Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 325.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I’ve been using this foundation for a little over 3 weeks. This is one of my top 3 foundations of all time. It’s hydrating but doesn’t slide around my face in the heat... Goldilocks foundation, coverage not too light and not full and cakey, nice medium coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for summer I decided to try this foundation as YSL Touche Eclat has a long standing place in my make up essentials. I find this foundation great for building coverage. At first I wasn’t sure the consistency was suiting my combination skin as I felt coverage wasn’t enough for my taste. However after a few attempts I like the way I can apply more onto the areas of my face that I feel need it. I’ve even had a colleague ask me if I’ve ‘done something different’ as my skin looked better. It’s a thumbs up from me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - Radiance in a Tube My new ‘go to’ foundation. My hunt for the perfect foundation is finally over. The foundation comes in a pump activated tube, dispensing just the right amount without unnecessary wastage. It is a beautifully light foundation with a ‘barely there’ feel providing a flawless coverage, with a natural, slightly dewy finish. I prefer a medium coverage, this is more on the light side, however I was easily able to build to achieve my desired finish without feeling as though I was actually wearing a foundation. It has a mild, fresh fragrance, blending easily. I set with a translucent powder, and looked fresh and radiant all day without any shine. Especially perfect for the summer months to give you that sought after luminous healthy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have A truly beautiful product. Easy application and smooth coverage. Looked good all day. I would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I've been using matte foundation for quite some time now and wanted to try a more hydrating one for a change as my skin can seem quite dull..this foundation is quite something else..I was surprised how lightweight the texture is and was impressed by the amount of buildable coverage it gives...it dries down to a lovely natural dewy finish that does not sit in my lines and wrinkles ..I found using a brush gave the best finish another bonus was I found I didn't need to use a highlighter as it gives off that natural glow just where its needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patpat I ordered new ysl foundation in 020 ivory. My skin is light olive colour that doesn't burn easily. I am normally between shades and tend to go for half a shade lighter and neutral tones rather than yellow than my skin colour as I find some foundations oxidize and turn more yellow on my skin. I thought this foundation looked quite dark for ivory but once applied I liked the colour. It gives me nice rosy complexion counteracting the yellow in my skin colour. Also, it has lovely non greasy consistency that spreads nicely over the skin and doesn't set in my slightly enlarged pores. It doesn't set too fast so I still have time to work it over my skin. It's less dewy than I anticipated which I like and gives half matte yet natural and surprisingly good coverage that is medium but buildable. Lovely ysl fresh scent. Lasts quite well. Overall lovely foundation. Great consistency, a little bit like mousse, easy to apply. Nice lightweight tub with a pump perfect for travelling. 1.5 pump is more than enough to cover the whole face, building up where needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Foundation For such a light foundation coverage is really good & lasted all day, I used it over Blur Primer but don’t think that it’s necessary as it has a good moisturising effect. Be warned ladies a little goes a long way, Felt it was reminiscent of original Touche Eclat definite convert. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance Revealed This is a wonderfully dewy foundation, similar in coverage to a tinted moisturiser, but with slightly more coverage. It leaves skin fabulously radiant and can be worn quite sheer or layered for more coverage. Today I used it as a glow primer and then wore my usual Touche Eclat le Teint Cushion on top to give me a super flawless look with a dewy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply summer treat! Anybody familiar with YSL Touche Eclat Le Teint foundation will welcome this new addition. It is a lighter foundation, still gives good cover and my skin felt well moisturised. One great advantage is the packaging: instead of a heavier glass bottle it comes in a plastic tube, ideal for travelling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I was concerned that the coverage would not be great as it is such a smooth, glowing foundation. However, coverage excellent and it lasts all day. I love it and get complmients when wearing it. I think this is my favourite foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation ever!!! I got this two weeks ago and i haven’t had a day not to use it! Great packaging - so light n no need to worry about breakage as it’s in plastic. Like it says, it’s got very light texture, almost like water when apply it on. So transparent and easy to spread. In hot summer day, i’m So glad I don’t feel like wearing a mask in the heat anymore. But of course, it’s buildable so I use a little bit more on the cheeks if I want to cover my freckles. Sand is perfect colour for my tanned skin this summer. Will def try the lighter one once the tan fades away in autumn. Simply best foundation ever!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This foundation glides on effortlessly and evenly, blending into my natural colour with ease. I've chosen a darker shade than normal to match the rest of my tanned body and it looks fabulous. It's silky smooth to apply and wears well into the evening. It gives a dewy look further into the day, with this applied all you require is a mascara for the perfect natural look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one glow foundation Good coverage that lasts and buildable foundation with a glowy finish. Various colours so important to get the right one. More than a tinted moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like silky velvet.... I got this product a couple of weeks ago and have used it on several different occasions, my favourite being a smart casual Sunday lunch out to a local restaurant, I used ‘Moisture Glow’ as a base then applied Touche E’clat All-In-One-Glow Foundation on top, the result was amazing, it smoothed on my skin like silky velvet and looked so natural, staying in place for the whole afternoon/ evening despite being very hot and sunny. It gives good buildable coverage without being to heavy, looks very natural, as an added bonus my skin also felt hydrated after removing the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This foundation is even nicer than the original Touche Eclat foundation- I have loved the original version for years, but I think this formula has an even more glowy finish. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on effortlessly! I’ve had this product just over a month now, and after being a user of another famous make up for a number of years, thought I wouldn’t be able to find a foundation better than what I currently use. Well I was wrong! I’m not a big user of a foundation brush or sponge but prefer to apply with my fingers and this foundation I found so so easy it just applied with virtually no effort. As it was in a handy tube with a pump dispenser it’s easy to carry around with me & touch up if I find myself going from day to evening. A firm convert to this now it makes my skin look much more glowing! Will definitely be purchasing this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth texture! My newest foundation purchase. Classic, soft and light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I’m absolutely delighted with this gorgeous Touché Eclat all in one glow foundation, it feels as light as feather while on my skin all day long! It’s the best one I’ve tried in ages! I shall most definitely continue to wear it, I’ve had quite a few very positive compliments about my complexion which is most unusual for a lady of advancing age. Application is a simply super and doesn’t make my skin feel tight or dry. Simply thrilled and most definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very radiant foundation I bought this foundation to try out as i have never been disappointed in YSL foundations, it states that it’s buildable so you can have it for both day and night, and it is, but you’d have to use A LOT to make it full coverage to how I like it. That being said, it makes your skin look amazingly healthy and radiant when used as a day time foundation, I had lots of compliments on how healthy my skin looked! I will definitely be buying again, but just for daily wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great medium coverage foundation! When it comes to foundations I am usually extremely loyal to one or two brands. I prefer a matte coverage, however this foundation has completely turned my head for all the right reasons! This foundation is great for those of you seeking a medium yet buildable coverage with a natural finish. It blends perfectly with fingers or a buffer brush, and leaves a even base coat. Also a big plus for me is that it doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy or caked in foundation thanks to its lightweight formula. I even found placing a mattifying powder over the top of the foundation, works extremely well (on some foundations this does not), for the days when I want a higher coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dewy finish Lovely foundation with a nice dewy finish that lasts all day. I struggle with foundation but this is a keeper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever ! Don’t waste your money on any other product ! Gives amazing results & fantastic finish, very easy to apply. I would definitely recommend you visit your YSL counter & get the consultant to shade match to your skin tone. Skin feels & looks lovely & needs very little effort to achieve a great finish added bonus of SPF too ! I also love the design of the bottle, means you get to use every last drop as the pump is inverted, my other Touché eclat foundation has to sit upside down for days so I can use it all !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage I love this full coverage foundation! Goes on well, but I prefer to apply it with a brush rather than a beauty blender. Lasts all day and doesn’t dry out my skin! I have a feeling it will become my go to foundation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for a natural look I got this foundation a couple of weeks ago and I can say that I really like it. It's a very lightweight foundation, it feels like you have nothing on your skin. It's perfect for summer to get that natural makeup look. However, the foundation is buildable, which is great. My only problem is that I have combination skin (I get breakouts every now and then, especially during my period), so if I want the foundation to last, I have to apply powder on top or reapply it during the day. Still, I think this was a great acquistion and will definitely will go with me on holiday. It's such an amazing product, I wish there would be a matte version of it. I didn't give it 5 stars because it isn't the right product for my skin, but it's great when I have "good skin days". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and flawless coverage I love touche eclat and this has just become my go to foundation. Great coverage and gave me an even skin tone without feeling heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for a natural look Used this a few times now and it gives a lovely dewy finish but not quite the medium finish I hoped for (or could be I'm used to a heavier finish) Shame as a great skin tone match but coverage just too light for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light foundation perfect for summer I tested this product, I'm happy with the result. It stays on for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but flawless Bought foundation as I wanted a foundation with a bit of a glow for the summer rather than a mat finish. I was surprised by the result as it feels really light on my skin almost like Im not wearing any makeup yet it made my complexion look flawless. It feels so smooth and jus glides onto my skin and blends in so well. You only need a small amount for every day wear yet can build it up easily for a night out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took too long I decided to try moisturizers that were less expensive. Budget issues. But I almost ruined my skin. It just kept looking worse and worse - dry, rough, blotchy. Finally I broke down and ordered this and my skin began recovering immediately. Within a week I was happy with it again.
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I bought this foundation 2 weeks ago. My skin is not oily or dry. This foundation is just right for me. Feel light and easy to apply that give natural looking finish. Will try a lighter shade for next purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_325
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};