Poudre Compact Radiance Perfection Universelle

Create a flawless matte yet luminous complexion.

Poudre Compact Radiance Perfection Universelle

Alternate Views

Poudre Compact Radiance Perfection Universelle

Poudre Compact Radiance Perfection Universelle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_189200YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product

Create a flawless matte yet luminous complexion.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

HD translucent powder sets mattifies & blurs weightless formula universal shade for all skin tones

Benefits

Transculent finishing powder that leaves a matte finish.

Type

Setting Powder

What it is

Our first HD translucent powder that sets foundation, mattifies, blurs and evens out all complexions.

What it does

An accomplice to perfectly dressed skin that feels like nothing but leaves a flawless finish. Its translucent ground breaking formula drifts cloud-like over the skin to set and optically retouch it. Thanks to its absorbing fillers and blurring agents, it disguises the appearance of lines and blemishes, mattifies and sets the foundation – lending the face a high-definition perfection without any mask effect. Comes in one universal shade flattering all skin tones, from the lightest to the darkest. Skin feels naked – yet looks flawless, and is left with a delicate scent.

TALC ● SILICA ● BORON NITRIDE ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● MAGNESIUM STEARATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● LINALOOL ●
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it I just bought this product and I am absolutely loving it
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No mess I like this for two reasons. Not drying to my skin & no mess from loose powders.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not practical I was surprised to find that the sponge did not fit into the compact case. Really YSL? This is a fundamental feature of even the lowest quality compacts. The product itself is good, but I won’t be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG Setting Powder This is my holy grail setting powder. I use it to set foundation and sometimes to blot for a mid-day touch-up. I appreciate that that it leaves my skin with a velvet, air-brushed finish without any sort of white cast on my medium NC25 skintone. I love this powder so much, I have 4 back-up compacts because I never want to discover that my makeup bag is without such an important essential!
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_189200YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Does it fit for all skin colors?

Asked by: Vivi
It works very well on my caramel complexion.
Answered by: Beautyaddictme
Date published: 2017-06-03

Will it give a nice finish if I use it as foundation powder (right after moisturizer & sunscreen)?

Asked by: Aim Pichaya
This is a white powder. It will probably make your face look dry and ashy if you plan on using it without foundation. I use it in my t zone to prevent shine. It works amazing.
Answered by: Beautyaddictme
Date published: 2016-11-07

How many grams has?...

How many grams has?
Asked by: LucilaY
I'm not sure if I understand your question. Are you asking for the net weight of this product? If that's the case, it is 0.31 oz (9 g.).
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-08

Is this in the permanent line or is it just a limited edition product?...

Is this in the permanent line or is it just a limited edition product?
Asked by: Anonymous
I hope it's permanent . It's a wonderful product.
Answered by: LindaM
Date published: 2016-07-16

Is this permanent?...

Is this permanent?
Asked by: Anonymous
I am not sure what you mean by permanent. if you mean you don't need to reapply during the day then that depends on your skin. If you're real oily then you might want to touch up. The powder will not cake. It is really fine and gives a beautiful finish.
Answered by: DebbieT
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_189200YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • questions, product