Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and luminous I have this foundation in two different shades: BD40 and B40. BD40 is slightly too orange/too deep on my medium light (NC25) skin tone. I love this foundation! It is very hydrating with a luminous finish. It applies very easily equally with fingers, sponge or a brush, where brush gives a slightly higher level of coverage. On first application, the coverage is light to medium and it can be built up slightly. However, it is not a full coverage foundation. It feels cooling and pleasant on the skin. It has a typical YSL scent, which I like. It is an ideal foundation for the summer: hydrating with an SPF and packaged in a beautiful travel-friendly tube with a pump. This is my preferred container for any foundation. It is long-lasting on my normal to combination mature skin and does not require any touch-ups throughout the day. It blends for a natural-skin finish. All other products work well with this foundation. It's definitely worth a try for a go-to foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant skin If you want your skin but better this is the foundation for you. I love the fact that you can build up the coverage depending on what type of skin day you are having. This foundation makes your skin look super radiant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous foundation I was excited to try this product because I usually use a matt foundation but thought id try something different and was glad I did, I found it worked wonders! I liked how the tube had a pump on it so you can easily use all of the product when coming to the end-no wasting! One pump enough to cover whole face, silky smooth with a fresh scent. Feels luxurious, covers over blemishes,dark circles and dark spots. Makes skin feel very hydrated,smooth,fresh and youthful. Love how soft it makes my skin feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite Been using the Touche Èclat foundation for years. Now that I’ve tried the All in one Glow foundation, I can say it’s my new favourite. Glides onto the skin like water. Feels super light and gives you buildable coverage. Skin looks fresh and dewy. Perfect not only for the summer but for all year round! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture and good coverage Nice luxury packaging. It's convenient to pump out the dose you need and very easy to blend and apply on the face. The texture is very smooth and feels light. It looks natural on the face and won't stand out as obvious makeup. Good oil control as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish looking Foundation This is an excellent foundation, I have B 50, certainly does give a glow. It’s easy to apply with a pump action style, I have put on with fingers and a brush, both work equally well.Seems to last well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous foundation ! Wow what a beautiful product. First of all I love the packaging, so handy just to throw in my handbag and it being a pump gives me the perfect amount of product. As the name says it really is glowy but in the most beautifully healthy way, I just look like I have regular facials and drink loads of water. My skin felt so plumped and hydrated, I actually got the best result applying this with my fingers and even being able to build it up for when I wanted it to be more full coverage. It wore very well during the day and didn’t sit in creases and hardly needed any touch ups. This foundation is perfect for summer, holidays or for a beautifully glowy, healthy look. I’m so happy to have purchased this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from GLOWY FOUNDATION FOR SUMMER TIME AND TRAVELLING This foundation is lightweight, moisturising and gives me such a beautiful glow. The texture of the foundation itself feels almost like mousse and refreshing on the skin. The coverage is light, but it's easily built up to natural medium. It evened out my skin tone nicely (used it with a Beauty Blender). I have a normal skin and I think this would be perfect also for dry skin. The product is really hydrating and I didn't need to use a hydrating primer which I normally always use. The packaging is beautiful and perfect for travelling since it's plastic and I love that it comes with a pump! The scent is nice and luxurious. I think this would be perfect for those who are looking for something natural, easy-to-use, glowy and travel-friendly. I only wish that the shade range would be wider. I would prefer something more neutral and not so warm-toned. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dewy and subtle foundation This product promised a glow and it certainly delivered! I hate it when you buy dewy make up then realise your face is covered in glitter. There is no glitter in this at all so your face really is left looking dewy and natural. The foundation is easy to blend and build and feels like quite a light coverage overall. Avoiding pairing it with a powder to retain the glow! Excellent quality as always. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little tacky but effective... After using the Touche Eclat many times, along with the concealer, I was so excited when I heard about this product. As I have fairly oily skin, I always enjoyed using the Touche Eclat due to it's light coverage that could be built up depending on what kind of look one required. However, using this foundation for full facial coverage left my face feeling really tacky and sticky. The foundation felt rather thick on my face compared to the serum based product I had previously been using. Having said this the foundation offered a lovely coverage whilst still allowing the skin to glow through for a natural look. I would perhaps suggest loosening this foundation with a drop of oil or moisturiser to allow a smoother coverage. Along with this, I would use a smoother primer underneath as oppose to a silicon based product as I had initially used. In my opinion, this product will come in handy when doing my make up for a big night out - it allows you to build a heavier coverage without making the face matte, or monotone in colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This foundation is great,easy to apply and goes on smoothly. Gives a good coverage and leaves skin hydrated and dewy. Nice smelling, long lasting and gives the skin a fresh youthful look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I am a fan of Touché Eclat and was keen to try this foundation. Overall I was happy with the product - it gives good coverage which is fairly sheer and lasts well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless, dewy skin <3 I have very temperamental skin (oily t zone with red undertones and dryness on the chin) and I find this foundation sooo effective at balancing the redness with relatively little application, it minimizes the look of the large pores on my nose while giving a natural, healthy glow and most importantly, it doesn't clog the pores or congest the skin. I still need to use a powder (just on my nose) but find that any foundations specifically targeting oily skin (I have tried many!) give me a caked on appearance and sit in lines so I'd rather get that fresh faced look and use a little powder in the areas I need it. Looks even better if used over YSL's moisture glow but you don't need to buy both to achieve a great finish, I just find that together they completely blur the wrinkles on your forehead to the point you can't see them..... Magic!! I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Great foundation for summer, brings out a nice glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Glow This foundation is so versatile. It is amazing used on its own for a sun kissed look or used over foundation giving a wonderful glow and radiance . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I received this item as part of a promotion. The product quality was very good and nicely packaged. I found the colour match to be excellent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This foundation is brilliant. Glides on easily. Only need a very small amount to cover my whole face. Very natural finish not heavy with the added Touche eclat Just covers really well. Gave me a lovely healthy glow. Stayed on all day. Love the tube with the pump. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! The make up I had been using is no longer available so I was on a search for a wonderful foundation that does not look like you're wearing foundation. This is exactly what I found in Touche Eclat All-In-One Glow tinted moisturizer. I love the shade as well!
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite Foundation I've always been a fan of Touche Eclat and this foundation lives up to expectations. So lightweight but buildable. Dewy and fresh looking and lasts all day without replenishing. Excellent for a more mature, drier skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Foundtion! Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Foundation is a fantastic product. Very easy to apply, I used a brush and achieved smooth, all over light coverage. I didn't need to touch it for the rest of the day to retain a lovely youth-full glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer foundation Love this foundation, was worried it would be too dewy for me because my skin is oily but it sat beautifully! I get nice light to medium coverage so it's perfect for summer skin. Like the pump on the top of the tube too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety and smooth... I have used shade B 60 - Amber. The texture is so good. It feels velvety and smooth,it blends in so easy and doesn’t feel cakey... My skin looks dewy and radiant. I definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than bb I had previously loved the B.B. creme but having tried the all in one glow foundation am an instant convert [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice glow This foundation has good sheer and built up coverage, i prefer the sheer coverage , lasts for hours and hours, gives a nice subtle glow without looking sweaty, goes on smoothly too and certainly does not cake up or look flaky at the end of the day.very happy with this product as it did not make my oily skin look bad, it made my complexion look radiant and that's necessary for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products. The YSL touché eclat foundation is excellent. It gives a lovely glow to skin. It is perfect for my older skin. I have used other YSL foundation but this is by far my favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation If you want a hydrating light-medium coverage this is the foundation for you!! It’s water based so hydrates and covers imperfections all in one. It is long lasting and a little goes a long way. It’s great as you can build it up for more coverage if needed. Super light it allows the skin to breathe and doesn’t clog pores. Great for the summer months [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating foundation A lovely foundation with a medium coverage. My face feels hydrated and fresh the whole time that I wear it. I will definitely continue using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight with good coverage. I have used many All-In-One foundations previously but found the YSL Touché Eclat All-In One Glow foundation to be light and easy to apply and gave my skin a fresh appearance. I was really pleased with the results and at 66 years old it was perfect for my skin. It also had a lovely fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a natural looking glow! This product is great if you prefer a less is more approach to face makeup! This foundation cream gives you a really natural looking glow without the shine! It's great if you like a more natural finish but not for you if you require deep coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was surprised that I loved it! I am a fan of full coverage foundations (as I sadly have some acne scars) and my holy grail YSL All Hours is doing a great job at covering them. However, recently I have been on a lookout for more natural and less full coverage foundation as my scars are fading (yay!). I must say that this all-in-one glow is a light to medium buildable coverage and looks so much like skin! It is not cakey even when wearing all day in absolute hot weather. It also is not greasy or shiny after all day of wear (and I have an oily/combination skin), it just gives a beautiful, healthy glow. Sure, you can still see some redness from the scars, but it all looks natural that I wear in on a typical day to day basis. I am in love and will definitely be purchasing when I run out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_9, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP