- engravable -

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

$48.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

sheer to medium buildable coverage natural finish fresh dewy glow for sensitive normal, dry or combination skin types lightweight

Benefits

A lightweight, sheer, buildable coverage cushion formula to give skin a fresh dewy glow and natural finish.

Type

Cushion Foundation

What it is

The next generation foundation cushion from YSL. The formula is lightweight with a sheer, buildable coverage, giving you a fresh dewy glow and a natural finish. The cushion is featured in a gorgeous gold compact and comes with a patented micro-net delivery system and a dual flocked sponge.

What it does

The Touche Éclat Cushion uses the magical Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin and boosts micro-circulation. The liquid gel technology fuses with clay on the skin. For the perfect match, use your Touche Éclat foundation shade when choosing your cushion.

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

Tap the smooth side of the sponge for a natural, higher-coverage look. Swipe with the flocked side of the sponge for targeted highlighting. Tap to hide, swipe to highlight.

Videos

Watch other videos

TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

  • TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_893YSL

    TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION Read More »

    • THE CUSHION

      The Touche Éclat Cushion features a cutting-edge micro-net delivery system, crafted with the purpose of offering the optimum dosage every single time.
    • THE FORMULA

      The cushion uses the Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin, and boosts micro-circulation
    • THE PUFF

      The cushion applicator puff is a bi-material sponge formed with two distinct sides for a customized complexion finish. The cushion offers buildable coverage and a radiant finish.

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best purchases I bought it last month and even though I usually hate having foundation on my face, I put it on nearly every day. It’s so lightweight and luminous, very natural. I noticed that it’s darker than Touche Éclat foundation, my cushion shade is B20 Ivory and it perfectly fits but the foundation is lighter. What shade foundation should I buy so it looks like this cushion’s shade? I have warm/neutral undertone. Thank you
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever I loved this product and I bought a new one.......
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting! I've been using this and have been recommending this to my friends. Really good product!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best performance My mom and I have been using this foundation for a few years, it looks fantastic on your face. If they can stay longer in my face, that would be perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like the appearance. It is so beautiful. The puff is so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Very good customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And nice product!!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BOUGHT THIS 4 MY BIRTHDAY AUG 26 NEED 2 GO A SHADE DARKER BUT LOVE GOES ON GREAT DOES NOT SET IN LINES ALWAYS TOLD HOW GOOD MY SKIN LOOKS WILL PURCHASE AGAIN
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like so much I bought lip stick here, I like it,because I can try color when I buy on line,
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase ever!! I bought this a month ago and I’m in love with it!! I’m using it a lot and I really like it. One of the best and great product!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation for "Mature" Women! If you're over 40 and looking for a cream foundation (which you should be), look no further. It has great ingredients and doesn't set into wrinkles and gives you the perfect amount of a healthy glow!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever Used it to get best ready for very new brand day . its awsome
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin The most dry skin friendly cushion foundation I ever used.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super good love it so much omg!!The package is really beautiful and it also works so nice! The concealing ability of no.2 on cushion is amazing. but maybe it wont last long enough but i still love it so much. highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, it is very convenient to use, and very natural look after use it. Medium coverage.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My good order good stuff I bought this two weeks ago,it's very beautiful andoutside
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry to combination skin This is my first YSL foundation. I chose B30 and it match perfectly to my skin color. This foundation moisturize my skin and the color lasts a whole day on my face. I am very satisfied with this foundation and will definitely buy the refill.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love It's much lighter than I'm used to, I normally use a full coverage foundation. But this is perfect. I feel naturally beautiful and my skin glows. It's the perfect size to carry around for any touch ups throughout the day. This amazing tool cut my beauty routine in half.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! Feels great on the face; lightweight, but great coverage.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cushion is too dry and looks dry on face too I have dry and combination skin but smooth and acne-free. After applying daily moisturisure, the apply the cushion on my face. My face immediately become dry and really uncomfortable. I wish I can return the cushion and the refill, but I bought them with coupon code...not sure if I can still return them...
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product dont waste your money , it doesn't value that much money!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just bout this product couple weeks ago and absolutely love it. Great coverage and that beautiful glow I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product !!! The first time i used it very love Cushion Foundation.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a word: Remarkable. I really, really love this foundation. The color is perfect (Porcelain)- I have difficulty matching my extremely fair skin, and YSL is a godsend. The coverage is beautiful, and easy to build where you need it. It doesn't settle in flaws, and creates such a lovely appearance to the skin. Smooth finish and light feel, all day wear for me. My new gold standard foundation. Also- YSL Customer Service is top notch- a real class act.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy and Effortless Foundation Light as air foundation that provides the medium to full coverage that I am accustomed to with other liquid foundations. Did not set it with powder the last couple of times because I applied it in the car and WOW; completely amazed that it lasted throughout the day. Did not have concealer with me this morning, but overall my skin looks so luminous and fresh that my under eye circles are not as noticeable; meaning, not the end of the world that I had to skip that step today because my face looks great. B10 is very neutral in the lightest shade which I appreciate because pink and yellow undertones do not work for my fair skin.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Enchanted with this cushion foundation! Smells good and it gives a natural radiant look!
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Is this the same as the YSL Le Cushion Encre de Peau?

Asked by: Vivi
Dear Vivi, The YSL Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation is not the same as Le Cushion Encre de Peau. The Touche Éclat Cushion contains the Touche Éclat foundation formula offering medium coverage and a naturally radiant finish. Sincerely, YSL Beauty
Answered by: YSL Beauty
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product

FACE MAKEUP

Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

SHOP