Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and light This is lovely and light on, I like that you can still see me freckles while worn and that it doesn't feel heavy and that all my pores are clogged. Makes my face feel lovely and soft I found that I needed nothing else but a little blusher over my cheek bones was very impressed would definitely recommend to anybody. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage ***** As I’m an older lady well not that old I thought this might sit in the creases but no it didn’t it blended in beautifully you can choose the coverage a little goes a long way leaves skin feeling soft and not at all cakey would definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I was looking for a lightweight foundation and saw this on your website. So I decided to try it and I’m happy I did.
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Radiant Skin Touche Eclat All-In-One Glow was easy to apply and gave my skin a radiant, natural finish which lasted all day and into the night. It even helped to cover fine lines and I honestly think it took years off me. My skin can tend towards dryness but my skin felt hydrated and definitely did glow. Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great holiday / travel foundation! Don't be fooled by the tube style packaging - there is the usual YSL pump inside. After dispensing my usual two pumps onto the back of my hand I was a little concerned that I had the wrong colour as it looked considerably darker than the usual YSL foundations but when I put this onto my skin I was reassured. No need for the usual primers etc so was quicker to apply and my skin appeared more radiant than usual. Good coverage but I did find that my skin needed more moisturiser than usual as part of my skin care routine but that could also be attributed to the warm weather? All in all, a nice product but I feel that for me it would be best used for travel purposes - fewer bottles required, no glass bottle, good coverage and a more 'glowing' complexion. For every day and evening wear, however, I will be sticking to my usual touche eclat foundation, I'm afraid. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The foundation is lovely with good coverage, very flattering. I use lots of face powder which sits smoothly on my skin, which felt moisturised all day. The shade is too dark for me, as I am extremely pale with a touch of pink in my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Product This foundation does everything it claims to do on the packaging - an all in one glow. It's very velvety and rich in texture, yet when go to work it into your skin, it feels light to the touch. It spreads evenly and well, and sinks in nicely. You are left with a subtle luminous glow, it works well for the day or evening, for the evening I add a little more and with stronger defined eyes/lips, its a good look. A polished product indeed. Great packaging too easy to transport everywhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice foundation but not enough coverage for me I got this foundation in shade B10, which is the shade I get in the YSL’s All Hours foundation and I found it be the same colour/tone. The texture when you apply was a bit surprising at first as it comes out of the tube a slightly thick texture but then thins rapidly on your fingers and face. This meant that the coverage wasn’t as full as I’d prefer- I like medium to full coverage. I think with this you could get it to medium with more than one layer. It feels really nice on your skin- moisturising and lightweight. Does leave your skin looking radiant. For me, personally, I’d not wear it on its own on a daily basis- maybe on the weekend when I don’t tend to wear as much make up. On a day to day basis, I find it works nicely mixed with other foundations to provide a nice glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from glowing skin i really like this foundation! it gives my skin a light coverage and looks natural. It lasts all day without me needing to touch it up and injust feel like i have a natural dewy sheen to my skin which i love! there are a good selection of colour options available and i love the packaging as its easy to throw in my handbag or make up case without any leaks or spills i like the squeezy tube style with the pump on the end as i feel like it is hygienic for a product that is used every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not stop making this YSL! This is the best foundation I have ever used that gives such a natural glow and colour to my face! I have pale celtic skin and suit cool colours so I tend to choose shades that are in the fair, light or sometimes porcelain spectrum. As it is summer I decided to try a little more colour and this shade is cool almond. I could never have worn almond before as it always looked unnatural with my colouring. This is perfect though and looks soo natural. I have a chronic illness that has made me severely underweight and my facial skin has a lot more lines and sagginess because of this. It is embarrassing for me especially at work as I obviously look ill no matter what make up I use. The first day I wore this colleagues commented how well I looked - that my skin didn't look "grey" and had I been to a spa over the weekend and even comments such as "oh you are definitely feeling better aren't you". This is no exaggeration believe me I am always moaning my dissapointment in promises made by make up companies that never deliver for me but probably look great on young unblemished skin. Well no more, for the first time I am completely satisfied. Now I don't know how to explain this in a way that will do this foundation justice but here goes... On the face it looks sheer and dewy BUT not in a false glittery way I don't tolerate that shiny or dreaded glitter look at all. Its more like I have really healthy deeply moisturised skin. It feels very liquidy as you apply it then creamy as you are working it on to the skin. Consequently its easy to blend around the jaw and hairline. The magic is, and this is what I don't understand, the lines and even sagginess are not as visible as they are with all of the other foundations I have used before. What I mean is my face just looks so healthy and glowing and it looks natural, something I have never experienced with ANY foundation before. I will never use another foundation whilst you continue to make this YSL and I can't recommend it highly enough to all you people out there who are sucked in by promises of new foundations only to be dissapointed yet again. This one delivers! Oh and I forgot to say this is with just one application off a few small dots over nose, forehead, cheeks and chin. I haven't needed so far to apply more to build it up to mask these pesky lines. Just try it. If it works on my dry ill looking skin then its got to be worth you having a go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels lovely on the skin I normally wear powdered mineral foundations as I find liquid foundations too heavy. This foundation is as light as air, it's so easy to apply and blends in really easy. I found one pump was plenty to cover my whole face with a barely noticeable cover giving me a lovely uniformed colour. If you need extra cover it is easy to blend another layer on top without disturbing the first layer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant dewy complexion! Wow! I am in love with this foundation from the first use due to its beautiful, visible results. Easy and smooth application which helped to cover minor imperfections and left my skin looking radiant and dewy. Definitely a must have if you want to have a glowy complexion! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing foundation This leave my skin radiant and refreshed even when I not had my 8 hours sleep ( miracle worker ) it blends into the skin well and is medium coverage. I find it covers my pours well ( I do use a primer as well though ) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking. This foundation feels really hydrating, and leaves a lovely dewy glow on your skin, perfect if you have any dry patches. I like a light coverage, but it can be built up. The pump top is great too, saves waste. A great product ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural amazing coverage On first application I was amazed how well it covered my slightly red area around nose and cheeks. It felt light but still did what other heavier foundations do without any cakeing or blocked pores. Loved the natural blow too. Tube was better than glass bottle for travel also great fragrance. Will definitely buy this . Previously used Touche Eclat foundation but will be changing to this instead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL Touché Eclat All-in-One Glow I love the smell and feel of this hydrating foundation that has SPF protection. It’s quite long-lasting and suitable for many types of skin and age. It leaves the skin feeling moisturised with a dewy glow all day. I’ve had many compliments from colleagues asking what brand my foundation is as I’m glowing, which is great at my age. It’s gives a light to medium coverage. The packing is the usual YSL gold with a soft tube effect, I love the fact it has an unexpected pump so I don’t dispense too much. It’s light to carry so will be perfect for my holidays next month. All in all another great purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it This foundation is quite suitable to the dry skin in any weather even this Summer in London. After waerinh 8-9 hours makeup, there is no makeup meltdown. Still very mositure! I believe it’s also suitable for oil skin in winter. Take it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous foundation I bought this product to go on holiday .. it totally surpassed everything it said. This foundation not only provided lovely coverage but moisturised my skin at the same time... amazing product and would recommend it to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one,indeed This foundation is quite suitable to the dry skin in any weather even this Summer in London. After waerinh 8-9 hours makeup, there is no makeup meltdown. Still very mositure! I believe it’s also suitable for oil skin in winter. Take it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light coverage, very dewy I tried this over a few days, the formula is very light coverage and remains dewy on the face if you are light on powder. Lasts all day and is very nice for summer. I found applying with a brush better than a sponge. One thing I would say is that it oxidises quite a bit, so go a shade lighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a natural look I’m so glad I have found this foundation. It’s really easy and fast to apply. It’s really lightweight, I just felt like I had moisturiser on. I love that I’ve found a foundation that suits my skintone perfectly, especially with added benefits. It’s really hydrating. Plus it’s got a really nice scent to it. The coverage is natural, but you can build it to a medium coverage, It’s long lasting. I’ve had a lot of comments on how healthy I look with this foundation. It’s flawless, weightless & natural. I’m in love with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy traveller Loved this as the shape of the tube fits nicely into my make up bag. Even better it went on smoothly and easily, lasting alll day. Looked natural and warm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smart tube This is such a fabulous foundation especially for the summer. Very smooth and dosent feel heavy on the skin. Stays good even in the hot weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage. This is a nice Foundation, very good coverage plus the colour was a good match for my skin tone. As it says, it's a "Glow" foundation but I did find it to be a little bit too dewy for me but I just matted it down with the little powder and it was fine. It's great for summer and another great feature also is that it comes with a pump. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow I received this about a week ago to review. To be honest I wasn’t expecting to like it as much as I do. I usually use the All Hours foundation and didn’t think this would have the same staying power, I was wrong. It felt really light on my skin and I didn’t need to use a lot to get the coverage I wanted. It lasted a full day in a hot office without any touch ups ( I even got a comment about how clear my skin looked) and was equally good after a night out. I have to admit I much prefer the bottle on this foundation, you’ll be able to see when it’s running out and will probably get to use the whole product. Definitely a new favourite for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Received this item as trial very good l would definitely purchase this item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I was a little sceptical about trying this liquid foundation as I have found getting older they tend to show my age lines more but oh no not with this AMAZING All In One Glow Foundation, the coverage isn't too heavy and one finished with my powder left literally what is says an a lovely dewy glow finish. I work long 12 hour shifts and this keeps my face fresh all day long. This is now a staple for sure! WELL DONE YSL YOU'VE NAILED IT YET AGAIN!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight foundation I received my Touche Éclat All In One Glow foundation in the colour B10 Porcelain. The colour was a perfect match for my pale skin. I applied it without primer so that I could give a true review. It applied nicely and was lightweight - I hate to feel I'm wearing foundation. YSL say it is medium coverage, I'd say it is light to medium coverage. Having a more mature skin (48) I felt one application wasn't enough so I applied a second because YSL state it is buildable. I'm afraid all it did was accentuate my pores and my less than perfect skin. I was so disappointed because the colour match was perfect. I think this would be a great foundation for a younger skin but alas, it is not for me. Sorry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant and Healthy Looking skin! I have recently tried this product and was very surprised how it made my skin look and feel. It is medium coverage, so not too heavy on the skin, yet looks amazing. My skin feels moisturised and healthy all day long. Highly recommend this product. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing I have oily/combo skin and so was very surprised to find that this did not make me oily but gave a beautiful glow to the skin. It has great coverage that is buildable and lasted for several hours on me. Most importantly the colour match was great and looked and felt like a second skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP