly from the website. I'm so happy I did. It's fantastic and I feel so good when I wear this! Worth me tracking it down.! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money I buy this because the package is so pretty, and I am surprised by how good it is. The color is perfect, the texture is not dry. Easy to wear, and stay for a long time.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest Glossiest Lipcolor! I was eager to try the newest member of the YSL lipgloss family and fell in love as soon as I did. The color I got is 409 - Burgundy Vibes and I sure got the vibes from the mirror-like gloss on my lips. My lips looked exactly like the pictures and didn't feel dry at all. The color stayed extremely well throughout the day and a couple of meals (and drinks!) It was also easy to take off and didn't bleed into my lips despite being a very deep and vibrant color. I would certainly recommend using it with a lipliner as having your lips contoured definitely makes the application easier and more precise. Can't wait to try other colors!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color.. My new favorite I purchased two! Going back for the other colors. The free engraving is a class act. I feel very special when I pull out my lip gloss with my name on it. Ordering more for gift!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever ! Worth the money I bought this a month ago and it's the best product I've ever used . It goes on so smoothly and and moisturizers the lips so well! Also, the colors are Devine !
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Color Ever! I am delighted with my vinyl lip color. It is by far the best lip product out there! The color does not run or smear. Fabulous product.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gift box is sucks. I just bought the lip stain 1 month ago. The lip satain is overall good, however, because it is a gift, I order a gift box for more dollars but it just a ugly box I have ever seen before. Hope I can see a good box .
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love the stain. But I don't like that font. So ugly.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love Ysl! Just not this particular lip stain Let me first say that I am a long time Ysl lover & have many.. Like 10 of there lip stains.. It's all I wear.. So I was very excited to see another lip stain in a 'vinyl' texture... But when I tried to put it on it was clumpy and eventually separated.. So I tried again cleaned lips throughly and again it looked like a colagulated mess! I have to give a big pass to this particular lip stain, again the others( rebel nudes etc) by Ysl Rock!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! I have been looking for an alternative to the Original Rouge Pur #50 in Sparkling Rose. YSL has the best lipsticks, color lasts a long time. I've found some that were almost same color, in other brands, at approximately same cost, but they wear off in a very short time. I still have one left of the old Sparkling Rose. With the help of one of YSL's exceptional CS rep, she described the three colors I wanted to try in great detail. I ordered Lip Vinyl in #410. It's not at any cosmetics counters that I know. It arrived Monday & color looks great on me. I put it on yesterday around 5 pm & touched up one time, it was still on at 10:15 when I came home. I will now wear this in #410, only because it suits my coloring perfectly, is long lasting. YSL CS is outstanding if you have any questions. I called last week to ask to speak with a supervisor to tell him how pleased I was with the woman who answered any question I had & I don't expect anyone to have a lipstick shade that was discontinued in 2008 available to compare it for me.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP