Top Secrets All-in-One BB Cream

Prime the skin to conceal imperfections with non-stop hydration.

Top Secrets All-in-One BB Cream

Alternate Views

Top Secrets All-in-One BB Cream

Top Secrets All-in-One BB Cream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_312YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product

Prime the skin to conceal imperfections with non-stop hydration.

$52.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$52.00

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

bb cream primes and conceals imperfections SPF 25

Benefits

Prime the skin to conceal imperfections with non-stop hydration for all complexions. Available in three shades.

Type

BB Cream

What it is

An all-in-one BB cream that offers five benefits while concealing imperfections and dullness.

What it does

This intensely hydrating complex deeply moisturizes skin all day and corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone and imperfections instantly. It contains vitamin C to correct discoloration and rose de mai extract to soften texture. The complex primes and unifies skin, creating a perfect canvas for foundation application.

WATER, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARIC ACID, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, PALMITIC ACID, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYLSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CETYL ALCOHOL, TALC, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, FRAGRANCE, PERFLUOROOCTYL TRIETHOXYSILANE, METHYLPARABEN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARBOMER, OPHIOPOGON JAPONICUS ROOT EXTRACT, ETHYLPARABEN, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, MYRISTIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, ADENOSINE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, BHT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, ISOEUGENOL, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-9, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER EXTRACT; MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES, CARMINE.

Warm a small amount of product between your hands and spread a thin layer over the entire face.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it . love this product. have been using this BB cream all the time
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title doesn’t matter to me. I love this bb cream. All my friends and family use it. It makes my face look unbelievable.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I’ve used this stuff for years and suddenly it became discontinued everywhere I use to buy it. I randomly checked the website and saw it was back! So I bought 3 bottles in case it goes away again. This stuff is amazing. It gives you such a fresh, glowing face and blend so everything’s together so beautifully! It’s buildsble and looks flawless!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointing This used to be my favourite ‘go to’ product for the summer. No more. The re-formulation has completely changed this product. So very sad. It looks so bad, I am thinking about throwing it away....
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and the color is nice I love it and no oil BB cream and keep it over 8hours. Smell good
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user YSL introduced me to the world of BB creams. Just wish this didn’t include an spf.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer and blurs imperfections Best BB cream out there. Does not clog pores...wears light and very moisturizing. I wear alone without foundation in summer months!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bb cream foundation! Skin but better! I’ve been using this BB Cream as my foundation for years! I was so disappointed when I no longer could find it at Sephora. I actually thought it was discontinued. I was so happy to find it directly through YSL beauty! I stocked up on two tubes. A little goes a long way for me on my face. It makes my skin look natural and flawless! As my skin is aging, most foundations accentuate my find lines and pores. I do not feel that way with this! I think it makes my skin look beautiful and natural and lovely! Please do NOT discontinue this one! It’s FANTASTIC!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! IT IS A MUST in my daily beauty regimen!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb coverage without the foundation look This is the best BB cream I have ever used, and I have tried many. It provides excellent coverage without settling into pores or fine lines, and covers imperfections effectively while looking completely natural throughout the whole day. The Medium shade is perfect: neither too yellow nor too rosy. The superior performance is worth the price.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best product ♥️ A useful product I strongly recommend , I used to use it every day for years .
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same B.B. cream! My old B.B. Cream was perfect. It was light and sheer and looked great alone or as a primer. This one goes on as smoothly, but gives my skin a greyish tone that is unflattering & makes me look older & tired. I can still use it as a primer, but don’t have much use for that. I’d like to try the new touch eclat all in one glow to see if it more closely mimics the old B.B. cream formula. After many years of using YSL cosmetics, this is the first product I’ve found disappointing. Regardless, I am still a huge YSL cosmetics fan.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The previous one was much better! I used to love the Yves Saint Laurent bb cream. I used it for years. The previous one was absolutely perfect. However the formula changed and this new one is not as good as it used to be. This is the same as a normal foundation, it looks heavy and everyone notices I am using it. Whereas the previous product had a better coverage and did not look heavy at all, the result was flawless. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST BB Cream out there I've been using this now for a few years after I moved away from foundations as my sensitive skin always broke out after a few days of wearing foundation causing skin problems regularly (that's after trying ALL the foundations). I moved on to try ALL the BB creams and this is seriously the best one. It covers perfectly and evenly and is a bit buildable, and Also covers light marks (I've built it on top of itself as a concealer in a pinch). It gives my sling the perfect healthy glow, and it makes my skin looks fresh and bright. It is a brightening cream, so has a shimmer in it but not a sparkle (I hate sparkle) which can be easily matted, if that's not for you, with a bit of translucent powder. I put it on while talking to a friend one morning and she stopped mid sentence to ask me 'what was that you just put on your face because your skin looks amazing' and she immediately purchased it online when I told her. It's THE BEST!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to use in fall/winter Very moisturize, very comfortable, but not very good in cover the flaws of skin.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I always purchased this but it's 50spf Trying to find 50spf 25spf doesn't make anything huh In Asia we do have 50spf. I wish in Europe they do have or else might have to get it from the other brand
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face So Silky I love this product because it evens my facial skin tone, has a soft silky feel, and it protects my "early" wrinkies.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best BB cream ever! I'm 58 years old and have a certain amount of skin damage. This cream covers everything but it's not to heavy. Ever since I started using it everyone has been telling me how great my skin looks. Now all my friends are using it.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it If you want the look of NO MAKEUP, go for this. Very light but leaves you glowing.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this at the recommendation of my YSL rep at my local Sak's. Love the coverage and the creaminess of the product! My favorite YSL product is their lip stains!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product...it goes on so smoothly and smells good
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just soso I think the colour is A LITTLE TOO LIGHT for an asian girl.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden product I have sensitive skin, eight years' worth of slight scarring and moderate acne, but have always hated covering it up with heavy foundation, so this has been a lifesaver. The coverage is fantastic - I touch up with concealer on bad days, but on good days, I wear it alone and you can hardly tell I'm wearing makeup. Very light in summer, nicely moisturising in winter, and smells nice too. I was cynical as this only comes in two shades - but the lighter one still works well on my ridiculously pale face. It's the most expensive beauty product I own, but a little goes a long way, and I got a tester before the full size tube. True luxury, totally worth it.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best BB cream ever! I have spent many weeks searching for the perfect foundation and stumbled across this by accident. It is an absolutely gorgeous product. The colour just lights up my face. I absolutely love it. I also use it with the Blur primer and perfector. Expensive and very indulgent but hugely worth it.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than 5 stars! This BB cream is absolutely wonderful! It has buildable coverage but doesn't settle into pores. Although I have a light skin tone I use the Medium shade and it creates a nice and even complexion with the look of a sun-kissed tan. I choose to follow with foundation and it never looks cakey or heavy. I have yet to find another BB cream that works anywhere near as well as this one. A for YSL!!!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I love this BB cream. The "medium" color matches my skin perfectly. It has sheer, but buildable coverage. I have NOT used it without the TOP SECRET primer in the tube. With the primer, the BB cream lasts all day as my foundation, and doesn't sink into fine lines or emphasize pores.
Date published: 2013-08-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_312YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Is BB cream suitable for oily prone skin?...

Is BB cream suitable for oily prone skin?
Asked by: saeedehh
I have very dry skin in the winter and oily skin in my T-zone during the warmer months, but what I've come to love about the All-in One BB Cream is that even though it would probably be more perfect for someone with dry skin, it leaves a dewy finish if your skin isn't dry. If it is too shiny, I just put a tiny bit of loose finishing powder on my nose, but generally it leaves a nice dewy look and I get complimented on my complexion often
Answered by: JulieA
Date published: 2016-06-30

is this oil free?...

is this oil free?
Asked by: Anonymous
I do not know if this is oil free. What I do know is that it doesn't break my skin out. It is the best BB cream I have ever used (and I've used many). It feels light and breathable on my skin, yet provides nice coverage. I highly recommend this product.
Answered by: LinM
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is there much oil in this product? I have combination skin and am concerned about excess oiliness a...

Is there much oil in this product? I have combination skin and am concerned about excess oiliness and shine.
Asked by: JoL
I'm not sure how much actual oil is in the product (not too much, I assume), but I have combination skin leaning towards oily and this product is great. I use a tiny amount (about a pea) and a foundation brush and only use it on areas I need/want to. I then set my makeup with a light dusting of translucent powder and it's fine. My skin does get oily again later in the day (as it would normally) and I just add a little more powder and it's fine. The coverage stays in place. I have never worn a product (foundation/primer/bb cream) that I like before this, and I am very sensitive/picky about what I wear on my face.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

Interested in exploring the beauty balms, but all say they hydrate--how does this one perform with o...

Interested in exploring the beauty balms, but all say they hydrate--how does this one perform with oily skin?
Asked by: Anonymous
I actually found this to be great, and I have fairly oily-combination skin. I do set my makeup with a little translucent finishing powder though.
Answered by: TraceyV
Date published: 2016-06-30

Hey i have a brown skin but the cosmeticians gave me the clear shade is there any problem?...

Hey i have a brown skin but the cosmeticians gave me the clear shade is there any problem?
Asked by: Anonymous
Try it on your skin if it doesn't look natural you got the wrong shade
Answered by: EmilyX
Date published: 2017-06-25

I was in a store this afternoon to try on some lipsticks because I haven't been able to find ome th...

I was in a store this afternoon to try on some lipsticks because I haven't been able to find ome that lights up my face the way Rouge Pur #50, Sparkling Rose did. I gave up after looking at several that looked like they might be the right pink in either pictures in a magazine or online. My friend Lily showed me YSL B & B cream in clear. I don't see it here, is it available online?
Asked by: CarolT
Clear is the same as light.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-30

Does the BB cream have a broad spectrum sunscreen?...

Does the BB cream have a broad spectrum sunscreen?
Asked by: Anonymous
YSL BB Cream has SPF25-PA++
Answered by: LornaJ
Date published: 2016-06-30

How was it at concealing/blurring dark patches?...

How was it at concealing/blurring dark patches?
Asked by: Anonymous
Great product but not at concealing, coverage is very light.
Answered by: ErikaL
Date published: 2016-08-15

What is the coverage like?...

What is the coverage like?
Asked by: Anonymous

Has light replaced clear? If so - is light the same shade as clear or different?...

Has light replaced clear? If so - is light the same shade as clear or different?
Asked by: Anonymous

I really like the BB Cream but found I need a bit more coverage. If I use Medium(perfect shade) in t...

I really like the BB Cream but found I need a bit more coverage. If I use Medium(perfect shade) in the BB Cream, what Le Teint foundation color should I pare it with?
Asked by: Anonymous

Do I have to use a primer before I put on my foundation?...

Do I have to use a primer before I put on my foundation?
Asked by: Anonymous

Is the product noncomedogenic?...

Is the product noncomedogenic?
Asked by: Anonymous

What color would I take if I'm a 2.5 in Touche Eclat?...

What color would I take if I'm a 2.5 in Touche Eclat?
Asked by: Anonymous

Hi im Vy .If i use the top secrets all in one BB cream with Medium shade then what shade of highligh...

Hi im Vy .If i use the top secrets all in one BB cream with Medium shade then what shade of highlight touche elact can i chose ? pls give me advise
Asked by: vinhn

Does this have broad spectrum SPF ?...

Does this have broad spectrum SPF ?
Asked by: JoL

I have always love YSL teint parfair #4 (apricot.) I know it is now discontinued. What do you reco...

I have always love YSL teint parfair #4 (apricot.) I know it is now discontinued. What do you recommend I use to replace it?
Asked by: ChristineL

Which shade would be a great choice for olive skin with yellow undertones?...

Which shade would be a great choice for olive skin with yellow undertones? I plant on going to Saks fifth avenue to try the colors.
Asked by: Anonymous

I use the wonderful brush on radiance YSL makeup. Does anyone out there use it with this BB product...

I use the wonderful brush on radiance YSL makeup. Does anyone out there use it with this BB product under it? I see mixed reviews and the YSL site says "for days you don't want to wear makeup". I don't have any of those!
Asked by: KathleenE
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_312YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • questions, product

FACE MAKEUP

Enhance your natural complexion with face primers, luminous foundation and concealers for a radiant makeup look.

SHOP