Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 311.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This foundation is even nicer than the original Touche Eclat foundation- I have loved the original version for years, but I think this formula has an even more glowy finish. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on effortlessly! I’ve had this product just over a month now, and after being a user of another famous make up for a number of years, thought I wouldn’t be able to find a foundation better than what I currently use. Well I was wrong! I’m not a big user of a foundation brush or sponge but prefer to apply with my fingers and this foundation I found so so easy it just applied with virtually no effort. As it was in a handy tube with a pump dispenser it’s easy to carry around with me & touch up if I find myself going from day to evening. A firm convert to this now it makes my skin look much more glowing! Will definitely be purchasing this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth texture! My newest foundation purchase. Classic, soft and light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I’m absolutely delighted with this gorgeous Touché Eclat all in one glow foundation, it feels as light as feather while on my skin all day long! It’s the best one I’ve tried in ages! I shall most definitely continue to wear it, I’ve had quite a few very positive compliments about my complexion which is most unusual for a lady of advancing age. Application is a simply super and doesn’t make my skin feel tight or dry. Simply thrilled and most definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very radiant foundation I bought this foundation to try out as i have never been disappointed in YSL foundations, it states that it’s buildable so you can have it for both day and night, and it is, but you’d have to use A LOT to make it full coverage to how I like it. That being said, it makes your skin look amazingly healthy and radiant when used as a day time foundation, I had lots of compliments on how healthy my skin looked! I will definitely be buying again, but just for daily wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great medium coverage foundation! When it comes to foundations I am usually extremely loyal to one or two brands. I prefer a matte coverage, however this foundation has completely turned my head for all the right reasons! This foundation is great for those of you seeking a medium yet buildable coverage with a natural finish. It blends perfectly with fingers or a buffer brush, and leaves a even base coat. Also a big plus for me is that it doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy or caked in foundation thanks to its lightweight formula. I even found placing a mattifying powder over the top of the foundation, works extremely well (on some foundations this does not), for the days when I want a higher coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dewy finish Lovely foundation with a nice dewy finish that lasts all day. I struggle with foundation but this is a keeper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever ! Don’t waste your money on any other product ! Gives amazing results & fantastic finish, very easy to apply. I would definitely recommend you visit your YSL counter & get the consultant to shade match to your skin tone. Skin feels & looks lovely & needs very little effort to achieve a great finish added bonus of SPF too ! I also love the design of the bottle, means you get to use every last drop as the pump is inverted, my other Touché eclat foundation has to sit upside down for days so I can use it all !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage I love this full coverage foundation! Goes on well, but I prefer to apply it with a brush rather than a beauty blender. Lasts all day and doesn’t dry out my skin! I have a feeling it will become my go to foundation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for a natural look I got this foundation a couple of weeks ago and I can say that I really like it. It's a very lightweight foundation, it feels like you have nothing on your skin. It's perfect for summer to get that natural makeup look. However, the foundation is buildable, which is great. My only problem is that I have combination skin (I get breakouts every now and then, especially during my period), so if I want the foundation to last, I have to apply powder on top or reapply it during the day. Still, I think this was a great acquistion and will definitely will go with me on holiday. It's such an amazing product, I wish there would be a matte version of it. I didn't give it 5 stars because it isn't the right product for my skin, but it's great when I have "good skin days". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and flawless coverage I love touche eclat and this has just become my go to foundation. Great coverage and gave me an even skin tone without feeling heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for a natural look Used this a few times now and it gives a lovely dewy finish but not quite the medium finish I hoped for (or could be I'm used to a heavier finish) Shame as a great skin tone match but coverage just too light for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light foundation perfect for summer I tested this product, I'm happy with the result. It stays on for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but flawless Bought foundation as I wanted a foundation with a bit of a glow for the summer rather than a mat finish. I was surprised by the result as it feels really light on my skin almost like Im not wearing any makeup yet it made my complexion look flawless. It feels so smooth and jus glides onto my skin and blends in so well. You only need a small amount for every day wear yet can build it up easily for a night out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took too long I decided to try moisturizers that were less expensive. Budget issues. But I almost ruined my skin. It just kept looking worse and worse - dry, rough, blotchy. Finally I broke down and ordered this and my skin began recovering immediately. Within a week I was happy with it again.
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I bought this foundation 2 weeks ago. My skin is not oily or dry. This foundation is just right for me. Feel light and easy to apply that give natural looking finish. Will try a lighter shade for next purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Foundation If you are looking for a natural foundation that will add a beautiful glow and give a flawless finish then look no further, the YSL Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Foundation does exactly as it says. It gives a beautiful natural finish that makes the skin look healthy and not cakey in the slightest. Best foundation you can buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous foundation This all in one foundation glow is amazing, it so natural, use a small amount for day time long time look and build it up for a night time look, blends really well, makes skin feel smooth, healthy and glowing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely delicate texture and perfume. Test sample too pale after the summer we have had....I miscalculated and chose Br 30 Cool Almond. Should have gone toastier. Anyway, I am using it almost like a Touche Eclat stick itself, orund the eye area. Nice moisturising and glow effect. I will definitely consider this when my current foundation runs out. Like the dispensing method but never keen to have more plastic, though it will be good for travelling. Light coverage which even things out and makes one look pretty healthy, even at 59. I like! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holiday! I got this to take on holiday so got a slightly darker shade than I normally do. I normally use heavy coverage with foundation so this is much lighter coverage than I am used to. But I found it built really well and doesn’t feel heavy on the skin at all. Really nice dewy finish and perfect for holiday to enhance my glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from YSL All-in-One Glow I'm a big fan of YSL Youth Liberator Serum Foundation so this product was already up against it. The colour match for me as a natural fair-skinned blond wasn't quite as good as the B10 Serum Foundation. The coverage wasn't as good as I'm used to and I can't honestly say that I noticed any other benefits over my usual foundation. At this moment in time I'm really hoping my regular YSL foundation isn't discontinued as this would be a poor substitute. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite I was disappointed with the feel of the packaging- I think the plastic finish is cheap looking . The product itself applies easily enough but it gave a fuller coverage than I had expected . I prefer Le Teint foundation as i feel it gives a much less made up finish . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful glow As I have become older I have used tinted moisturiser more often than foundation. No more! This foundation offers the perfect blend of the two finishes. Moisture rich, buildable cover with an astonishing youthful glow. This is my new go to base. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dewy glow Great foundation Natural look ,’you can build coverage Long lasting all day hydrating Love it ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good on the skin and enhances the complexion This is a lovely foundation with good buildable coverage - you can use as much or as little as you like and still get a good result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow beautiful foundation This is a wonderful foundation it gives my face a beautiful glow within, it gives my face a luminous glowy look. I wore this foundation at 5 and it stayed put till ten which it could have stayed longer but I took it of. Overall I am really happy with the outcome of this foundation and I would recommend this foundation. I have also attached a picture of me wearing the foundation on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow, coverage and natural look! A winner! I love this new foundation from YSL! I was so worried that to get the lightweight feel and dewy look, I would lose in coverage. But no, this foundation covers imperfections and gives a unified look to my skin without making it greasy. On top of that, I get a gorgeous glow! Even my pictures and selfies look better! My skin looks healthier, more hydrated, simply beautiful! Another good point is the packaging! No glass bottle, just a tube and pump which means easy to take on travel and easy to use until the last drop ;-) This foundation is just my new favourite especially for this gorgeous summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow Glow Glow As someone who doesn’t like the feel of foundation this provides a light feel with a natural finish perfect for a summer look without a greasy look. It’s got buildable coverage without looking Cakey and lasts the whole day, looking great in photographs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish I have struggled finding foundation to suit me both in colour and also finish. I have finally found the perfect foundation ! The finish of this foundation is amazing it has a dewy natural finish while evening out my skin tone. The result is my skin only better. I have dry skin and this foundation did not cling to the dry areas but looked fresh and flawless. I'm very impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooooth This is so fine and smooth it’s quick and easy to put on, doesn’t feel like you’ve any foundation on but gives lovely even coverage. It does look like you’re wearing make up. The first time I used it I noticed a delicate scent which was delicious! I find some foundations smell very functional. It seems to dry as soon as it’s on so I can put on my powder eye shadow straight away and that staying in place all day (no slipping into creases!). I enjoy using this every morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP