Touche Éclat Foundation

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.

Touche Éclat Foundation
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Touche Éclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 200.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.

$54.00

$54.00

$54.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 540 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 540 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

naturally radiant finish medium coverage illuminating foundation SPF 22 lightweight

Benefits

8 hours of beauty sleep in a drop. A bestselling foundation, now in an advanced formula, that reduces the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage.

Type

Foundation

What it is

The magic light of Touche Éclat in the 1st radiance awakening foundation by YSL Beauty. More fatigue-defying and better flawless coverage than ever.

What it does

Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Vitamin E protects against free radicals. Formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection, it leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look.

AQUA / WATER ● CYCLOPENTASILOXANE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE ● BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SILICA ● DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ASCORBYL PALMITATE ● ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE ● TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT ● BHT TOCOPHEROL ● SODIUM CITRATE ● ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●

How to Apply Touche Éclat Foundation


Pump 2 drops in the well of your Y-brush. Developed with an exclusive Y-shape reservoir, the Y-brush delivers the perfect amount of Touche Éclat Foundation. The brush buffs and distributes product evenly across the skin for a seamless, flawless finish every time.

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Have it! Love the coverage. It feels light weight and it is long lasting. I don't know why we don't hear more about this foundation. The color too is amazing. It oxidizes a bit so don't be alarmed if the color appears lighter at first, it quickly dries into a perfect match. I'm medium to tan skin and have trouble finding the right shade w/ the right undertone. This is perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The only make up I use! I love my make up, it is the best foundation I have ever used that is why I have used it for so long!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To for Fresh Faced Looks For those who liked the old formula, as did I, I've found that mixing this foundation with a moisturizing serum brings back the dewy effect it had.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Looks great on. Makes my face not look so dull with my aging skin. Goes on smooth and looks great!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third time purchase I'm usually dry skin, moisturizing, and concealer are my most important attributes in makeup. And I figure out this product is fit me very well so I have purchased it for three-time, use this with the moisture- glow primer will have a better performer for your face.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish I love this foundation on my skin. I get a beautiful finish that is not too dewy or radiant and not matt. The coverage is high medium on me. I apply with brush or fingers. I get a good 9-10 hours before I see breakdown without touch up. I think if I blotted around hour six I could go much longer. I have oily nose and forehead. Around my chin where I touch often it wears off nicely. My only issue is fragrance, light smell but it makes my eyes water for about 20 minutes. I’ll repurchase though.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I finally found the perfect foundation! This foundation amazing and a little bit goes a long way. I have tried many different foundations but nothing compares to this. It makes my skin have a matte finish and feels smoother. I have already bought this four times! I have also bought this as a gift for my sister. Definitely recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product like always One of my favorite product ! As a makeup artist, always loved YSL
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation bar none! Best foundation bar none! Best match, does not oxidize on face, beautiful finish.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! Beautiful finish with this foundation! One of my faves..
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation If you are older this foundation is light and is natural looking great coverage. Feels amazing. Most important looks amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B20 This so comfortable everyone said my skin was very good
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage and finish I have ever tried on! Love this product! Coverage was amazing. Long day wear and smooth texture of my face.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I love this product. This foundation is very concealed. I use it every day.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Although I never received tracking information and it just showed up at my door on an unexpected day, the product itself was lovely and matches my skin PERFECTLY <3
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only one that works for me This is only foundation that works for me...the color is perfect, the coverage and the feel are excellent. I have used it for about 5 years now - try others now and then and go back to this make up every time.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flawed System I ordered wrong color. Called less than 5 minutes after. Told cannot stop order it’s already shipped. Got shipping notice over a week later. I finally received package and sent back. I was ready to sign up for autoship until they couldn’t fix such a small issue.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally a neutral I can wear I love the face that this is brand has a fair foundation that's actually a true neutral. It's medium coverage and lasts a decent time, but it finally walks that line between too red and too yellow for me.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expired Besides the expiration date that is unbelievable from a luxury brand like YSL, I like smooth and soft layer on the face. It doesn’t feel heavy on the face.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite foundation YSL Touche Eclat is my go to foundation. For me it is smooth, sheer, and full coverage. I like that it is buildable too. I have switched it out to try other brands over the years, but I always come back to YSL.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but overpriced I really love this foundation my only negative is that I think it is too costly.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite foundations! This is an amazing foundation that I have been using a few years. I love the feel of this foundation and it’s very blend-able and wears well for 10 hours on my combination skin.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding foundation I used this foundation for a couple of years and then tried another foundation. After a year, I returned to YSL Touché Eclat. The coverage is smooth and feels great and lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations i have ever used! This is a great product. It provides excellent coverage but is very natural looking and not at all heavy. My coloring has always made finding a suitable color match difficult but this product has a perfect match for my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sent expired product to me I purchased it this Thanksgiving, and the product they sent over expired five months ago (07/19). The customer service never responded my complaint email.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this foundation! It sets so well with my face!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft-Focus Glow This foundation is like an instagram filter for your face. It gives a soft-focus glow to the skin with flawless, yet undetectable coverage. It's coverage is buildable but never cakey. It looks like a second skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation I've ever used!!! On my birthday last year, I bought three kinds of foundation from the YSL, and this one was definite my favourite. I also tried foundation from Armani and Tom Ford, but this one is still the best. My skin type is combination and very sensitive. After using the foundation, I would not feel dry; the look is always very natural and glory. The design is also quite pretty. Even though its rating is lower than the All Hours Foundation, I still recommend this to everyone who wants to look natural. The product is also quite good for anyone liking Korean style of make-up.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expires after three months Below the bottle is an expiration date of February 2020. It expired in three months, I am a little angry, call customer service, say that it has not expired and will not return the shipping fee! ! ! Only three months, I bought two bottles, how to use it! !
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always my favorite Have being using that foundation for a long time. works better with the YSL primer
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Is this foundation oil free and does it clog pores ? ik want a natural foundation that gives me a pr...

Is this foundation oil free and does it clog pores ? ik want a natural foundation that gives me a pretty glow that catches the light but i dont want to get an oily slick xxx
Asked by: CaraD
Hi there! Our Touche &Eacute;clat Foundation is an illuminating foundation that energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. For an oil-free foundation, we recommend trying our All Hours Foundation. All Hours is oil free, non comedogenic and dermatologist tested. The weightless texture leaves skin feeling fresh and comfortable all day, like you have nothing on. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y6wpu8cg We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

I am using BD 40 which is a good colour but just a little pale for summer - would the next shade be ...

I am using BD 40 which is a good colour but just a little pale for summer - would the next shade be BD50?
Asked by: StefanieO
Hi there! We recommend trying shade B45 Bisque for a slightly darker shade. For a whole shade darker formulated for a warmer undertone, we recommend trying BD55 Warm Toffee. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

What differece between Perfect touch Radiance and this new Le Teint Touche?...

What differece between Perfect touch Radiance and this new Le Teint Touche?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Perfect Touch Radiance Foundation has been discontinued and is no longer being manufactured. We recommend trying our Touche Eclat Foundation as it is a illuminating foundation with a naturally radiant finish. We hope you can give this foundation a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is teint resist foundation discontinued?...

Is teint resist foundation discontinued?
Asked by: judyb
Hi there! We regret to inform you that our Teint Resist Foundation has been discontinued and is no longer being manufactured. If you enjoyed this product, we suggest trying our All Hours Foundation which nstantly blurs and erases imperfections, pores and unevenness thanks to the highest concentration of ultra-fine, oil absorbing pigments that cover and smooth perfectly yet resist sweat and humidity. You can learn more about this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y6wpu8cg We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

I wear B50 in the Le Teint Touche Eclat foundation and I'm wondering which Touche Eclat concealer ma...

I wear B50 in the Le Teint Touche Eclat foundation and I'm wondering which Touche Eclat concealer matches this colour? Thanks.
Asked by: KimberleyL
Hi there! We recommend using shade 2.5 in our Touche Eclat High Cover Radiant Concealer to erase dark circles and signs of fatigue and shade 3 in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen to instantly brighten and smooth your complexion. You can find both products here: http://tinyurl.com/ve5rzwf We hope this is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

I'm Asian woman. I think I wear BD10 foundation. I want to buy powder. I'm wondering which powder ma...

I'm Asian woman. I think I wear BD10 foundation. I want to buy powder. I'm wondering which powder matches on me? (1 ivory or 2 sand)
Asked by: MEEHWAK
Hi there! We recommend trying our All Hours Powder in shade BD10, a 24-hour, multi-tasking powder that can be used alone to build coverage or over foundation for a natural matte finish and shine-free complexion. You can learn more about this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yxxv7ntj We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

can you tell me what color the &quot;beige&quot; is?...

can you tell me what color the &quot;beige&quot; is?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! To find your shade, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find your shade soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

WHY is there no more teint resist anymore???? WHAT do I do?...

WHY is there no more teint resist anymore???? WHAT do I do?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We regret to inform you that our Teint Resist Foundation has been discontinued and is no longer being manufactured. We understand how upsetting it may be when your favorite foundation is not available. If you loved this formulation, we recommend trying our All Hours Foundation which is a 24-Hour, natural matte foundation with buildable medium-to-full-coverage that instantly blurs pores and fines lines, for uninterrupted flawless wear that looks just-applied all day. You can learn more about it here: http://tinyurl.com/y6wpu8cg We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Hi. I use HD MUFE foundation in N 125 sand. What should I choose to buy this one?...

Hi. I use HD MUFE foundation in N 125 sand. What should I choose to buy this one? Thanks.
Asked by: claudias
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

what are the ingredients in the Le Teint Touche Eclat Yves Saint Laurent Foundation? i wear the B60 ...

what are the ingredients in the Le Teint Touche Eclat Yves Saint Laurent Foundation? i wear the B60 and was wondering what the ingredients where because i got some on a new sweater and wondered what was in the foundation?
Asked by: KaylaG
Hi there! The full ingredient list is located on the product's page on our website under &quot;What's Inside&quot;. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

i need teint parfait number 3 complexion enhancer?...

i need teint parfait number 3 complexion enhancer?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We regret to inform you that our Teint Parfait Complexion Enhancer has been discontinued. We understand how disappointing it is when your favorite product is no longer available. We suggest trying our Touche &Eacute;clat Blur Primer which preps skin for foundation application, creating an improved, refined appearance. Pores seem to be minimized, skin texture feels smoother, and skin tone is more even. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/wk9p4f5 We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I have cool pink undertones but with Summer I tan well- what color would be best for me?...

I have cool pink undertones but with Summer I tan well- what color would be best for me?
Asked by: KirstenL
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

where i can buy the shade BD30?...

where i can buy the shade BD30?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can purchase our Touche Eclat Foundation in shade BD30 in stores or on our website. To find a store near you, you can use this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can use this foundation with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I use #6 pink beige in teint radiance foundation, what shade sould I use in Touch Eclat foundation?...

I use #6 pink beige in teint radiance foundation, what shade sould I use in Touch Eclat foundation?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about Touche &Eacute;clat Foundation. We suggest trying BD 40 Warm Sand for a medium shade with a cool undertone, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

What are the ingiedients??...

What are the ingiedients??
Asked by: LuA
Hi there! A full ingredient list is located on the product's page on our website under &quot;What's Inside&quot;. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I use the BD10 YSL Touche Eclat foundation for day use, i'm just wondering which shade i should be o...

I use the BD10 YSL Touche Eclat foundation for day use, i'm just wondering which shade i should be ordering for night time, if i was looking to go a shade or two darker?
Asked by: SarahL
Hi Sarah! We appreciate you reaching out about Touche &Eacute;clat Foundation. We suggest using your true shade, but if you would like to try a darker shade we suggest BD 25 Warm Beige. To ensure this is the perfect shade for you we recommend visiting your nearest counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To use our store locator please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you continue using this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I'm looking for Le Teint Touche Eclat Illuminating Foundation Beige Dore #50 and it seems to be sold...

I'm looking for Le Teint Touche Eclat Illuminating Foundation Beige Dore #50 and it seems to be sold out on your website as well as Sephora. Let me know if it's been discontinued and if so is there a replacement or when it will be available? Thank you. Debi
Asked by: DebiK
Hi there! You'll be happy to hear that BD50 Warm Honey is available for purchase! We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

When will you have BR50 back?...

When will you have BR50 back?
Asked by: jenniferL
Hi there! You'll be happy to hear that shade BR50 is available for purchase! We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is BR10 darker or lighter than BR20?...

Is BR10 darker or lighter than BR20?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Shade BR10 is lighter than BR20 and is formulated for those with a rosy, cool undertone. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is B10 the lightest color of foundation?...

Is B10 the lightest color of foundation?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Touche Eclat Foundation. BR05 Cool Milk would be the lightest shade if you have a cool undertone. With a neutral undertone, B10 would be the lightest shade. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Wondering what powder to set with but still maintain the dewy finish of the foundation? I have very ...

Wondering what powder to set with but still maintain the dewy finish of the foundation? I have very dry skin except for a slightly oily nose.
Asked by: MorganS
Hi there! Setting powders are used for a matte, shine-free complexion. We recommend using the powder only on the area that is oily so that the foundation can remain radiant and illuminating in all other areas of the face. We suggest trying our All Hours Powder that instantly absorbs oils to mattify skin, sets foundation, and keeps complexion shine free from day to night. You can find this here: http://tinyurl.com/rab8c73 We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Do you still manufacture: youth liberator serum foundation and if not what product is comparable to it? B 60 Beige

Asked by: Denise
Hi Denise! Thank you for inquiring about Youth Liberator Serum Foundation. We are sorry to inform you this product is no longer being manufactured. We suggest you try Touche &Eacute;clat Foundation as it has some of the same qualities you enjoyed in Youth Liberator Serum Foundation. This lightweight foundation has a naturally radiant finish with medium coverage and SPF 22. We suggest trying shade B 60 Amber, but always recommend visiting the nearest counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you! We hope you continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I'm trying to find the equivalent color to the Teint Eclat De Soie Radiance Smoothing Foundation I h...

I'm trying to find the equivalent color to the Teint Eclat De Soie Radiance Smoothing Foundation I have. It's a SPF 8 which is different from what is being carried on this site now. The color number on the bottom is 6. What shade in the Le Teint Touche Eclat is closest to this?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We appreciate you reaching out about Touche &Eacute;clat Foundation. To find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. To find the closest location please see our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I use MAC NC30 and my boyfriend has just purchased me this product in BD60, im not sure on whether i...

I use MAC NC30 and my boyfriend has just purchased me this product in BD60, im not sure on whether id need BD50 or BD60?
Asked by: ShakiraR
Hi there! Given your shade in your current foundation, we recommend using shade B30 in our Touche Eclat Foundation. We hope this shade works for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

I'm between beige 70 and beige dore 70. Which one do I chose?...

I'm between beige 70 and beige dore 70. Which one do I chose?
Asked by: ChandiceH
Hi there! We recommend using shade Beige 70 if you have a neutral undertone and Beige Dore 70 if you have a warm undertone. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Where Department Store can I purchase product?...

Where Department Store can I purchase product?
Asked by: PAMB
Hi there! To find your local Yves Saint Laurent beauty counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Is this foundation suitable for mature skins, I am 52?...

Is this foundation suitable for mature skins, I am 52?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We appreciate you reaching out about our Touche &Eacute;clat Foundation. This foundation is enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract while the anti-fatigue formula energizes the skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. The Vitamin E protects against free radicals and it is formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection. If this sounds like it would help you reach your makeup and skincare goals we recommend giving Touche Eclat Foundation a try! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

foundation sample?...

foundation sample?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend to try our Touche Eclat Foundation to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

what would be the shade closest to blond in perfect touch brush foundation? thanks....

what would be the shade closest to blond in perfect touch brush foundation? thanks.
Asked by: giusiw
Hi! We recommend to find your perfect shade in our Touche Eclat Foundation to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter so a Beauty Adviser can best match you. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

What are the ingredients?...

What are the ingredients?
Asked by: JaniceM
Hi Janice! Thanks for reaching out about Touche &Eacute;clat Foundation. All of the ingredients in our products can be found on our website. To see the ingredients in this foundation please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/qnerfdw. We hope you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • questions, product

you may also like