Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most light weight complexion product! This is the most natural complexion product I have tried. It’s light weight but provides enough coverage. It also has a pleasant smell!
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase and my new favorite So happy that I purchased this and I have been using it every single day. Love it so much.
    Date published: 2019-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives me the perfect complexion! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE SHEER COVERAGE. IT NEUTRALIZES MY REDNESS AND DARK SPOTS WITHOUT MASKING MY ENTIRE FACE. IT ALSO DOESNT IRRITATE MY SENSITIVE SKIN. MY ONLY REASON FOR NOT GIVING IT 5 STARS IS BECAUSE IT TRANSFERS LIKE CRAZY! IF IT EVER SO SLIGHTLY GRAZES ANYTHING, IT TRANSFERS. OTHER THAN THAT, I LOVE IT.
    Date published: 2019-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking coverage Love this moisturizing foundation. It provides smooth and dewey coverage without feeling caky. Great for sensitive skin (the subtle fragrance dissipates with application) and contains sunscreen!
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the spf and dewiness. It is a great product!!
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tint Moisturizer I love this tinted moisturizer, its sets a wonderful canvas for my concealer and foundation. Or you can wear it alone for a more minimum look.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One for All This is the best product I have used for my face. When I put touche eclat on my face, I don't even put foundation or consealer o top of it most of the time, it does it all.
    Date published: 2019-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect coverage and spf was exactly what i was looking for!
    Date published: 2019-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works good i bought this a year ago, and i pretty like it. so i rebuy it again
    Date published: 2019-06-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from surprised Color was great, but the consistency was bad. Seemed to drag across my skin as I applied. I did moisturize before application.
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is worth buying! I bought tinted moisturizer recently.I love it. It smooth, good texture, really moisturizer.
    Date published: 2019-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! I'm a woman of a certain age and I've tried just about everything to make me look fuller on the face, hydrated but my foundation stopped looking good so on impulse, I purchased this I got a shade that works and I'm beyond pleased with what it does. Miracle in a bottle.
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers while not being full This was recommended to me after not being able to find a foundation that stays on my skin without being patchy,I have tried many high end foundations and this has stood out to me,I will never use another one ,I suffer with red dry irritable skin and this has being a dream ,coverd my redness made my skin appear flawless and stayed on all day while looking glow and natural ,100% my fave
    Date published: 2019-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I wanted to try this being a foundation junkie and based on the reviews. I received a sample from sephora and was absolutely blown away. This product is beautiful. I have very dry and extremely sensitive skin. This melted into the skin like butter, air brushed my fine lines and pores and didn't settle in my dry patches weird. My skin looked flawless! Finally a good product for dry skin that looks glowing but not heavy and cakey! I will be purchasing a full size. (Side note: was not a fan of the smell but it did not irritate my sensitive skin) I also applied with my fingers and finished off application with a sponge.
    Date published: 2019-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing that I bought for quick Natural makeup! I am so glad that I bought this moisturizer! this hydrates my face before I start my makeup! This sets up my face so well - as before using this product I use to find my face getting so dry especially around my cheekbones once I put the foundation on. I love my face and the makeup now that I put this on first! Love this product!
    Date published: 2019-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I found this product I think calling it a tinted moisturizer is misleading or selling it short. To me it is an excellent foundation and it does all that it claims. It covers nicely and evens out tone, but doesn't clog pores or accentuate wrinkles or fine lines. I see an immediate improvement to my complexion after applying...I virtually never go anywhere without at least this foundation...it feels great on, never cakes or feels old after a full day of wearing. It's lightweight and I love the fact that you can layer if you want more coverage. I use a brush to apply but they suggest using a sponge for fuller coverage. After I apply with the brush, I do use a dry makeup sponge to blend in a bit more. So many colors too. I am pretty pale or fair and I wanted to add a slight bit of color so I am using B40 Sand but i usually add a little bit of bronzer on top to add a little more color. I may try the next color up, DB40 Sand.
    Date published: 2019-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Foundation This is one of the best foundations I have tried love it and will definitely be buying again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! This is hands down my new favorite tinted moisturizer, it's going to be perfect for the summer time because it is so glowy and light weight!
    Date published: 2019-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural coverage I love this tinted moisturizer. It gives me natural finish looking skin. I highly recommend for mature and dry skin women. It gives just right amount of coverage. I bought the second one as backup. I never use same product again due to the fact that I like to try different products since there are so many to choose from..
    Date published: 2019-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I die, bury me with a bottle of this! Foundation is too heavy for me to wear with my skin type as I am prone to clogged pores and this gives me the perfect amount of coverage without looking like i'm caked in foundation. won't be switching anytime soon.
    Date published: 2019-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite foundation I used to prefer Chanel Moisturizing Foundation. YSL All in One Hlow has won me over. It looks natural and flawless. The coverage is very buildable. It plumps skin with moisture and doesn’t settle into lines. It wears nearly all day.
    Date published: 2018-12-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so good Easy cover all face and good in winter to use, but my chin get acne problem. The colour is dark than i though.
    Date published: 2018-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend 10/10 One of my favorite foundations. It blends so easily and goes on great and gives amazing coverage. I love that it doesn't slide or move around throughout the day. I especially enjoy using their foundations, makes me feel so Georges.
    Date published: 2018-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer and radiant My skin is kind of dry during winter so this is a life saver! It keeps my skin radiant and moisturized! ALL day long! I dont have much skin problems except unbalanced skin tone, so this is perfect for me.
    Date published: 2018-12-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product poor packaging Bought 2 of these foundations so far and love the product, however the pump on both have stopped working completely half way through and therefore I have had to bin half of the foundation. Will not buy again which is such a shame as the foundation is up there with the best.
    Date published: 2018-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never use another foundation again! I have SEVERLY dry skin and when I heard this was a water to dewy finish, I was skeptical. After trying everything from sidewalk cement to $100 foundation I figured it couldn't hurt to try. This product has gone above and beyond my expectations! Its lightweight. Dewy, moisturizing and smooth. It blurs fine lines and wrinkles and gives you a brightening look like no other WITH an SPF and for a price point of $48!!! I don't think I can ever wear another foundation!! Thank you YSL for creating such an amazing product!!
    Date published: 2018-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from touche eclat tinted moisurizer i bought this in 2 colors i liked it so much b30 and b40
    Date published: 2018-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought this YSL Touche Eclat All In One Glow Foundation a couple of months ago and have used it every day. What I like about it is that is seems so light, yet has great coverage. You can start off with a light coverage and put more layers on if you wish. Very happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My number 1 I really love this foundation make my face look fresh all day
    Date published: 2018-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hydrating tinted moistruizer I really like to wear this daily as it has SPF and it has enough coverage in one layer. It stays hydrating throughout the day and it looks great without any touch ups. I personally enjoy the scent of this as well. It is kind of pricey, but it's a great product that keeps my sensitive dry skin happy.
    Date published: 2018-10-03
    • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    I have fair-light skin with pink undertones. I bought your all in one tinted moisturizer online in br30 Cool Almond.  However, it’s way too dark.  I thought maybe it would look lighter on, but I was wrong.  Which color should I get?

    Asked by: Kristine
    Hi Kristine! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2018-12-05
    • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 155ms
    • questions, product