Main content

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.
TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 791.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ENGRAVABLE

TOUCHE ECLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 791.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Color
1 Luminous Radiance
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

highlighter luminizer concealer pen liquid concealer contouring & glow contouring & glow buildable coverage

Benefits

The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click.

Type

Highlighter

What it is

Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. Highlight your best features without any of the shimmer or glitter.

What it does

The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. It’s your skin but better! Never cakey or overdone.
- Brighten the complexion to fight dullness, fatigue, and bring light to the face.
- Smooth fine lines and wrinkles and lift your features with no risk of caking or creasing.
- Perfect your makeup, give your lips a natural plump, and erase any traces of mascara flakes, eyeshadow fallout, or smudged lipstick.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium and Buildable
Skin Type: For all Skin Types (Sensitive, Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily)
Finish: Luminous and Natural

Apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge.
To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter.
To smooth, apply to the smile lines, on the forehead, and on the crow’s feet. Pro tip: use a shade close to your skintone.
To perfect and cleanup mistakes, define edges around the mouth and eyes.
To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.
It contains good-for-you ingredients that boost skin’s natural luminosity:
- Hyaluronic acid to increase hydration and plump skin
- Vitamin E antioxidant care to fight visible signs of fatigue

Makeup Secrets: Touche Éclat Pen

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer I have ever used Lightweight formula that looks natural but still covers under eye circles.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Staple! This is a classic staple that belongs in everyone's makeup bag, and purse!! Be sure to get 2 because this is amazing for touch ups while you're out. Brightens and wakes up your whole face!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing must buy!!! I’ve used this in the past I need to get again, I’ve received many compliments as well! Go for it and you’ll see what I’m talking about!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy!! Really enjoy using this! I like the preciseness off the brush. I use it as a subtle highlight on the brow bone, nose & cupods bow. Out of all the highlighters I own I tend to grab this more often. & that says a lot bc I own a ton of highlighters.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL TOUCHE ECLAT ORIGINAL FORMULA Makeup Artists best kept secret! Instant 10 years off look. Beautiful texture perfect pink shell shade brightens dark shadows on most skins. Adds light and instantly adds a gorgeous look. Comes in a variety of full spectrum shades for ALL skin tones. Never ever sirs in lines under eyes and never ever looks caked. My star product for over 20 years! Please never change this formula. An instant lift and light for all ages!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxurious! Super luxurious and doesn't slip off throughout the day. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this iconic product!!! I have used touche éclat since 1992. I love the brightening and line smoothing properties of this product!!! It's a great way instantly to brighten under eyes, around the mouth, down the bridge of the nose, above the brow and right below the brow. I also use on vertical fine lines!!! I keep one in my makeup bag and one in my purse for a quick touch up!!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Convenient and easy to use !!! Also can keep in purse !
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is the bear highlighter. It brightens your whole face and stays on all day
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color to cover up age spots I really loved how luxurious this pen is. The first thing I noticed is just how well the color matches my skin tone. Just one simple click is good for one application. I would say that I don't recommend using this under your eyes. I noticed greater results covering age spots.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To-go Concealer! I have been using the Touche Eclat since young and nothing else and that being more than 10 years. I use this only fav of mine to cover my dark eye rings. Pro-tip: go gentle on it, or not you will end up being a panda like me when you take pictures with flash! ;)
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the hype super easy to use. brightening, instant lift. it really is worth the hype... easy for on the go!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a gorgeous product and it's easy to use! Perfect for everyone.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my all time favs! This is my second purchase of this product, and I love it! The only complaint is that I got a color that is a bit off from my first purchase, totally my fault. However, It will work for the Spring/Summer months. The formula is beautifully creamy with just the right amount of coverage. It's great for a full glam and a quick touch-up. Super-versatile, and gives a beautiful highlighted finish. This is truly my fav!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touché Éclat All Over Brightening Pen I Love this product and I have been using it for years. It is expensive but a little goes a long way. It covers under eye/inner eye darkness beautifully and it lasts forever. It is light and the pen dispenses the amount u choose. I have tried many concealers and this is the best. amf
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage with a light radiance I love how luxurious and concealing this product is! The packaging is simply elegant and the finish creates a beautiful radiance and is natural looking, and buttery smooth. I love the look of it on my upper cheek bones and underneath the eye brow. I think this color would be better for me in the summer when I have a tan, so I would recommend a lighter shade for winter and a deeper shade for summer if your skin gets deeper in warmer months.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have fairly deep dark circles, and this does not make them disappear. But the look I get is really pretty and natural. It does enough for a light makeup day. Not full glam, but lovely for what it is.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights up Complexion Love this product, I have used many concealers over the years but this one is the best. Lights up your complexion especially around your eyes. Very easy to apply and portable
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I love this Concealer the packaging is beautiful super slim and easy to carry on the go. It brightens dark areas and dull skin and it blends so well with a radiant and natural finish.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous glow Wow this touch is so luxurious. The packaging alone is stunning! I absolutely love how easy it is to use and how pretty it is! It's such a soft beautiful glow and looks stunning! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW AMAZING OK wow this product is amazing! All my dark circles went away with just the eclat pen! I love how amazing it was easy to put on and I can just put it in my bag on the go for any touch up you need. This product makes my eyes light up like no another
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the packaging. I also love how it stays on my skin. Absolutely love this product
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing It's a good product I wouldn't personally want to buy it being how thick and cakey it can look on my skin but it does really work
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to like I was sadly underwhelmed with this. I really wanted to like it but each time I've used it, it's nothing great. Def don't think it's worth the money.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cool I like the button that makes the makeup come out. The shade I got matched my skintone pretty well and I liked the coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good coverage, perfect color match. Does not melt or feel too greasy during the day especially important since I'm in FL.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful luminous coverage It's been a while since I've tried a pen concealer and I really love the convenience and easy application. This shade isn't perfect for me, but during the warmer months this will be a better shade. This provides luminous, light to medium coverage. I don't even have to set this with a powder, but if I do use powder it doesn't get caked looking. I really enjoy this, my only criticism is that there isn't much product for the price point.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increible pencil I have been fascinated by its color and coverage is such as I imagined it slightly and I practice more than anything else, its brush tip makes certain areas reach
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite This concealer is so buttery smooth and easy to apply! My old concealer constantly provided heavy coverage but, made my under eyes look dry. This hydrates the under eyes while providing medium coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was okay I wish there were more to choose from in the color range
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device