- engravable -

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

$48.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$48.00

-
+
Keywords

sheer to medium buildable coverage natural finish fresh dewy glow for sensitive normal, dry or combination skin types lightweight

Benefits

A lightweight, sheer, buildable coverage cushion formula to give skin a fresh dewy glow and natural finish.

Type

Cushion Foundation

What it is

The next generation foundation cushion from YSL. The formula is lightweight with a sheer, buildable coverage, giving you a fresh dewy glow and a natural finish. The cushion is featured in a gorgeous gold compact and comes with a patented micro-net delivery system and a dual flocked sponge.

What it does

The Touche Éclat Cushion uses the magical Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin and boosts micro-circulation. The liquid gel technology fuses with clay on the skin. For the perfect match, use your Touche Éclat foundation shade when choosing your cushion.

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

Tap the smooth side of the sponge for a natural, higher-coverage look. Swipe with the flocked side of the sponge for targeted highlighting. Tap to hide, swipe to highlight.

Videos

Watch other videos

TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

  • TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_893YSL

    TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION Read More »

    • THE CUSHION

      The Touche Éclat Cushion features a cutting-edge micro-net delivery system, crafted with the purpose of offering the optimum dosage every single time.
    • THE FORMULA

      The cushion uses the Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin, and boosts micro-circulation
    • THE PUFF

      The cushion applicator puff is a bi-material sponge formed with two distinct sides for a customized complexion finish. The cushion offers buildable coverage and a radiant finish.

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, it is very convenient to use, and very natural look after use it. Medium coverage.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My good order good stuff I bought this two weeks ago,it's very beautiful andoutside
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry to combination skin This is my first YSL foundation. I chose B30 and it match perfectly to my skin color. This foundation moisturize my skin and the color lasts a whole day on my face. I am very satisfied with this foundation and will definitely buy the refill.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love It's much lighter than I'm used to, I normally use a full coverage foundation. But this is perfect. I feel naturally beautiful and my skin glows. It's the perfect size to carry around for any touch ups throughout the day. This amazing tool cut my beauty routine in half.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! Feels great on the face; lightweight, but great coverage.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cushion is too dry and looks dry on face too I have dry and combination skin but smooth and acne-free. After applying daily moisturisure, the apply the cushion on my face. My face immediately become dry and really uncomfortable. I wish I can return the cushion and the refill, but I bought them with coupon code...not sure if I can still return them...
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely compact . I have found this an excellent prouduct, very convent to use . I am an older user and find this gives me very good coverage without being heavy .
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product dont waste your money , it doesn't value that much money!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just bout this product couple weeks ago and absolutely love it. Great coverage and that beautiful glow I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product !!! The first time i used it very love Cushion Foundation.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touche eclat cushion foundation Love love this new product use le teint touche eclat fir few years this is slightly different and covers great I like the fact I can use both together and people have said my skin looks fab. Ysl you ate the best.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a word: Remarkable. I really, really love this foundation. The color is perfect (Porcelain)- I have difficulty matching my extremely fair skin, and YSL is a godsend. The coverage is beautiful, and easy to build where you need it. It doesn't settle in flaws, and creates such a lovely appearance to the skin. Smooth finish and light feel, all day wear for me. My new gold standard foundation. Also- YSL Customer Service is top notch- a real class act.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy and Effortless Foundation Light as air foundation that provides the medium to full coverage that I am accustomed to with other liquid foundations. Did not set it with powder the last couple of times because I applied it in the car and WOW; completely amazed that it lasted throughout the day. Did not have concealer with me this morning, but overall my skin looks so luminous and fresh that my under eye circles are not as noticeable; meaning, not the end of the world that I had to skip that step today because my face looks great. B10 is very neutral in the lightest shade which I appreciate because pink and yellow undertones do not work for my fair skin.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Enchanted with this cushion foundation! Smells good and it gives a natural radiant look!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product Just tried this today and can't believe how good it is. Compact to carry everywhere
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant Good coverage with radiance and dewy finish, tried it out and can't wait to purchase. Not too heavy on the skin but lasts well.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Nice coverage whilst maintaining a dewy, fresh effect. Great for travelling, very compact and easy to throw in a handbag on the go! Definitely reccomend!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paula A really convenient foundation very light and because it appears to be a compact you can take it in your bag on a plane I can not wait for this product shown to me today by Fred Letailleur to be on resale
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clever application Tested this foundation out during a YSL beauty event. Very soft and lovely coverage! The application sponge is lovely, exactly like the original foundation!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! The application of this product is so smooth and feels so lightweight when applicated. It blend so well plus it smells amazing. The application sponge is so soft but suprisingly doesn't absorb the product at all!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linny Excellent packaging, a convenient style. product seems light and dewy.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another stunning product Tried this product with the make up artist Fred, love the silky texture and the packaging is simply gorgeous
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea Tried at a make up session. Convenience is a big plus and it feels light and hydrating.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very convenient beautifully soft and light
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminescent Compact is sophisticated looking and small enough to fit into a small bag for touch ups. The texture is silky and gives a luminous yet Matt finish - beautiful product
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Practical product, easy to put in your handbag for during the day or taking on a night out and also take abroad. Sufficient coverage with a soft finish.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product I don't use make up but very light and compact good coverage. Looks very nice
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very silky Very practical, lightweight and comes in many shades.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and light Nice and light, I like the compact case
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Light to apply. Packaging looks nice too.
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

FACE MAKEUP

Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

SHOP