Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is an amzing product, blends flawlessly and is long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless natural look covering imperfections! The YSL packaging is always lux but very efficient too as it has a pump for the perfect amount! Relating to this, you only need one pump to cover your entire face and feels like you have nothing on yet it gives a flawless and dewy complexion! Also there no need to touch up as it is long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth Creamy Texture The Touche Eclat all in one foundation was extremely soft with a beautiful creamy texture. It glided across the skin and felt light and airy. It gave my complexion a lovely healthy glow but felt I had to apply several applications to try and achieve my preferred coverage. I would describe the coverage as light. My prefetence is more medium. One feature I did like was the fact the foundation was in a tube which I found easier to dispense rather than a glass bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dewy skin I love the luminious finish of this product which gives a beautiful soft glow. It is long lasting and transfer proof however due to my extremely oily skin, I have to powder and blot my face a fair few times throughout the day. Personally a foundation I’d use in winter for my skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer look! I loved the dewy texture of this foundation which glides on beautifully. Great for natural look on the beach or building up for the evening. Great packaging for taking on holiday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight foundation This lightweight foundation is absolutely perfect for summer , a really lovely dewy feel , if you need more coverage it is buildable . My skin feels hydrated and it doesn’t sit in those dreaded fine lines ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin glow! Makes my face look radiant! When I don't drink enough water my foundation starts to look very dry and overly layered. However, it never happens when I use this foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks good! Normally I'd stay away from trying new foundations as I've got pale, combinational skin but I tried the All-in-One Glow (B20 Ivory) and I'm in love! A little bit heavier coverage than I think I would normally choose but for a medium it still feels really light and soft on the skin, my skin looks fresh and bright! I haven't even added concealer yet but the All-in-One has covered several blemishes and my dark under-eye circles have all but disappeared! Really happy with this product, what a great discovery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Really pleased with the coverage of this foundation. Went on smoothly and gave my skin a soft airbrushed look. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love light foundation A great foundation, perfect in the summer when you want to wear a lighter coverage and have s dewy finish. Feels really hydrating on you skin and easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feel on your skin When applied, this feels like second skin. It’s lightweight & gives a dewy and healthy look on your skin. Perfect for the summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Skin I was a little wary trying this foundation as I have combination skin and didn't want anything to make me more shiny but this formulation is fantastic. Gorgeous packaging as per usual with the YSL foundations. It has an easy to use pump dispenser and you'll notice when applying that the foundation has a different consistency than the other YSL foundations, it's almost watery as you blend it but it gives a lovely even finish. Definitely a light to medium coverage depending on how you apply. I've used it with the blur primer and it doesn't cover all imperfections but it's definitely like your best summer skin, healthy and glowing. Really impressed with the finish and how long it lasts considering how lightweight it feels. Will definitely repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite ever YSL product. I adore everything about this product it's lightweight and comes in a very handy pump action bottle rather than the normal glass of other YSL foundations. The foundation applies evenly and a little goes a long way, I have not found the need to reapply during the day. The foundation leaves me with a flawless finish and does not leave my skin dry. I would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooooo!! Now..this is a keeper! I first I thought at looking at the packaging was...here we go again, another foundation product, is it really a difference, is it worth trying? Well...truth is...yes it is! I have to admit, I am really surprised. I, of the generation with lines and wrinkles, (especially around the eyes and lip area), found this to be a real keeper. It is not heavy, thick coverage and not just a light , hardly notice a difference one either. Its enough to show you glow but not heavy to highlight the lines or sink into wrinkles. It isn't greasy or too dry. You hardly feel you are wearing it . It's gentle and no high fragrance either! Well done with this one YSL !! I will certainly be using again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect foundation! My skin is quite dry so it’s not easy to find a product but this one is perfect for my skin, it covers my redness but stays invisible without any dry patch. My skin is like naked but pretty and glowy. I am more than happy ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless filtered skin I’m so happy I tried this foundation, I have oily skin and have avoided dewy products however this foundation is amazing, it feels light and comfortable to wear, and skin looks filtered so much so I didn’t recognise myself in mirror,. I normally wear B30 in Touche Eclat Le Tient, but found B40 a better colour match in the All in One Glow. This is my new favourite foundation and recommend you give it a go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Foundation It does brilliantly what it says in the name , it's all in one Glow foundation . applying on skin was beautiful experience, the coverage was so natural and had this dewy finish .I prefer foundation with full coverage and this one did allow to build it without feeling heavy on my skin , It has the sheen which made my skin so dewy and fresh as if I am not wearing any foundation at all which I absolutely loved about it. It stayed on for longer than 8 hours but then I came back home and took it off.It was very hydrating for my skin . My skin is on drier side but this was perfectly hydrating.I would definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glowing foundation This foundation is fantastic. It does exactly what it says. Glows! Lovely glowing finish. You don't need to use a glow primer with this. The coverage is light which is perfect for summer. However you can build it up if you prefer more coverage. Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light coverage foundation I’m very pleased all around with the All-In-One Glow Foundation. I’ve been applying it with a brush after using my usual serum and moisturizer. It is a has a very light texture, which spreads really easily. When you dispense a pump of it onto the back of your hand, it isn’t runny at all. However, when you start to apply it, it goes on more like a liquid, easy to apply and blend. It is a light coverage with a slight sheen, which is perfect for me. I don’t want or like full coverage. I much prefer to have a look that people would have to guess whether or not I'm using make-up. Saying that, I still want a foundation that helps! It is enough to make my skin look better, without appearing like a mask. Plus, the sheen helps minimize any of my fine lines. It seems to wear well and I haven't noticed any transfer of it. One pump is enough for me to do my face and neck, so I expect a tube will last a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy holiday skin! I was given the privilege to try out the new Touche Eclat all in one glow foundation by YSL. My shade is B30 almond, a perfect match for my medium skin tone . I usually choose Matt coverage foundations so was interested to see the coverage this all in one glow foundation would give . I was more than impressed, the foundation went on like a dream when applied with a brush and left no streaks leaving my skin glowing . The coverage was sufficient for my combination skin , however oily skin types may find the foundation too dewy for them . My skin felt like it could breath all day and didn’t look cakey, a definite summer holiday foundation . The foundation comes in a tube but with a pump application so great for travel and also in the classic YSL packing . Well done YSL another great product . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Fluid, Lumnious and great light coverage I’m not a foundation wearer as I find all the different textures and colour matching too time consuming to get to grips with. As I have good skin it’s a product that generally I have not missed having in my routine and been happy with a blurring primer and light powder as my base products. So a foundation product would have to be pretty special to be added to my routine. This all in one glow was simply splendid! I was quiet overwhelmed by the slightly creamy but not heavy texture. The shade was great on me, but because this product blends so well I don’t think a perfect match is essential and so makes the process much easier. As I’m not used to wearing foundation I was worried the product would feel heavy but this was not the case. The formula went on smoothly, with a wonderful hydrated feel. The most impressive part was how it looked on the skin. It evened out my complexion and gave a lovely luminous glow, not greasy but dewy. So this has made it into my make up routine! If you want your skin to look like skin and you just need help with enhancement and glow this is the one! Lightweight with a good natural coverage! Thanks YSL this is Excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for oily skin types I liked the squeeze tube with a pump top. The colour was a perfect match & it was easy to apply with a brush & a sponge. If you have dry skin this would most probably work very well but as I have oily skin it just made my skin look even more oily than normal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Very easy to apply, smooths on easily and a little goes a long way, face feels hydrated with a lovely dewy glow. Lovely foundation I will definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to go Amazing natural glow. Super soft . Flawless finish that covers imperfections. Easy application. Glides very easy. I have very dry skin and that foundation All-in-one-glow helps to hydrate skin on one application, also giving the skin a healthy glow, enhancing natural skin tone . All steps in one tube . The packaging easy to travel you can take it anywhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I’m still in love with the Touche Éclat family As with most YSL shoppers, I started my makeup experience with the brand by purchasing one of their coveted Touche Éclat pens. From the moment the makeup artist demonstrated it to me I’m store I was in love. I had seen so much about the pen and wanted it for so long. It was my first ‘real’ premium, contour purchase, so, for me, it was quite a lunge I’m changing my makeup. That was over 5 ago now andever since then I have brought pretty much everything under the ‘Touche Éclat’ name, including the various foundations. So far, I haven’t found one I dislike and that includes this fantastic foundation. The All-In-One Glow is a midway stop between the consistency of the famous Touche Éclat Le Teint Foundation - another of my all time favourites - and their new cushion compact version. The formula is a smooth liquid, which was fairly fluid, but not ‘runny’ if that makes sense. Being slap-bang in the middle (is there such thing as a mid-weight foundation?) the All-In-One-Glow foundation borrows positives from both the lighter and heavier form of this foundation. It has a decent weight to it, meaning you get a nice (medium) coverage, but still has the freshness of the lightweight foundation. This makes it great for the summer because it doesn’t weigh you down and make your pores feel clogged, but it still offers the coverage for those of us not gifted with selfie-perfect skin! It’s also incredibly customiseable, as you are able to build the foundation up in order to get the coverage you need, whilst at the same time if you are just wanting to target specific areas and leave a healthy, natural glow behind, you can. The foundation is super easy to use and applies like a dream, which is perfect for those who don’t have a lot of time to apply their makeup. My favourite thing about this foundation is the glow it leaves behind. It makes your skin look so healthy and effortless - perfect to create the English Rose look. Think of the All-In-One Glow foundation as a foundation-highlighter hybrid - a bit like when you add in a couple drops of liquid highlighter, to a lighter foundation. I especially love wearing this foundation when my skin is havin a bad day because of the hydrating properties this foundation contains. It’s heavenly! It feels a lot like a tinted moisturiser or even a B.B. cream, so if your skin is needing a bit more TLC during the heat spells or some moisture in the colder, winter months, this is the perfect one to go for. Plus, it’s oil free, so you won’t be left feeling greasy in any sort of whether! I found this foundation lasting all day and only starting to fade in the evening. The tube is slim and compact though, so it’s easy to pop in your bag. So, whether you need a light, sheer all over layer or need to build up your coverage, you’ll end up with a natural, light feel/look, whilst still covering this blemishes, dark circles and other imperfections - it is from the Touche Éclat family after all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic natural coverage Love this foundation! It's light and looks so natural yet gives a lovely glow to my skin. It looks good all day and really does give my skin a youthful look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Might be my new favourite foundation! I've only been using this for a few days but already thinking that I prefer it to my old firm favourite YSL 'Le Teint' foundation. The pump application prevents wastage and mess. This foundation glides on effortlessly and helps to even out my freckly complexion without looking too heavy. I particularly like the dewy finish, which stays fresh looking for several hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this new foundation. Applied it with a sponge, it went on easily, giving an even natural, flawless coverage. without sitting in my lines! Perfect for the hot weather as it has no oil & feels so light on my skin, but has the benefit of being buildable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect summer coverage, dewy glow. Firstly the pump produces a good amount for daytime coverage, this foundation has a fresh scent and glides on the skin amazingly covering with ease, I find this foundation lighter than the YSL tient which makes it perfect for hot weather and holidays. The foundation gives a very natural coverage you can add more if you like a heavy coverage but I just topped up with powder on an evening. This foundation is now a daily essential wether it be for work, days out or a light coversge for days by the pool, it lasts really well even in hot weather a little goes a long way and it adds a lovely dewy glow not a matt finish. Really pleased with this welldone YSL. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage This foundation gives excellent coverage but doesn't look heavy like others. Your skin looks fresh and natural. I was using Touche Éclat Let Teint but I now prefer the finish and coverage given by Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP