- engravable -

TOUCHE ÉCLAT HIGH COVER RADIANT CONCEALER

Erase dark circles and signs of fatigue with our under-eye radiant concealer.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT HIGH COVER RADIANT CONCEALER
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

TOUCHE ÉCLAT HIGH COVER RADIANT CONCEALER

TOUCHE ÉCLAT HIGH COVER RADIANT CONCEALER is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_76YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product

Erase dark circles and signs of fatigue with our under-eye radiant concealer.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Natural Buildable Weightless Coverage Dark-circle Correcting Phthalate Free Sulfate Free Paraben Free

Benefits

Perfected to be skin-loving, Ruscus and Caffeine combat under-eye puffiness and swelling. Hyaluronic Acid as well as antioxidant Vitamin E and soothing Calendula protect and care for the delicate eye area.

Type

Under Eye Radiant Concealer

What it is

The newest formula in the cult favorite Touche Éclat franchise, the patented secret YSL optical brightening technology is now available to tackle women’s #1 concern, under-eye circles. Designed to address hereditary ones as well as those caused by fatigue, this formula actually reflects light away from the eyes to diffuse and correct dark shadows. The built-in brush applicator is perfect for applying and blending in the small eye area.

What it does

The Touche Éclat High Cover Radiant Concealer erases hereditary dark circles, helps to erase signs of fatigue, and corrects the all over eye area. The entire eye instantly looks awake and bright. Higher coverage than the original Touche Éclat, this formula is buildable for as much coverage as needed. It is the ultimate no-makeup makeup formula: create flawless coverage without ever looking overdone or artificial. No caking and no heavy-look

G992575 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER · CYCLOPENTASILOXANE · HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE · SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE · GLYCERIN · PROPANEDIOL · PROPYLENE GLYCOL · PHENOXYETHANOL · MAGNESIUM SULFATE · DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE · PARAFFIN · DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE · CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX · CAPRYLYL GLYCOL · SILICA SILYLATE · SYNTHETIC WAX · CAFFEINE · ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE · TOCOPHEROL · DISODIUM EDTA · ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE · CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT · RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT · [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE · CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES · CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] (F.I.L. B224575/1)

To illuminate, apply to the upper area of cheekbones and the top of the brow bone.
Create a three-dimensional effect by highlighting the bridge of the nose and adding a radiant touch to the middle of the forehead.
Apply under the eyes and along the inner corner to remove eye area shadows.

CONCEALER FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking as fabulous as you wish!!! I love cosmetics and use them all the time. There are too many to choose from. Like a prince, you must kiss a lot of frogs to find one!!! As far as the best concealer on the market for me is concerned, the prince of them all is the TOUCHE 'ECLAT HIGH COVER RADIANT CONCEALER.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabulous, creamy, concealing, doesn’t settle in fine lines
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color The product I was replacing wasn’t available, so I chose what I thought was similar. Big mistake! I used the same 2.5 color number and the new product isn’t the same color at all. I have 2 tubes of products I can’t use.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEXTTTT This concealer is HIGHLY disappointing!! I've used tarte shape tape and I wanted something lighter weight to wear while working at home. Because this has ingredients to treat under eye, I thought it was the perfect option. I have very dark/purple under eyes but found that it does conceal lightly which is fine for home. What I cannot get over is the CREASING - the amount of creasing this does, even on my upper eyelid, is absolutely insane!! It makes the product look so cheap. I tried it without any undereye primer to see if the dryer the eye, maybe the better the application, NOPE. So so so disappointed. For the little it conceals, not worth it at all!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have under-eye concealer! I have spent lots of money over the years on the “best” concealers. None of them worked for my dark circles and inset tear troughs ... until this! I just re-ordered and I don’t even need it yet, but I couldn’t take the chance of running out.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was pleasantly surprised by the way it blended so well with my skin tone. Yes to this product.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this after having a makeup session at my local store on how to create the perfect base. The lovely lady gave me a consultation and then let me apply primer, foundation and this concealer. They all went perfectly well with my skin tone. The concealer is just the right colour for me to cover my under eye dark circles. It's easy to use. It's smooth and drys perfectly. It's exactly what I needed. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treat yo' self! I don't wear much makeup but decided to get some nice under eye concealer, and the monogram was a lovely extra touch.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing my favorite for every season, like it and will buy again
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer...hands down. You will not find a better concealer. Covers well and evenly. Use a high quality brush. Not fingers.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have concealer However a little pricey, this is the ONLY concealer that actually covers the dark circles whithout overdraying the skin. I've tried several different brands and, so far, no one compares with this. It glides smoothly and leaves a luminous, workable trace, easy to blend with foundation. You can retouch and it won't look as a "paste", as many other concealers, but usually one application last long and it's enough. The undereye skin looks moisturized,luminous, and it definitely covers circles and even little wrinkles. A must have.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never live without it! This is must have no matter who you are. Am a senior and would never leave my home without putting this on. It is the perfect makeup for dark circles around and covers immediately any skin (aging) problems you might have. My only draw this time is that it may have been on the shelf too long as after 2 weeks it is gone. Was disappointing but have bought another. Am thinking that it might have been an oversight because of the pandemic and having to order online. As I said cannot imagine not using it!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Really covered my dark circles and brightened my under eye area!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Concealer Love this concealer it is full coverage and stays put all day
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best brand .... Since my wife tried this wonderful product , around 3 years ago, she doesn't wants to try any other brand . This is the best !
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without it. Best product I've ever used. Works great lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL So easy to use and great coverage. Lasts so much longer than other coverup/brightened!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it goes on smoothly, light coverage, a good brightener
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incorrect labeling I believe the 5 and 5.5 are miss labeled. The descriptions should be 5 Luminous Honey (for medium complexions with pink undertones. 5.5 Luminous Praline (for medium complexions with golden undertones. I have always bought the 5.5 for the golden undertones but got confused by the descriptions so recently purchased the 5 luminous honey. The 5 has more pink undertones so I am going to return and get the 5.5 which is the one I usually purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer but tricky to spread Good concealer but dries a bit between each use and it's tricky to get the right amount of product to come out compared to one where you dip the wand into the concealer liquid. Covers well but tricky to spread out as wanted
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product! excellent quality and feels like you have nothing on. Highly reccomended.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Formula good, applicator excellent, good color Please don’t change anything
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOUCHE ÉCLAT HIGH COVER RADIANT CONCEALER Great coverage, long wearing, doesn't crease I'm very pleased to have purchased it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like this concealer. It is comfortable to wear and great to apply.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Best concealer ever! Feels like I'm wearing nothing, but gives me great coverage without looking caked. My pores are a big larger so makeup can tend to sit making it noticeable that im wearing foundation- not this concealer. Found my forever makeup❤
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I was looking for... I love this concealer because it covers most of my dark circles without drying up the undereye area too much. Matches my skin perfectly without looking masky. It lasts long....don’t love the dispenser and that’s why I couldn’t give 5 stars
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice really enjoyed it I was looking for a good concealer and I am very satisfied with this. Not perfect cover tho, it's decent and I like the case
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, bad dispenser. The concealer is nice, but the dispenser reminds me of Ogden Nash’s Ode to Ketchup. “Shake, shake, shake the bottle. A little will come, and then a lot’ll.”
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what I need I really like the product, the pigmentation is is great and the applicator in general works well for more spot coverage which I need. The only reason this isn't a 5 is because the clicker at the end to push the product through works only like every 3rd or 4th click, and then a bunch comes out at once. I give it a few seconds between each click to help mitigate this issue over product overflowing, but it doesn't seem to help.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Coverage is great ! Matches my skin perfect. I use this without make up! I’m switching to all YSL make products.
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_76YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Which concealer goes best for puffy and hollow eyes?

Asked by: Mirta
Hello! We recommend our Touche Éclat High Cover Radiant Concealer. The Touche Éclat High Cover Radiant Concealer erases hereditary dark circles, helps to erase signs of fatigue, and corrects the all over eye area. The entire eye instantly looks awake and bright. Higher coverage than the original Touche Éclat, this formula is buildable for as much coverage as needed. We hope you find this information to be helpful and get a chance to try out this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-03-19

What is the lightest color in touché eclot  eclat comcealer? That is what I want

Asked by: Lanie251
Hi there! The lightest shade in Touche Éclat High Cover Radiant Concealer would be 0.5 Vanilla. The bemefits of this concealer are perfected to be skin-loving, Containing ruscus and caffeine combat under-eye puffiness and swelling. Also, hyaluronic acid as well as antioxidant Vitamin E and soothing calendula to protect and care for the delicate eye area. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-03-19

I use 3.5 in the original Touche Eclat. What color would be similar in this new formula?

Asked by: Denise
Hi there! We suggest you try the shade 1 Porcelain for a close match. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-03-14

Hi I use touche eclat foundation in BR 20 n touché eclat highlighter pen in no 1 which colour should i use in this new pen concealer, and can I also use this as a highlighter?

Asked by: Shazia
Hello, Yes, you can use it as a highlighter. I would look to see which color is closer to no1. Its concealer; however, you can use it to brighten under the eye, forehead and cupids bow.
Answered by: Alicia
Date published: 2019-03-10

Hello, I'm BR20 in the older Touche Eclat Foundation. Which shade in the new concealer? Thank you!

Asked by: Denise
I'm sorry I don't have the answer - I will say that the first one I ordered (.5) was too light, and then I ordered .75 which was a little dark!  Mixed they are perfect.  
Answered by: Londoner
Date published: 2019-03-06

I am B20. What shade should I pick?

Asked by: basiliz
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Touche Eclat High Cover Radiant Concealer! The Touche Éclat High Cover Radiant Concealer erases hereditary dark circles, helps to erase signs of fatigue, and corrects the all over eye area. Based on the shade you are using we suggest you try out 0.5 Vanilla or 2 Ivory. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-02-25

I use shade 5.5 what shade would I be for high cover?

Asked by: jill
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about TOUCHE ÉCLAT HIGH COVER RADIANT CONCEALER. We suggest for your concealer to be two shades lighter. We welcome you to visit one of our counters. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to help you in choosing products. Each counter has testers so that you will also have the opportunity to try our products. We hope you continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-02-25

I have fair-light skin with neutral undertones. Which of your lighter shades will go with my skin. 

Asked by: AshleyB
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about Touche Eclat High Cover Concealer. Based on your skin tone we suggest you try shades .5 Vanilla or .75 Sugar. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-02-14

I use #2 in the original Touch Eclat. What color is similar in this new concealer?  Thank you.

Asked by: Hyoga
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about The Touche Éclat High Cover Radiant Concealer. Based on what shade you were using we suggest you try 1.5 Beige or 2 ivory in Touche Eclat concealer. This concealer erases hereditary dark circles, helps to erase signs of fatigue, and corrects the all over eye area. The entire eye instantly looks awake and bright. It create flawless coverage without ever looking overdone or artificial. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_76YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • questions, product

you may also like