- engravable -

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

- engravable -

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.

$38.00

$38.00

$38.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 380 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

highlighter luminizer concealer pen liquid concealer contouring & glow contouring & glow buildable coverage

Benefits

The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click.

Type

Highlighter

What it is

Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. Highlight your best features without any of the shimmer or glitter.

What it does

The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. It’s your skin but better! Never cakey or overdone.
- Brighten the complexion to fight dullness, fatigue, and bring light to the face.
- Smooth fine lines and wrinkles and lift your features with no risk of caking or creasing.
- Perfect your makeup, give your lips a natural plump, and erase any traces of mascara flakes, eyeshadow fallout, or smudged lipstick.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium and Buildable
Skin Type: For all Skin Types (Sensitive, Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily)
Finish: Luminous and Natural

It contains good-for-you ingredients that boost skin’s natural luminosity:
- Hyaluronic acid to increase hydration and plump skin
- Vitamin E antioxidant care to fight visible signs of fatigue

Apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge.
To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter.
To smooth, apply to the smile lines, on the forehead, and on the crow’s feet. Pro tip: use a shade close to your skintone.
To perfect and cleanup mistakes, define edges around the mouth and eyes.
To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.

CONCEALER FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back original correcting colors! This product is so disappointing. This was my third attempt --two with help from the YSL counter--to get the right color. I can't understand why YSL took away the corrector Touche Eclat--the equivalent of which does not exist at any company-- and replaced them with something that every company has.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For When You Need That Extra Something! I've used this for almost 10 years! I love it. The rose oil in the formula makes sure it never dries out during the day and doesn't settle into my laugh lines. I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite YSL product I have been using the original Touché Eclat for years now and absolutely love it. It adds the perfect hint of brightness to highlight any area of the face without being overwhelming! Thank you YSL
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product...when the pen actually works The brightening capability of this product is fantastic and it quickly became a "can't live without it" favorite of mine. BUT, the pen is very unreliable and often doesn't dispense correctly. My last pen dumped all 0.1oz in one blob after a few clicks. I still had a good attitude until I spoke with YSL customer service. They told me to call back to a different department in 3 days! They need to stand behind their product. One of the reasons I am loyal to brands is customer service, and I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice I have used this product for years and I love it. And I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this in the shade 0 Luminous Milk and it’s a perfect match for me! I have very fair skin with neutral undertones so it can be challenging to find a good match, but this is great for me - it’s not pink or golden-toned. I love the texture, it’s very sheer and blends in like a dream leaving the skin with a beautiful natural luminosity! Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee I don’t really have dark circles but this just gives light under my eyes. I love that is creamy and won’t crease just like other concealers
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mainstay in my makeup drawer Over the years, I've changed many aspects of my makeup routine. However, this has always been a mainstay in my drawer for years. It always delivers a luminous finish with easy portability. A true classic!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! This is my first YSL product and it was not bad. I got the 2 luminous ivory and it helps to brighten up my under eye area. It is hydrating as well. The only thing is that it is quite hard for me to get the right amount of product from it. Sometimes I press 1-2 times and nothing comes out and when I press the third time, everything just comes out at once.......
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest As good as ever, it has not changed throughout the years
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I don't like this product. It doesn't offer good coverage and the 3.5 color is WAY too light to be considered medium. I am angry, I really can't get good use out of it. My skin is olive and usually a 3 or 4 is perfect, this is fair.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product Great coverage, but cant seem to find my exact shade
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Half the product was gone first use! I love this product but this time when I went to use it the first time I had to prime by pushing the button several times before anything would come out. By the third use most hardly anything would come out. Called customer service and they were not helpful in resolving the issue...think twice before spending the money on this product.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly! The One and Only! Ever! My makeup routine isn’t the same without my favorite eye makeup of all time! Yes, YSL magicians in the lab came up with the finest under eye highlighter ever made! I personally want to thank whom ever created this worth every penny product!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL brightening concealer While Tarte's shape tape concealer is really full coverage & Nars' doesn't crease & feels smooth, I find myself reaching for this one on days I really need to look awake. As soon as I put it on I can see the brightening effect & skip baking all together.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brightener I have only used this once but I could really see the difference right away. I am glad I bought it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it, but ordered the wrong color, disappointed love it, but unfortunatelyshould've gone a shade lighter.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever This brightener is like nothing else on the market. It miraculously highlights and brightens.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite makeup pen LOVE this product. Covers under-eye circles beautifully. Great on blemishes, sunspots, shadows wrinkles too. Can't be without....
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Finally ordered this and some other YSL products online after hearing so many raves and everyone is right-- it's LOVELY on my skin, perfect color, does all the things it's supposed to do & more! I've been a Lancome user most of my life but after this purchase I'm definitely adding YSL products to my repertoire ;-)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have found! I had purchased this concealer a few years ago and loved it. I ran out, but then tried other concealers that I liked. None compared to Touche Eclat, so I recently repurchased it. It smooths and blends into the areas under my eyes so well, and is barely noticeable. It is expensive, which is why I looked for others, but I discovered it is worth the price!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Creases I use this for my under eye area and never have a problem with creasing. Very moisturizing with great coverage!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I does just what it is supposed to do and looks great even without other make up. You don't have to cover it with additional make up to blend in if you pick the correct shade. My only problem with this product is that the number wears off the end after several uses. I live in the north so my skin tone changes with the seasons. Once the number wears off, you don't really know what to reorder.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product!!! I was extremely excited to see the return of Touché Eclat in Mocha. The coverage for my deep skin tone is excellent! This is also a great concealer as well.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product for me I have been using this product for a very long time. I have very sensitive eyes and everything makes them itch, except this product. I have darker circles under my eyes, so I use this to cover them up. It is not a coverage that is heavy and chalky. So if you are looking for something that will literally be like a foundation coverage than this is not the coverage for you. I love this product because it covers my circles without looking heavy and getting crease lines that powder just sinks into. This is lightweight and good. I do not wear much makeup, just this and a little powder, nothing else.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need to fake 8 hours of sleep! Been using this since it came out. I use NC20 with MAC and the Luminous Ivory is a perfect match. It blends smooth, doesn't cake. I set it with a light dab of finishing powder. I love that it looks brilliant in photos unlike other concealers that looks too strong and garish.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE It's been 10 years since that I keep coming back to this product. It perfectly illuminates without it being cakey or glittery, while still providing a very slight coverage. I use this religiously with my concealer. Its not meant to be used as concealer, but as an accompaniment.  Makes me ALWAYS look more awake and airy.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My longtime Go To concealer! I have tried other concealers over the years, and no other comes close to the performance of Touche Eclat! The consistency, blendability, and coverage just can't be surpassed. YSL, don't ever stop producing this product; I would be lost without it!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I only use this highlighter. I love and recommend it!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outcome! First time buying this and results look very good!
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

smell?...

smell?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen does not contain added fragrance. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Is this product tested on animals?...

Is this product tested on animals?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The L'Oréal Group, which includes Yves Saint Laurent Beaute, has always made our consumers’ health and safety an absolute priority. As is the support of animal welfare. L’Oréal has developed a very rigorous safety evaluation procedure of its products, backed by research. A true pioneer, L'Oréal has been reconstructing human skin models in laboratories to elaborate invitro safety tests since 1979, as an alternative to animals. In 1989, L’Oréal completely ceased testing its products on animals, 14 years before the regulation required so. Today, L'Oréal no longer tests its ingredients on animals and no longer tolerates any exception to this rule. Certain health authorities may nevertheless decide to conduct animal tests themselves for certain cosmetic products, as it is still the case in China. L’Oréal has been the most active company working alongside the Chinese authorities and scientists for over 10 years to have alternative testing methods recognized, and permit the cosmetic regulation to evolve towards a total and definite elimination of animal testing. Thanks to this, since 2014, certain products manufactured and sold in China like shampoo, body wash or make-up are no longer tested on animals. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Is There an expiriation date for this product?...

Is There an expiriation date for this product?
Asked by: LindaV
Hi there! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

What shade is closest to BD 10?...

What shade is closest to BD 10?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend using shade 1.5 in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We hope this shade works well for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

which shade would you recommend for a asian? i'm somewhat tanned Korean/Japanese. just a best sugges...

which shade would you recommend for a asian? i'm somewhat tanned Korean/Japanese. just a best suggestion would be great! thanks!
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Due to the large range of shades and no reference, we suggest visiting a YSL counter for the most suitable shade. There are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

which shade from Touche Eclat would u recommend for Asian? i'm a somewhat tanned Korean/Japanese. an...

which shade from Touche Eclat would u recommend for Asian? i'm a somewhat tanned Korean/Japanese. any best suggestion would be greatly appreciated!
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

will this cover brown spots that I recieved after a laser treament on my cheeks..God know I have tr...

will this cover brown spots that I recieved after a laser treament on my cheeks..God know I have tried everything and nothing worked?
Asked by: AnnB
Hi Ann! We appreciate you reaching out about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. This pen provides a natural, luminous finish to the skin. To instantly blur and erase imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration we recommend you try All Hours Concealer. This product will provide full coverage and completely cover any skin imperfections. To see this product in more details please see the link here: http://tinyurl.com/y5wse4ly. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Are there ingredients like mica in touche eclat?...

Are there ingredients like mica in touche eclat?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for contacting us about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. All of the ingredients in our products are listed on the website. To see the ingredients in this product please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/utp88y9. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

I currently use TE #2 for under-eye concealing but also use NARS Illuminator for my face along with ...

I currently use TE #2 for under-eye concealing but also use NARS Illuminator for my face along with blush so I look bit tan which makes my TE #2 look too white. I am torn between wanting to use TE #2.5 and TE #3.5, but I don't want my under-eye area looking weird or too dark. any recommendations?
Asked by: MadelynM
Hi there! To brighten dark circles, we recommend using our Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Someone please help me to pick a shade?. I think the vanilla is too light but I don't want anything ...

Someone please help me to pick a shade?. I think the vanilla is too light but I don't want anything that looks pink or orange. I'm not to fair. Just so hard to chose a shade.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen comes in a variety of shades to match your skin. The whole number shades are formulated for those with a cooler undertone while the half number shades are made for those with a warmer undertone. For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find your shade soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

how do I choose the color that's right for me?...

how do I choose the color that's right for me?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Hello, I just want to make sure which color is suit for my skin when I use TOUCHE ECLAT?...

Hello, I just want to make sure which color is suit for my skin when I use TOUCHE ECLAT? Thanks
Asked by: BingL
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

they sell a package of two on international flights what shades are they?...

they sell a package of two on international flights what shades are they?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Unfortunately, we do not have the information you are looking for. We recommend looking at the packaging to see which shades are included in the pack. We hope you can try this product soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

How dose highlighter work?...

How dose highlighter work?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. You can apply this product on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge. To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Does anyone know which touche eclat concealer shade is the best match for B50 touche eclat foundatio...

Does anyone know which touche eclat concealer shade is the best match for B50 touche eclat foundation please?
Asked by: JanetO
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 3.5 Luminous Almond. For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope this shade works well for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

I'm wanting to buy a friend touché éclat for her birthday and don't know her shade, her son has told...

I'm wanting to buy a friend touché éclat for her birthday and don't know her shade, her son has told me it says 40H C on her existing shade - does anyone know what shade this is?
Asked by: SarahU
Hi Sarah! Thanks for reaching out about Touche Éclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We suggest to try shade 1- Luminous Radiance, but we always recommend visiting a counter for assistance. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is this product non comedogenic?...

Is this product non comedogenic?
Asked by: jasmines
Hi there! The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

fair to medium skin tone?...

fair to medium skin tone?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click. The shades range from fair to deep. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

HI, I have the same skintone as Jourdan dunn. I was wondering what shade she is wearing in the campa...

HI, I have the same skintone as Jourdan dunn. I was wondering what shade she is wearing in the campaign? Thnx
Asked by: ChloeL
Hi there! All available information regarding specific products and shades worn by models in our print advertisements and webpages are listed in the ad or webpage itself. If a particular advertisement catches your interest, we suggest that you look to the bottom of the page for a listing of all known products and shades used on the models. If information on the makeup you are interested in does not appear there, that information was not captured at the time the ad or webpage was prepared and is not available.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

I don't know what shade to order would like it to act as a brightener as well?...

I don't know what shade to order would like it to act as a brightener as well?
Asked by: hananhw
Hi there! The Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. For a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter. For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Do you deliver to Canada?...

Do you deliver to Canada?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We regret that we do not ship outside the U.S. at this time for orders placed at yslbeautyus.com. We suggest visiting the YSL Beauty site of the country you reside in.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

what is the lightest shade pls as i bought 1 more recently and 1.5 before this and found that even t...

what is the lightest shade pls as i bought 1 more recently and 1.5 before this and found that even though 1 was probs a better match, 1.5 seemed to be lighter and illuminate more???
Asked by: anitaw
Hi there! In our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen, the half shades are formulated for warmer undertones while the whole number shades are better suited for those with cooler undertones. We hope this helps you find the perfect shade for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

HOW TO CHOOSE THE COLOUR ?...

HOW TO CHOOSE THE COLOUR ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

When using this product, it doesn't go on smooth, but "peels" Suggestions?...

When using this product, it doesn't go on smooth, but "peels" Suggestions?
Asked by: JodyS
Hi there! We recommend applying this product on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge. If the product is peeling, we recommend allowing your skincare and other products to set into your skin before applying our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

i bought a 1 touche eclat from an online seller which i find to be rather pinky but a lovely creamy ...

i bought a 1 touche eclat from an online seller which i find to be rather pinky but a lovely creamy consistency and very cheap although i know there can be fake versions. Prior to this i bought a 1.5 which was much more yellowy and also a creamy consistency which made me want to buy it again as it blended really nicely. I have though since bought another 1.5 from a major retailer and find this to be very yellowy which is fine as it does brighten the eye area however i am certain that the consistency is NOT the same. It appears to be quite drying and not creamy this time so is harder to blend and defintely more powdery and so lodges in the eye creases...which we do not want when we are getting older!! Please asvise??
Asked by: anitaw
Hi there! Yves Saint Laurent Beaute is committed to selling our products through fine department stores and on our website, accompanied by expert professional advice to best meet the consumer's needs. We can only guarantee a product is authentic when purchased through an authorized retailer. In the beauty and cosmetic industry, purchasing products from unauthorized points of distribution carries the risk of the product being old and does not guarantee its authenticity. We're sorry that you experienced this with our product. We will be communicating your feedback to our product teams. We hope you can continue to use this radiant brightening pen with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

How do you change shopping bag orders?...

How do you change shopping bag orders?
Asked by: Peggy JH
Hi there! If you would to modify an item that is in your shopping bag, you can select "Remove" or "Edit" under the item that you choose. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Why do they not post the old color labels that correspond with the new ones? I'm a #8 which is now....

Why do they not post the old color labels that correspond with the new ones? I'm a #8 which is now.....?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We will be communicating this feedback with the appropriate department. For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can continue to use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I have been using touché eclat no.8 but now I don't seem to find anywhere. Can you please guide as t...

I have been using touché eclat no.8 but now I don't seem to find anywhere. Can you please guide as to where can I still get this shade or has it been discontinued?
Asked by: rencyf
Hi there! We apologize we no longer have this shade,we are sorry for the inconvenience and will definitely forward your comments to the company. We recommend to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter to find your perfect match. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I ordered this product around 10 years ago and loved it. I just don't know which shade to purchase....

I ordered this product around 10 years ago and loved it. I just don't know which shade to purchase. When I ordered on QVC or HSN? they said it was the shade most women purchased so when I see all these available shades I'm confused? I went through the shades and can possibly guess but don't want to go through returning etc. if not correct shade. Suggestions?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We are so happy you reached out about our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. Our original and iconic face highlighter can be found in our universal shade in 1 Luminous Radiance. Depending on your skin tone and personal preference you may want to highlight with a shade that matches your skin more closely. We always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist in finding you your perfect shade! To find the closest counter near you please see our Store Locator here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Does the éclat touché iluminizing pen contain paraben?...

Does the éclat touché iluminizing pen contain paraben?
Asked by: ShannonS
Hi there! We would like to speak with you directly about your question. Please give us a call at 1.866.725.6791 and provide the reference #09065744. We hope to hear from you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • questions, product

you may also like