Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice velvety texture This is a nice foundation although I would not replace my current touch eclat foundation with it. It applies lovely; very smooth and velvety. I was concerned it may be a little drying (I have dry skin) but that wasn't the case - not quite dewy enough for me but still a nice finish that lasted my day at work in hot conditions quite easily. I love the pump on this product but would be concerned that this packaging might leave foundation inside the tube that would be wasted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless and long lasting Lovely, rich textured foundation that is a dream to apply and gave me flawless glowing finish. Really long lasting, even in the heat of the summer - almost as much on the cleansing pad at the end of the day as applied in the morning! Thoroughly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing coverage Such an amazing foundation. Great coverage either light natural looking or buildable for a flawless finished look. Quite hydrating too. Typical Touché Eclat radiating coverage with a healthy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOUNDATION Well this is a fabulous foundation with staying power ! I have combination skin and this foundation looks great all day, giving my skin a dewy glow finish. Loved being able to build up the coverage, only been using for a short while and my skin looks better already. It is pump action and when i first used it I had to pump for quiet a while. I thought it was broken but then it spat out all over me, the pump is great delivers just enough foundation for a light coverage. Great Product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless but Natural! I received this to try and was extremely pleased with the results! I am not usually a foundation wearer however after using this I am a convert. My skin looked flawless but natural not caked (which I hate). It gave my skin a lovely glow too and it stayed put all day and into the night without turning greasy (I have oily skin). I highly recommend this product and I know I will certainly purchase it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new addition to my make up bag This is the first foundation to have ever made it into my makeup kit. Lightweight, a decent amount of coverage (but not too much) and a dewy (but not greasy) finish. I would recommend to those who want their skin to look like skin, but just need a little help to even out their complexion and add a touch of glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I don’t normally wear a foundation but I’ve started to suffer from Rosacea and my ‘All in one Glow ‘ has helped a great deal with coverage, it’s so light to use and lasts all day this is definitely one for my makeup bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light pleasure It is a very cool foundation. Very handy packaging. Normally I have a fat T zone and should not use this type of foundation. However, thanks to this foundation, my skin is moisturized and with the help of powder very well maintained on the face. It does not create a mask effect. I tested it in a 30-degree heat. It is oil free which is an extra plus for my skin. The foundation has a very pleasant fragrance and blends beautifully into the skin. I will be happy to buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiant glow I have tanned in the recent heatwave and needed foundation to match, so I got this product in a darker shade than I normally use. really like the gold packaging and the pump activated tube is very convenient. I used one pump onto my hand and applied to my face using my finger tips. The foundation has a lovely fresh scent. It covered all my blemishes and it was easy to spread evenly. I missed a few streaks initially but they were easily blended out. It gave my face a kind of luminosity that was very forgiving. My skin looked smooth and even, almost as if a filter had been applied. It’s a great foundation for a night out and it stayed put on my face for longer than I would expect. My skin felt moisturised and I had a lovely radiant glow without the need for bronzer or highlighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product few days ago and I like it very much. It is long lasting and fully covers imperfections and very easy to apply. It is highly hydrating the skin and my skin is smoother and better hydrated even the day after! My skin is greasy and I have to use watery foundations so usually I avoid hydrating or heavy foundations but this doesn't make my skin oily or give an uncomfortable feeling. I can wear it the whole day. However, I feel it a bit too heavy for everyday use. I recommend this for everyday use for those who have dry skin. And those with greasier skin can use it every other day or at special occasions. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful glow with a barely there feel This is a great foundation for summer. It feels light on the skin whilst also providing good, buildable coverage. It blends into the skin effortlessly like a tinted moisturiser and gives skin a beautiful, healthy glow. I have very oily skin, so I found it didn't last a full day when worn alone, so I do need to to use blotting papers and a setting powder to give it a bit more staying power. Overall I'm very happy with this foundation, the only downside was it was a bit darker than I was expecting, so I'd recommend going for a shade lighter than your usual when ordering online. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my face with a lovely dewy glow....! I purchased this as I was looking for something I little lighter , than my usual full coverage foundation and it's perfect..... it's covers all my blemishes and imperfections... applies beautifully...it's buildable ...and you only need the smallest amount I loved the pump applicator two pumps was more than enough for me ... it left my skin soft and looking dewy , even more lovely when I added a little touché eclat under my eyes (I never leave home without it) ....and it lasted the entire day.... I loved it and will be repurchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, cool on the skin I’ve enjoyed using this foundation, especially as the weather has been so hot....it applies with some sort of cooling feature. Light to medium coverage, seems to last well, sometimes need a second application on my nose to get more coverage. Tube and pump give sufficient to cover the fac and you can also just push a little bit to get out a small amount extra. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday essential I absolutely loved every bit about this foundation, the shade b40 matched me perfectly. This has now become holy grail everyday foundation, it has buildable covarage i only use 1pump and dont feel the need to add extra product, covers most of my little imperfections and leaves a radiant Dewy finish on the skin, this has also been the only foundation i have taken with me on my travels. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer with Glow This little gem is being packed in my suitcase and coming on holiday with me. I hope the picture gives you a good idea of the lovely coverage and glow effect this foundation provides. Personally, I have different YSL foundations for the different seasons and this is just perfect for the summer. I applied it in the morning before work and throughout the day it honestly felt like I didn’t have any foundation on. It feels so light, gives you full coverage, covering blemishes and giving you an all even look with a lovely summer glow. The coverage lasted throughout the day without having to reapply, it even stayed on throughout an evening at a hot gig! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NEW FOUNDATION Great new addition to YSL's Touche Eclat range. It easily slides on and covers most of my sunspots surprisingly well for such a light feeling base. My skin looks and feels good. Am wearing the Sand colour but will probably need a paler one in the winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Love the look and feel of this foundation. Covers light imperfections well which is particularly good on older skin. Makes my skin look brighter which is always a bonus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy When I first put it on it seemed too light in texture but as I applied and it settled into my skin it gave a lovely coverage without any of the heaviness of other foundations. Most of all it looked natural on my skin, as a mature user this was a benefit to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! The Touché Eclat all-in-one glow foundation is absolutely lovely. I used B40 Warm Sand. The pump action tube allows you to use just the right amount for perfect even coverage giving fantastic skin tone. The foundation is light, covers blemishes, allows your skin to breathe and leaves it feeling gorgeously soft. I have fairly oily skin but after a full day in the sun my face was oil free. With the added benefit of spf23 I would definitely recommend. Well done Ysl on a perfect foundation for a natural oil free look. My now favourite foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation Amazing foundation, you can see the lovely glow as you apply, product is smooth, light, and has buildable coverage, definitely a Must for my cosmetics bag Love This Foundation,, great choice of colours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverage with a gorgeous dewy finish I have tried this product previously as a sample and loved the finish. Its a beautifully textured foundation and goes on like a dream. I have tried applying with a foundation brush and also a sponge and it goes on well using both. The sponge application seemed to give more of a dewy finish which is the look I am after these days. The coverage is good and can be applied in layers to build the coverage up to the desired level. It leaves the skin with a beautiful dewy/glowy finish and I have received numerous compliments on my skin. This is a gorgeous foundation and I would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit from within! I am absolutely delighted with the YSL touché eclat all in one glow foundation! I usually use foundation with a fuller coverage but as I’m getting a little older wanted to try a more dewy finish. Firstly the coverage is actually really good and can be built up to a medium. My sun pigmentation and blemishes were covered. This foundation also lasts much better than I expected. I only needed to touch it up after lunch after applying at 7am. The finish is lovely, not too dewy but a good illumination. My skin really looks lit from within! My new go to foundation for a healthy glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy if you want a perfect face!!! I have been using the Touche Eclat concealer pen for over 11 years.....I used the Touche Eclat foundation for a while and now they have brought out the answer to all my foundation prayers. This foundation is buildable and no matter how much you use it still looks gorgeous. I hate the cakey over matte look and this foundation gives you the perfect glow and coverage and natural finish that we are all looking for. The packaging is perfect as its in a squeezy tube and has a pump. Unlike the original Touche Eclat foundation its doesn't have a glass bottle so to take it with you and travel there are no issues with the possibility of breaking!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I have recently got this product and have been using it a few days. I really like it as I can be quite funny with foundations as I like to feel as if i haven't got much foundation on. Well this fits my criteria as you don't need a lot at all and it goes a long way, less is more. It has a lovely smell to it and it has a pump nozzle which I have never had before but I really like that as you only pump what you need rather than squeeze loads out to waste. It feels so light on your skin but yet it still covers it well. Love it and its worth the money, would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like moisturiser The texture is a bit creamy but it blends really well. It feels like moisturiser - not heavy. I wear a lot of foundation sie to blemishes and with Thisbe one my skin looks like my real skin “ not a mask” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage When I first tried this foundation I did'nt think it would cover the red veins on my cheeks but it did, gradually added more to my cheeks it did'nt look heavy it just gave a healthy glow. I have very fair skin so this is perfect coverage without looking fake. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural I used shade BD50 - Warm Honey. I liked the feel of this foundation on my skin, it almost felt like I wasn't wearing any foundation. I can get dry patches on my face, but this foundation hid them rather than highlighting them. You can layer this giving anything from a sheer veil of coverage to give better coverage where needed. I felt this kept my face hydrated all day, and it didn't "slip" off as ither foundations can. I applied this using the Touche Eclat Foundation Y-Brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fondation I've tried this foundation for two days and i really like it! light yet good coverage and feels comfortable on skin. i have combination skin on my face and easily get oily on the cheek. but i found this one still stays well on my face after about 5 hours. will consider purchase again after finishing this tube, unless there's any new fondation comes out from YSL :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice This is a really nice light foundation with a light/medium coverage that you can build up. It seems thick when you first pump it out but actually blends out effortlessly and gives you a glowy and moisturised look. Also I love the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing foundation shade I have been searching for the perfect colour shade of foundation that will look natural and mimic my true skin colour and I just found it!..thanks to YSL all in one glow foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_8, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP