- engravable -

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

$35.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 350 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$35.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 350 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

highlighter luminizer concealer pen liquid concealer contouring & glow contouring & glow buildable coverage

Benefits

The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click.

Type

Highlighter

What it is

Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. Highlight your best features without any of the shimmer or glitter.

What it does

The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. It’s your skin but better! Never cakey or overdone.
- Brighten the complexion to fight dullness, fatigue, and bring light to the face.
- Smooth fine lines and wrinkles and lift your features with no risk of caking or creasing.
- Perfect your makeup, give your lips a natural plump, and erase any traces of mascara flakes, eyeshadow fallout, or smudged lipstick.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium and Buildable
Skin Type: For all Skin Types (Sensitive, Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily)
Finish: Luminous and Natural

It contains good-for-you ingredients that boost skin’s natural luminosity:
- Hyaluronic acid to increase hydration and plump skin
- Vitamin E antioxidant care to fight visible signs of fatigue

Apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge.
To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter.
To smooth, apply to the smile lines, on the forehead, and on the crow’s feet. Pro tip: use a shade close to your skintone.
To perfect and cleanup mistakes, define edges around the mouth and eyes.
To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.

Videos

Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I does just what it is supposed to do and looks great even without other make up. You don't have to cover it with additional make up to blend in if you pick the correct shade. My only problem with this product is that the number wears off the end after several uses. I live in the north so my skin tone changes with the seasons. Once the number wears off, you don't really know what to reorder.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product!!! I was extremely excited to see the return of Touché Eclat in Mocha. The coverage for my deep skin tone is excellent! This is also a great concealer as well.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product for me I have been using this product for a very long time. I have very sensitive eyes and everything makes them itch, except this product. I have darker circles under my eyes, so I use this to cover them up. It is not a coverage that is heavy and chalky. So if you are looking for something that will literally be like a foundation coverage than this is not the coverage for you. I love this product because it covers my circles without looking heavy and getting crease lines that powder just sinks into. This is lightweight and good. I do not wear much makeup, just this and a little powder, nothing else.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need to fake 8 hours of sleep! Been using this since it came out. I use NC20 with MAC and the Luminous Ivory is a perfect match. It blends smooth, doesn't cake. I set it with a light dab of finishing powder. I love that it looks brilliant in photos unlike other concealers that looks too strong and garish.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

What color should I order ? The one I am using now says 6M is the color and I don't see that anywhere now.

Asked by: C Sess
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Touche Eclat Face Highlighter! Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. We suggest you try 6 Luminous Amber. To view all the shades here is a link with more information http://tinyurl.com/ydfnbdg6. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-01-04

Hi! What colours and products did you use for the strobing look?

Asked by: Molly
Hi Molly! Thank you for reaching out about our Touche Eclat Highlighter! The highlighter that was used for the strobiing look is our Touche Eclat Strobing Light. A liquid-shimmer gold highlighter to create a radiant and glittering, incandescent glow. For more information on this highlighter here is a link http://tinyurl.com/yb2x7mpu. We hope this information is helpful !
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-12-18

I’m cool undertones skin (not pale skinned) beige blonde with light honey hair. I use Bobbi brown cool sand foundation what shade of ysl touché eclat should I buy to brighten and highlight. No store near me sales it I’ll have to order it ty

Asked by: Diana
Hi! We recommend you use Touche Eclat in the shade "2 luminous ivory". Click here for more information https://bit.ly/2F1Ajrs
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-11-21

I use touché eclat foundation B30, so which shade I should choose for highlight?thank u!

Asked by: Jenny
Hi Jenny! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

i am using B50 Touch eclat foundation. which concealer color should i get?

Asked by: bouquet
Hi! If you are interested in finding a Yves Saint Laurent cosmetics and skincare products, please visit one of our counters. A Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

Can this be used as a highlight for contouring?

Asked by: Elaine
Yes it can. 
Answered by: Jojo
Date published: 2018-08-26

My product is brand new and I applied it once, it was beautiful and I couldn't wait to use it again but the next day it was not working. Can storage damage how the product comes out?Is there a way I can fix this? Clicking isn't working.

Asked by: maxisol
I've never had that happen. At first sometimes it takes awhile to get it started. Did you drop it ? Or is it store someplace cold.
Answered by: JT55
Date published: 2018-07-25

I want to try the Touché Eclat Highlighter.  I use #2 Nude Beige, in the Anti-cernes multi-action concealer and it's the perfect shade for me.  What color should I get in the Highlighter?

Asked by: MJ55
I use medium with yellow undertones face makeup, its usually the lighter medium shades. When I started using Touche Eclat highlighter, I was told to use #2 luminous ivory. I thought it might be to light but it is perfect. Blends well and looks good. So I would recommend it. I use just alittle under my eyes and around the fine lights around my mouth.
Answered by: JT55
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • questions, product