TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

$35.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 350 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$35.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 350 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

highlighter luminizer concealer pen liquid concealer contouring & glow contouring & glow buildable coverage

Benefits

The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click.

Type

Highlighter

What it is

Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. Highlight your best features without any of the shimmer or glitter.

What it does

The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. It’s your skin but better! Never cakey or overdone.
- Brighten the complexion to fight dullness, fatigue, and bring light to the face.
- Smooth fine lines and wrinkles and lift your features with no risk of caking or creasing.
- Perfect your makeup, give your lips a natural plump, and erase any traces of mascara flakes, eyeshadow fallout, or smudged lipstick.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium and Buildable
Skin Type: For all Skin Types (Sensitive, Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily)
Finish: Luminous and Natural

It contains good-for-you ingredients that boost skin’s natural luminosity:
- Hyaluronic acid to increase hydration and plump skin
- Vitamin E antioxidant care to fight visible signs of fatigue

Apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge.
To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter.
To smooth, apply to the smile lines, on the forehead, and on the crow’s feet. Pro tip: use a shade close to your skintone.
To perfect and cleanup mistakes, define edges around the mouth and eyes.
To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.

CONCEALER FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it, but ordered the wrong color, disappointed love it, but unfortunatelyshould've gone a shade lighter.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever This brightener is like nothing else on the market. It miraculously highlights and brightens.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite makeup pen LOVE this product. Covers under-eye circles beautifully. Great on blemishes, sunspots, shadows wrinkles too. Can't be without....
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Finally ordered this and some other YSL products online after hearing so many raves and everyone is right-- it's LOVELY on my skin, perfect color, does all the things it's supposed to do & more! I've been a Lancome user most of my life but after this purchase I'm definitely adding YSL products to my repertoire ;-)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have found! I had purchased this concealer a few years ago and loved it. I ran out, but then tried other concealers that I liked. None compared to Touche Eclat, so I recently repurchased it. It smooths and blends into the areas under my eyes so well, and is barely noticeable. It is expensive, which is why I looked for others, but I discovered it is worth the price!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Creases I use this for my under eye area and never have a problem with creasing. Very moisturizing with great coverage!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I does just what it is supposed to do and looks great even without other make up. You don't have to cover it with additional make up to blend in if you pick the correct shade. My only problem with this product is that the number wears off the end after several uses. I live in the north so my skin tone changes with the seasons. Once the number wears off, you don't really know what to reorder.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product!!! I was extremely excited to see the return of Touché Eclat in Mocha. The coverage for my deep skin tone is excellent! This is also a great concealer as well.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product for me I have been using this product for a very long time. I have very sensitive eyes and everything makes them itch, except this product. I have darker circles under my eyes, so I use this to cover them up. It is not a coverage that is heavy and chalky. So if you are looking for something that will literally be like a foundation coverage than this is not the coverage for you. I love this product because it covers my circles without looking heavy and getting crease lines that powder just sinks into. This is lightweight and good. I do not wear much makeup, just this and a little powder, nothing else.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need to fake 8 hours of sleep! Been using this since it came out. I use NC20 with MAC and the Luminous Ivory is a perfect match. It blends smooth, doesn't cake. I set it with a light dab of finishing powder. I love that it looks brilliant in photos unlike other concealers that looks too strong and garish.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE It's been 10 years since that I keep coming back to this product. It perfectly illuminates without it being cakey or glittery, while still providing a very slight coverage. I use this religiously with my concealer. Its not meant to be used as concealer, but as an accompaniment.  Makes me ALWAYS look more awake and airy.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My longtime Go To concealer! I have tried other concealers over the years, and no other comes close to the performance of Touche Eclat! The consistency, blendability, and coverage just can't be surpassed. YSL, don't ever stop producing this product; I would be lost without it!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I only use this highlighter. I love and recommend it!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outcome! First time buying this and results look very good!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker This product is almost invisible, yet makes my face look fresh and younger. Love using it between my eyebrows to make my frown lines magically "disappear".
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Only Staple I love this product. It is the only product I can confidently buy in multiples because I know I will be using it for years. It highlights in the right spots and diminishes bags/dark circles. My secret weapon for mornings after late nights.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highlighter for around the lips I have been using this as a highlighter around my lips/nose bridge for some time. I would not say it is moisturizing enough for under the eyes. It seems a big chalky in that region but it does a stunning job of highlighting lips. Gorgeous highlighter with bright red lip stains and lipsticks.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have for my makeup bag I have been using YSL Touche Eclat for a few years now and it's part of my daily beauty routine. It's part of my light everyday look to my night out, photo-worthy occasions. I am just glad I have discovered I never have to think twice about keeping it in stock by subscribing to a recurring shipment.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I recently purchased this for the first time after hearing many good things about it. I LOVE it! It goes on smooth, is easy & clean to use, and really brightens up my skin! I apply after my cc cream & concealer, to really brighten my eyes etc. I also recommend watching videos on how to properly use this product. Worth it!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stop essential since it’s debut!! I purchase this when it debuted and ever since I have not stop using it. It had become one of my trusted staples to give me luminious touch up when I don’t want to get involve with a heavier formula. The formula it’s one to be trusted since it has not change ever since!!! I simply adore it!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well rested This product covers dark circles and makes you look rested.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Ive used Touche Eclat for years and it takes your makeup to a whole new level, its flawless and I wouldn’t be without it, it looks great alone too
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter It never caused lines of my under eye when I applied it. The coverage is weak, but it’s good highlighter.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Hi! I’ve been using this for years! It comes in very handy. I use it to conceal around my eyes (it’s not full coverage on me though) and the so called parentheses on either side of my mouth. And a little on my forehead. I feel like it brightens my face and looks natural at the same time.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for under eye. I have bought this product for years. Definitely a favorite!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, brightening, & NATURAL! The YSL Touche Eclat is iconic for a reason. From the classy packaging, to the simple click pen design, to--most importantly--the beautiful lightweight and effective formula, the Touche Eclat is my go-to for brightening under my eyes. This is not a full coverage product; it is a brightening and slightly color-correcting concealer. I use shades 1 and 2 for my very fair skin. Shade 1 is more color correcting for my blue-ish under eye veins, and Shade 2 is more brightening. I highly recommend this product for those who want nearly undetectable makeup on their skin. It seriously blends in perfectly to the skin; almost traceless!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for under eyes I got this in Japan and the woman applying it under my eyes made it sound like this was a miracle highlighting concealer. It looked pretty nice as I no longer had the bags under my eyes. It's ok. I think it's a little drying for under my eyes.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best highlighter conceler I bought this product a year ago and it was a nice discovery. This is the best illuminating concelear ever used. It covers dark circles and simultaneously brightens the eye.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Concealer I love the packaging for this product. It’s easy to use, carry and store. I use it under my eyes and on my eyelids. It doesn’t cake nor crease. It is more of a natural highlighting concealer, so if you have really dark under eye circles or scars, you will need the regular concealer. I really love that you can apply it anywhere on your face. Also, it is difficult to tell if you are running out, so I always keep a second one handy!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Believe the hype because this is everything they say it is. I often use this on days when I want a minimal face. A little glow and coverage.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Is this product tested on animals?...

Is this product tested on animals?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The L'Oréal Group, which includes Yves Saint Laurent Beaute, has always made our consumers’ health and safety an absolute priority. As is the support of animal welfare. L’Oréal has developed a very rigorous safety evaluation procedure of its products, backed by research. A true pioneer, L'Oréal has been reconstructing human skin models in laboratories to elaborate invitro safety tests since 1979, as an alternative to animals. In 1989, L’Oréal completely ceased testing its products on animals, 14 years before the regulation required so. Today, L'Oréal no longer tests its ingredients on animals and no longer tolerates any exception to this rule. Certain health authorities may nevertheless decide to conduct animal tests themselves for certain cosmetic products, as it is still the case in China. L’Oréal has been the most active company working alongside the Chinese authorities and scientists for over 10 years to have alternative testing methods recognized, and permit the cosmetic regulation to evolve towards a total and definite elimination of animal testing. Thanks to this, since 2014, certain products manufactured and sold in China like shampoo, body wash or make-up are no longer tested on animals. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Is There an expiriation date for this product?...

Is There an expiriation date for this product?
Asked by: LindaV
Hi there! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

What shade is closest to BD 10?...

What shade is closest to BD 10?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We recommend using shade 1.5 in our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We hope this shade works well for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

which shade would you recommend for a asian? i'm somewhat tanned Korean/Japanese. just a best sugges...

which shade would you recommend for a asian? i'm somewhat tanned Korean/Japanese. just a best suggestion would be great! thanks!
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Due to the large range of shades and no reference, we suggest visiting a YSL counter for the most suitable shade. There are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

which shade from Touche Eclat would u recommend for Asian? i'm a somewhat tanned Korean/Japanese. an...

which shade from Touche Eclat would u recommend for Asian? i'm a somewhat tanned Korean/Japanese. any best suggestion would be greatly appreciated!
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

will this cover brown spots that I recieved after a laser treament on my cheeks..God know I have tr...

will this cover brown spots that I recieved after a laser treament on my cheeks..God know I have tried everything and nothing worked?
Asked by: AnnB
Hi Ann! We appreciate you reaching out about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. This pen provides a natural, luminous finish to the skin. To instantly blur and erase imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration we recommend you try All Hours Concealer. This product will provide full coverage and completely cover any skin imperfections. To see this product in more details please see the link here: http://tinyurl.com/y5wse4ly. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Are there ingredients like mica in touche eclat?...

Are there ingredients like mica in touche eclat?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for contacting us about Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. All of the ingredients in our products are listed on the website. To see the ingredients in this product please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/utp88y9. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

I currently use TE #2 for under-eye concealing but also use NARS Illuminator for my face along with ...

I currently use TE #2 for under-eye concealing but also use NARS Illuminator for my face along with blush so I look bit tan which makes my TE #2 look too white. I am torn between wanting to use TE #2.5 and TE #3.5, but I don't want my under-eye area looking weird or too dark. any recommendations?
Asked by: MadelynM
Hi there! To brighten dark circles, we recommend using our Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Someone please help me to pick a shade?. I think the vanilla is too light but I don't want anything ...

Someone please help me to pick a shade?. I think the vanilla is too light but I don't want anything that looks pink or orange. I'm not to fair. Just so hard to chose a shade.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen comes in a variety of shades to match your skin. The whole number shades are formulated for those with a cooler undertone while the half number shades are made for those with a warmer undertone. For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can find your shade soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

how do I choose the color that's right for me?...

how do I choose the color that's right for me?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Hello, I just want to make sure which color is suit for my skin when I use TOUCHE ECLAT?...

Hello, I just want to make sure which color is suit for my skin when I use TOUCHE ECLAT? Thanks
Asked by: BingL
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

they sell a package of two on international flights what shades are they?...

they sell a package of two on international flights what shades are they?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Unfortunately, we do not have the information you are looking for. We recommend looking at the packaging to see which shades are included in the pack. We hope you can try this product soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

How dose highlighter work?...

How dose highlighter work?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. You can apply this product on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge. To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

Does anyone know which touche eclat concealer shade is the best match for B50 touche eclat foundatio...

Does anyone know which touche eclat concealer shade is the best match for B50 touche eclat foundation please?
Asked by: JanetO
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 3.5 Luminous Almond. For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope this shade works well for you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-07

I'm wanting to buy a friend touché éclat for her birthday and don't know her shade, her son has told...

I'm wanting to buy a friend touché éclat for her birthday and don't know her shade, her son has told me it says 40H C on her existing shade - does anyone know what shade this is?
Asked by: SarahU
Hi Sarah! Thanks for reaching out about Touche Éclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We suggest to try shade 1- Luminous Radiance, but we always recommend visiting a counter for assistance. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is this product non comedogenic?...

Is this product non comedogenic?
Asked by: jasmines
Hi there! The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

fair to medium skin tone?...

fair to medium skin tone?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click. The shades range from fair to deep. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

HI, I have the same skintone as Jourdan dunn. I was wondering what shade she is wearing in the campa...

HI, I have the same skintone as Jourdan dunn. I was wondering what shade she is wearing in the campaign? Thnx
Asked by: ChloeL
Hi there! All available information regarding specific products and shades worn by models in our print advertisements and webpages are listed in the ad or webpage itself. If a particular advertisement catches your interest, we suggest that you look to the bottom of the page for a listing of all known products and shades used on the models. If information on the makeup you are interested in does not appear there, that information was not captured at the time the ad or webpage was prepared and is not available.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

I don't know what shade to order would like it to act as a brightener as well?...

I don't know what shade to order would like it to act as a brightener as well?
Asked by: hananhw
Hi there! The Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. For a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter. For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

Do you deliver to Canada?...

Do you deliver to Canada?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We regret that we do not ship outside the U.S. at this time for orders placed at yslbeautyus.com. We suggest visiting the YSL Beauty site of the country you reside in.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

what is the lightest shade pls as i bought 1 more recently and 1.5 before this and found that even t...

what is the lightest shade pls as i bought 1 more recently and 1.5 before this and found that even though 1 was probs a better match, 1.5 seemed to be lighter and illuminate more???
Asked by: anitaw
Hi there! In our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen, the half shades are formulated for warmer undertones while the whole number shades are better suited for those with cooler undertones. We hope this helps you find the perfect shade for your skin!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

HOW TO CHOOSE THE COLOUR ?...

HOW TO CHOOSE THE COLOUR ?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a YSL counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

When using this product, it doesn't go on smooth, but "peels" Suggestions?...

When using this product, it doesn't go on smooth, but "peels" Suggestions?
Asked by: JodyS
Hi there! We recommend applying this product on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge. If the product is peeling, we recommend allowing your skincare and other products to set into your skin before applying our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. We hope this helps!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

i bought a 1 touche eclat from an online seller which i find to be rather pinky but a lovely creamy ...

i bought a 1 touche eclat from an online seller which i find to be rather pinky but a lovely creamy consistency and very cheap although i know there can be fake versions. Prior to this i bought a 1.5 which was much more yellowy and also a creamy consistency which made me want to buy it again as it blended really nicely. I have though since bought another 1.5 from a major retailer and find this to be very yellowy which is fine as it does brighten the eye area however i am certain that the consistency is NOT the same. It appears to be quite drying and not creamy this time so is harder to blend and defintely more powdery and so lodges in the eye creases...which we do not want when we are getting older!! Please asvise??
Asked by: anitaw
Hi there! Yves Saint Laurent Beaute is committed to selling our products through fine department stores and on our website, accompanied by expert professional advice to best meet the consumer's needs. We can only guarantee a product is authentic when purchased through an authorized retailer. In the beauty and cosmetic industry, purchasing products from unauthorized points of distribution carries the risk of the product being old and does not guarantee its authenticity. We're sorry that you experienced this with our product. We will be communicating your feedback to our product teams. We hope you can continue to use this radiant brightening pen with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-06

How do you change shopping bag orders?...

How do you change shopping bag orders?
Asked by: Peggy JH
Hi there! If you would to modify an item that is in your shopping bag, you can select "Remove" or "Edit" under the item that you choose. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Why do they not post the old color labels that correspond with the new ones? I'm a #8 which is now....

Why do they not post the old color labels that correspond with the new ones? I'm a #8 which is now.....?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We will be communicating this feedback with the appropriate department. For the most accurate shade match, we recommend visiting a YSL counter where there are testers available. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz We hope you can continue to use this product with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I have been using touché eclat no.8 but now I don't seem to find anywhere. Can you please guide as t...

I have been using touché eclat no.8 but now I don't seem to find anywhere. Can you please guide as to where can I still get this shade or has it been discontinued?
Asked by: rencyf
Hi there! We apologize we no longer have this shade,we are sorry for the inconvenience and will definitely forward your comments to the company. We recommend to visit your local Yves Saint Laurent Beauty counter to find your perfect match. To find your local counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I ordered this product around 10 years ago and loved it. I just don't know which shade to purchase....

I ordered this product around 10 years ago and loved it. I just don't know which shade to purchase. When I ordered on QVC or HSN? they said it was the shade most women purchased so when I see all these available shades I'm confused? I went through the shades and can possibly guess but don't want to go through returning etc. if not correct shade. Suggestions?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We are so happy you reached out about our Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen. Our original and iconic face highlighter can be found in our universal shade in 1 Luminous Radiance. Depending on your skin tone and personal preference you may want to highlight with a shade that matches your skin more closely. We always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist in finding you your perfect shade! To find the closest counter near you please see our Store Locator here: http://tinyurl.com/y2ypp2wz. We hope you can continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

Does the éclat touché iluminizing pen contain paraben?...

Does the éclat touché iluminizing pen contain paraben?
Asked by: ShannonS
Hi there! We would like to speak with you directly about your question. Please give us a call at 1.866.725.6791 and provide the reference #09065744. We hope to hear from you soon!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05

I have blond hair and gray eyes. Makeup counters always want to sell me an ivory shade of foundatio...

I have blond hair and gray eyes. Makeup counters always want to sell me an ivory shade of foundation until they try and find it is just too light. I usually end up with a light medium shade. If I can not get to a YSL counter is there a shade of this that works pretty well for everyone. I hate to make an expensive mistake. Any advice??
Asked by: BobbiL
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 3.5 Luminous Almond if you're looking for a light-medium shade. You can also use this foundation finder which will suggest a Touche Eclat All-Over Brightening Pen shade as well. You can find this here: http://tinyurl.com/uv5yb6q We hope this is helpful to you!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product