Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 311.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit from within! I am absolutely delighted with the YSL touché eclat all in one glow foundation! I usually use foundation with a fuller coverage but as I’m getting a little older wanted to try a more dewy finish. Firstly the coverage is actually really good and can be built up to a medium. My sun pigmentation and blemishes were covered. This foundation also lasts much better than I expected. I only needed to touch it up after lunch after applying at 7am. The finish is lovely, not too dewy but a good illumination. My skin really looks lit from within! My new go to foundation for a healthy glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy if you want a perfect face!!! I have been using the Touche Eclat concealer pen for over 11 years.....I used the Touche Eclat foundation for a while and now they have brought out the answer to all my foundation prayers. This foundation is buildable and no matter how much you use it still looks gorgeous. I hate the cakey over matte look and this foundation gives you the perfect glow and coverage and natural finish that we are all looking for. The packaging is perfect as its in a squeezy tube and has a pump. Unlike the original Touche Eclat foundation its doesn't have a glass bottle so to take it with you and travel there are no issues with the possibility of breaking!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I have recently got this product and have been using it a few days. I really like it as I can be quite funny with foundations as I like to feel as if i haven't got much foundation on. Well this fits my criteria as you don't need a lot at all and it goes a long way, less is more. It has a lovely smell to it and it has a pump nozzle which I have never had before but I really like that as you only pump what you need rather than squeeze loads out to waste. It feels so light on your skin but yet it still covers it well. Love it and its worth the money, would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like moisturiser The texture is a bit creamy but it blends really well. It feels like moisturiser - not heavy. I wear a lot of foundation sie to blemishes and with Thisbe one my skin looks like my real skin “ not a mask” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage When I first tried this foundation I did'nt think it would cover the red veins on my cheeks but it did, gradually added more to my cheeks it did'nt look heavy it just gave a healthy glow. I have very fair skin so this is perfect coverage without looking fake. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural I used shade BD50 - Warm Honey. I liked the feel of this foundation on my skin, it almost felt like I wasn't wearing any foundation. I can get dry patches on my face, but this foundation hid them rather than highlighting them. You can layer this giving anything from a sheer veil of coverage to give better coverage where needed. I felt this kept my face hydrated all day, and it didn't "slip" off as ither foundations can. I applied this using the Touche Eclat Foundation Y-Brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fondation I've tried this foundation for two days and i really like it! light yet good coverage and feels comfortable on skin. i have combination skin on my face and easily get oily on the cheek. but i found this one still stays well on my face after about 5 hours. will consider purchase again after finishing this tube, unless there's any new fondation comes out from YSL :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice This is a really nice light foundation with a light/medium coverage that you can build up. It seems thick when you first pump it out but actually blends out effortlessly and gives you a glowy and moisturised look. Also I love the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing foundation shade I have been searching for the perfect colour shade of foundation that will look natural and mimic my true skin colour and I just found it!..thanks to YSL all in one glow foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and luminous I have this foundation in two different shades: BD40 and B40. BD40 is slightly too orange/too deep on my medium light (NC25) skin tone. I love this foundation! It is very hydrating with a luminous finish. It applies very easily equally with fingers, sponge or a brush, where brush gives a slightly higher level of coverage. On first application, the coverage is light to medium and it can be built up slightly. However, it is not a full coverage foundation. It feels cooling and pleasant on the skin. It has a typical YSL scent, which I like. It is an ideal foundation for the summer: hydrating with an SPF and packaged in a beautiful travel-friendly tube with a pump. This is my preferred container for any foundation. It is long-lasting on my normal to combination mature skin and does not require any touch-ups throughout the day. It blends for a natural-skin finish. All other products work well with this foundation. It's definitely worth a try for a go-to foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant skin If you want your skin but better this is the foundation for you. I love the fact that you can build up the coverage depending on what type of skin day you are having. This foundation makes your skin look super radiant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous foundation I was excited to try this product because I usually use a matt foundation but thought id try something different and was glad I did, I found it worked wonders! I liked how the tube had a pump on it so you can easily use all of the product when coming to the end-no wasting! One pump enough to cover whole face, silky smooth with a fresh scent. Feels luxurious, covers over blemishes,dark circles and dark spots. Makes skin feel very hydrated,smooth,fresh and youthful. Love how soft it makes my skin feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite Been using the Touche Èclat foundation for years. Now that I’ve tried the All in one Glow foundation, I can say it’s my new favourite. Glides onto the skin like water. Feels super light and gives you buildable coverage. Skin looks fresh and dewy. Perfect not only for the summer but for all year round! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture and good coverage Nice luxury packaging. It's convenient to pump out the dose you need and very easy to blend and apply on the face. The texture is very smooth and feels light. It looks natural on the face and won't stand out as obvious makeup. Good oil control as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish looking Foundation This is an excellent foundation, I have B 50, certainly does give a glow. It’s easy to apply with a pump action style, I have put on with fingers and a brush, both work equally well.Seems to last well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous foundation ! Wow what a beautiful product. First of all I love the packaging, so handy just to throw in my handbag and it being a pump gives me the perfect amount of product. As the name says it really is glowy but in the most beautifully healthy way, I just look like I have regular facials and drink loads of water. My skin felt so plumped and hydrated, I actually got the best result applying this with my fingers and even being able to build it up for when I wanted it to be more full coverage. It wore very well during the day and didn’t sit in creases and hardly needed any touch ups. This foundation is perfect for summer, holidays or for a beautifully glowy, healthy look. I’m so happy to have purchased this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from GLOWY FOUNDATION FOR SUMMER TIME AND TRAVELLING This foundation is lightweight, moisturising and gives me such a beautiful glow. The texture of the foundation itself feels almost like mousse and refreshing on the skin. The coverage is light, but it's easily built up to natural medium. It evened out my skin tone nicely (used it with a Beauty Blender). I have a normal skin and I think this would be perfect also for dry skin. The product is really hydrating and I didn't need to use a hydrating primer which I normally always use. The packaging is beautiful and perfect for travelling since it's plastic and I love that it comes with a pump! The scent is nice and luxurious. I think this would be perfect for those who are looking for something natural, easy-to-use, glowy and travel-friendly. I only wish that the shade range would be wider. I would prefer something more neutral and not so warm-toned. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dewy and subtle foundation This product promised a glow and it certainly delivered! I hate it when you buy dewy make up then realise your face is covered in glitter. There is no glitter in this at all so your face really is left looking dewy and natural. The foundation is easy to blend and build and feels like quite a light coverage overall. Avoiding pairing it with a powder to retain the glow! Excellent quality as always. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little tacky but effective... After using the Touche Eclat many times, along with the concealer, I was so excited when I heard about this product. As I have fairly oily skin, I always enjoyed using the Touche Eclat due to it's light coverage that could be built up depending on what kind of look one required. However, using this foundation for full facial coverage left my face feeling really tacky and sticky. The foundation felt rather thick on my face compared to the serum based product I had previously been using. Having said this the foundation offered a lovely coverage whilst still allowing the skin to glow through for a natural look. I would perhaps suggest loosening this foundation with a drop of oil or moisturiser to allow a smoother coverage. Along with this, I would use a smoother primer underneath as oppose to a silicon based product as I had initially used. In my opinion, this product will come in handy when doing my make up for a big night out - it allows you to build a heavier coverage without making the face matte, or monotone in colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This foundation is great,easy to apply and goes on smoothly. Gives a good coverage and leaves skin hydrated and dewy. Nice smelling, long lasting and gives the skin a fresh youthful look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I am a fan of Touché Eclat and was keen to try this foundation. Overall I was happy with the product - it gives good coverage which is fairly sheer and lasts well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless, dewy skin <3 I have very temperamental skin (oily t zone with red undertones and dryness on the chin) and I find this foundation sooo effective at balancing the redness with relatively little application, it minimizes the look of the large pores on my nose while giving a natural, healthy glow and most importantly, it doesn't clog the pores or congest the skin. I still need to use a powder (just on my nose) but find that any foundations specifically targeting oily skin (I have tried many!) give me a caked on appearance and sit in lines so I'd rather get that fresh faced look and use a little powder in the areas I need it. Looks even better if used over YSL's moisture glow but you don't need to buy both to achieve a great finish, I just find that together they completely blur the wrinkles on your forehead to the point you can't see them..... Magic!! I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Great foundation for summer, brings out a nice glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Glow This foundation is so versatile. It is amazing used on its own for a sun kissed look or used over foundation giving a wonderful glow and radiance . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I received this item as part of a promotion. The product quality was very good and nicely packaged. I found the colour match to be excellent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This foundation is brilliant. Glides on easily. Only need a very small amount to cover my whole face. Very natural finish not heavy with the added Touche eclat Just covers really well. Gave me a lovely healthy glow. Stayed on all day. Love the tube with the pump. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! The make up I had been using is no longer available so I was on a search for a wonderful foundation that does not look like you're wearing foundation. This is exactly what I found in Touche Eclat All-In-One Glow tinted moisturizer. I love the shade as well!
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite Foundation I've always been a fan of Touche Eclat and this foundation lives up to expectations. So lightweight but buildable. Dewy and fresh looking and lasts all day without replenishing. Excellent for a more mature, drier skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Foundtion! Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Foundation is a fantastic product. Very easy to apply, I used a brush and achieved smooth, all over light coverage. I didn't need to touch it for the rest of the day to retain a lovely youth-full glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer foundation Love this foundation, was worried it would be too dewy for me because my skin is oily but it sat beautifully! I get nice light to medium coverage so it's perfect for summer skin. Like the pump on the top of the tube too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_9, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP