Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking coverage Love this moisturizing foundation. It provides smooth and dewey coverage without feeling caky. Great for sensitive skin (the subtle fragrance dissipates with application) and contains sunscreen!
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the spf and dewiness. It is a great product!!
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tint Moisturizer I love this tinted moisturizer, its sets a wonderful canvas for my concealer and foundation. Or you can wear it alone for a more minimum look.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One for All This is the best product I have used for my face. When I put touche eclat on my face, I don't even put foundation or consealer o top of it most of the time, it does it all.
    Date published: 2019-06-17
    • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_330
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    I can not find the BD50 shade on here, but it is available on Sephora website? Did you discontinue this shade? Is the B50 similar to the BD50? Thanks!

    Asked by: Nghi
    Hi Nghi! Thank you for reaching out about the Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer. Shade BD50 Warm Honey is for medium skin with neutral to warm undertones, B50 Honey is for medium skin with neutral undertones. This shade is not discontinued however, our products are sold exclusively through our website, select department and specialty stores and at our Yves Saint Laurent Boutiques. but our product line may vary across Yves Saint Laurent authorized retailers. We hope this information is helpful and we hope you find your perfect shade with our Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer!
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2019-05-30

    Are all the shades consistent for all foundations. If I wear 40 sand in one, would I still wear the same in another? 

    Asked by: Mish
    Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about the Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer. Shades are not usually consistent for all foundations, they might vary product to product. If you are interested in trying Yves Saint Laurent cosmetics and skincare products, please visit one of our counters. A Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit. We hope you continue using YSL with great satisfaction!
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2019-03-22

    How many fluid ounces in tube?

    Asked by: Numbersplease
    Hi! This is 1.01 oz/ 30 ml. Thank you for your interest!
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2019-02-05

    Hello I was wondering if your products are at least cruelty free?

    Asked by: AMY4477
    Hi there! Yves Saint Laurent is committed to producing 100% cruelty-free cosmetics. We do not test any of our products on animals.
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2018-12-19

    Hello! I need help finding my shade. I have fair skin with cool undertone. I don't know if I should go with B10 or B20. Thanks!

    Asked by: roxischoice
    Hi there! Thank you for contacting Yves Saint Laurent. We do see you have contacted us from London today, and YSL does manufacture different products from country to country. We recommend reaching out to your countries website to receive the best response for your review.
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2018-12-19

    What is the best way to apply this foundation?

    Asked by: Andrea
    Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Touche Eclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer! For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish. We hope these tips help!
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2018-12-13

    How much product do we get in this tube? Any online swatches picutures? It's very very difficult to pick a shade without seeing actual swatches,thanks!

    Asked by: Madam BabyDoll
    If you are interested in trying Yves Saint Laurent cosmetics and skincare products, please visit one of our counters. A Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2019-01-18

    I have fair-light skin with pink undertones. I bought your all in one tinted moisturizer online in br30 Cool Almond.  However, it’s way too dark.  I thought maybe it would look lighter on, but I was wrong.  Which color should I get?

    Asked by: Kristine
    Hi Kristine! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2018-12-05
    • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
    • questions, product