Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 194ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Foundation I Use I have never been able to get a clean, polished and non-caked on look from any foundation. I have combination skin, am over 40 and have large pores. I absolutely love this product. I wet a sponge and apply and it completely disappears on my skin. The texture is light and the coverage is about medium and very natural. I also love that it has SPF. I have actually stopped wearing powder. I just dust a little on my nose and forehead, which are shinier and that’s all I need. I love it so much that I have the 30 for nighttime and the 40 for daytime (to give me a little tan!). Everyone’s skin needs are different, but this is a product worth trying. If you are light-skinned but not too fair, both the 30 and 40 look really great. The 30 color looks like my skin but better!
    Date published: 2018-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I’ve tried many tinted moisturizers and this one beats them all. Great coverage but feels light on the skin and no breakouts.
    Date published: 2018-09-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? I’ve used and loved the original Touche Eclat foundation for many years and was heartbroken when YSL changed the formula. I spent a fortune buying up as many bottles in my color BR30 as I could get my hands on and am down to my last half ounce. I have tried every foundation on the market hoping to find a replacement but nothing comes close to whatever magical alchemy the original TE contained. I had hopes for the All In One Glow based on such favorable reviews, especially after seeing it came in my shade BR30. Well, it arrived today and all I can ask is, on what planet is this “cool almond?!” I’ve attached a photo of my old beloved HG next to this new offering - I could have saved $48 and got a bottle of yellow mustard instead.
    Date published: 2018-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever for Eczema/Sensitive Skin As I've been getting closer to 40 my eczema constantly flares up and my skin has become even more sensitive than normal. My previous foundation started feeling heavy, dry and almost cakey and I knew I had to switch. I went to the department store and told them I needed something moisturizing with spf. The lady at a different makeup counter thought of this foundation immediately. I have very fair skin and the lightest shade B10 looks amazing. My skin glows, feels amazing and looks amazing even over eczema patches (which have greatly diminished since using) ***This foundation is best applied with fingers.*** It contains a lot of water and is absorbed into a sponge or brush leaving very little coverage on the face. It also looks streaky if not applied with fingers. Also, if you're having issues with building it to medium coverage use your fingers!!! LOVE THIS I'm hooked and my confidence has soared.
    Date published: 2018-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow! I have been an IT Cosmetics CC+ SPF 50 Cream in the “Light” shade ($38) devotee for 2 years. I now have a sample of this YSL Tinted Moisturizer in “B40 Sand“ shade. The shades are comparable. The Light is cooler, the B40 is warmer. IT’s CC cream is thicker and I have to apply just the right amount to ensure my face doesn’t look powdery. I do get compliments on how nice my skin looks with this cream, but I’m about 80% thrilled with it. YSL’s product feels the same on my fingers but smooths on much lighter in weight. The coverage is similar, but I can’t go wrong with the amount I use. I’m using about the same amount. It blends in beautifully and disappears leaving my skin with a natural glow, looking like I’ve spent just enough time in the sun to hide any little imperfections. I can’t see it on my skin like I could see the CC+. When my CC+ runs out, I’m replacing it with this YSL tinted moisturizer for sure!
    Date published: 2018-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took too long I decided to try moisturizers that were less expensive. Budget issues. But I almost ruined my skin. It just kept looking worse and worse - dry, rough, blotchy. Finally I broke down and ordered this and my skin began recovering immediately. Within a week I was happy with it again.
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I was looking for a lightweight foundation and saw this on your website. So I decided to try it and I’m happy I did.
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! The make up I had been using is no longer available so I was on a search for a wonderful foundation that does not look like you're wearing foundation. This is exactly what I found in Touche Eclat All-In-One Glow tinted moisturizer. I love the shade as well!
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from goos I bought this for my friend and she love it. She has dry skin too
    Date published: 2018-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this! I am an extremely fair neutral and it is really hard to find skin bases that match my skin tone and have a great texture. I am normal to dry and love a dewy look. I had seen this tinted moisturizer online and marveled at the great reviews so I ordered it myself. I bought the lightest shade: Porcelain. When I received the product, I thought it looked too dark in the tube but as soon as I put it on my face it blended in perfectly as if there was no product there at all.
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for “not a lot of make up” users I am a person who doesn’t like to use any coverage on my face no matter in what circumstances. Surprisingly, this product makes me want to use. It’s light and give a nice refresh look without feeling like a have mask plus it also has SFP which is great. I give a 4 start only because I thought for some reason it will have some shimmer to it to give a “glow” effectlight. Oh well my bet I guess...
    Date published: 2018-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite product! This new product fits my skin very well. Comparing to all hour foundation (which I'm not very fond of after changing its formula), this one looks more natrual and would moisturise my skin for all day. It won't become chalky even if I sweat a lot. Will buy it again. BTW it's a little bit deeper than foundation.
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from B20 is a perfect match. Best summertime makeup! I bought this after watching uppiesbeads59 youtube video where she was applying this TM and it looked so natural and glowing, I had to try it. I have used the Touche Eclat highlighters for years so I imagined this would be beautiful also. It is and I am pleased to have this lovely product since our hot, humid weather can take a toll on my dry skin. This TM delivers light-medium coverage at one application and a beautiful glow to my skin that is not shiny and never matte either. What a great product. Just wish the SPF was not chemical...I have to prime my face good before applying chemical sunscreens and hope no allergic reactions occur!
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glow! Love this moisturizer! I got the Ivory B20 color and the only disappointing thing is that it was darker than I thought it would be. I'm super pale so Porcelain probably would've been a better color for me but the good thing about this product is that it is so lightweight that I can still wear it and it blends into my skin without looking orangey. Because of how lightweight it is, it doesn't provide a whole lot of coverage for blemishes or things like that but it definitely evened out my complexion and gave me a nice glow. I have fairly sensitive skin and this didn't agitate my skin or make me break out at all! Also didn't make my face shiny/oily over the course of the day like most other tinted moisturizers that I have tried do. Overall would definitely recommend to a friend.
    Date published: 2018-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice even skin, love it !!! I love how my skin looks like after applying this product. It give natural and healthy glow to the skin and it makes me feel much younger. Love it !!!
    Date published: 2018-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy, Sheer Coverage Many years ago I used something from YSL that was similar to this, almost like the glow shots, had a gel/whipped texture with slight shimmer-I would get asked what foundation I was using by so many and I'd tell them...of course when you like something it goes away- When I saw this in the Chicago Social magazine I wanted to give it a try-Unfortunately YSL is the only place it's sold currently, so I had to go by swatches of YSL shades to guess what I should use- I got B40, I have olive skin-tone, with neutral undertones, in Armani Luminous Silk I am 5.25-I could have gone to B30, but I like the glow it gives me-The only difference from this foundation to the one I mentioned I used years ago is there no shimmer in this formula- When tested on my hand against the Armani Luminous Silk, the YSL doesn't move as fluidly, however on my face it went on very easy over my Omorovizca Gold Rescue Cream, which is very heavy-I think with less moisture on my face it will look more matte, but I prefer a very dewy finish- It does cover up any imperfections, for me it's maybe an area that is a tad red, and so far as held up well-It's not like I am some outside laborer, I work inside behind a computer so it shouldn't start melting or anything...if so I'm concerned for my well being in general- It does give more coverage than Luminous Silk, so I think most will be happy with that, as well seems to adhere to the face pretty well-I can see this being a pretty big hit for Spring foundations and even the summer-I applied this morning with a brush and it took the lovely blast of 18* while walking to my office, walked in looking dewy so cheers to All In One Glow for keeping me glowy as I pretend to enjoy working-
    Date published: 2018-01-24
    • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};