Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful texture When I used this product the first time, it just glided on and lasted all day even in this heat we have been experiencing. I looked just as though I was glowing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous! Perfection - feels good, looks good another Touche Éclat winner! I love my new foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant glow This foundation reminds me of the original Touche Eclat foundation, it’s lightweight, super easy to blend and provides light to medium coverage. It feels instantly hydrating and creates a lovely healthy glow. As I have quite oily skin I prefer to apply a little loose powder over the top to mattify my T zone. I used shade BR30 which is a good match for my light but not fair skin tone, it doesn’t oxidise with wear either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I was given this free sample to try and review. It blends in really well , and is the right colour for my skin tone . A lovely texture and does not need to reapply . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight foundation! This is a great daytime foundation! It's really light and glides on like a moisturiser. It has light to medium coverage. It also smells great - like melon :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth like butter! This product is great at coverage and very light. You don’t even feel like you have anything on. It is perfect for daytime. You do not need to wear anything else. It is very natural and you do not need to use much. For evening just add a high lighter and your good to go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from glow baby glow ! this looks and feels great on the skin ,really covers those imperfections ,not that we have any lol ,well not now .gives of a lovely radiant glow ,and doesn't dry your skin out .my reach to from now on ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cover! I tried this for the first time today and I am usually hard to convince when it comes to foundations. I have been using my current foundation for ten years! This was so nice to apply, and had a very even coverage! The test would be if it could last all day. My foundation stayed on all day on a hot British day! Fantastic product will be buying in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light foundation. YSL Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Foundation- very light, easy to apply. I got some pigmentation marks on my face, it does give good coverage. It also got SPF 23.It's protects your face from sun. I got B30 Almond, its bit to light for me, but now is summer, my face more brown so i used bronze on the foundation. It lasted all day and my face looked lovely and fresh. I got dry skin, but this foundation does not dry my skin. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light with good cover I was surprised how good coverage it gives while being so light and hydrating. Feel like a veil on skin It’s medium coverage but easily buildable. With his hydrating properties it’s peerfect for any skin type foundation. Skin look dewy and fresh all day long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Coverage! I recently bought the All-In-One Glow Foundation and am delighted with the coverage. Very easy to use, velvety feel. Have received a number of compliments re how lovely my skin looks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and glowing foundation Easy to apply having the pump means there is less waste when applying foundation. The foundation gives good coverage and gives a glow to the skin that was still there hours later. It's perfect for day wear and can be mixed with heavier coverage for an evening look. The foundation has good spf coverage too. Would definitely purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight foundation Sent as a sample, very light coveridge with a nice glow think it would be more suitable for a dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely foundation I used the B30 Almond shade. The foundation has a light texture and it's very easy to apply a little directly to your face and blend over your skin with your finger tips. A little goes a long way. Once applied, it leaves a very nice finish, minimizing pores etc whilst still allowing your natural glow to show. I also like that it is possible to reapply to areas of your face if desired during the day. Beautiful packaging and a pleasant smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I received a free sample of this and was extremely impressed with it.I normally wear B.B. cream as do not like the look and feel of foundation.This foundation goes on well and looks good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow! I have finally found a foundation that makes me glow not greasy. The coverage is perfect and buildable and in the hot weather we have had it has stayed put. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dewy look I used this foundation as it had the added benefit of the touche éclat and the glow shot added to the foundation. I used number B60 and it glides on very easily only need a little to cover my whole face once applied on my skin it felt very light without the heavy feeling some other foundations feel. It gave me an all over even coverage hiding any blemishes or dark circles and the glow shot gave my skin a dewy look making my skin looking very fresh which was highlighted even more when the light hit it. It lasts all day with no need to top up even in hot climates my foundation stayed put. It’s a three in one bottle does exactly what it says. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic foundation Great dewy finish foundation. Texture is nice and light and coverage is good, but doesn't feel like a mask which is great as I like a natural feel. The product has a lovely scent and is super easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light textured foundation Not one to wear foundation during the summer as I find them heavy and greasy feeling, I was impressed with this foundation. A light mousse like texture, that gave good coverage, applied in the morning and lasted all day! No shine, or heaviness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glowy foundation Great foundation, adds a nice glow to my face that lasts for hours. Doesn’t leave my skin patchy even when I am sweating a lot. Spreads evenly leaving behind a perfectly glowing smooth skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this one. If, like me, you are basically lazy and don't like wearing make up but realise you now must, this is the one for you. It gives a soft focus, evens out skin tone, stays put but looks natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth/ glides on Have been patiently waiting to gets this foundation and am not disappointed- the texture is so smooth just glides onto the skin , I like my foundation to look natural and oh my this is just that . Makes your skin look so healthy with just a little glow . Love love love !!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation As someone who doesn’t usually wear foundation and a big fan of YSL touché eclat concealer I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this product. For such a lightweight foundation it covered my imperfections easily and looked flawless it also lasted beautifully throughout the day. I finished it with a little setting powder and will definitely be using this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely for summer I’ve been using for a couple of months now. It gives such a dewy radiant finish. I can still see my freckles under it so it’s a lovely natural look for summer. I can also build extra coverage where I need it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, perfect for aummer I actually bought this a while back, it’s a nice lightweight base, perfect for the day if you don’t want a heavy base. I alternate between this and another base for the day. You can layer up the coverage if you want a heavier look, however I definitely recommend this for everyday....it’s not a massive tube but it does go a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This went on really well and whilst it gave good coverage it did not look cakey. Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow the best foundation i have bought,radiant,luminous finish to keep your complexion looking great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I wasn’t sure about this foundation at first but now it’s a must in my make up bag, it goes on great, my skin is normal/dry but the foundation just went on perfectly, it’s what I wear for work everyday I’m a hairdresser so working in my salon with the heat etc has always been tough getting a foundation that will last the day but this one does! And you can build on it to get full coverage if needed. I really do like the dewy glow I get from this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation ever This foundation is excellent. Great coverage and leaves skin looking moist and dewy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight foundation It you like a lightweight foundation you should try this . It looks natural, good coverage and not cakey. I have normal / combination skin and worked well for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_10, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
    • questions, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

    FACE MAKEUP

    Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

    SHOP