Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 311.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy traveller Loved this as the shape of the tube fits nicely into my make up bag. Even better it went on smoothly and easily, lasting alll day. Looked natural and warm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smart tube This is such a fabulous foundation especially for the summer. Very smooth and dosent feel heavy on the skin. Stays good even in the hot weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage. This is a nice Foundation, very good coverage plus the colour was a good match for my skin tone. As it says, it's a "Glow" foundation but I did find it to be a little bit too dewy for me but I just matted it down with the little powder and it was fine. It's great for summer and another great feature also is that it comes with a pump. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow I received this about a week ago to review. To be honest I wasn’t expecting to like it as much as I do. I usually use the All Hours foundation and didn’t think this would have the same staying power, I was wrong. It felt really light on my skin and I didn’t need to use a lot to get the coverage I wanted. It lasted a full day in a hot office without any touch ups ( I even got a comment about how clear my skin looked) and was equally good after a night out. I have to admit I much prefer the bottle on this foundation, you’ll be able to see when it’s running out and will probably get to use the whole product. Definitely a new favourite for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Received this item as trial very good l would definitely purchase this item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I was a little sceptical about trying this liquid foundation as I have found getting older they tend to show my age lines more but oh no not with this AMAZING All In One Glow Foundation, the coverage isn't too heavy and one finished with my powder left literally what is says an a lovely dewy glow finish. I work long 12 hour shifts and this keeps my face fresh all day long. This is now a staple for sure! WELL DONE YSL YOU'VE NAILED IT YET AGAIN!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight foundation I received my Touche Éclat All In One Glow foundation in the colour B10 Porcelain. The colour was a perfect match for my pale skin. I applied it without primer so that I could give a true review. It applied nicely and was lightweight - I hate to feel I'm wearing foundation. YSL say it is medium coverage, I'd say it is light to medium coverage. Having a more mature skin (48) I felt one application wasn't enough so I applied a second because YSL state it is buildable. I'm afraid all it did was accentuate my pores and my less than perfect skin. I was so disappointed because the colour match was perfect. I think this would be a great foundation for a younger skin but alas, it is not for me. Sorry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant and Healthy Looking skin! I have recently tried this product and was very surprised how it made my skin look and feel. It is medium coverage, so not too heavy on the skin, yet looks amazing. My skin feels moisturised and healthy all day long. Highly recommend this product. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing I have oily/combo skin and so was very surprised to find that this did not make me oily but gave a beautiful glow to the skin. It has great coverage that is buildable and lasted for several hours on me. Most importantly the colour match was great and looked and felt like a second skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING foundation Having used YSL Touché Eclat le Teint foundation and primer since it launched, I was nervous to try something new. However I decided to take the plunge and try it. The first time I used it, I still used my YSL primer and the All-In-One went on like silk. It almost melted onto my skin and felt amazing which made application incredibly easy. It covered well and lasted all day (from 6am until 9pm). Because it was so light on my skin I hardly knew I was wearing foundation. The second application I forgot to use my primer, but it didn't matter. The All-In-One still covered perfectly and left my skin silky soft and radiant. It looked as good at 9pm in the evening as it did at 6am in the morning. Love it, love it love it!!❤️❤️❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent foundation This is one of the best foundations currently on the market, it gives a good flawless coverage and does not feel heavy. For best results you should go to the YSL counter to find a perfect colour. When the ideal share is found, you will never look back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Excellent natural finish All-In-One Glow The Touch Eclat All-In-One Glow Foundation is the prefect foundation for the summer. This foundation gives you the natural finish look with a medium coverage that is buildable depending on the number of applications applied. It is very light and does not feel heavy on the face which is what you want for a summer foundation. It is a hydrating foundation so it gives the face a light glow finish, covering imperfections with a coverage for up to 6-8 hours. To get the best results for this long lasting finish I would apply this type of foundation with a beauty blender rather than a brush because it is a soft creamy liquid that is also oil free. A beauty blender will help to apply the foundation evenly with the right amount of coverage. I brought the B40 Warm Sand (shown in the pictures above which I had applied in the morning at 11am and took these pictures at 6pm). I was so impressed with how light my face felt with this foundation especially when my skin type is oily. I looked radiant throughout the day which is very important for me and with most women who take great pride in their appearance. It’s the prefect foundation for everyday wear for work, shopping, gym etc and for the evening I would recommend a touch up application. Most foundations which are usually contained in a glass bottle or a large type container, the glow foundation is in a plastic tube shape packaging that is very light and is the ideal size to fit into any make up bag or hand bag. This is another reason why I love this product because it is very convenient and does exactly what it should, giving your face a glow with the medium coverage so you don’t need to carry or apply another product on top to give that glow. Would I recommend this product, definitely YES. To keep the long lasting glow finish I would also recommend YSL’s Top Secrets Makeup Setting Spray (as shown in my photos) to give you that extra hydration and additional hold. If you are someone who prefers a thick base coverage I would recommend an alternative foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific foundation Very impressive - I would rate this by far the best of all the foundations that I've tried (and that's a lot!). The tube with dispenser makes this more portable than the usual heavy bottle although not so easy to see when it's getting low. Has good coverage and is easy to apply with sponge, fingers or brush. Didn't need to add concealer over some broken veins and blemishes. Lasted well and kept my skin hydrated making it very comfortable to wear. Definitely a10/10 from me and will be buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiate your skin with a beautiful glow! This all-in-one glow foundation is fabulous. It has a flawless finish and leaves a lovely glow to your skin. I have tried endless foundations over the years and have really struggled to find one that has natural coverage whilst still covering imperfections- not anymore! Wish I had found this a long long time ago! Thanks YSL for making a middle aged lady feel great ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy Chose a darker shadethan my usual skin tone - selected BD40 (I am GA Luminous Silk 3.5) - Looks very pretty and glowy for summer. Blends nicely with out looking cakey. Gives me enough coverage but would build up well. Great for day or evening. Used as my foundation for work needed to powder after lunch (as i always do) still looked good at the end of the day. Nice summer foundation. Will also mix with really longlasting winter foundations for added glow and warmth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Having used the touché eclat foundation since it’s launch, I was quite excited about this. I got the same shade (B40) as I always get. It actually says B40 Sand and it’s a little darker looking in the bottle and as it goes on, but it looks exactly right when on. It does look dewy when on, I found it felt a bit ‘wet’ for a while but maybe it’s because I’m comparing it to my usual. Sadly nobody said I looked glowing, but it’s up against dark shadows and fine lines so it’s got a lot of work to do! It covers really well, for me I felt I looked a bit too dewy but that’s down to personal taste. As ever with YSL it’s a great quality product and feels great once it’s settled. It lasted all day without any problems. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NATURAL FINISH Smooth & velvety on the fingertips, this is like applying a BB cream crossed with a primer. Feels weightless on the skin & creates a flawless, even & glowing complexion - just like a better version of yourself! Also perfect packaging for travelling with squeezy tube & pump. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love the product but ordered the wrong colour. Good creamy texture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage that looks natural This foundation goes onto your skin really easy. It gives full coverage but makes your skin look natural and glowing. It lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite foundation I love dewy foundations and this is a great one. It is lightweight and once blended (I use fingers and then pat over with a damp beauty sponge to make it perfect) it disappears on the skin leaving a light to medium coverage that looks like healthy, even skin - I can't tell its makeup. I don't find that it settles into pores or breaks down around the nose, or gathers on dry patches. It wears well all day and i don't need to powder this foundation. The finish is natural with a bit of glow perfect for everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels like wearing nothing I have to say I am shocked with this product. I am not a huge foundation wearer as I do not like the feel of heavy foundations so was shocked with how light this feels but the coverage was really good for me. The colour I have is perfect for summer but I think I will be buying a lighter colour for the winter months. This feels like silk on the skin, did not sink into any lines or wear off too badly around nose or mouth over daily wear. I found applying with fingers gave me the coverage I wanted but applied with a brush or sponge worked just fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t suit my skin. I have combination skin and found even though the coverage was great, the foundation didn’t sit right on my dry areas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit from within! This foundation has a light and fresh texture which delivers a super blendable effective coverage. Once the hydrating formula has infused into my skin it delivers a natural looking radiant ‘bloom’. This gives the effect of a luxuriously polished finish, which makes my skin look healthy and expensive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light coverage I love this product as I prefer a light coverage. This can also provide more coverage if you want to add more applications. It leaves the skin soft and glowing. It is also easy to apply with the fingers or a beauty sponge.It is not greasy. I chose a darker colour than I needed but great for a summer glow. Can't wait to use it on holiday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like your skin Ok let me start off by saying I NEVER wear foundation. I don’t own any and this is the first one is about a decade. I work hard to keep my skin good and clear and this foundation for me is AH-mazing! It’s lightweight and feels like airy mousse when you apply it. I love it. It says your can build coverage but I feel like you’d need to apply a lot because it’s quite sheer. So if you’re looking for fuller coverage then give this one a pass. For my NC30 shade skin the BD50 warm honey matched pretty well and blended in nicely. I did still need concealer for my under eyes and the odd blemish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am a fan of the Touché Eclat concealer pen for years now, and now I am using bothe the concealer and the foundation together and I am loving it. It’s gives a lovely natural and radiant glow to my face. It’s like an answer to my prayer I love the bump dispenser, it’s much cleaner and healthier. The only downside is that it’s only. SPF 23, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow on the go! Really liked this foundation, it gives my skin a nice glow, makes it look dewy fresh and youthful. Does have a bit of a shine after a while, but I think it's normal for this kind of product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer foundation I have bought so many foundations and wasted so much money on them using them a couple of times the realising they no good. When I tryed touche eclat all in one glow i got very excited I'd finally got it right ! It's the perfect summer foundation, i got the Amber shade as I have a tan and it gives me such a fresh look very natural and light didn't look like I have foundation on except it covers any blemishes and patchy areas, the sent is lovely and it lastes to full day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glow and coverage This is a really nice foundation. It goes on smoothly with a good coverage that lasts the day well. It gives your skin a healthy glow without looking heavy, which is ideal for this time of year. It covers imperfections in your skin giving an even coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish I would say that this is a light/medium coverage foundation, but totally buildable. It has a beautiful natural glowy finish. However, as I am pretty oily and the temperature has been about 30 degrees since I received this, it has tended to melt off a bit after a few hours, although it doesn’t settle into any fine lines which I often have trouble with. That said, I have noticed that when I wipe my face with a hot cloth at the end of the day there is still a lot of foundation there showing on the cloth. I might put this to one side until the weather cools down. Imagine it will be perfect for the cooler months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_6, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP