Touche Éclat Foundation

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.

Touche Éclat Foundation

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • reviews, product

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.

$54.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 540 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$54.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 540 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

naturally radiant finish medium coverage illuminating foundation SPF 22 lightweight

Benefits

8 hours of beauty sleep in a drop. A bestselling foundation, now in an advanced formula, that reduces the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage.

Type

Foundation

What it is

The magic light of Touche Éclat in the 1st radiance awakening foundation by YSL Beauty. More fatigue-defying and better flawless coverage than ever.

What it does

Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Vitamin E protects against free radicals. Formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection, it leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look.

AQUA / WATER ● CYCLOPENTASILOXANE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE ● BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SILICA ● DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ASCORBYL PALMITATE ● ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE ● TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT ● BHT TOCOPHEROL ● SODIUM CITRATE ● ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●

How to Apply Touche Éclat Foundation


Pump 2 drops in the well of your Y-brush. Developed with an exclusive Y-shape reservoir, the Y-brush delivers the perfect amount of Touche Éclat Foundation. The brush buffs and distributes product evenly across the skin for a seamless, flawless finish every time.

Videos

Watch other videos

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but overpriced I really love this foundation my only negative is that I think it is too costly.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite foundations! This is an amazing foundation that I have been using a few years. I love the feel of this foundation and it’s very blend-able and wears well for 10 hours on my combination skin.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding foundation I used this foundation for a couple of years and then tried another foundation. After a year, I returned to YSL Touché Eclat. The coverage is smooth and feels great and lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations i have ever used! This is a great product. It provides excellent coverage but is very natural looking and not at all heavy. My coloring has always made finding a suitable color match difficult but this product has a perfect match for my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sent expired product to me I purchased it this Thanksgiving, and the product they sent over expired five months ago (07/19). The customer service never responded my complaint email.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this foundation! It sets so well with my face!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft-Focus Glow This foundation is like an instagram filter for your face. It gives a soft-focus glow to the skin with flawless, yet undetectable coverage. It's coverage is buildable but never cakey. It looks like a second skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation I've ever used!!! On my birthday last year, I bought three kinds of foundation from the YSL, and this one was definite my favourite. I also tried foundation from Armani and Tom Ford, but this one is still the best. My skin type is combination and very sensitive. After using the foundation, I would not feel dry; the look is always very natural and glory. The design is also quite pretty. Even though its rating is lower than the All Hours Foundation, I still recommend this to everyone who wants to look natural. The product is also quite good for anyone liking Korean style of make-up.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expires after three months Below the bottle is an expiration date of February 2020. It expired in three months, I am a little angry, call customer service, say that it has not expired and will not return the shipping fee! ! ! Only three months, I bought two bottles, how to use it! !
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always my favorite Have being using that foundation for a long time. works better with the YSL primer
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Foundation but expired! I usually don’t check the expiration dates on things, especially from this famous and luxurious brand. But recently( oct. 2nd of 2019), I purchased this foundation, and out of no where today, I looked at the bottom of my foundation bottle, it says the expiration date is 06/19. And i have been using this expired foundation for almost a month.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product, excellent colors Semi-sheer coverage. I use it more for evening things out than for intense coverage.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from going to expire! I received the foundation the end of june and realize it is going to expire the next month. Horrible! I emailed customer services but still no responce. Be careful when you purchase with a discount or final sale.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ysl foundation always it's prefect for summer and i cannot wait to use it all day
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Formula has changed I loved the previous version of the foundation: very liquid which was very easy to spread out, dewy and unnoticeable but good at masking skin imperfections. Now it is thicker and more visible. I use foundation every single day to cover up acne so I am not too excited about having full coverage at 8 am in the morning. Why change something that was good already?
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buildable Coverage I love that I can control how much of this foundation I want to wear. It provides great, smooth coverage. I have sensitive skin & it does not irritate my skin at all.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B20 Great color for Asian skins I bought this in B20 a month ago and so far enjoy using the product. It applies perfectly on my skin. Definately good for dry skins.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have really dry skin, and this is one of the few foundations that does not dry out my skin! And I also had a really hard time finding the right shade, but Touche Eclat matches my skin tone almost perfectly! However, I do wish that it was a bit more lasting on my face as it does get very messy and wears out after a few hours.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different formula? I bought this in the same shade I wore when it first came out — BR30 because I have pink undertones — but it is much more yellow and much thicker! (And yes, I shook the bottle.) So much more yellow and thicker that when I got to the office ladies room I looked in the mirror and gasped! Under fluorescent light this is definitely not pink undertone foundation and doesn’t have the glow anymore! This is a different formula, for sure!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best foundation forever I used so many big brand foundation and this brand is my best one ever! Even the smell is the best too ! I will Definitely continue use this brand!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Wears evenly and also able to layer for more coverage. It lasts without darkening at the end of the day. Very minimal touch up needed throughout the day, at least in my case.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YSL What Have You Done?!?! Ive been using the Touché Eclat Foundation for years. It was my favorite must have item. The blend and color was perfect! You didn’t have to combine colors to get the right shade and when applied the product was flawless, no creasing no caking. It just melted into your skin like butter. Seriously. You could literally use this ONE item and be done, fresh face and glowing. Not anymore. This new formula is AWFUL. The color is NOT the same. Its far too red and has an orange tint. It also creases and separates around the eye area. I am so disappointed...I see I’m not the only one. I’ll be returning this product.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation! Amazing foundation! It smooths over lines and pores and I look much younger!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It’s beautiful on my 63 year old skin. It looks radiant and smooth and well nourished; non glimmer, not matte and dry but just so perfect! I just love it!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light coverage Overall a good quality product, although, I wish that the SPF ingredient was “mineral”. Beautiful natural looking coverage (good for Summer)
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good... I love the formula, but you don’t get a whole lot of formula for the price.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! I have bought this one for several times! This foundation has a good function for covering spots, adjusting the color of skin, long-lasting, and easy to apply if the condition of your skin is good.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best product I bought this third time and it foundation is my favorite, I’m using it every day, my skin looks luxury. I have a combination skin and dark spots , but the Touché Eclat Foundation is covering that.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fundation ever!!!! I got this fundation as a sample and immediately i felt in love with it so smoot and perfect match for a latina with rose undertones this one is perfect because it cover the redness and make my skin glow like i got a nice long vacation at the beach.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I finally found my HG foundation! No more cake face! I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

how many ounces in this product?...

how many ounces in this product?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Éclat Foundation is 1 oz. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

I wear YSL Teint Resist #6, which one would be my shade in Le Teint Touche Eclat?...

I wear YSL Teint Resist #6, which one would be my shade in Le Teint Touche Eclat?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about your shade in our Touche Éclat Foundation. You can use this link to find the perfect shade suitable for you skin: http://tinyurl.com/y7tdcd32 We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

what are the claims for the product?...

what are the claims for the product?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Éclat Foundation has an anti-fatigue formula that energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Vitamin E protects against free radicals while SPF 22 provides sun protection. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Hi! I just wonder which shade I should buy. I'm pale with light blue eyes, blond and pink undertones...

Hi! I just wonder which shade I should buy. I'm pale with light blue eyes, blond and pink undertones in my skin. I recently bought a chanel foundation, perfection lumiere with the colour 10 beige, but I consider that to dark. Which shade do you think will suit me? :) Thank you!
Asked by: LisaG
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Éclat Foundation. We suggest trying shade BR 10 Cool Porcelain. We hope this shade is suitable for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Does anyone know where I can buy this in the Netherlands? They all seem to have the older foundation...

Does anyone know where I can buy this in the Netherlands? They all seem to have the older foundations :(
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You have reached the U.S. Consumer Care Center. You can visit the YSL Beauty website of the country you reside in. You can choose your country here: http://tinyurl.com/wu2sulv We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

which shade is mine now i m wearingYSL peach 5 ,,i want to try Ysl another foundation?...

which shade is mine now i m wearingYSL peach 5 ,,i want to try Ysl another foundation?
Asked by: ayeshaa
Hi ayeshaa! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Éclat Foundation. We recommend using shade BD10 Warm Porcelain. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

i have the touche elcat pen in honey # 5 what color foundation should i use i would like to buy touc...

i have the touche elcat pen in honey # 5 what color foundation should i use i would like to buy touche elcat foundaiton? thanks
Asked by: casey2321h
Hi there! We recommend using BR60 Cool Amber in our Touche Éclat Foundation. We hope you can use this shade with much success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

What's the difference between it and touch eclat pen?...

What's the difference between it and touch eclat pen?
Asked by: emanl
Hi emanl! Our Touche Éclat Foundation is a lightweight foundation that you apply evenly across the skin to reduce the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage. The anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Our Touche Éclat All-Over Brightening Pen is a highlighter that instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. This product can be applied to areas that you would like to brighten and perfect. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

What shade should I get if I wear MAC NC30 studio fix powder or Clinique's Moisture Surge Tinted Fou...

What shade should I get if I wear MAC NC30 studio fix powder or Clinique's Moisture Surge Tinted Foundation in 02? Thanks.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Éclat Foundation. Given your previous shades, we recommend using shade BR10 Cool Porcelain. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Hi, I am Asian and I have fair skin tone. I used Sheseido Dual Foundation in natural light ivory i...

Hi, I am Asian and I have fair skin tone. I used Sheseido Dual Foundation in natural light ivory in I20. Can you recommend me what color should I wear to match with my skin tone? This product and brand is new to me, It seem like a wonderful foundation that I would like to try. Thanks for your help and I appreciated.
Asked by: connien
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Éclat Foundation. This is a bestselling foundation, now in an advanced formula, that reduces the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage. Given your previous shade, we recommend trying shade BD25 Warm Beige. We hope you can enjoy this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Does Le Teint Touche Éclat have any sun protection?...

Does Le Teint Touche Éclat have any sun protection?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Touche Éclat Foundation.This formula contains Vitamin E to protect against free radicals and SPF 22 to provide sun protection. It leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look. We hope you can enjoy this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

If I wear NC40 in Mac. What would be my shade in Touche Eclat?...

If I wear NC40 in Mac. What would be my shade in Touche Eclat?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Eclat Foundation. Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Given your previous shade, we recommend using BR50 Cool Honey. We hope this works for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

I need a medium color but would like a pink undertone foundation in the new foundation what do you r...

I need a medium color but would like a pink undertone foundation in the new foundation what do you recomend? thank you
Asked by: PatriciaS
Hi there! Due to the large range of shades, we would not be able to recommend an accurate shade for you. We suggest visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available, as well as beauty advisors who will be happy to help. You can find a store near you here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find the perfect shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

I use BR60 foundation colour. which number Touche Eclat Radiant Touch should i use?...

I use BR60 foundation colour. which number Touche Eclat Radiant Touch should i use?
Asked by: NahidaB
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about your shade in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We recommend using shade 5 Luminous Honey! You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yy89lfyz We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Will BD30 be available in the U.S? I see it is currently sold in U.K. but not U.S....

Will BD30 be available in the U.S? I see it is currently sold in U.K. but not U.S.
Asked by: FairytalesC
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Touche Éclat Foundation. You'll be happy to know that shade BD30 Warm Almond is currently available on our website and in authorized retailers. We hope you can enjoy this shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

I am lllooking for the liquid foundation called Teint Resist oil free SPF 10 18 M. I bought in a du...

I am lllooking for the liquid foundation called Teint Resist oil free SPF 10 18 M. I bought in a duty free shop overseas. How can I find this one or one similar?
Asked by: ShawnS
Hi there! We regret to inform you that the product you are looking for is unavailable at this time. We understand how frustrating it is when a foundation that works best for you is discontinued. If you enjoyed our Teint Resist Foundation, we believe you'll love our All Hours Foundation. This foundation is transfer-proof, oil-free and non-pore clogging formula with SPF 20. This foundation is a 24-Hour, natural matte foundation with buildable medium-to-full-coverage that instantly blurs pores and fines lines, for uninterrupted flawless wear that looks just-applied all day. You can learn more about this product here: http://tinyurl.com/ycw6azje We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Are there any plans to bring more shades to the US, particularly BR10?...

Are there any plans to bring more shades to the US, particularly BR10?
Asked by: ChristinN
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Eclat Foundation. Unfortunately, shade BR10 is currently unavailable. For an accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where a beauty advisor would be happy to assist you in finding the perfect shade for your skin. You can find a location near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We wish you great success in using this foundation!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-02

Is BR50 intended to tone down pinkish/red skin or add a rosy color? I had B50 and replaced it with BR50 thinking it would help negate my red skin, but I’m wondering if it adds a rosy color to it?

Asked by: Suzie
Hi Suzie! Thank you for reaching out about the Trouch Eclate foundation. The B, BD and BR indicate their undertones. B is neutral, BD is Beige Dore (Golden) and BR is Beige radiant (Pink). Based on the shade you were using B50 which means your skin undertone is neutral. BR50 will add some rosy undertone when used. It is difficult to provide you with a suitable shade match through this type of communication, please visit a store for proper color matching! We hope you find your perfect Yves Saint Laurent foundation shade soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-05-16

What does BD mean for the makeup color ?  Also I have Touché Eclat Le Teint in BD 25 ...I like the warm shade but just a little too dark which shade would be a shade lighter in warm shade ?    Thank You 

Asked by: Barb
HI there! Thank you for reaching out. BD means Beige Dore (Golden). Based on the shade you were using a lighter shade would be BD 10 Warm Procelain. Here's a link with more info http://tinyurl.com/yyzghjdt. We hope you continue using Yves Saint Laurent with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-03-05

I just bought it. Is it non comedogenic? Tks!

Asked by: PattyBr
Hi Patty! The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

hello, i had the BR50 4 years ago seems to me that the colours have changes. what should I get instead.

Asked by: nardine basta
Hi Nardine! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

Is the foundation certified cruelty free ?

Asked by: Nicole
Yves Saint Laurent does not test any of its products or ingredients on animals. For more info click: http://bit.ly/1Npr1Dz
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

I'm pregnant and was wondering if this product contains any retinol? 

Asked by: Mary
Hi Mary! All of our ingredients are listed either on our website or on on the box of the product! We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

I wore 4.2 shade of Armani silk.  What would be best shade of YSL Touché Ellet?  I have 30 but it seems to pale

Asked by: JAKK
Hi Jakk! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

There is no Ingredients List and as everyone is so nervous of toxic personal care products it would be very helpful to know the ingredients so customers can satisfy themselves of this products safety.

Asked by: annette
I have been using this product for a few years now and love it. I have multiple allergies to beauty products, anything containing a formaldehyde derivative, and again this product is great. Goes on smoothly. I love it.
Answered by: Joni
Date published: 2018-08-13

I got a sample of makeup in shade B45.   I liked it, but went back to buy and is different color.  Do you have two foundations?  What is the difference between Br and just B?

Asked by: Mary
Dear Mary, All the BR formulas have a slight rose tint, and are for cooler toned complexions. The B formulas are for beige, or more neutral complexions. However, I am frequently having the experience with this foundation where the color tends to be inconsistent between batches. I use the BR and it has been darker, and more beige less rose, with each purchase. So, these days it doesn't match my skin tone at all. I'm mentioning this because it could be the reason your sample was different from the color you saw when you went back to buy it. I hope this is of some help, and you're able to find a good shade match for you! My best,  Rhoda
Answered by: Yehudi
Date published: 2017-06-22

how is this coverage?!...

how is this coverage?!
Asked by: Anonymous
Incredible.
Answered by: RivkaK
Date published: 2016-07-16

What is the difference in the new advanced formula and original of touche eclat foundation? I notice...

What is the difference in the new advanced formula and original of touche eclat foundation? I noticed in a magazine there is a change niw? Will this replace the original
Asked by: Anonymous
the new formula is light coverage and the old formula was medium, i personally dont like the new formula
Answered by: MaryD
Date published: 2016-07-16

I have been using Touche Eclat for 4 yrs now in BD40 it was perfection. Since the new formula was r...

I have been using Touche Eclat for 4 yrs now in BD40 it was perfection. Since the new formula was released I have purchased 4 different colors to try and find my perfect shade and it so frustration that the colors are so off. I have tried BD40, BD30 & B40 nothing works they are all to dark. Should I try B30 or do I have to mix 2 different colors?
Asked by: EvieM
I loved old BD40. Shop assistant found for me new B20, but its too orange and she had a problem to give me a small sample of it, because she said, that she doesnt have more big sample for it, what sounded really strange, because that foundation isnt cheap. At the end she gave me a small sample, but its not that color Im really looking for, so I have to go there and ask again for better match. I also got a feeling that this new foundation dry my skin, like there is some kind of powder with it. Im really thinking to change my foundation for different brand. I used my old foundation for 4 years and was very thankfull for that time.
Answered by: tjradmilat
Date published: 2016-07-16

My color was BD40 . But new one is more darker than old one....

My color was BD40 . But new one is more darker than old one. Which color is good for me BD40 or BD30?
Asked by: MonicaP
B20 is the closest match!! I wasted some time and money finding this out. But the old formula was much better and the old BD40 a nicer colour and slightly darker than the new B20 you could also try BD25 but this was also too dark for me and the old BD40 was my perfect colour match.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • questions, product