Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite foundation I love dewy foundations and this is a great one. It is lightweight and once blended (I use fingers and then pat over with a damp beauty sponge to make it perfect) it disappears on the skin leaving a light to medium coverage that looks like healthy, even skin - I can't tell its makeup. I don't find that it settles into pores or breaks down around the nose, or gathers on dry patches. It wears well all day and i don't need to powder this foundation. The finish is natural with a bit of glow perfect for everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels like wearing nothing I have to say I am shocked with this product. I am not a huge foundation wearer as I do not like the feel of heavy foundations so was shocked with how light this feels but the coverage was really good for me. The colour I have is perfect for summer but I think I will be buying a lighter colour for the winter months. This feels like silk on the skin, did not sink into any lines or wear off too badly around nose or mouth over daily wear. I found applying with fingers gave me the coverage I wanted but applied with a brush or sponge worked just fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t suit my skin. I have combination skin and found even though the coverage was great, the foundation didn’t sit right on my dry areas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit from within! This foundation has a light and fresh texture which delivers a super blendable effective coverage. Once the hydrating formula has infused into my skin it delivers a natural looking radiant ‘bloom’. This gives the effect of a luxuriously polished finish, which makes my skin look healthy and expensive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light coverage I love this product as I prefer a light coverage. This can also provide more coverage if you want to add more applications. It leaves the skin soft and glowing. It is also easy to apply with the fingers or a beauty sponge.It is not greasy. I chose a darker colour than I needed but great for a summer glow. Can't wait to use it on holiday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like your skin Ok let me start off by saying I NEVER wear foundation. I don’t own any and this is the first one is about a decade. I work hard to keep my skin good and clear and this foundation for me is AH-mazing! It’s lightweight and feels like airy mousse when you apply it. I love it. It says your can build coverage but I feel like you’d need to apply a lot because it’s quite sheer. So if you’re looking for fuller coverage then give this one a pass. For my NC30 shade skin the BD50 warm honey matched pretty well and blended in nicely. I did still need concealer for my under eyes and the odd blemish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am a fan of the Touché Eclat concealer pen for years now, and now I am using bothe the concealer and the foundation together and I am loving it. It’s gives a lovely natural and radiant glow to my face. It’s like an answer to my prayer I love the bump dispenser, it’s much cleaner and healthier. The only downside is that it’s only. SPF 23, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow on the go! Really liked this foundation, it gives my skin a nice glow, makes it look dewy fresh and youthful. Does have a bit of a shine after a while, but I think it's normal for this kind of product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer foundation I have bought so many foundations and wasted so much money on them using them a couple of times the realising they no good. When I tryed touche eclat all in one glow i got very excited I'd finally got it right ! It's the perfect summer foundation, i got the Amber shade as I have a tan and it gives me such a fresh look very natural and light didn't look like I have foundation on except it covers any blemishes and patchy areas, the sent is lovely and it lastes to full day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glow and coverage This is a really nice foundation. It goes on smoothly with a good coverage that lasts the day well. It gives your skin a healthy glow without looking heavy, which is ideal for this time of year. It covers imperfections in your skin giving an even coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish I would say that this is a light/medium coverage foundation, but totally buildable. It has a beautiful natural glowy finish. However, as I am pretty oily and the temperature has been about 30 degrees since I received this, it has tended to melt off a bit after a few hours, although it doesn’t settle into any fine lines which I often have trouble with. That said, I have noticed that when I wipe my face with a hot cloth at the end of the day there is still a lot of foundation there showing on the cloth. I might put this to one side until the weather cools down. Imagine it will be perfect for the cooler months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Finish! I have used YSL Touche Eclat foundation for a number of years and have been meaning to try this one. I'm so pleased I did!!! Brilliant coverage does not slide off, gives a great look to the skin and feels moistursed all day, but without a sticky feel. Will definitely buy again once I have finished this tube. Very handy for travelling as in a plastic bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My PERFECT Foundation This is amazing at smoothing out your face. My face looks so much healthier. Very light, spreads on to the face evenly with my fingers, it gives enough coverage to any imperfections. It is surprisingly long wear too, but without any dryness or undesirable stretchy feeling over my face. Another amazing part of this foundation is that it covers my pores too, giving foggy effect over to it but won't make the skin dry so it doesn't get shiny. Perfect foundation for me so far ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish with radiant appearance I wasn't sure if this product would suit me as I prefer a Matt finish rather than a dewy coverage, however as soon as the foundation touched my skin I was converted. Application is easy whether using finger tips, applicator sponges or a brush and the coverage is flawless. A light weight feel once one this foundation covers all imperfection and reduces the appearance of dark circles and tiredness. Long lasting throughout the day and breathable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and dewy This foundation is more like a tinted moisturiser but with more coverage, that’s how light and hydrating it is! It blended nicely on my skin, gave a dewy healthy finish. Literally made my skin glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from glowing I love this foundation it goes on easily and is not heavy gives your skin a dewy look that is so fresh looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I am obsessed with this foundation! It's so lightweight but it gives good coverage. The finish is stunning, glowing without looking like a disco ball and it lasts all day. I highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful radiant glow I absolutely love this foundation, it is perfect in every way. It gives me a nice subtle glow without making my skin oily or cakey looking. I love that it has a buildable coverage but still gives my skin that beautiful dewy and healthy look. When applied it feels like you got nothing on your skin it's just brilliant. It took me a little more than 1 pump to achieve the look I wanted and I applied it with a beauty blender. As I've got oily skin I had to touch it up throughout the day but I'm used to that so nothing negative from me this is a brilliant product! The foundation comes in a tube with the practical pump on the end - perfect for travelling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Foundation This foundation was easy to apply and feels lovely on my skin. I am very impress at how even it look on my skin, it gave me a nature coverage and made my skin appear more glowing. Will definitely be swapping to this foundation from usual foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation - love it This foundation smells great - just like those fruity lipstick smell. The texture is top class - breathable thin and easy to apply but hides those freckles and dark spot away. I have the lightest coloured one and it has a slight touch of pink undertone. it’s definitely worth giving this foundation a try if you haven’t done so. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous I was sent this product to test only a few days ago and am already jumping for joy. At last comes a product that does almost all it claims to do. It is very easy to apply, and goes on smoothly to give a wonderfully natural and radiant glow to my skin. It covers beautifully even on my patches of very dry skin: a little goes a long way. I have only been using this for a few days but already in love with it. One application in the morning lasted all day and well into the evening. I actually can’t find fault with this product other than it not being buildable. I can only rave about this product and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one from my favorite range! I am fond of all YSL Touche Éclat products. This one is not an exception. the product gives you medium coverage. Personally, I would prefer full coverage. However, you can get it with Touche Éclat by applying another layer of the foundation. That is even better with a Touche Éclat Y-brush. So, the medium coverage is not a problem at all! Actually, you can control how much to apply depending on the occasion (day, evening) or the weather. I like the radiance of the product. It was looking very natural , especially in hot days recently. Gives you satisficated and confident glow. Keeps well even in the hot environment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Absolutely loved this product so easy to use and gives the most amazing and lasting finish. Perfect for this time of year when you wish to look good with no effort. This is a definite must for any one. So easy to pack for holidays and no risk of breaking. Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless! I’m so happy with this product! I’m not a fan of ‘cakey’ foundation, so this ticks all the boxes! It’s a liquid to cream kind of consistency that glides on effortlessly to create a flawless, dewy ‘no-makeup’ look (yet covering all imperfections/dark circles etc...my pores seem to vanish!)! One pump is enough to cover your whole face so a little goes a long way! Honestly - I can’t recommend it enough! Pros: lightweight, vanishes pores, long-lasting, glowing finish Cons:...I’m yet to find one!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous formula, nice and lightweight! Although I've ordered this in a shade too light for me, I really like the formula. I normally wear Tinted Moisturizer as I prefer something lightweight on my skin so this is a nice inbetween. The formula has a great glow, without looking wet and dewy on your face - quite rare! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! As an older lady where make up is concerned I believe in less is more, this foundation is perfect for me it is very light and easy to apply. The finish is lovely not too shiny but still with a nice sheen and coverage is easy to build up where needed (I have a few thread veins and age spots) without it feeling heavy and thick. I also like the tube packaging it fits nicely into my cosmetic bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glow Trialed this foundation and was very happy , lovely coverage and stayed on all day even in 30 degree heat !! A few people committed and said my skin looked glowing. I liked the tube instead of the glass bottle easier for your make up bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product I can’t recommend this highly enough! It is silky smooth and glides on with perfect coverage and no caking. It leaves your skin feeling moist and with a beautiful dewy glow which lasts all day. Suitable for every day wear and perfect for holiday instead of packing multiple items. It may appear expensive, but a very little goes a long way. In my opinion it is worth every penny and I would give it six stars if I could. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely dewy finish This gave a medium dewy finish that was very hydrating. It gave my face a lovely glow, very light but a good coverage, perfect for the summer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing! I really liked the pump dispenser that this comes in, the click closure lid is great. Keeps the product safely contained. Colour wise it was a perfect shade for me and I was pleased at how comfortable this felt in my skin and how flawless it made my not quite so prefect complexion look. I would say the product lasted well and made my skin glow, the only downside was that, as I have combination skin, I did need to powder my nose midway through the evening. This isn’t something that would stop me buying the product, as it does make my skin look great, just something I’d advise a friend who has a similar skin type to me to be aware of. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    • y_2019, m_4, d_23, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_7, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_322
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};