TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

$35.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 350 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$35.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 350 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

highlighter luminizer concealer pen liquid concealer contouring & glow contouring & glow buildable coverage

Benefits

The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click.

Type

Highlighter

What it is

Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. Highlight your best features without any of the shimmer or glitter.

What it does

The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. It’s your skin but better! Never cakey or overdone.
- Brighten the complexion to fight dullness, fatigue, and bring light to the face.
- Smooth fine lines and wrinkles and lift your features with no risk of caking or creasing.
- Perfect your makeup, give your lips a natural plump, and erase any traces of mascara flakes, eyeshadow fallout, or smudged lipstick.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium and Buildable
Skin Type: For all Skin Types (Sensitive, Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily)
Finish: Luminous and Natural

It contains good-for-you ingredients that boost skin’s natural luminosity:
- Hyaluronic acid to increase hydration and plump skin
- Vitamin E antioxidant care to fight visible signs of fatigue

Apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge.
To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter.
To smooth, apply to the smile lines, on the forehead, and on the crow’s feet. Pro tip: use a shade close to your skintone.
To perfect and cleanup mistakes, define edges around the mouth and eyes.
To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.

CONCEALER FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using this for years. Would definitely recommend to all friends
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color Unfortunately I bought the wrong color, and did not want to pay shipping to send it back, so I gave it to a friend. Expensive purchase for a "friend!" Won't purchase again
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I have used this concealer for years. I just bought one last month but I think my daughter “borrowed” it! So here I am ordering another one.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Recommended by a make up artist. Such a pretty look!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shade I have tried different brands of concealers in the past, not really satisfied with the color. But when I came across this brand and shade, I no longer had look any further.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite products!! I have used this product for a long time. We don’t have a store that sells it in my town and I stopped ordering for awhile. When I got my new Touché Eclat and used it....I thought immediately that I wouldn’t be without it again. It highlights and brightens like nothing I’ve ever used. The lines are softened, undereyes brightened, etc. I also love the application delivery!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A go-to in my beauty bag I have used Touche Eclat #1 for many, many years and it is my go-to daily product. It sets the lid as an eye primer, brightens the under-eye area, & works as a highlighter on bridge of nose. Over the years, I have included other shades of the Touche Eclat for multi-purpose use. Never disappointed in this little beauty!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful highlighter.., Really nice product...use it to high my eyebrows...shipped super quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best! I used to use this and stopped for awhile. Went right back as it is the best cover up I have EVER used! It goes on so smoothly and covers my under eye circles.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighting & Brightening Pen I’ve Ever Used I have been using Touche Eclat highlighting pen since 2007 and it is my one go-to product for brightening tired eyes and highlighting my face. It’s not cakey, doesn’t settle into wrinkles or pores, and even looks great ten hours after application! I am 42 and have dry skin, and occasionally try other highlighters/concealers...but ALWAYS come back to this one!!!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miracle worker I love this product. I was unsure where to use it besides under my eye and lips and around so i watched the video. I cant wait to try it that way because i cannot believe how good it is doing under my eye (not right under) and around my lip for the lines and on them. makes it look SO smooth. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this all the time Been using this for over 8 years I love it !!! I have it in the light color .
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!!! I have been using Touché Eclat for many years and wouldn't know what to do without it!!! I am 69 years young and it highlights my face so perfectly. I use it around my eyes and anywhere there is a shadow! LOVE IT
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is truly amazing! I bought this a few months ago and it has been a great product
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for older skin! An outstanding product; applied with a light hand, provides superb finish.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this for a while now and I think it's a great product.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the original illuminator I was first introduced to this at London Heathrow Airport in Duty Free when I was just browsing. I have a broken capillary on my cheek close to my nose and the young woman in the make up department suggested I try Touche Eclat. I have been using it ever since and it is probably 30+, may be more, years since I first purchased it. Wonderful product, none like it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touché Eclat, Radiant Touch I love it because it covers my blemishes really well.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I was introduced to this product while on vacation in Austria 3 years ago and love it. My skin is sensivtive and and this is perfect around my eyes.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makeup Great container and easy to use with no mess or waste.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Goes A Long Way I had used this in the past and recently saw it in a magazine. So happy I ordered it - I get lots of compliments on how great I look!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ORIGINAL, and the best i have been using this product for years, so many that i honestly cannot recall how many. it is the finest of its kind--i never leave the house without it
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle brush pen! I have been using this illuminating gold pen since the day it came out! I call it plastic surgery in a wand! Maybe that is a bit of an exaggeration, but it is an excellent tool to reverse the shadows on your face. By eliminating the shadows you can reverse the tired look that often makes one look older than their age. I always buy two at a time, because I cannot imagine NOT using this "trick" for my best look. There are many products that mimic Touche Eclat, but do not waste your time with them, YSL is the first and best.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better color Touche Eclat does wonders! Redoes my face! Really like it.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again I bought this product and spent a half hour trying for it to come out! Money back no thank you. Surprised at YSL.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used and love this product for a long time. I have tried many different concealers in my life and this has proven to be my favorite. It covers so well and blends in with my skin. It also does not irritate my skin which I'm really thankful for because under eye is so delicate.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always on point! Easy to apply and great results every time. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touché eclat I have used this for a long time and would not be without it. nothing like it.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Been using for years and love result of covering wrinkles around lips & under eyes
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to wonder, brightener and concealer. I ran out of this product and QVC stopped carrying it so I tried using other products and non compare. Makes under eye look perfect. Does not settle in wrinkles. Covers blotches, broken capillaries as well.
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Does anyone know of a US site that will ship this to the UK? I wear shade 7 and they no longer sell...

Does anyone know of a US site that will ship this to the UK? I wear shade 7 and they no longer sell this in the UK. I'm desperate to get some and I can't even see it on eBay!
Asked by: OlayemiD
Hi there! We do not recommend purchasing our products through Ebay as they are not authorized to sell our products. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend reaching out to the YSL Beauty of the country you reside in. We wish you the best in finding the information you're looking for!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

is there any way to know which shades have a blue-based undertone and are for cool-tone complexion, ...

is there any way to know which shades have a blue-based undertone and are for cool-tone complexion, versus those that are for warm-tone complexions?
Asked by: RoseB
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Touche Éclat All-Over Brightening Pen. The half shades are formulated for those with a warm undertone whereas the whole number shades are formulated for those with a cool undertone. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

What color replaced radiant touch?...

What color replaced radiant touch?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen is available in a variety of shades. For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where a beauty advisor will be happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We look forward to seeing you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

How do you know what color to use??...

How do you know what color to use??
Asked by: KandyC
Hi there! We recommend to find your perfect match in our Touche Eclat All Over Brightening Pen to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter so a beauty adviser can assist you. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Is this hypoallergenic?...

Is this hypoallergenic?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out regarding Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. Yves Saint Laurent Beauté does not make any specific claims of hypoallergencity, although we believe our product can be safely used by most people. We have made every effort to eliminate from our products as many of the known common sensitizing ingredients as possible. We do suggest to consult with your doctor! We hope this was helpful.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Please can you advise which highlighter would best compliment Touche éclat B50 foundation ?...

Please can you advise which highlighter would best compliment Touche éclat B50 foundation ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Based on the foundation shade you are using we recommend to try shade 4 Luminous Toffee in our Touche Eclat All Over Brightening Pen. We hope this recommendation is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

How to pick the correct color?...

How to pick the correct color?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! As there are a variety of shades available in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening pen, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available. A beauty advisor will be happy to assist you in finding the perfect match for your skin tone. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We look forward to seeing you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Which color is the touché elclat with no number? I think its a very common one but I can never remem...

Which color is the touché elclat with no number? I think its a very common one but I can never remember what it's called
Asked by: SuzieW
Hello Suzie! Thanks for reaching out. Some shades of the Touche Éclat All-Over Brightening Pen have been phased out. We apologize and suggest to check out our Foundation Finder http://tinyurl.com/qo3dxue or visit a YSL counter to get matched for a shade replacement! We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I use a blend of BR20 ...

I use a blend of BR20 & BR40 of Youth Liberator foundation since there is no BR30. I LOVE the touche éclat and use the light color. Is the contouring in this demo with a dark shade of Touche Eclat? Is this used for contouring or shall I use a darker foundation shade for that purpose? It looks like a powder in the demo. Also love the lipstick but it doesn't last very long - I have to apply it several times a day. LULU
Asked by: Anonymous
Hello There! We are pleased to hear that you love the Touche Éclat All Over Brightening Pen. If you use the shade light than we advise that you can use shade Luminous Mocha (7) as a contour shade. If you wanted to try a powder instead we would love to suggest a great alternative Les Sahariennes Bronzing Stones. Click this link to check it out http://tinyurl.com/ybzjp48z! We are sorry to hear that the lipstick didn't last as long as you expected. We value your feedback and will pass it along to our team! We hope this was helpful and wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

what number is for black skin?...

what number is for black skin?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend to find your perfect match in our Touche Eclat All Over Brightening Pen to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter so a beauty adviser can assist you. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I am a 2R05. Which shade should I choose? Thanx....

I am a 2R05. Which shade should I choose? Thanx.
Asked by: BarbaraB
Hi ! We recommend to find your perfect shade to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter so a beauty adviser can match you. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can always use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

The shade of my Touch Eclat has always been "Radiant Touch". That no longer seems available as a ch...

The shade of my Touch Eclat has always been "Radiant Touch". That no longer seems available as a choice. What shade would match Radiant Touch most closely?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend to find your perfect shade to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter so a beauty adviser can best match you. To find a counter closest to you please check out this link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you find your perfect match!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Where do I find the shade of my Touche Éclat on the container?...

Where do I find the shade of my Touche Éclat on the container?
Asked by: PattyR
Hi there! The shade will be listed on the packaging of our Touche Eclat Brightening Pen. We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

I use touché éclat 3. Perfect for my skin tone. What color touché éclat foundation should I use?...

I use touché éclat 3. Perfect for my skin tone. What color touché éclat foundation should I use?
Asked by: Anonymous
HI! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Eclat All Over Brightening Pen. We recommend to find your perfect shade to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter so a Beauty Adviser can best match you. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you find your perfect match!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

Which color is the lightest?...

Which color is the lightest?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. 0 Luminous Milk Touche Eclat All Over Brightening Pen is the lightest shade available. We hope this helps and wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

I am a natural red head (julienne Moore type red), with loads of freckles, and deep brown eyes. I lo...

I am a natural red head (julienne Moore type red), with loads of freckles, and deep brown eyes. I look better in warm tones than cool. Can anyone tell me which shade to try? I can't find a model on the site with my coloring and I don't have a local YSL store to go and try the shades out. I have heard so many wonderful things, that I am dying to use Touché Eclat!
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Due to the variety of shades offered in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen, we are unable to recommend a shade for you with the given information. We suggest looking at the photos of the shades on our product page to find which might resemble closest to your skin tone. We wish you success in finding the best shade for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

I am African American with a darker caramel skin complexion what color should I get?...

I am African American with a darker caramel skin complexion what color should I get?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We suggest looking at the shades under the tab "Deep" where shades can be selected. For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. We hope you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

How do I clean the touche éclat brush and how often (I lost the info sheet)?...

How do I clean the touche éclat brush and how often (I lost the info sheet)?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend swiping the brush on a clean surface, such as a towellete, whenever you feel that the product is not applying smoothly. You can apply this product on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge. We hope you enjoy using this product!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

I don't know which color to get?...

I don't know which color to get?
Asked by: KristinM
Hi there! We invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who can help you match the perfect shade for your skin! You can find a store near you here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We wish you the best in finding your shade!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

I have medium skin tone with yellow undertones. Please suggest color for dark undereye circles? TY :...

I have medium skin tone with yellow undertones. Please suggest color for dark undereye circles? TY :)
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 4.5 Luminous Sand. Due to the variety of shades offered in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen, we recommend visiting a YSL counter for the most accurate shade match. You can find the closest location to you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find the best match for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-04

how do I know what color to use? I just medium BB cream from YSL...

how do I know what color to use? I just medium BB cream from YSL
Asked by: JulieF
Hi there! Due to the variety of shades in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen, we suggest visiting a YSL counter where a beauty advisor can assist you in finding the perfect match for your skin. You can find a store near you here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

im asian, which color is my best choice for touche elat as I have a light medium tone? I use 30 cc ...

im asian, which color is my best choice for touche elat as I have a light medium tone? I use 30 cc cream of chanel. thx!
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who will be happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you find the perfect shade for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

hi, for which skin tone is dedicate Touche Eclat N.2 ? I didn´t see it in "Find your shade" at all. ...

hi, for which skin tone is dedicate Touche Eclat N.2 ? I didn´t see it in "Find your shade" at all. I am light skin tone, probably neutral with some delicate pink on my cheeks. My intention is wearing TE without makeup foundation, too ( in summer ). Is TE N.1 too pinky without makeup on undereye? I can´t decide between 1, 2 or 2.5? Any idea ? thanks a lot.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 2.5 in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. For the most accurate shade match, we suggest visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available for you to try. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope this shade works well for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

I have had my Touch éclat for about 3 months now, and I love it, but a couple days ago it stopped wo...

I have had my Touch éclat for about 3 months now, and I love it, but a couple days ago it stopped working: when I press down the button nothing comes out, nothing seems to happen. Is it possible that it is empty after such a short period (I do not use very much makeup so I wouldn't have thought so) - or is it broken?
Asked by: AislingR
Hi there! The product may be used up within 3 months depending on how each individual uses the product. We're happy to hear that you have been loving this product and hope you can continue to use it with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

I have a rosy tint to my cheeks. I'm blonde with blue eyes. I tan well but always have that rosy g...

I have a rosy tint to my cheeks. I'm blonde with blue eyes. I tan well but always have that rosy glow with my tan. Ive asked what shade I should use when I'm tan but only can get a answer for fair skin with rosy glow, which would be good for me in the winter but not summer. Can anyone help me? What would be good for us rosy girls, but when were tan?
Asked by: CynthiaM
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 3 Luminous Peach or shade 4 Luminous Toffee. For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who will be happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope these shades work for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

If I wear b 60 amber in the foundation what would I wear in the concealer?

Asked by: Joann55
Hi there! For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who will be happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you find the perfect match for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-03

Can the touché eclat pen be refilled?

Asked by: Zee M
Hi there! You have reached the U.S Consumer Care Center. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We recommend for further assistance to reach out to the Yves Saint Laurent team in the country you reside in.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-06

What kind of shade is #0 Luminous Milk? Is it as fair as #2? I heard it's a little bit yellowish but shade chart tells it's neutral. I'm extremely pale (cool/pink undertone) and wondering is there a right shade for me. Shade #1 is absolutely too dark.

Asked by: Cottoncloud
Hi Cottoncloud! You have reached the U.S Consumer Care Center. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We recommend for further assistance to reach out to the Yves Saint Laurent Beauty team in the country you reside in.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-06

What happened to number 8?...

What happened to number 8?
Asked by: karenL
Hi there! Some shades may have been phased out over time. To find your current shade in our Touche Éclat All-Over Brightening Pen, we recommend using our Foundation Finder here: http://tinyurl.com/qo3dxue or visiting a YSL counter to get a new shade matched for you. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-03

Hi,...

Hi, I am light to medium in skintone (but more on lighter side (not real fair though), brown hair, light brown eyes with yellow undertones...what number (color) would be best for me? I wear Perricone No-Foundation Foundation (sheer) if that's any help. Thank you ladies!!!!!
Asked by: JanetN
Hi there! We suggest trying shade 1.5 Luminous Silk in our Touche Éclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We hope you can give this radiant product a try!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product