Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous I was sent this product to test only a few days ago and am already jumping for joy. At last comes a product that does almost all it claims to do. It is very easy to apply, and goes on smoothly to give a wonderfully natural and radiant glow to my skin. It covers beautifully even on my patches of very dry skin: a little goes a long way. I have only been using this for a few days but already in love with it. One application in the morning lasted all day and well into the evening. I actually can’t find fault with this product other than it not being buildable. I can only rave about this product and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one from my favorite range! I am fond of all YSL Touche Éclat products. This one is not an exception. the product gives you medium coverage. Personally, I would prefer full coverage. However, you can get it with Touche Éclat by applying another layer of the foundation. That is even better with a Touche Éclat Y-brush. So, the medium coverage is not a problem at all! Actually, you can control how much to apply depending on the occasion (day, evening) or the weather. I like the radiance of the product. It was looking very natural , especially in hot days recently. Gives you satisficated and confident glow. Keeps well even in the hot environment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Absolutely loved this product so easy to use and gives the most amazing and lasting finish. Perfect for this time of year when you wish to look good with no effort. This is a definite must for any one. So easy to pack for holidays and no risk of breaking. Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless! I’m so happy with this product! I’m not a fan of ‘cakey’ foundation, so this ticks all the boxes! It’s a liquid to cream kind of consistency that glides on effortlessly to create a flawless, dewy ‘no-makeup’ look (yet covering all imperfections/dark circles etc...my pores seem to vanish!)! One pump is enough to cover your whole face so a little goes a long way! Honestly - I can’t recommend it enough! Pros: lightweight, vanishes pores, long-lasting, glowing finish Cons:...I’m yet to find one!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous formula, nice and lightweight! Although I've ordered this in a shade too light for me, I really like the formula. I normally wear Tinted Moisturizer as I prefer something lightweight on my skin so this is a nice inbetween. The formula has a great glow, without looking wet and dewy on your face - quite rare! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! As an older lady where make up is concerned I believe in less is more, this foundation is perfect for me it is very light and easy to apply. The finish is lovely not too shiny but still with a nice sheen and coverage is easy to build up where needed (I have a few thread veins and age spots) without it feeling heavy and thick. I also like the tube packaging it fits nicely into my cosmetic bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glow Trialed this foundation and was very happy , lovely coverage and stayed on all day even in 30 degree heat !! A few people committed and said my skin looked glowing. I liked the tube instead of the glass bottle easier for your make up bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product I can’t recommend this highly enough! It is silky smooth and glides on with perfect coverage and no caking. It leaves your skin feeling moist and with a beautiful dewy glow which lasts all day. Suitable for every day wear and perfect for holiday instead of packing multiple items. It may appear expensive, but a very little goes a long way. In my opinion it is worth every penny and I would give it six stars if I could. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely dewy finish This gave a medium dewy finish that was very hydrating. It gave my face a lovely glow, very light but a good coverage, perfect for the summer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing! I really liked the pump dispenser that this comes in, the click closure lid is great. Keeps the product safely contained. Colour wise it was a perfect shade for me and I was pleased at how comfortable this felt in my skin and how flawless it made my not quite so prefect complexion look. I would say the product lasted well and made my skin glow, the only downside was that, as I have combination skin, I did need to powder my nose midway through the evening. This isn’t something that would stop me buying the product, as it does make my skin look great, just something I’d advise a friend who has a similar skin type to me to be aware of. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever tested This foundation is incredible, it has everything needed for perfection. The tube is set to give you just the perfect amount of foundation that you need and is very handy to use. I love the texture, it is light but at the same time has an amazing coverage and lasts all day. The word glow is perfectly appropriate for the product as my skin literally glows all day (without being greasy). Love it and would totally recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, light foundation This foundation is lovely as an every day product. Firstly I love the packaging - the squeeze tube with a pump makes dispensing the product very easy. Application is easy and the product goes on smoothly to give a medium coverage, which builds well without balling up if you need a bit extra in some areas. It doesn’t sink into pores or lines and dries to a soft, glowy finish (it’s not matte but you’re also not a disco ball of glitter!). My skin is oily in the t-zone and this foundation usually starts to show a bit of shine on my nose after about 6 hours but it’s nothung that powder doesn’t solve. It’s a great foundation and I would definitely recommend it if you’re looking for a daily foundation that just makes you skin look really pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and great coverage This foundation is such a lovely product to use. I used the ivory shade. I’m usually quite pale, but have a little colour now the summer months are here. The foundation itself is very light to apply. Which is great for the summer months when you’re not wanting anything too heavy covering your face. Although very light, you get a lot of coverage from a small amount. I was pleasantly surprised by how little I needed to complete the application. The smell of the foundation was just Devine. I felt as though I was pampering myself by just doing my daily morning routine. Coverage throughout the day did not disappoint. I applied bronzing powder over the top and checked regularly whenever passing mirrors throughout the day and did not need to reapply at all. The foundation made such a great base for my bronzing powder and I really did feel glowing throughout the day! Thankyou YSL, Ive found my new favourite foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I think the All in One Glow Foundation is a lovely product to use. Leaves your face soft and goes on very easy does what it says and leaves your skin with a healthy glow. I have thrown my old foundation away would recommend to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow baby glow The foundation is beautiful ladies!! It really goes give a natural beautiful glow! It’s also perfect for your travels as it’s in a tube and not a glass bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loove Love this foundation. The consistency of it it perfect I have oily combination skin and it doesn’t move all day with a good matte primer to hold back those oils. Sit so nice on the skin my skin looks flawless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feeling on face This foundation is lovely it’s light and dewy I would like more coverage has my skin has imperfections but if ur looking for a light foundation with a beautiful smell this is definitely one for you would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting! The foundation is such a great colour and super long lasting, will re-purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love,love this foundation although it felt more like a B.B. cream.Felt very light and glided smooth on the skin,not cakey at all.I have added the product gradually to get desired coverage.I feel like it illuminated my skin.This will be perfect to take on my holiday as it feel weightless,it didn’t cover my spots but for light coverage it’s ideal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample I don’t normally wear foundation during the day but this is so light and makes my face look flawless. I’ve been pleasantly surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation This all in one foundation comes in a range of shades perfect for almost everyone. The foundation is buildable making it perfect for everyday wear with a beautiful dewy glow making the skin look radiant and fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up girl I use shade B10 porcelain for fair skin. As mine main concern is oily skin I was positively surprise that I can have glowy looking skin without blocking my pores. This product is oil free so big plus for that. It has medium coverage and hides all small imperfactions. Skin looks fresh through the day. Another gold star for application. It comes with pump so its very hygienic I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light foundation This feels like a cross between a B.B. cream and a foundation and ideal for summer. I was sceptical that it would last as I have oily skin and the temperature was 30C. But it did. It offers a dewy coverage and managed to cover light blemishes. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant youthful glow Yet again ysl have nailed it. I already use touché eclat which I love and this is equally amazing. Skin is smooth, hydrated and glowing and it stays put all day! Have got loads of compliments about skin. Covers blemishes and imperfections and you can build it up .... this will be my holy grail when I jet off to the sun in 2 weeks! Perfect summer foundation ... glowy, healthy , just back from holiday look!! Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Finish I was slightly apprehensive when I first tried this on because I always wear a full coverage and this is so light I thought it might not cover my imperfections. The pump dispenser is great you don't lose any or get it all over. It's so light in its formula that if you were not looking you wouldn't believe that you had it on ! It is buildable so you can get a bit more coverage if you feel you need it . It's fantastic that it is oil free has a decent spf level all the things us Ladies need to keep our skin nice. My only gripe and it's due to my own skin issues is that I can get an oily T Zone and the foundation rubbed off where my glasses had been . Other than this it's a lovely product . Easy to apply and a joy to wear . Not mask like at all . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful, natural and refreshing foundation This is the perfect holiday foundation IF you don't have any blemishes as it will allow your freckles to shine through and has SPF 23! When I first tried this I used it with a sponge applicator and was impressed with how refreshing and light it felt on my skin, the scent was lovely too. The shade I had been matched to in store did look darker than my usual shade but upon application it blended really well and adapted to my skin tone. After the first application I looked in the mirror and thought I need another layer so I applied one more. However, even after the second application my blemishes were still very visible. Towards the end of the day I was quite shiny so not suitable for oily skin I think. This foundation gives you a gorgeous youthful, dewy glow but it doesn't have enough coverage for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely coverage Lovely coverage with natural finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I didn't think any fountain could beat the Touché Éclat Le Teint but this new All in one Glow foundation is up there with it. Love the pump action tube, did not expect that and it was great, just the right amount needed comes out. Beautiful texture and coverage, soft on my face, not sticky, stayed dewy all day. Will def buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from sticky I didn't like this foundation, the texture is almost oily and difficult to apply. My skin felt sticky after application and was incredibly shiny. Not one for me, sorry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Radiant! Saw this new foundation and couldn't resist the description totally matches the product glides on easily and gives great coverage without being too heavy. Leaves me glowing and feeling healthy and has great staying power no need to touch up during the day. Applicator is good and stops me using too much if you are looking to try something new then definitely try this I love it and would defintely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_7, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP