Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 286.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

$48.00

-
+
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooooth This is so fine and smooth it’s quick and easy to put on, doesn’t feel like you’ve any foundation on but gives lovely even coverage. It does look like you’re wearing make up. The first time I used it I noticed a delicate scent which was delicious! I find some foundations smell very functional. It seems to dry as soon as it’s on so I can put on my powder eye shadow straight away and that staying in place all day (no slipping into creases!). I enjoy using this every morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish I’ve used Ysl foundation for a few years now and have their tinted moisturiser and for an evening when you want more coverage, I used the le cushion encre de peau. I always find it hard to find a good foundation that covers, but personally like to be able to see my skin rather than it looking thick and cakey. However, this foundation is amazing. The colour is perfect and the finish looks very natural. I would be comfortable to use this during the day for a natural light finish. Very pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer foundation This foundation was not what I was expecting, but equally delighted at that to be quite honest. I was expecting a heavy, glowy finish product, but this couldn't be more different. At first use I thought this was too light in texture and as I applied it, I thought the coverage would be non existent. How wrong was I! This blending easily and flawlessly into a perfect summer base. A little like a BB cream but slightly drier in consistency and so perfect for this super humid weather we are having. In fact, a whole day in London and I didn't need to touch up once, yet alone add any powder. Wow! A great summer purchase and for those days when you'd like more coverage than a BB but not caked in coverage. I would equally imagine this would work brilliantly well all year round, bronzer and highlighter blends flawlessly over the top. A your skin but flawless kind of coverage. Hooked! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural dewy finish This product has a light-weight feel on the skin. It is really natural on the face. The pump allows for the right amount of product which is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dewy glow This is such a clever product. The foundation evens out skin tone and looks invisible on the skin. The formula is very hydrating and gives a dewy, youthful plumped out make up look. This foundation sits perfectly over touche eclat blur primer. Would definitely repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and light Really liked this foundation. It glides on without dragging, gives good coverage and feels light on the skin. The creamy texture is less heavy than other foundations and so makes application easier. The tube packaging is user friendly and the pump dispenser is easy to control and allows you to dispense what you actually need. I am really sold on this foundation and can see me using it long term. Would definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Used this like I would use my other foundation. Placed on my normal YSL primer and was amazed at so little foundation I needed for coverage, nearly half the amount I normally would use. This will last a long time.Nice fresh smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fresh look guaranteed I have used recently in hot humid weather and it lasted really well. Glides on effortlessly and guarantee perfect glowy look throughout the day... didnt even put highlighter under my eyes to hide my dark circles it worked for them as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless coverage on a very light founda I have used the Touche Éclat Foundation for some time now (yes, years) with really pleasing results so it was a surprise to find the All-In-One Glow version to be even better. The coverage is flawless and natural, blending perfectly with my skin tone and hiding all the red spots, dark circles under my eyes and assorted skin imperfections. It massively improves my complexion and gives it a natural healthy glow to make me the envy of women 20 years my juniors. It is very moisturising so that I feel my skin perfectly hydrated at the end of a long day. It does not cake and it is very light. It easily lasts all day, although I have to admit to cheating as I use the Top Secrets Makeup Setting Spray, especially in this very hot weather. It is easily the best foundation I have ever used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a lovely glow I’ve brought this and am so gutted that I didn’t test the colour in store. Due to the hot weather I’ve gone up in a colour and I seem to have a lighter colour. Despite this I have tried it and it give such a lovely glow. Its not cakey and give a light flawless glow with all the coverage of a foundation. I’ll be saving it and be using it in the winter as it will be the perfect colour for me then!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is an amzing product, blends flawlessly and is long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless natural look covering imperfections! The YSL packaging is always lux but very efficient too as it has a pump for the perfect amount! Relating to this, you only need one pump to cover your entire face and feels like you have nothing on yet it gives a flawless and dewy complexion! Also there no need to touch up as it is long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth Creamy Texture The Touche Eclat all in one foundation was extremely soft with a beautiful creamy texture. It glided across the skin and felt light and airy. It gave my complexion a lovely healthy glow but felt I had to apply several applications to try and achieve my preferred coverage. I would describe the coverage as light. My prefetence is more medium. One feature I did like was the fact the foundation was in a tube which I found easier to dispense rather than a glass bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dewy skin I love the luminious finish of this product which gives a beautiful soft glow. It is long lasting and transfer proof however due to my extremely oily skin, I have to powder and blot my face a fair few times throughout the day. Personally a foundation I’d use in winter for my skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer look! I loved the dewy texture of this foundation which glides on beautifully. Great for natural look on the beach or building up for the evening. Great packaging for taking on holiday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight foundation This lightweight foundation is absolutely perfect for summer , a really lovely dewy feel , if you need more coverage it is buildable . My skin feels hydrated and it doesn’t sit in those dreaded fine lines ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin glow! Makes my face look radiant! When I don't drink enough water my foundation starts to look very dry and overly layered. However, it never happens when I use this foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks good! Normally I'd stay away from trying new foundations as I've got pale, combinational skin but I tried the All-in-One Glow (B20 Ivory) and I'm in love! A little bit heavier coverage than I think I would normally choose but for a medium it still feels really light and soft on the skin, my skin looks fresh and bright! I haven't even added concealer yet but the All-in-One has covered several blemishes and my dark under-eye circles have all but disappeared! Really happy with this product, what a great discovery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Really pleased with the coverage of this foundation. Went on smoothly and gave my skin a soft airbrushed look. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love light foundation A great foundation, perfect in the summer when you want to wear a lighter coverage and have s dewy finish. Feels really hydrating on you skin and easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feel on your skin When applied, this feels like second skin. It’s lightweight & gives a dewy and healthy look on your skin. Perfect for the summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Skin I was a little wary trying this foundation as I have combination skin and didn't want anything to make me more shiny but this formulation is fantastic. Gorgeous packaging as per usual with the YSL foundations. It has an easy to use pump dispenser and you'll notice when applying that the foundation has a different consistency than the other YSL foundations, it's almost watery as you blend it but it gives a lovely even finish. Definitely a light to medium coverage depending on how you apply. I've used it with the blur primer and it doesn't cover all imperfections but it's definitely like your best summer skin, healthy and glowing. Really impressed with the finish and how long it lasts considering how lightweight it feels. Will definitely repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite ever YSL product. I adore everything about this product it's lightweight and comes in a very handy pump action bottle rather than the normal glass of other YSL foundations. The foundation applies evenly and a little goes a long way, I have not found the need to reapply during the day. The foundation leaves me with a flawless finish and does not leave my skin dry. I would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooooo!! Now..this is a keeper! I first I thought at looking at the packaging was...here we go again, another foundation product, is it really a difference, is it worth trying? Well...truth is...yes it is! I have to admit, I am really surprised. I, of the generation with lines and wrinkles, (especially around the eyes and lip area), found this to be a real keeper. It is not heavy, thick coverage and not just a light , hardly notice a difference one either. Its enough to show you glow but not heavy to highlight the lines or sink into wrinkles. It isn't greasy or too dry. You hardly feel you are wearing it . It's gentle and no high fragrance either! Well done with this one YSL !! I will certainly be using again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect foundation! My skin is quite dry so it’s not easy to find a product but this one is perfect for my skin, it covers my redness but stays invisible without any dry patch. My skin is like naked but pretty and glowy. I am more than happy ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless filtered skin I’m so happy I tried this foundation, I have oily skin and have avoided dewy products however this foundation is amazing, it feels light and comfortable to wear, and skin looks filtered so much so I didn’t recognise myself in mirror,. I normally wear B30 in Touche Eclat Le Tient, but found B40 a better colour match in the All in One Glow. This is my new favourite foundation and recommend you give it a go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Foundation It does brilliantly what it says in the name , it's all in one Glow foundation . applying on skin was beautiful experience, the coverage was so natural and had this dewy finish .I prefer foundation with full coverage and this one did allow to build it without feeling heavy on my skin , It has the sheen which made my skin so dewy and fresh as if I am not wearing any foundation at all which I absolutely loved about it. It stayed on for longer than 8 hours but then I came back home and took it off.It was very hydrating for my skin . My skin is on drier side but this was perfectly hydrating.I would definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glowing foundation This foundation is fantastic. It does exactly what it says. Glows! Lovely glowing finish. You don't need to use a glow primer with this. The coverage is light which is perfect for summer. However you can build it up if you prefer more coverage. Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light coverage foundation I’m very pleased all around with the All-In-One Glow Foundation. I’ve been applying it with a brush after using my usual serum and moisturizer. It is a has a very light texture, which spreads really easily. When you dispense a pump of it onto the back of your hand, it isn’t runny at all. However, when you start to apply it, it goes on more like a liquid, easy to apply and blend. It is a light coverage with a slight sheen, which is perfect for me. I don’t want or like full coverage. I much prefer to have a look that people would have to guess whether or not I'm using make-up. Saying that, I still want a foundation that helps! It is enough to make my skin look better, without appearing like a mask. Plus, the sheen helps minimize any of my fine lines. It seems to wear well and I haven't noticed any transfer of it. One pump is enough for me to do my face and neck, so I expect a tube will last a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy holiday skin! I was given the privilege to try out the new Touche Eclat all in one glow foundation by YSL. My shade is B30 almond, a perfect match for my medium skin tone . I usually choose Matt coverage foundations so was interested to see the coverage this all in one glow foundation would give . I was more than impressed, the foundation went on like a dream when applied with a brush and left no streaks leaving my skin glowing . The coverage was sufficient for my combination skin , however oily skin types may find the foundation too dewy for them . My skin felt like it could breath all day and didn’t look cakey, a definite summer holiday foundation . The foundation comes in a tube but with a pump application so great for travel and also in the classic YSL packing . Well done YSL another great product . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_286
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP