Touche Éclat Foundation

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.

Touche Éclat Foundation
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Touche Éclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.

$54.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 540 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$54.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 540 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

naturally radiant finish medium coverage illuminating foundation SPF 22 lightweight

Benefits

8 hours of beauty sleep in a drop. A bestselling foundation, now in an advanced formula, that reduces the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage.

Type

Foundation

What it is

The magic light of Touche Éclat in the 1st radiance awakening foundation by YSL Beauty. More fatigue-defying and better flawless coverage than ever.

What it does

Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Vitamin E protects against free radicals. Formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection, it leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look.

AQUA / WATER ● CYCLOPENTASILOXANE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE ● BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SILICA ● DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ASCORBYL PALMITATE ● ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE ● TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT ● BHT TOCOPHEROL ● SODIUM CITRATE ● ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●

How to Apply Touche Éclat Foundation


Pump 2 drops in the well of your Y-brush. Developed with an exclusive Y-shape reservoir, the Y-brush delivers the perfect amount of Touche Éclat Foundation. The brush buffs and distributes product evenly across the skin for a seamless, flawless finish every time.

Videos

Watch other videos

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worst foundation I've ever bought I bought this product few days ago in official YSL shop in Bangkok and I am extremely disapointed and as I had to travel back home, I didn't have chance to return this product back. Big waste of money. Despite having oily skin, this foundation is drying out my face, it is leaving dry patches. It looks very cakey, not possible to evenly spread and it shows every single pore and line. Also, this foundation is coming off after one hour and if I just little bit touch my face, the foundation is coming off immediately. Definitely not long lasting. It does not spread well, I tried to apply it with various types of make-up brushes and sponges as I thought that maybe wrong brush could be the reason why it doesn't look well, but non of them worked.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation ever! Makes your skin look amazing! Best natural coverage I’ve ever seen
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed to find it near-expired I've been a long-time fan of this product ever since I got it as a gift. The finish is really nice and I like the coverage. I have normal skin that gets dry in the winter and I use this foundation with no problem in any season. However, I bought two bottles during the black friday sale, recieved it on time but the expiry date on BOTH was in 3 months. I won't be able to use it up in time; what a waste of a purchase. Really disappointed by this scam. Even if I really like the formula, I will not buy YSL again; other high end brands won't pull this sort of none-sense.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product! First time using ysl foundation and I'm loving it!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely weight and glow I've used this for 3 years now. I love the weight of this product and my skin never looks dry. The only negative is packaging...it is almost impossible to get just a little bit out with the current pump.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great good foundation! so happy to meet it! natural and beautiful
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin look flawless and radiant I love this stuff, makes my wrinkles look minimal and my skin looks flawless all while adding a glow!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase I bought it a month ago. I really like it. It make my skin look so smooth after I apply.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! I love this foundation. I found my perfect color, My skin was so smooth after applying this. It is very light and my skin can breath, also It didn't make me break out, even when i forget to take it off. Best one I've found.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product, but expiration days so closed. Great product, but expiration days so closed from the date I purchased. Because It was a good deal, so i bought 3 of them. Now I worried about expired before i use it.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my second one This is my second one and i think that says pretty much. It is light, keeps my skin radiant and hydrated. LOVE it and especially how it makes me look like wear no makeup at all!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Foundation for Dry Skin I first purchased Touche Eclat Foundation 4 years ago and have been using it ever since. I have somewhat dry skin but also relatively clear skin. I wanted something light, fresh and dewy feeling. I don't want to cover all my skin with a thick foundation! This is an excellent option if you want light dewy coverage. I alternate between B20 and BR 20. I have pink undertones so I find YSL foundation to be the best for my skin. I have tried almost all the high end foundation brands and I hope they do not change this formula! This is a high quality product and you don't need to use a lot. I get so many compliments on my skin when I wear this!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite foundation I love this foundation along with all hour foundation..
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love this foundation! BR10 looks great on my face.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best Buy for sure I love it, it is the perfect color and the texture is so smooth, it feel heavy yet gives complete coverage.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This has turned out to be the perfect medium coverage foundation for me. It is non drying and has a natural finish. The shade match is spot on. I love the fact it looks and feels so lightweight and natural!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Foundation This applies so beautiful! Great for dry-normal skin. I even have oily and a bit of texture on my skin and it last about 8-10 hrs on me. You just need a good setting powder.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula I just ran out of the old foundation and purchased a new Touché Eclat foundation and it is not the same! Total disappointment! Will be returning it this weekend! PLEASE bring back the old formula.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEW FORMULA I used Touche Éclat foundation for years and loved it. I would always get compliments on my skin when wearing it. When I purchased the new formula I was hoping it was even better than the one it replaced. Unfortunately it was not. I returned the new formula to the store and am still searching for something that is as good as the old Touche Éclat.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely light coverage foundation I am about NC25 and purchased B40, which was a hair too light for me in the summer. Lovely, light coverage. Very healthy looking; however, my skin is just a little too oily still for this foundation. I am hanging on to it for the summer since a. it was initially a little too light and b. it was a bit too moisturizing for me in the summer. I'm hoping it will be the perfect dead of winter foundation. I would say unless you're really oily this is a great choice. I prefer a natural, slightly dewey finish and this provided just that.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They sent me the foundation that will expire soon! I am totally disappointed with the recent purchase! I ordered two Touche Foundation two weeks ago and they sent me the stuff that will expire in Dec 2018. I emailed them and ask for exchange, nobody replied. I will never purchase anything from this website again!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from touche eclat foundation i like this foundation because it has a medium coverage and a hue that blends with my skin type
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from formula changed I made a sample at Sephora to make sure the shade was correct so I wouldn't have to return once I purchased direct from YSL. I was absolutely in love. Gorgeous coverage, dewy appearance, radiant. I received my bottle this morning and it was a horrible, chalky mess! I am so very sad since I absolutely loved this foundation. Luckily I can return it for a 100% refund.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with this formulation Just as others have written, I was a loyal user of prior Touche Eclat Foundation (B40) and find the new formula to be drying and chalky in appearance. The texture and appearance of this formulation are aging. So glad I have the store receipt because this bottle is going back. Switching to another brand until the wrinkles in this product get ironed out.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The colour shades have all changed! They randomly changed all the colour shades so if you have bought this before and are looking to buy a replacement, DONT! I bought a new bottle to find out it's a totally different colour to my previous one. The customer care team have been absolutely terrible.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked Tried my sister's bottle and it felt so nice I got my own. Ended up working great for me. My face is pretty oily but I have a very dry T-zone (go figure). I usually use two different foundation formulations because a more matte one is too dry on my nose while a more moisturizing one makes the rest of my face too slick. This is the only foundation I have found so far that works for my entire face. It does have a dewy finish that I usually am not too keen on, but it makes my face look more fresh than than too shiny. The finish plus a medium-to-heavy coverage masks most of my hyperpigmentation spots. Looks great even after a few hours of beach volleyball where I applied just a light wash over my face because I couldn't stand leaving my face too bare. I now have a foundation I will stick with.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for mature skin I use br45 and really like this. My skin has more pink as I age this was good match. I wears well, works with my fine lines and not a matte finish. I finish with a light dust of setting powder Nars or LaPrairie. Im very picky about foundation and will spend on a great foundation if it helps. I live in Louisiana and summer here is humid so I will try the new ALL Glow for a lighter wear. The new stuff in the tube but the color range is not as good.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m so disappointed When I went to repurchase my foundation and told the sales girl what color I needed, she told me that BD60 was to dark. I told her I’ve worn it for years! She explained it was reformulated because more oily types complained. I’m sorry but there’s enough choices out there for oily/normally, and very little for dry skin with the type of finish the original had!! Please bring back original! I mean you should have just made this new one in a category of its own:(
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YSL please bring back the old formula I used this foundation a long time ago, and it was wonderful, but the new formula is bad. it would be nice if you went back to selling the old one
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same I first recieved this product a few years ago as a sample from sephora and I loved it. I decided to finally purchase the full size but should have paid attention to the reviews. The formula did change and it's no longer as natural looking and smooth. It's rather chalky, you can definitely see it caked on even when using just a small amount.
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

My match in Bourjois 123Perfect is shade 55. What is my YSL touche eclat shade?...

My match in Bourjois 123Perfect is shade 55. What is my YSL touche eclat shade? Thanks
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about your shade in our Touche Eclat Foundation. We recommend using our Foundation Finder to find a match for your skin. You can find this tool here: http://tinyurl.com/uv5yb6q We wish you the best in finding your shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I have recently purchased my second YSL Le Teint Touche Eclat bottle from Sephora and it seems that ...

I have recently purchased my second YSL Le Teint Touche Eclat bottle from Sephora and it seems that there are differences in the packaging, such as different logo colours on both the bottle and the package (the first foundation had red letters and the second one black), there is no black line on the bottom of the bottle and so on. The packaging of the second foundation looks very similar to the Touche Eclat Blur Primer. Is this an official change? Or is Sephora selling fake products? Thank you in advance!
Asked by: IlariaB
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out regarding the Le Teint Touche Eclat. We are pleased to inform you that Sephora is one of our authorized sellers. Packaging does change sometimes but would be happy to assist you with any other concerns. For further assistance please call (866) 725-6791 Monday to Friday 8AM-12AM EST Saturday to Sunday 10AM-7PM EST\. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I was wearing YSL foundation and the color was 8. I don't know what color that would be in this fou...

I was wearing YSL foundation and the color was 8. I don't know what color that would be in this foundation? I think the color codes have changed?
Asked by: JewelA
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out regarding the Touche Éclat Foundation! We suggest to check out the Foundation Finder that we have available on our site http://tinyurl.com/y7tdcd32! We also invite you to visit a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as Beauty Advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin tone. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

What does "MAY contain bismuth" mean? Why "may"?...

What does "MAY contain bismuth" mean? Why "may"?
Asked by: kates
Hi there! Our Touche Éclat Foundation currently has a definitive ingredient list on the product's page. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Does this contain bismuth or no? The ingredients list says "may contain bismuth" but what does that ...

Does this contain bismuth or no? The ingredients list says "may contain bismuth" but what does that mean?
Asked by: JOS
Hi there! The full ingredient list of our Touche Éclat Foundation in listed on the product's page. If you would like more information regarding ingredient safety, you will find complete information at www.cosmeticsinfo.org. This website contains safety information about cosmetic products, their ingredients and how they are tested and regulated. We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I used the old b30 and the new b30 made me look orange/red so what would be the "new replacement" fo...

I used the old b30 and the new b30 made me look orange/red so what would be the "new replacement" for the old b30 formula? I am assuming it would be the bd25/b20? ps I am chinese and was using the old b30 formula and the new formula did not even blend in with the YSL Anti-Cernes Multi-Action Concealer number 2 that I have been using.
Asked by: EvelynL
Bonjour Evelyn! Thank you for reaching out regarding our Touche Éclat Foundation. We suggest trying the shade B20 for a lighter shade with a neutral undertone. We always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist in finding you your perfect shade! To find a counter near you please see our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

The Touche Eclat Foundation was actually reformulated in Asia in 2014-2015. Is this the same one? Or...

The Touche Eclat Foundation was actually reformulated in Asia in 2014-2015. Is this the same one? Or a totally different reformulation? When will it be launched in Singapore?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend reaching out to the YSL Beauty of the country you reside in. We hope you can find what you're looking for!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Sorry, forgot to add: I read from reallyree that there will be a reformulated version of Touche Ecla...

Sorry, forgot to add: I read from reallyree that there will be a reformulated version of Touche Eclat foundation in Feb 2016. The Touche Eclat Foundation was actually reformulated in Asia in 2014-2015. Is this the same one? Or a totally different reformulation? When will it be launched in Singapore?
Asked by: kates
Hi there! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend reaching out to the YSL Beauty of the country you reside in. We hope you can find what you're looking for!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Does this foundation contain any animal derived ingredients?...

Does this foundation contain any animal derived ingredients?
Asked by: Anonymous
The L’Oréal Group, which includes Yves Saint Laurent Beauty is always attentive to respecting the personal choices of its consumers throughout the world and therefore offers a very wide range of products to meet their diverse beauty needs. L’Oréal does not use any ingredient from rare or endangered animal species, nor any ingredient of porcine, bovine or ovine origin; except lanolin (which is taken from live sheep). We use derivatives of raw materials of animal origin in restricted quantities, such as honey, beeswax, lanolin, as well as fish derivatives and poultry egg derivatives.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Does this foundation contain any animal derived ingredients?...

Does this foundation contain any animal derived ingredients?
Asked by: LucyO
The L’Oréal Group, which includes Yves Saint Laurent Beauty is always attentive to respecting the personal choices of its consumers throughout the world and therefore offers a very wide range of products to meet their diverse beauty needs. L’Oréal does not use any ingredient from rare or endangered animal species, nor any ingredient of porcine, bovine or ovine origin; except lanolin (which is taken from live sheep). We use derivatives of raw materials of animal origin in restricted quantities, such as honey, beeswax, lanolin, as well as fish derivatives and poultry egg derivatives.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is this one SPF15 or SPF30?...

Is this one SPF15 or SPF30?
Asked by: carolinel
Hi there! Our Touche Éclat Foundation is formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection, it leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look. We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Hi everyone. I am the shade BD40 in the original touche eclat foundation. What would be the equival...

Hi everyone. I am the shade BD40 in the original touche eclat foundation. What would be the equivalent color to the new touche eclat foundation?
Asked by: mellyk
Hi there! For the most accurate shade match in our current Touche Éclat Foundation, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin tone. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can use this foundation with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is color tone difference between b 60 and bd warm amber?...

What is color tone difference between b 60 and bd warm amber?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Touche Éclat Foundation. Shade B60 Amber is for those with a neutral undertone whereas BD60 Warm Amber is made for those with a warm undertone. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

does ysl use soy in their foundations ?...

does ysl use soy in their foundations ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry concerning soy in Yves Saint Laurent Beauté foundations. Due to the difficulty of tracing the source used in the manufacturing of our products, we are unable to state whether a product is free of soy or ingredients that may have been derived from soy. Therefore, we cannot give you a 100% guarantee that trace levels are not present. Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, you should consult the ingredient list with your physician. The full ingredient list is located on the product's page. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Do they cater to women of color in their foundation, tinted moisturisers, concealer line?...

Do they cater to women of color in their foundation, tinted moisturisers, concealer line?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our products are available in a large range of colors to meet the needs of all of our consumers. We invite you to a YSL counter to get your shade matched by one of our beauty advisors. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find the perfect shade for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

I used B50 in the old formula. What color would I use in this new formula?...

I used B50 in the old formula. What color would I use in this new formula?
Asked by: LisaM
Hi there! For the most accurate shade in our current formula, we suggest visiting a YSL counter where you can get your shade matched! You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is this foundation gluten free?...

Is this foundation gluten free?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Yves Saint Laurent has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. A review of the ingredients that are listed on all of our products or packages will alert you to the presence of this type of ingredient. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

I used Touche Eclat llluminating in B50. Does Radiates perform the same way? What color in this one ...

I used Touche Eclat llluminating in B50. Does Radiates perform the same way? What color in this one compares to B50. Thanks
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We currently have one Touche Éclat Radiance Awakening Foundation. This is a bestselling foundation, now in an advanced formula, that reduces the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage. We hope you can use it with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Do I still wear B 60 if I bought this 18 months ago?...

Do I still wear B 60 if I bought this 18 months ago? Jodi
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where a beauty advisor will be happy to match your foundation shade for you. You can visit one at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find the best shade for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

If I wear a shade 3 in touché éclat concealer pen, what shade should I get this liquid foundation in...

If I wear a shade 3 in touché éclat concealer pen, what shade should I get this liquid foundation in?
Asked by: MeeshaS
Hi there! We recommend trying shade BD55 Warm Toffee in our Touche Eclat Foundation. For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available to try before purchasing. You can find a store near you here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find the shade that's most suitable for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

In the original touche eclat I am BD20 what shade should i buy in the new formula?...

In the original touche eclat I am BD20 what shade should i buy in the new formula?
Asked by: ErinK
Hi there! For the most accurate shade match in our current formula, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who will be happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you find the most suitable shade for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

When will the full ingredient list be published? I cannot find it on the US or UK sites and I need t...

When will the full ingredient list be published? I cannot find it on the US or UK sites and I need to know what is in it so I can avoid ingredients my skin reacts to.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Éclat Foundation. A full ingredient list is located on the product's page on our website. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

I'm nc30 in Mac prolong wear what's shade should I try?...

I'm nc30 in Mac prolong wear what's shade should I try?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend trying shade B30 in our Touche Éclat Foundation. Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. We hope you can enjoy using this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

I am almost at the end of my bottle of the old formulation in B40. Is the reformulated B40 the same ...

I am almost at the end of my bottle of the old formulation in B40. Is the reformulated B40 the same shade?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate current shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who will be happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can continue to use this foundation with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

I can't find a BD70 has it been discontinued - for dark spot coverage?...

I can't find a BD70 has it been discontinued - for dark spot coverage?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You'll be happy to hear that shade BD70 Warm Mocha in our Touche Éclat Foundation is available. We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

Is this foundation oil free?...

Is this foundation oil free?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Éclat Foundation is an illuminating foundatoin with a naturally radiant finish, medium coverage, and SPF 22; however, it is not oil-free. If you would like an oil-free foundation, we suggest trying our All Hours Foundation. It is a 24-Hour, natural matte foundation with buildable medium-to-full-coverage that instantly blurs pores and fines lines, for uninterrupted flawless wear that looks just-applied all day. Made with the finest pigments and ingredients, All Hours is oil free, non-comedogenic and dermatologist tested. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/ycw6azje We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

How many ounces?...

How many ounces?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Éclat Foundation is 1 oz. Formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection, it leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look. We hope you can use this foundation with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

Hi, I wear BR60 in the original formula, what colour should I purchase in the new colours?...

Hi, I wear BR60 in the original formula, what colour should I purchase in the new colours?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who will be happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find the best shade for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

I can't decide whether I should buy B10 BR10 BR10 or B20 :( I currently own BR10 but I'm not sure if...

I can't decide whether I should buy B10 BR10 BR10 or B20 :( I currently own BR10 but I'm not sure if this is the best fit for me. I'm having difficulty determining my undertones. I have fair skin, dark brown eyes, reddish brown hair, and my veins on my wrist are blue. So it just doesn't make sense. :( How can I find my right shade? Thanks!!
Asked by: MariannZ
Hi there! Blue veins typically show that you have a cool undertone. If the BR10 is too light for you, we recommend trying shade BR20. We hope this shade works well for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

Hello,...

Hello, I recently bought this YSL Touche Eclat Le Teint BR20, and was colour matched at Myer in Adelaide, but it is way too white for me. I look ridiculous but was unable to see what it looked like in store as the lights were poor. What is the next colour darker, yellow base preferably? Will buy from online from now on, given that buying instore provided no extra value!!! Love the foundation but colour is wrong, and no help offered from Myers instore.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We're so sorry to hear that foundation shade you purchased was too light for your skin. We recommend trying shade BD 25 Warm Beige. Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula of our Touche Éclat Foundation energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity.We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • questions, product