Main content

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.
TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 815.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_784
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ENGRAVABLE

TOUCHE ECLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 815.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_784
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
1 Luminous Radiance
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

highlighter luminizer concealer pen liquid concealer contouring & glow contouring & glow buildable coverage

Benefits

The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click.

Type

Highlighter

What it is

Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. Highlight your best features without any of the shimmer or glitter.

What it does

The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. It’s your skin but better! Never cakey or overdone.
- Brighten the complexion to fight dullness, fatigue, and bring light to the face.
- Smooth fine lines and wrinkles and lift your features with no risk of caking or creasing.
- Perfect your makeup, give your lips a natural plump, and erase any traces of mascara flakes, eyeshadow fallout, or smudged lipstick.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium and Buildable
Skin Type: For all Skin Types (Sensitive, Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily)
Finish: Luminous and Natural

Apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge.
To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter.
To smooth, apply to the smile lines, on the forehead, and on the crow’s feet. Pro tip: use a shade close to your skintone.
To perfect and cleanup mistakes, define edges around the mouth and eyes.
To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.
It contains good-for-you ingredients that boost skin’s natural luminosity:
- Hyaluronic acid to increase hydration and plump skin
- Vitamin E antioxidant care to fight visible signs of fatigue

Makeup Secrets: Touche Éclat Pen

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used product delivered The product came used. And no one is replying to my emails.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Coverage! The best coverage ever! This is amazing; I love it. This fits my complexion perfectly.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Adds that extra glow that makes you feel like a million bucks
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many years a user best product for under eye and face touch up, blends well.. does brighten
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this for 15 years. Only concealer I have found that works well for me. Please don’t ever discontinue
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Very Disappointed I was so excited to try the pen since it’s been around for so long and it worked the first use, but now it seems clogged after that and product won’t even come out so it wound up being a waste of money and I’m very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth The product is easy to apply, stays in place and can be used for other facial concerns
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brightening and coverage I love this stick as you can use it on top of your base and it does not emphasize or crease in any fine lines. I.e. use it and put it on with a brush tap it with my finger and then take a sponge and wet it obviously and put a little bass on it on top of it so that it blends with the light color and the color of your base and it also seals it in really well and then I use a really nice finishing powder and it just makes your skin look like porcelain
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Product This product lightens and brightens your face and I would not go a day without it.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the clicker dispensing I have been using this product for a few years. Good coverage and not drying. Sometimes I use on my nose. Very creamy and does not sink into lines
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls right into any fine lines around the eyes Instead of brightening it basically falls into any lines you may have around the eyes, therefore highlighting only those lines
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no equal— at any price This product simply does what it does better than anything else. Nothing works better to lighten my under eye area without creasing, caking or otherwise making me look older. It’s the perfect formulation... a bit on the thin side, and it melts right in, but provides coverage for hours and hours. I’ve stopped buying anything else for this purpose... even though this is expensive, I wasted the money I spent on all the others.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer I have ever used Lightweight formula that looks natural but still covers under eye circles.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Staple! This is a classic staple that belongs in everyone's makeup bag, and purse!! Be sure to get 2 because this is amazing for touch ups while you're out. Brightens and wakes up your whole face!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing must buy!!! I’ve used this in the past I need to get again, I’ve received many compliments as well! Go for it and you’ll see what I’m talking about!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy!! Really enjoy using this! I like the preciseness off the brush. I use it as a subtle highlight on the brow bone, nose & cupods bow. Out of all the highlighters I own I tend to grab this more often. & that says a lot bc I own a ton of highlighters.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL TOUCHE ECLAT ORIGINAL FORMULA Makeup Artists best kept secret! Instant 10 years off look. Beautiful texture perfect pink shell shade brightens dark shadows on most skins. Adds light and instantly adds a gorgeous look. Comes in a variety of full spectrum shades for ALL skin tones. Never ever sirs in lines under eyes and never ever looks caked. My star product for over 20 years! Please never change this formula. An instant lift and light for all ages!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxurious! Super luxurious and doesn't slip off throughout the day. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this iconic product!!! I have used touche éclat since 1992. I love the brightening and line smoothing properties of this product!!! It's a great way instantly to brighten under eyes, around the mouth, down the bridge of the nose, above the brow and right below the brow. I also use on vertical fine lines!!! I keep one in my makeup bag and one in my purse for a quick touch up!!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Convenient and easy to use !!! Also can keep in purse !
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is the bear highlighter. It brightens your whole face and stays on all day
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color to cover up age spots I really loved how luxurious this pen is. The first thing I noticed is just how well the color matches my skin tone. Just one simple click is good for one application. I would say that I don't recommend using this under your eyes. I noticed greater results covering age spots.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful natural concealer. You can layer without settling I li es.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To-go Concealer! I have been using the Touche Eclat since young and nothing else and that being more than 10 years. I use this only fav of mine to cover my dark eye rings. Pro-tip: go gentle on it, or not you will end up being a panda like me when you take pictures with flash! ;)
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love When you have under-eye fine lines concealer can make or break you. This is a nice creamy concealer with good coverage that doesn't bring attention to those fine lines. I put pat it on, spread it lightly with a damp sponge, then spray immediately with setting spray and let dry. I find this helps to keep any concealer from settling into fine lines.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the hype super easy to use. brightening, instant lift. it really is worth the hype... easy for on the go!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a gorgeous product and it's easy to use! Perfect for everyone.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product is absolutely amazing. And I love it dearly
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original is the Best Lots of copycats out there but the Touche'Eclat will always be the best. Creamy, silky, and lasts surprisingly long for such a small pen. After trying many from IT to Tarte and all other high-end brands, this one remains my fav. Does not settle in fine lines. Colors are true to the chart. Order with confidence.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my all time favs! This is my second purchase of this product, and I love it! The only complaint is that I got a color that is a bit off from my first purchase, totally my fault. However, It will work for the Spring/Summer months. The formula is beautifully creamy with just the right amount of coverage. It's great for a full glam and a quick touch-up. Super-versatile, and gives a beautiful highlighted finish. This is truly my fav!
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_784
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device