- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain

Vinyl Cream Lip Stain is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product

An intense liquid lip color with high-impact color and shine.

$37.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$37.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 370 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

high-coverage high shine longwear

Benefits

A high-coverage liquid lip stain that delivers high shine all-day long.

Type

Lip Stain

What it is

A high-coverage liquid lip color with ultimate shine, comfort, and all-day wear.

What it does

Vinyl Cream dresses lips in full coverage color and high-impact vinyl shine. The diamond shaped applicator allows for perfect lip contouring and color glides on evenly in just one stroke. The creamy formula provides 10 hour wear and all day comfort so lips look and feel beautiful. Make it personal and extra special with complimentary engraving. Engrave a message or monogram for you or someone special.

AQUA / WATER ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE ● ETHYLCELLULOSE ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● CETYL ALCOHOL ● ALCOHOL ● POLYBUTENE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● BEHENYL ALCOHOL ● STEARETH-20 ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ● GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE ● DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE ● HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● MYRISTYL ALCOHOL ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● ALUMINA ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Use the pointed applicator tip to create a dramatic Cupid’s bow. Start by pressing the tip onto each side of the bow to emphasize the shape. Then sweep the flat side of the applicator from each corner – top and bottom – up to the middle again. It’s a foolproof way to achieve a sharp, professional edge.

Videos

Watch other videos

12 High Impact Shades

  • 12 High Impact Shades

    pdpenhanced_section_lipgrid_985YSL

    12 High Impact Shades Read More »

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lip product! This is my second time purchasing this product and I love the texture
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mommy really loves it! This is the second time I purchase this one for my mom. She's been using it for a while before, and she got a lot of compliments from her friends. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD LIP STAIN The texture of this lipstick is very good, the packaging is beautiful, and the color is also suitable for me.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday lipstick I bought three 407 of this, and I love this color! It fits holiday looks
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is blessed This lipstick is glossy, but doesn't make my lips look oily like I just ate. The color 407 is a huge gift from God. My boyfriend notices it and he notices nothing. I don't quite like the smell, but the color outweighs each of its cons.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend loves it I bought 3 and gave this one to a friend as a birthday gift. she loves the color, and the feeling on her lips. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic color I love this color and will purchase again for myself and as gift to my mum and mother in law!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my friends love it because the color of 416 is so beautiful and popular.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lip! I really like this shade(416), which is really nice. looks beautiful!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it ! I like this color! It brights my day! I recommend this color to my friends.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sample i got a sample of this from Sephora and i love it...
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long wearing, glossy color! I have several of these and love them for their longevity. Most glosses wear off within an hour but this one stay put and after it wears off it leaves a lovely stain on my lips. Smells good, too. :)
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's always a place in my makeup bag. Very beautiful color, suitable for a variety of occasions, the second purchase. It's the most beautiful color I've ever used.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dry and well stayed This has been delivered quickly and I was surprised. My color's 416. It's like a dry ripped tomato. I am kind of blind pick this color, but it turned out it's one of the popular colors online, and it's now my fall color that I mostly wore. ^^
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything but the smell I don't like the smell of the lip stain, but everything else is perfect. Will buy again
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever I bought this item 1 year ago, and I will continue to buying it, perfectly stain on your lips
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had this as a gift I gave it to someone as a gift; she seems to like it.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat okay It's not that long lasting of what was told of other reviewers. It's nice when you put on lip, however the applicator isn't that great. Mine isn't broken yet but when you don't use it with a bit of care, it can break easily. I think it isn't worth the money. There are other lipstick that's better than this.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this to wear to a wedding. I was wearing black so I wanted a pop of color and went with orangey red color. These are so unique in that they apply and feel like a stain but have a glossy finish. So comfortable to wear and last really well. Also don't bleed on me. Didn't even need liner!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best lip stain ever! My best lip stain ever! Both color and texture are excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best purchase I boutght them two weeks ago,I'm so happy the colors is wonderful
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth for buy it! It's a very nice color. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!! I bought the shade 411 a couple of months ago.At first I was very skeptical about it as I had tried many brands n couldn't find a shade that brightened my complexion.But this one is the best,because it brightens my complexion,lasts for more than 12 hours for me, leaving a gorgeous natural reddish stain in the end.It is not drying,but after eating or drinking u can just apply a bit of plain lip balm to keep the dryness at bay.This is the best shade n please never ever discontinue this line.And many of my friends have started using this after seeing how long it lasts,n I have got many compliments over this beautiful liquid lipstick.Thank you guys,YSL fan forever!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and nice formula but the packaging Honestly, I LOVE the product until this happened. The color is beautiful and the formula is pigmented and hydrating. But the packaging is just not nearly as good as the actual product. I know ysl recently changed their packaging, and the new packaging makes the product leaks like shown in the pictures. It’s sad that I can only use this product at home with a lip brush.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my love color I really love this color and give this to my friends as a gift. They are also like it.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ysl lip gloss high recommend!!love the lip gloss❤️❤️❤️will buy again!!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color This product has a beautiful color and a long-lasting effect, even with cute personal engraving. I love it!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good buying experience I like it very much. Because my lip is dry. However ysl lip stick is suitable for me
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The fragrance is nice and the color on my lip is beautiful. Love Love Love
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fair price love the fragrance. love the shade it moisturises your lips don't have to use lip balm
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_985YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

LIPS

Any shade, any finish, any lip you want

SHOP