- engravable -

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

highlighter luminizer concealer pen liquid concealer contouring & glow contouring & glow buildable coverage

Benefits

The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click.

Type

Highlighter

What it is

Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. Highlight your best features without any of the shimmer or glitter.

What it does

The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. It’s your skin but better! Never cakey or overdone.
- Brighten the complexion to fight dullness, fatigue, and bring light to the face.
- Smooth fine lines and wrinkles and lift your features with no risk of caking or creasing.
- Perfect your makeup, give your lips a natural plump, and erase any traces of mascara flakes, eyeshadow fallout, or smudged lipstick.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium and Buildable
Skin Type: For all Skin Types (Sensitive, Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily)
Finish: Luminous and Natural

It contains good-for-you ingredients that boost skin’s natural luminosity:
- Hyaluronic acid to increase hydration and plump skin
- Vitamin E antioxidant care to fight visible signs of fatigue

Apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge.
To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter.
To smooth, apply to the smile lines, on the forehead, and on the crow’s feet. Pro tip: use a shade close to your skintone.
To perfect and cleanup mistakes, define edges around the mouth and eyes.
To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.

CONCEALER FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHINE BRIGHT! Beautiful brightening concealer. Very lightweight and no creasing. Honestly I think this is by far one of the best brightening concealers I have used.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Very easy to use non messy which is great for on the go
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great At first I had no idea of how to use it. Lol. But once I did it worked and looked great. Lightweight and fun to use.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay Although I like the coverage it offers, the lightest shade is still way dark for my skin tone. Also, I wish the applicator was more of a sponge than the brush it is now.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great product This product is amazing it's a very good addition to the other things I love to use. I highly recommend this product it's worth it.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but oily. I'm so happy I found something that covers and makes you glow. It gets oily after a few hours though. That could be because I have oily skin. But it does the job!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love my new Yves Saint Laurent Touch Eclat Pen Below in Luminous Honey, it brightness my face and perfects my complexion so the end results look natural
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This is an amazing product, its good for illuminate and as a warm base on the eyelid if your undertone is warm. For me, it's a perfect peachy shade. It is actually not shiny, and not sparkly, its matte but light and luminous. I use it also on the cheekbone. As a downside i have to say that I found pretty hard to get out the product, the button on the top edge it seems not working properly, i have to click it like 6/7 times to get a drop of product out of the little brush. Besides, one drop of product is more than enough for covering eyelids and cheekbones.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg gorgeous color and packaging I received this free complimentary of bzzagent amazing product coverage is great!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Glads on smooth and conceal very good and blends well.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is amazing!! Yes, I would recommend this to a friend!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as I expected Well first I love the packaging and design and color of this product. It made it stand out to me, like it's very memorable to me. It was a good product I just had to click it so much for the product to actually come out I really lost interest in it. At least until I tried it because it worked like magic. It just didn't stand out to me well besides the packaging. So it's a great product I just expected more from it.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smooth finish! I am quite impressed with the overall finish of this concealer. Not only does it feel nice, but of course it looks amazing as well.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this touchup stick. It's so easy and convenient because it has a brush tip. The packaging is so luxurious and golden. The coverage is amazing.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! YSL hardly ever disappoints, but the highlighter is not only easy to apply, it is beautiful on as well!! It gives a nice healthy glow and made my skin so luminous! I love this stuff so much!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love the coverage and the style. I enjoy it and I do like the scent. It is sleek and the packaging is great.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefect skin Love that I can use product on spots and have a light no make up look on busy days...... Go on skin smooth luv it well be buy more
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product I was very excited to get to try out this product. It glides on really smoothly and has great blend ability.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as butter This stuff is great! I am in my mid 30s and needed something to cover my circles under my eyes. So I really appreciate the radiance that was an extra plus.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This concealer is very subtle i love the natural look it gives me and it's very easy to blend into the skin
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was really surprised of how great this work! It's full coverage! Perfect for people like me with dark circles and blemishes! Definitely will buy this again after I'm done with this one.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really great coverage Awesome formula, great coverage. It blends so smoothly on my skin and it looks like my face has a filter over it.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how bright and youthful my undereyes look! The coverage is minimal, so I like to use this for my "no makeup" looks. However, it blends nicely and gives my under eyes a youthful look. On days when I am tired and look drained, I will apply this as a pick me up and nothing else.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous Toffee Love it good for covering up dark spots and blemishes
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good medium coverage Application is fairly easy, formulation is smooth and soft, has a nice medium coverage. Doesn't necessarily feel like it will last all day, overall 4/5
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good It wa me honestly better than what I expected, it took a few clicks to get it going but it's really good
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Great product and went on my skin smoothly, the shade was too light and it was a bit streaky but overall I would recommend this concealer to my friends. I also like that it was fragrance free and it covered all of my blemishes on my face.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it Flawless finish, smooth and creamy, easy to apply. Plus the packaging is beautiful. Glides on skin and covers blemished and dark spots with ease. Easily blends in with her daily foundation.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this highlighting pen! It does such a wonderful job in helping create a lighter unde eye look while emphasizing my best features and I highly recommend this amazing product!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product last long and once it dries it's doesn't transfer, it has a brightening affect but I don't see much of the luminous radiance but it's decently a good concealer and good for brightening I would buy it again
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Help to understand, I always buy YVES SAINT LAURENT - Complexion Radiant Touch / Touche Eclat - # 2 ...

Help to understand, I always buy YVES SAINT LAURENT - Complexion Radiant Touch / Touche Eclat - # 2 Luminous Ivory (Beige), but the in the online shop # 2 is called Fair Complexion (Pink Undertones). Now I do not know why the store another name? Thank you!
Asked by: Natalip
Hi there! In our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen, the half shades are formulated for those with a warm undertone while the whole number shades are more suitable those with a cool undertone. For a brightening, highlighting effect, we recommend trying a half shade. To conceal dark circles, we recommend trying a whole shade. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

Have other people had an allergic reaction to this product? I bought the highlighter, Le Teint Touch...

Have other people had an allergic reaction to this product? I bought the highlighter, Le Teint Touche Eclat foundation and the Forever Serum ( at considerable cost) at Boots in Sheffield- having asked if it was hypo allergenic and being told that it was. I have had significant skin problems since then. Only after I stopped using the product did my skin improve. I feel very disappointed and misinformed- I would never have purchased it without the assurance that it was hypo-allergenic.
Asked by: RuthH
Hi there! We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with our Touche Eclat Foundation. The term hypoallergenic means that an ingredient is less likely to cause an allergic reaction. However, a small percentage of the population may be sensitive to certain ingredients.Yves Saint Laurent does not make any specific claims of hypoallergencity, although we believe our product can be safely used by most people. We have made every effort to eliminate from our products as many of the known common sensitizing ingredients as possible. We would like to speak with you directly about your experience. Please give us a call @ 877-378-4249 M-F 9AM-5:30PM EST for assistance and provide the reference #09166100. Looking forward to speaking with you.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

What was the original shade?...

What was the original shade?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! To match your shade in the most current formulation, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-05-01

Am I able to purchase YSL products in Malaysia? If so where? Thank you....

Am I able to purchase YSL products in Malaysia? If so where? Thank you.
Asked by: ranjitg
Hi there! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend reaching out to the YSL Beauty of the country you reside in. We wish you the best in finding the information you're looking for!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

what is ysl touche eclat radiant touch new number?...

what is ysl touche eclat radiant touch new number?
Asked by: RyanJ
Hi there! For the most accurate match in your current shade, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

Which one is good for Asians? lol...

Which one is good for Asians? lol
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is this product paraben free?...

Is this product paraben free?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Parabens act as a preservative and are derived from an acid which naturally occurs in many fruits and vegetables. Safe ranges for the use of parabens in cosmetics have been established around the world, and without them, Yves Saint Laurent products could spoil and become harmful to you. We are continuously working to develop innovative formulas that are less vulnerable to microbial contamination, while also limiting the use of parabens, always keeping your safety a top priority, and ensuring Yves Saint Laurent maintains its superior quality delivered to you.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-11

im a dark olive colour what colour under eye illuminator??...

im a dark olive colour what colour under eye illuminator??
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Due to the variety of shades within each skin tone, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I am Italian with olive skin. What color should I buy?...

I am Italian with olive skin. What color should I buy?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I thought there was only one shade (no.1) for Touche Eclat. I recently bought one and was given a c...

I thought there was only one shade (no.1) for Touche Eclat. I recently bought one and was given a choice of no.1 or no.2. On the shade sticker with number on no.1 appeared a darker shade than no.2 so I bought no.2. I have fair skin and do not want to pump the tube (as I may return it) if no. 2 is actually a darker shade. Has anyone else noticed that the sticker for no.1 shows a darker shade than no.2?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

What is the difference between Touche Eclat and Touche Eclat Collector Edition?...

What is the difference between Touche Eclat and Touche Eclat Collector Edition?
Asked by: KathleenD
Hi there! The Touche Éclat Star Collector is the same iconic formula in a fun and limited edition design. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is this product good for hiding wrinkles around chin and mouth?...

Is this product good for hiding wrinkles around chin and mouth?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We appreciate you reaching out about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. This pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. We recommend to chose a shade close to your skintone to smooth fine lines including smile lines, crows feet and on the forehead. To view more application information please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/utp88y9. We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

what is the proper way of using this? some says BEFORE applying concealers and foundations, but in y...

what is the proper way of using this? some says BEFORE applying concealers and foundations, but in youtube, most say use after applying full make up. I'm kind of scared using this when my make up is done especially on the eyelid and under eye because it might botch my applied makeup. please kindly advice.
Asked by: TesA
Hi Tes! Thanks for contacting us about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We recommend to apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge. To see more information on how to apply please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/utp88y9. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I wear medium beige foundation.....what color would you recommend in this pencil?...

I wear medium beige foundation.....what color would you recommend in this pencil?
Asked by: nancym
Hi there! Due to the wide range of shades available for this product, we suggest visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Wanted to try this product. Went into Sephora and the girl suggested 1.5. When I returned to buy it ...

Wanted to try this product. Went into Sephora and the girl suggested 1.5. When I returned to buy it a different girl sold me 2.5 vanilla. How should I decide which one would be better?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. This product is very versatile and the shade can be chosen based on personal preference. If you like a brighter look we suggest continuing the use of shade 1.5. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

My previous color was "Radiance". What is that one now ?...

My previous color was "Radiance". What is that one now ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

what colour should i buy?...

what colour should i buy?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

what shade works for light to medium complexion but olive skin with dark circles?...

what shade works for light to medium complexion but olive skin with dark circles?
Asked by: JL
Hi there! Thank you for contacting us about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We suggest trying the shade 4 Luminous Toffee, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is a perfect fit for you! To find the closest store please see our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you have great success with this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I would like to buy touche eclat, but i don´t know the shade?...

I would like to buy touche eclat, but i don´t know the shade?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for your interest in the Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We suggest choosing a shade that matches the shade of your skin- fair, medium or dark. We do always recommend visiting a counter near you for assistance from a Beauty Adviser to ensure you choose your perfect shade. We hope you have great success with this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

whats its volume? 2.5ml?...

whats its volume? 2.5ml?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for contacting us about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. This product is a sheer, shimmer-free brightening pen for all-over, natural luminosity. This product comes in a 0.1 oz/ 2.5 mL size tube. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

how can iuse before foundation after appiing foundation/?//...

how can iuse before foundation after appiing foundation/?//
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can apply our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge. The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

How would I know what color I needed?...

How would I know what color I needed?
Asked by: ReginaS
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I seriously have dark circles and a little puffiness under my eyes. I have spent a lot of money try...

I seriously have dark circles and a little puffiness under my eyes. I have spent a lot of money trying to find one that does not cake and crease into the lines under my eyes. Does this really work?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For dark circles, we recommend trying our Touche Eclat High Cover Radiant Concealer as it's patented secret YSL optical brightening technology is now available to tackle women’s #1 concern, under-eye circles. This formula actually reflects light away from the eyes to diffuse and correct dark shadows. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y3rljsq5 We hope this you can give this product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I'm looking to re-order this product and it clearly says "8" on the black 'clicker'. Did the color n...

I'm looking to re-order this product and it clearly says "8" on the black 'clicker'. Did the color numbering change? I am very fair, with yellow-olivey undertones (vs pink)....
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

how much product are you getting?...

how much product are you getting?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Eclat radiant pen is 0.08 oz. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

My old color was 8..what has that been changed to?...

My old color was 8..what has that been changed to?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does it work on blemishes ?...

Does it work on blemishes ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen brightens and smooths your complexion for a natural glow. For covering blemishes, we suggest trying our All Hours Concealer. This is a full coverage concealer that instantly covers any skin imperfections. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y5wse4ly We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I'm 65 and I don't like that shiny, reflective type of 'radiant' look. Is this product like that? ...

I'm 65 and I don't like that shiny, reflective type of 'radiant' look. Is this product like that? I think women who wear that type of makeup without a translucent powder look too harsh, not younger. I'm fair, but not redhead fair. No pink tone in my skin...just sort of neutral fair. Any recommendations?
Asked by: DonnaL
Hi there! Our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. For a less luminous concealer, we recommend trying our All Hours Full Coverage Concealer. The ultra-smooth, creamy matte finish looks just-applied all day. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/vtuptvv We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

Lee C: I have been using touché éclat concealer #8. I see that they no longer have this number. Ca...

Lee C: I have been using touché éclat concealer #8. I see that they no longer have this number. Can anyone tell me what number has replaced #8???
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-10

I'm thinking of using this as a brightner and layering it on top of my concealer under my eyes. They...

I'm thinking of using this as a brightner and layering it on top of my concealer under my eyes. They suggested luminous almond 3.5. Will that color work as a brightner or a concealer? Should I get the luminous radiance instead?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath. To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • questions, product

you may also like