Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice experience. It is such a awesome product! I totally like to use this.
    Date published: 2018-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Foundation I Use I have never been able to get a clean, polished and non-caked on look from any foundation. I have combination skin, am over 40 and have large pores. I absolutely love this product. I wet a sponge and apply and it completely disappears on my skin. The texture is light and the coverage is about medium and very natural. I also love that it has SPF. I have actually stopped wearing powder. I just dust a little on my nose and forehead, which are shinier and that’s all I need. I love it so much that I have the 30 for nighttime and the 40 for daytime (to give me a little tan!). Everyone’s skin needs are different, but this is a product worth trying. If you are light-skinned but not too fair, both the 30 and 40 look really great. The 30 color looks like my skin but better!
    Date published: 2018-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I’ve tried many tinted moisturizers and this one beats them all. Great coverage but feels light on the skin and no breakouts.
    Date published: 2018-09-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? I’ve used and loved the original Touche Eclat foundation for many years and was heartbroken when YSL changed the formula. I spent a fortune buying up as many bottles in my color BR30 as I could get my hands on and am down to my last half ounce. I have tried every foundation on the market hoping to find a replacement but nothing comes close to whatever magical alchemy the original TE contained. I had hopes for the All In One Glow based on such favorable reviews, especially after seeing it came in my shade BR30. Well, it arrived today and all I can ask is, on what planet is this “cool almond?!” I’ve attached a photo of my old beloved HG next to this new offering - I could have saved $48 and got a bottle of yellow mustard instead.
    Date published: 2018-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever for Eczema/Sensitive Skin As I've been getting closer to 40 my eczema constantly flares up and my skin has become even more sensitive than normal. My previous foundation started feeling heavy, dry and almost cakey and I knew I had to switch. I went to the department store and told them I needed something moisturizing with spf. The lady at a different makeup counter thought of this foundation immediately. I have very fair skin and the lightest shade B10 looks amazing. My skin glows, feels amazing and looks amazing even over eczema patches (which have greatly diminished since using) ***This foundation is best applied with fingers.*** It contains a lot of water and is absorbed into a sponge or brush leaving very little coverage on the face. It also looks streaky if not applied with fingers. Also, if you're having issues with building it to medium coverage use your fingers!!! LOVE THIS I'm hooked and my confidence has soared.
    Date published: 2018-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite in my make up bag! This was light, reflective and made my skin look more youthful and glowy than it had in a long while. I was pleased with not only the coverage but the amount of time it performed for - no slipping, nor streaking, just perfectly presented skin. Will definitely be in my bag time and time again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow! I have been an IT Cosmetics CC+ SPF 50 Cream in the “Light” shade ($38) devotee for 2 years. I now have a sample of this YSL Tinted Moisturizer in “B40 Sand“ shade. The shades are comparable. The Light is cooler, the B40 is warmer. IT’s CC cream is thicker and I have to apply just the right amount to ensure my face doesn’t look powdery. I do get compliments on how nice my skin looks with this cream, but I’m about 80% thrilled with it. YSL’s product feels the same on my fingers but smooths on much lighter in weight. The coverage is similar, but I can’t go wrong with the amount I use. I’m using about the same amount. It blends in beautifully and disappears leaving my skin with a natural glow, looking like I’ve spent just enough time in the sun to hide any little imperfections. I can’t see it on my skin like I could see the CC+. When my CC+ runs out, I’m replacing it with this YSL tinted moisturizer for sure!
    Date published: 2018-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Radiance After years of searching, I have finally found the perfect foundation. The lightweight, hydrating formula blends perfectly with my skintone, giving a radiant, natural finish. The foundation provides light to medium coverage, which covers most imperfections and lasts all day. The non-messy applicator and plastic tube make this the perfect foundation for travelling. I will definitely be recommending this foundation to my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great light coverage foundation A moisture rich foundation with all the benefits of a serum. This foundation has a very light, buildable coverage with a barley there feel on the skin with the unique properties of a serum skincare product. It has a very light, inoffensive smell and a gel-like consistency that seems to apply best with a foundation brush rather than a sponge as the product evaporates into a water-like texture that nourishes the skin compared to traditional foundations that are more heavy. This foundation is ideal for those with sensitive or dry skin as it does not cling to any dry patches and neutralises any redness on the skin with a very smooth, veil-like glow that flatters any skin tone. Overall, the product gave a very fresh look to the skin and felt very nourishing and comfortable, almost as if I'd put on my serum. Very highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one ! I’ve searched for years, I’m 62 ! And at last I’ve found my holy grail foundation . I have dry skin, with lines, wrinkles and some visible pores. I don’t like heavy foundation which makes a bee line for all these imperfections. Not this, it glides on, is builable , looks really natural, can be built to a medium coverage, but my skin looks like skin. It’s very hydrating and lasts well. Blurs the pores and lines. I absolutely love it. No more searching, this is the one for me.
    Date published: 2018-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it’s name This foundation definitely lives up to it’s name. My skin just glows when wearing it without looking greasy and it doesn’t cake even after wearing all day. You can build up coverage if you have problem area’s like I do. I chose a shade darker than I normally go for and found this worked great. Will definitely buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy foundation This is a great foundation for a natural dewy look you can build it up to get the desired amount of coverage u are after! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I’ve been using this foundation for a little over 3 weeks. This is one of my top 3 foundations of all time. It’s hydrating but doesn’t slide around my face in the heat... Goldilocks foundation, coverage not too light and not full and cakey, nice medium coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for summer I decided to try this foundation as YSL Touche Eclat has a long standing place in my make up essentials. I find this foundation great for building coverage. At first I wasn’t sure the consistency was suiting my combination skin as I felt coverage wasn’t enough for my taste. However after a few attempts I like the way I can apply more onto the areas of my face that I feel need it. I’ve even had a colleague ask me if I’ve ‘done something different’ as my skin looked better. It’s a thumbs up from me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - Radiance in a Tube My new ‘go to’ foundation. My hunt for the perfect foundation is finally over. The foundation comes in a pump activated tube, dispensing just the right amount without unnecessary wastage. It is a beautifully light foundation with a ‘barely there’ feel providing a flawless coverage, with a natural, slightly dewy finish. I prefer a medium coverage, this is more on the light side, however I was easily able to build to achieve my desired finish without feeling as though I was actually wearing a foundation. It has a mild, fresh fragrance, blending easily. I set with a translucent powder, and looked fresh and radiant all day without any shine. Especially perfect for the summer months to give you that sought after luminous healthy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have A truly beautiful product. Easy application and smooth coverage. Looked good all day. I would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I've been using matte foundation for quite some time now and wanted to try a more hydrating one for a change as my skin can seem quite dull..this foundation is quite something else..I was surprised how lightweight the texture is and was impressed by the amount of buildable coverage it gives...it dries down to a lovely natural dewy finish that does not sit in my lines and wrinkles ..I found using a brush gave the best finish another bonus was I found I didn't need to use a highlighter as it gives off that natural glow just where its needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patpat I ordered new ysl foundation in 020 ivory. My skin is light olive colour that doesn't burn easily. I am normally between shades and tend to go for half a shade lighter and neutral tones rather than yellow than my skin colour as I find some foundations oxidize and turn more yellow on my skin. I thought this foundation looked quite dark for ivory but once applied I liked the colour. It gives me nice rosy complexion counteracting the yellow in my skin colour. Also, it has lovely non greasy consistency that spreads nicely over the skin and doesn't set in my slightly enlarged pores. It doesn't set too fast so I still have time to work it over my skin. It's less dewy than I anticipated which I like and gives half matte yet natural and surprisingly good coverage that is medium but buildable. Lovely ysl fresh scent. Lasts quite well. Overall lovely foundation. Great consistency, a little bit like mousse, easy to apply. Nice lightweight tub with a pump perfect for travelling. 1.5 pump is more than enough to cover the whole face, building up where needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Foundation For such a light foundation coverage is really good & lasted all day, I used it over Blur Primer but don’t think that it’s necessary as it has a good moisturising effect. Be warned ladies a little goes a long way, Felt it was reminiscent of original Touche Eclat definite convert. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance Revealed This is a wonderfully dewy foundation, similar in coverage to a tinted moisturiser, but with slightly more coverage. It leaves skin fabulously radiant and can be worn quite sheer or layered for more coverage. Today I used it as a glow primer and then wore my usual Touche Eclat le Teint Cushion on top to give me a super flawless look with a dewy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply summer treat! Anybody familiar with YSL Touche Eclat Le Teint foundation will welcome this new addition. It is a lighter foundation, still gives good cover and my skin felt well moisturised. One great advantage is the packaging: instead of a heavier glass bottle it comes in a plastic tube, ideal for travelling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I was concerned that the coverage would not be great as it is such a smooth, glowing foundation. However, coverage excellent and it lasts all day. I love it and get complmients when wearing it. I think this is my favourite foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation ever!!! I got this two weeks ago and i haven’t had a day not to use it! Great packaging - so light n no need to worry about breakage as it’s in plastic. Like it says, it’s got very light texture, almost like water when apply it on. So transparent and easy to spread. In hot summer day, i’m So glad I don’t feel like wearing a mask in the heat anymore. But of course, it’s buildable so I use a little bit more on the cheeks if I want to cover my freckles. Sand is perfect colour for my tanned skin this summer. Will def try the lighter one once the tan fades away in autumn. Simply best foundation ever!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This foundation glides on effortlessly and evenly, blending into my natural colour with ease. I've chosen a darker shade than normal to match the rest of my tanned body and it looks fabulous. It's silky smooth to apply and wears well into the evening. It gives a dewy look further into the day, with this applied all you require is a mascara for the perfect natural look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one glow foundation Good coverage that lasts and buildable foundation with a glowy finish. Various colours so important to get the right one. More than a tinted moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like silky velvet.... I got this product a couple of weeks ago and have used it on several different occasions, my favourite being a smart casual Sunday lunch out to a local restaurant, I used ‘Moisture Glow’ as a base then applied Touche E’clat All-In-One-Glow Foundation on top, the result was amazing, it smoothed on my skin like silky velvet and looked so natural, staying in place for the whole afternoon/ evening despite being very hot and sunny. It gives good buildable coverage without being to heavy, looks very natural, as an added bonus my skin also felt hydrated after removing the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This foundation is even nicer than the original Touche Eclat foundation- I have loved the original version for years, but I think this formula has an even more glowy finish. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on effortlessly! I’ve had this product just over a month now, and after being a user of another famous make up for a number of years, thought I wouldn’t be able to find a foundation better than what I currently use. Well I was wrong! I’m not a big user of a foundation brush or sponge but prefer to apply with my fingers and this foundation I found so so easy it just applied with virtually no effort. As it was in a handy tube with a pump dispenser it’s easy to carry around with me & touch up if I find myself going from day to evening. A firm convert to this now it makes my skin look much more glowing! Will definitely be purchasing this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth texture! My newest foundation purchase. Classic, soft and light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I’m absolutely delighted with this gorgeous Touché Eclat all in one glow foundation, it feels as light as feather while on my skin all day long! It’s the best one I’ve tried in ages! I shall most definitely continue to wear it, I’ve had quite a few very positive compliments about my complexion which is most unusual for a lady of advancing age. Application is a simply super and doesn’t make my skin feel tight or dry. Simply thrilled and most definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_307
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP