Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

$48.00

-
+
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic foundation Great dewy finish foundation. Texture is nice and light and coverage is good, but doesn't feel like a mask which is great as I like a natural feel. The product has a lovely scent and is super easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light textured foundation Not one to wear foundation during the summer as I find them heavy and greasy feeling, I was impressed with this foundation. A light mousse like texture, that gave good coverage, applied in the morning and lasted all day! No shine, or heaviness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glowy foundation Great foundation, adds a nice glow to my face that lasts for hours. Doesn’t leave my skin patchy even when I am sweating a lot. Spreads evenly leaving behind a perfectly glowing smooth skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this one. If, like me, you are basically lazy and don't like wearing make up but realise you now must, this is the one for you. It gives a soft focus, evens out skin tone, stays put but looks natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth/ glides on Have been patiently waiting to gets this foundation and am not disappointed- the texture is so smooth just glides onto the skin , I like my foundation to look natural and oh my this is just that . Makes your skin look so healthy with just a little glow . Love love love !!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation As someone who doesn’t usually wear foundation and a big fan of YSL touché eclat concealer I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this product. For such a lightweight foundation it covered my imperfections easily and looked flawless it also lasted beautifully throughout the day. I finished it with a little setting powder and will definitely be using this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely for summer I’ve been using for a couple of months now. It gives such a dewy radiant finish. I can still see my freckles under it so it’s a lovely natural look for summer. I can also build extra coverage where I need it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, perfect for aummer I actually bought this a while back, it’s a nice lightweight base, perfect for the day if you don’t want a heavy base. I alternate between this and another base for the day. You can layer up the coverage if you want a heavier look, however I definitely recommend this for everyday....it’s not a massive tube but it does go a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This went on really well and whilst it gave good coverage it did not look cakey. Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow the best foundation i have bought,radiant,luminous finish to keep your complexion looking great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I wasn’t sure about this foundation at first but now it’s a must in my make up bag, it goes on great, my skin is normal/dry but the foundation just went on perfectly, it’s what I wear for work everyday I’m a hairdresser so working in my salon with the heat etc has always been tough getting a foundation that will last the day but this one does! And you can build on it to get full coverage if needed. I really do like the dewy glow I get from this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation ever This foundation is excellent. Great coverage and leaves skin looking moist and dewy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight foundation It you like a lightweight foundation you should try this . It looks natural, good coverage and not cakey. I have normal / combination skin and worked well for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing natural glow Love this foundation and it does leave such a beautiful natural glow to the skin and smells amazing! It’s very light coverage though but if you’re wanting something light for the summer it’s perfect! I’ll definitely be making it my summer go to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light summer foundation This foundation is more like a BB cream really light to put on and not heavy on your skin. It’s probably not for those who like a full coverage but does make your skin look even and radiant. Great choice of colours - which blend nicely into the skin Overall great product for summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL touché ecmat all in one glow foundation Beautiful formula with less oil making it a great foundation for summer time. Easy to apply as doesn’t dry to quickly on skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in Just tryed it to give it go but will have to see what it like to wear all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I recently found this wonderful product and so happy I did, glides on smoothly and looks fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for that summer glow The packaging is light weight tube with a convenient pump which makes this great for travelling or in your bag. The coverage is on me medium which I just applied with my fingers and it gave a lovely glowing finish, could definitely build coverage with a brush or beauty blender. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fantastic foundation! Looks great and feels grate! I was always scared of dewy foundations due to my oily skin but this one is a game changer! I forget that I'm wearing it as it's so light on the skin while giving good amout of coverage. A must have!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating foundation I have received this foundation as a trial. It’s so hydrating and leaves my combination skin flawless. The texture is light and easy to spread. It smells great, as all YSL foundations do. My face looks and feels fresh and radiant. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Normally would use a foundation like this as it’s not matte however it lasted all day and didn’t go greasy and felt very light weight and it applied very easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow- naturally perfected skin! Im so in love with this! I’m extremely fussy with foundation, I don’t want to feel like I’m wearing a mask hiding my skin, I just want it to appear naturally improved. This foundation feels weightless and hydrating! It’s easy to apply and blend. The lightweight pump bottle makes it great for travel. Coverage wise it’s very buildable and leaves a beautiful glowy finish without looking at all greasy. I’ll be recommending to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant looking skin The liquid foundation is easy to apply and has a delicious summery, watery fragrance; same as the liquid for lips or other YSL products. This summary scent from YSL is fresh and revitalising. Although the shade B20 Ivory looked slightly lighter than expected, it settled nicely, and the skin looked natural and radiant. The coverage is good even without a primer and it stays on for long. The foundation comes in a tube with a pump which is much better for travelling than a glass bottle. Good SPF coverage for a lovely summer in the park. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL Touche Eclat All-In-One Glow Foundation I first applied this foundation to the back of my hand and immediately noticed it was very different than others I’ve tried before. The texture went through some changes before setting to a smooth finish. It certainly is moisturising and can easily be layered for more coverage. I have a normal skin type but this would also suit drier skins. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Divine colour was perfect for me and felt amazing x [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks like my skin, but only better. I absolutely love it, it gives me a youthful glow that lasts all day. Beautifully sheer, buildable coverage and blurs imperfections. I receive so many compliments when I wear this foundation it's unreal.
    Date published: 2018-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from goos I bought this for my friend and she love it. She has dry skin too
    Date published: 2018-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this! I am an extremely fair neutral and it is really hard to find skin bases that match my skin tone and have a great texture. I am normal to dry and love a dewy look. I had seen this tinted moisturizer online and marveled at the great reviews so I ordered it myself. I bought the lightest shade: Porcelain. When I received the product, I thought it looked too dark in the tube but as soon as I put it on my face it blended in perfectly as if there was no product there at all.
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for “not a lot of make up” users I am a person who doesn’t like to use any coverage on my face no matter in what circumstances. Surprisingly, this product makes me want to use. It’s light and give a nice refresh look without feeling like a have mask plus it also has SFP which is great. I give a 4 start only because I thought for some reason it will have some shimmer to it to give a “glow” effectlight. Oh well my bet I guess...
    Date published: 2018-06-13
    • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_9, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP