Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

sheer to medium buildable coverage natural finish fresh dewy glow for sensitive normal, dry or combination skin types lightweight

Benefits

A lightweight, sheer, buildable coverage cushion formula to give skin a fresh dewy glow and natural finish.

Type

Cushion Foundation

What it is

The next generation foundation cushion from YSL. The formula is lightweight with a sheer, buildable coverage, giving you a fresh dewy glow and a natural finish. The cushion is featured in a gorgeous gold compact and comes with a patented micro-net delivery system and a dual flocked sponge.

What it does

The Touche Éclat Cushion uses the magical Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin and boosts micro-circulation. The liquid gel technology fuses with clay on the skin. For the perfect match, use your Touche Éclat foundation shade when choosing your cushion.

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

Tap the smooth side of the sponge for a natural, higher-coverage look. Swipe with the flocked side of the sponge for targeted highlighting. Tap to hide, swipe to highlight.

Videos

Touche Eclat Cushion
Watch other videos

TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

  • TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_893YSL

    TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION Read More »

    • THE CUSHION

      The Touche Éclat Cushion features a cutting-edge micro-net delivery system, crafted with the purpose of offering the optimum dosage every single time.
    • THE FORMULA

      The cushion uses the Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin, and boosts micro-circulation
    • THE PUFF

      The cushion applicator puff is a bi-material sponge formed with two distinct sides for a customized complexion finish. The cushion offers buildable coverage and a radiant finish.

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! Perfect formula, just wish the cost was lower. Oh well, sometimes you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! This is the best makeup for a natural soft look!! I’m not a huge foundation person but this completely covers my blemishes and looks natural. I definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product and how YSL beauty express their brand. It doesn't have good cover but I alreay knew that. I wanted something that I can use for daily and light.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT'S OK I think this product is good for people who have good skin. For me, I have lots of acne spots on my face. When I use it, it doesn't covers the spot.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation for travel A great go to foundation for travel. Hope YSL will not discontinue it.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from arrived on time but does not cover up spots I have sun spots on my cheeks and hoped this product would cover them up. However, it does not work well. I tried a few time and probably will not use it often.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cannot live with it i love this product. i recommend this to my mother
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased it because of the packaging;) However, I love the product itself! Medium coverage( good enough). It lasts longer compared to usual cushion foundation.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANCY PACKAGING... THIS CUSHION FOUNDATION IS LIGHT AND CAN COVER UP EVERY IMPERFECTION WITH 2 LAYERS OF APPLICATION. THE PACKAGING LOOKS VERY FANCY.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation Absolutely love this foundation. It feels light on the skin and gives me ample coverage with a bit of a sheen that makes my skin look healthy and glowing. I would recommend this for anyone wanting light-medium coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Foundation! Very happy with this foundation. Wonderful for my everyday natural look and yet I can add a layer for my more matted evening/going out look. Great for long lasting/all day wear. The engraving is beautiful and very classy looking.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for daily uses This is my first time to use this product, it is kind of brighter than my skin color, but this product is very good for daily uses. one thing that I don't like about this product is making my face oily.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair product I have used many different cushion foundations before and I decided to try YSL's when it went on sale. For what I paid, I am happy with the product. It does what I need it to do and comparable to other cushion foundations that I had.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I am a mekup artist and have tried over the years many different foundations. This one is definitely a keeper. Easy to apply, light to medium coverage. Love everything about it
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing engraving Engraving is disappointing, 5 out of the 10 letters are not clear and as if it's chipped. Emailed customer service but no reply so far.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My first purchase I bought this product about 3 weeks now and to be honest I think It’s a little oily based for me, it did made my skin looks brighter but the product it’s a little too. Oily based.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage So the coverage on this is pretty great and it is long lasting. The smell at first is not too pleasant however, it does not last through the day and does not linger. Sadly it does not come with a refill. I would recommend this cushion foundation.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice try I bought cushion foundation after my chanel cc cream has run out. this foundation is so light yet it does cover 70%of my dark spot. it will be my favorite one for my entire summer.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best item My skin feels very soft and looks very natural. Will purchase again in the future.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time buy Favorite Cushion product ever. Bought my mom and friends for gifts and they all love it!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not good, not bad the smell is good. the product overall is ok. not good, not bad
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice cushion I love how it is not sticky but it does oxidizes a lot for me. I tried out different kinds of cushion and for some reason this is the only one that oxides. Maybe i should try a lighter shade next time but I just think price is way too much when I can get the same result and perfect shade on other brands
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It keeps you make up clean I would like to recommend it for the combination skin
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cushion Ever I bought this cushion about a month ago and it works surprisingly well. It's easy to apply and stay about a normal work day.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay-ish. The smell of this is like rancid cucumber melon. The packaging is beautiful and sturdy. The coverage is average, not the greatest. It does look better once set with a powder. It does not come with a refill which is disappointing. The actual cushion itself is beautifully presented. I probably would not re-purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I bought the color of B20, it perfectly matches my skin color.I like it.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I love it,this produce is very good and I am often use
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cushion ever I’ve been using foundation cushion my whole life. But this is the best one
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with product I love everything about this compact foundation. The foundation when applied looks great and I personally like the smell. the foundation itself is awesome, even my husband complimented the compact's design. Plus the personalized name on it was a great touch. The container the foundation is in, seems to not shut completely which makes me worry that the foundation will dry out. I would suggest evaluating the design of the replaceable containers lid to that of a more secure one. It has not dried out or anything it just makes me worry.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so natural I bought this months ago. Everytime I use it, my bf said your skin looks very natural and juicy
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Is this the same as the YSL Le Cushion Encre de Peau?

Asked by: Vivi
Dear Vivi, The YSL Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation is not the same as Le Cushion Encre de Peau. The Touche Éclat Cushion contains the Touche Éclat foundation formula offering medium coverage and a naturally radiant finish. Sincerely, YSL Beauty
Answered by: YSL Beauty
Date published: 2017-08-07

My shade is out will it come back in stock?

Asked by: Hihi
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • questions, product