- engravable -

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

sheer to medium buildable coverage natural finish fresh dewy glow for sensitive normal, dry or combination skin types lightweight

Benefits

A lightweight, sheer, buildable coverage cushion formula to give skin a fresh dewy glow and natural finish.

Type

Cushion Foundation

What it is

The next generation foundation cushion from YSL. The formula is lightweight with a sheer, buildable coverage, giving you a fresh dewy glow and a natural finish. The cushion is featured in a gorgeous gold compact and comes with a patented micro-net delivery system and a dual flocked sponge.

What it does

The Touche Éclat Cushion uses the magical Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin and boosts micro-circulation. The liquid gel technology fuses with clay on the skin. For the perfect match, use your Touche Éclat foundation shade when choosing your cushion.

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

Tap the smooth side of the sponge for a natural, higher-coverage look. Swipe with the flocked side of the sponge for targeted highlighting. Tap to hide, swipe to highlight.

Videos

Touche Eclat Cushion
Watch other videos

TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

  • TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_893YSL

    TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION Read More »

    • THE CUSHION

      The Touche Éclat Cushion features a cutting-edge micro-net delivery system, crafted with the purpose of offering the optimum dosage every single time.
    • THE FORMULA

      The cushion uses the Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin, and boosts micro-circulation
    • THE PUFF

      The cushion applicator puff is a bi-material sponge formed with two distinct sides for a customized complexion finish. The cushion offers buildable coverage and a radiant finish.

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for daily uses This is my first time to use this product, it is kind of brighter than my skin color, but this product is very good for daily uses. one thing that I don't like about this product is making my face oily.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair product I have used many different cushion foundations before and I decided to try YSL's when it went on sale. For what I paid, I am happy with the product. It does what I need it to do and comparable to other cushion foundations that I had.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I am a mekup artist and have tried over the years many different foundations. This one is definitely a keeper. Easy to apply, light to medium coverage. Love everything about it
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing engraving Engraving is disappointing, 5 out of the 10 letters are not clear and as if it's chipped. Emailed customer service but no reply so far.
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Are you going to have darker shades than B60 in the future?

Asked by: Alice
Hi Alice! Thank you very much for your feedback! We will be passing your comments along to our team!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

I wear 45 shade in touché eclat foundation so which shade should I buy in the cushion, 40 or 50?

Asked by: Debbie
Hi Debbie! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

Is this make-up noncomedegenic? I found a perfect mousse type compact foundation in the past that provided amazing coverage, but broke me out like a pre-tween again.

Asked by: Jessie
Hi Jessie! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation! Our products that are Non-Comedegenic will say it!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

HI, I am wearing Giorgio Armani's Maestro #5, what color # should I wear if I use TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION FOUNDATION? I'm an Asian, my skin is nature white but there are few acne marks on my face. I wanna it looks naturally after I wear foundation. Thx.

Asked by: Geany
Hi Geany! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

I am using the Touche Eclat Cushion; I love everything about it except that I would very much prefer a pump bottle. Which other product should I consider for a similar finish? Thanks

Asked by: Steph
Hi Steph. Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-19

What do you recommend for aging skin?

Asked by: Kat 64
Hi Kat! If you are interested in trying Yves Saint Laurent cosmetics and skincare products, please visit one of our counters. A Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-19

Noticed that the cushion’s shades are darker than the foundation’s. My cushion’s shade is B20 and my skin has warm undertones, what is the perfect shade for Touche Éclat foundation?

Asked by: Fatimah
My skin tone also has warm undertones and I use B20 shade for both cushions and Touché eclat foundation.  B20 will be perfect shade.
Answered by: BrendaL
Date published: 2018-10-06

Hi, does this have an SPF?

Asked by: Shortstuff5275
Hi, I'm from Asia and the ones we have here are labeled 'SPF 50 / PA +++'. Is there a different formulation? Hope somebody can clarify this. Thank you very much.
Answered by: steph
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product