Touche Éclat Blur Primer Silver

A primer that brightens and evens while blurring pores and imperfections.

Touche Éclat Blur Primer Silver

Alternate Views

Touche Éclat Blur Primer Silver

Touche Éclat Blur Primer Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_1071YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

A primer that brightens and evens while blurring pores and imperfections.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $52.00

$52.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 520 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Primer Face Primer Oil Wrinkles Pores Glow Dewy

Type

Face Primer

What it is

Featuring sparkling flecks of silver, this new edition of the best-selling primer brightens and evens while blurring pores and imperfections.

What it does

Prep your skin for flawless makeup application. Formulated with the same blur technology, light-infused pigments, and four nourishing oils, as its gold counterpart, the non-greasy, lightweight primer diffuses imperfections while brightening and evening complexion for the perfect moonlight glow.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Parfum/Fragrance, Zea Mays Oil/Corn Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil/Apricot Kernel Oil, Passiflora Edulis Oil/Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil/Rice Bran Oil, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Silica, Tin Oxide, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491/Iron Oxides

Apply Touche Éclat Blur Primer Silver under foundation to brighten and even complexion or wear it alone for a smooth glass skin effect.
Dispense one pump onto the back of your hand.
Use a foundation brush or your fingers to gently sweep over your face, starting in the center and working outward.
Wait 10 seconds before applying foundation to allow the primer to set.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operator I bought this for my sister as a gift and she loved it. Perfect start to beautiful long lasting makeup.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best primer i’ve used almost EVERY primer in the market, it’s been years of buying, hoarding and giving away primers. my skin is very sensitive and easily irritable and gets very dry and patchy- this is the only primer that keeps my skin and pores looking so smooth!!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I love and need the primer, it takes away my pores while adding a smooth finish.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer! Love this primer!!! Goes on smoothly and actually holds the make up!!! It had a bit of siover shimmer which makes my mate foundation look even better!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My olive skin looks the same after applying it. Not worth it !! Waste of money !! Disappointed!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the primer First time ever using a primer. This was recommended by a friend and so glad I purchased. You don't have to use much and it does make my makeup go on so easy and smooth. Will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensuous canvas Very nice slip with a subtle watermelon scent. Foundation lays nicely over this product.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Silky Smooth Love this product. Leaves skin feeling very silky and a perfect base for foundation. Foundation glides on and skin looks great!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application Makes your face a blank slate to accept makeup up and cover pores. Love the silky texture and how this feels on my face. Hides lines around my eyes (55 years old). Ordering the gold to give it a try.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must use it everyday! Primer silver makes my skin more silky, let the fundation easy to absorb, makeup more naturally lasting.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good primer After try the gold version I was excited about this! And like the gold one is very good primer my make up look so smooth
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Makes my skin look youthful and bright under eyes.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An exemplary product to give all day staying power Loved this product for soft smooth application of foundation for appearance of poreless skin and total staying power—lovely on aging skin too!!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hint of sparkle! Beautiful, fine glow. Just the right amount of sparkle.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens makeup The product is easy to apply and lasts all day. Gives a nice glow.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this primer! This primer is nothing short of miracle! The skin is suddenly so smooth, like glass skin. The smell is heavenly just like all the YSL foundations smell. The foundation lays evenly, kind of like it sinks into the primer.I don't even need to set it with the powder.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now part of my everyday makeup routine! This primer gives my skin an unbelievably smooth texture and brightens your face from underneath all the layers you put over it. Different from all the primers I’ve ever used in every positive way.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for blurring pores I usually don't use primer when applying daily makeups. If it is a special occasion, I apply only a tiny bit of this product to fill my pores and sides of my nose. My pores will go invisible after I put on foundation (the YSL all hours looks fabulous on my skin and goes well with this primer) and no breakouts around nose throughout the day. Love the scent and the package! For me 1oz will last forever. lol.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love more than the original! I have been using the original version of this primer for years and love the blur. Thos new version has the blue and is even more radiant. I have worn it on its own and under numerous foundations. It will definitely be a staple in my routine.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome :) Thank you so much for the sample of this primer, I really appreciate it! :) It enhances & brightens while blurring pores to provide a smooth surface for foundation application!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Flawless As YSL Club Member, I received Touché Eclat Blur Primer Silver! It’s smooth & flawless!! This primer goes on easily and allows for a smooth makeup application. I have sensitive /dry skin and this does not give me any irritation nor does it emphasize-any lines on my face. I would repurchase this again.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great primer It fills in pores, keep foundation from shifting and melts into your skin beautifully - NO PILLING! So now you don't have to wait for the product to be absorbed you can just apply make up on it in seconds (even though you should give it a moment). Doesn't cause breakouts or add any extra shine.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant photo shop I tried this primer a couple of ways. First I put it on over my skincare and under my foundation and it made my makeup last all day and night . It gives a matte, blurring finish. If you are looking for shiny glow this is not the product. I then placed on top of my 3 hour face of makeup and it really made my complexion airbrushed looking. I love the texture and versatility of this. Another super YSL product.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is a great primer! Appearance packaging good-looking! Great for oily skin and blur pores. When applied before foundation, it will make the foundation more nature for my skin.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does blur and smooth I usually dont use a primer but this primer really surprised me in a good day! It has velvety texture with light cucumber scent, typical of YSL makeup products. My skin felt super soft and smooth and had satin finish. My foundation applied much smoother, and i love the overall blurring effect of this primer. After foundation my skin definitely looked so much smoother and my pores were less noticeable. I love that it does not make my skin look flat but more of a soft satin look. My foundation lasted longer and my skin got less oily. I wanted to really tell the difference so one day I didnt apply the primer on one side and Ive attached the picture here. You can definitely tell my right side and nose look like they have been “blurred” by an app or something. Highly recommend if you are looking for a non-drying primer that blurs the pores. Oh this product also has some sparkles, and I could see a few on my face after applying it. But once I put foundation over I did not notice any.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New And Best Way To Begin Your Make UP Lovely fragrance, feel and fluid slip as to application. Reveals a softer, less time-worn texture, that so completely provides for smoother and more flawless foundation, blush and eye shadow application. Also provides a blurring of fine lines and pores which further allows for more professional make up application and appearance. Added benefit of smoothing on backs of hands - a much more youthful appearance. A small amount for face as well as backs of hands yields so much satisfaction.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!!!! I’ve always been a fan of the gold version of this primer. But this one is way better!!!!!! My new favorite primer!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I love this product. Mix it with my moisturizer and my makeup goes on flawlessly
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth primer. Great primer, a little goes a long way. Make up looks fresh all day.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Primer This is just the absolute most luxurious primer I have used to date. I am 50+ years old and it is challenging to camoflouge my pores and wrinkles. Using this under my foundation has helped me create a more flawless finish. You will need to use a setting powder because it is quite Dewey which can look a little greasy. Use a translucent powder over your foundation to set everything for many hours.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_1071YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like