Main content

Touche Éclat Foundation

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.
Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 232.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price $54.00

Touche Eclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 232.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
BR 40 Cool Sand
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

naturally radiant finish medium coverage illuminating foundation SPF 22 lightweight

Benefits

8 hours of beauty sleep in a drop. A bestselling foundation, now in an advanced formula, that reduces the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage.

Type

Foundation

What it is

The magic light of Touche Éclat in the 1st radiance awakening foundation by YSL Beauty. More fatigue-defying and better flawless coverage than ever.

What it does

Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Vitamin E protects against free radicals. Formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection, it leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look.

How to Apply Touche Éclat Foundation

Pump 2 drops in the well of your Y-brush. Developed with an exclusive Y-shape reservoir, the Y-brush delivers the perfect amount of Touche Éclat Foundation. The brush buffs and distributes product evenly across the skin for a seamless, flawless finish every time.
AQUA / WATER ● CYCLOPENTASILOXANE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE ● BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SILICA ● DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ASCORBYL PALMITATE ● ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE ● TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT ● BHT TOCOPHEROL ● SODIUM CITRATE ● ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expires after three months Below the bottle is an expiration date of February 2020. It expired in three months, I am a little angry, call customer service, say that it has not expired and will not return the shipping fee! ! ! Only three months, I bought two bottles, how to use it! !
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always my favorite Have being using that foundation for a long time. works better with the YSL primer
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Foundation but expired! I usually don’t check the expiration dates on things, especially from this famous and luxurious brand. But recently( oct. 2nd of 2019), I purchased this foundation, and out of no where today, I looked at the bottom of my foundation bottle, it says the expiration date is 06/19. And i have been using this expired foundation for almost a month.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product, excellent colors Semi-sheer coverage. I use it more for evening things out than for intense coverage.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from going to expire! I received the foundation the end of june and realize it is going to expire the next month. Horrible! I emailed customer services but still no responce. Be careful when you purchase with a discount or final sale.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ysl foundation always it's prefect for summer and i cannot wait to use it all day
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Formula has changed I loved the previous version of the foundation: very liquid which was very easy to spread out, dewy and unnoticeable but good at masking skin imperfections. Now it is thicker and more visible. I use foundation every single day to cover up acne so I am not too excited about having full coverage at 8 am in the morning. Why change something that was good already?
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buildable Coverage I love that I can control how much of this foundation I want to wear. It provides great, smooth coverage. I have sensitive skin & it does not irritate my skin at all.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B20 Great color for Asian skins I bought this in B20 a month ago and so far enjoy using the product. It applies perfectly on my skin. Definately good for dry skins.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have really dry skin, and this is one of the few foundations that does not dry out my skin! And I also had a really hard time finding the right shade, but Touche Eclat matches my skin tone almost perfectly! However, I do wish that it was a bit more lasting on my face as it does get very messy and wears out after a few hours.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different formula? I bought this in the same shade I wore when it first came out — BR30 because I have pink undertones — but it is much more yellow and much thicker! (And yes, I shook the bottle.) So much more yellow and thicker that when I got to the office ladies room I looked in the mirror and gasped! Under fluorescent light this is definitely not pink undertone foundation and doesn’t have the glow anymore! This is a different formula, for sure!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best foundation forever I used so many big brand foundation and this brand is my best one ever! Even the smell is the best too ! I will Definitely continue use this brand!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Wears evenly and also able to layer for more coverage. It lasts without darkening at the end of the day. Very minimal touch up needed throughout the day, at least in my case.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YSL What Have You Done?!?! Ive been using the Touché Eclat Foundation for years. It was my favorite must have item. The blend and color was perfect! You didn’t have to combine colors to get the right shade and when applied the product was flawless, no creasing no caking. It just melted into your skin like butter. Seriously. You could literally use this ONE item and be done, fresh face and glowing. Not anymore. This new formula is AWFUL. The color is NOT the same. Its far too red and has an orange tint. It also creases and separates around the eye area. I am so disappointed...I see I’m not the only one. I’ll be returning this product.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation! Amazing foundation! It smooths over lines and pores and I look much younger!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It’s beautiful on my 63 year old skin. It looks radiant and smooth and well nourished; non glimmer, not matte and dry but just so perfect! I just love it!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light coverage Overall a good quality product, although, I wish that the SPF ingredient was “mineral”. Beautiful natural looking coverage (good for Summer)
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good... I love the formula, but you don’t get a whole lot of formula for the price.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! I have bought this one for several times! This foundation has a good function for covering spots, adjusting the color of skin, long-lasting, and easy to apply if the condition of your skin is good.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best product I bought this third time and it foundation is my favorite, I’m using it every day, my skin looks luxury. I have a combination skin and dark spots , but the Touché Eclat Foundation is covering that.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fundation ever!!!! I got this fundation as a sample and immediately i felt in love with it so smoot and perfect match for a latina with rose undertones this one is perfect because it cover the redness and make my skin glow like i got a nice long vacation at the beach.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I finally found my HG foundation! No more cake face! I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation. Bought this a month ago and I love it. Feels like silk on your face. So soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring the old formula back Bring back the old formula. The new formals is orangery and ageing. Would YSL know where I can get the old formula Please? Thanks.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bring back the old forumula I loved this foundation & received so many compliments when using it... Perfect coverage, beautifully radiant appearance. But you changed the formula and it sucks! It's hard to understand how you keep the same name with such a radically different formulation... disappointing. I am not thrilled with your other foundations. Will be buying All hours to get me through but will be looking for a new brand.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Change The Formula Back To The Old The new formula sinks into your wrinkles and pores and ages the face. I tried to purchase two different shades to see if it was just the shade since the formula change with no luck. I have been on a hunt for my "go to" foundation for months and months now.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always get compliments when I wear this I don't like heavy foundations, so the consistancy of this product is great for me. I feel like it is medium coverage, and it blends nicely with a brush. I have been cycling outside though so now my holy grail shade is too light, so I'll have to go back to the counter and I hope that one shade darker will work!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice purchase The foundation applies evenly on face and it’s not heavy on skin. I liked how well it covers up
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula changed I recently ran out of foundation as the company I've been buying from was out of stock. I went to buy a new bottle of BD40 from my nearest beauty shop but BD40 was now ORANGE. It's been a while since the new formula came, but I have been lucky enough to get it online. I tried many other shades but all of them makes me look either gray, yellow or orange. It also makes me look cakey and old, I'm 26.. Bye bye YSL
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Foundation Best foundation I have ever used. Perfect color and texture.
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device