Main content

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.
TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 818.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

ENGRAVABLE

TOUCHE ECLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 818.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
3.5 Luminous Almond
or 4 installments of $9.50 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

highlighter luminizer concealer pen liquid concealer contouring & glow contouring & glow buildable coverage

Benefits

The original and iconic face highlighter that instantly gives you 8 hours of beauty sleep in a click.

Type

Highlighter

What it is

Like a magic wand, the Touche Éclat pen instantly brightens, smooths, and perfects your complexion with a natural, luminous finish. Highlight your best features without any of the shimmer or glitter.

What it does

The light-infused pigments in Touche Éclat blend seamlessly for a healthy, natural glow. It’s your skin but better! Never cakey or overdone.
- Brighten the complexion to fight dullness, fatigue, and bring light to the face.
- Smooth fine lines and wrinkles and lift your features with no risk of caking or creasing.
- Perfect your makeup, give your lips a natural plump, and erase any traces of mascara flakes, eyeshadow fallout, or smudged lipstick.

Coverage: Sheer to Medium and Buildable
Skin Type: For all Skin Types (Sensitive, Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily)
Finish: Luminous and Natural

Apply on bare skin or over makeup with just one click and blend with fingertips, brush, or sponge.
To brighten, use the pen down the bridge of the nose, the brow bones, above the brow, and on the tops of the cheeks. Pro tip: for a brighter illumination try using a shade lighter.
To smooth, apply to the smile lines, on the forehead, and on the crow’s feet. Pro tip: use a shade close to your skintone.
To perfect and cleanup mistakes, define edges around the mouth and eyes.
To brighten dark circles, start with your full coverage concealer, then use Touche Eclat on the inner corner of the eye and in the shadows underneath.
It contains good-for-you ingredients that boost skin’s natural luminosity:
- Hyaluronic acid to increase hydration and plump skin
- Vitamin E antioxidant care to fight visible signs of fatigue

Makeup Secrets: Touche Éclat Pen

Rated 5 out of 5 by from To-go Concealer! I have been using the Touche Eclat since young and nothing else and that being more than 10 years. I use this only fav of mine to cover my dark eye rings. Pro-tip: go gentle on it, or not you will end up being a panda like me when you take pictures with flash! ;)
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love When you have under-eye fine lines concealer can make or break you. This is a nice creamy concealer with good coverage that doesn't bring attention to those fine lines. I put pat it on, spread it lightly with a damp sponge, then spray immediately with setting spray and let dry. I find this helps to keep any concealer from settling into fine lines.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the hype super easy to use. brightening, instant lift. it really is worth the hype... easy for on the go!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a gorgeous product and it's easy to use! Perfect for everyone.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product is absolutely amazing. And I love it dearly
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original is the Best Lots of copycats out there but the Touche'Eclat will always be the best. Creamy, silky, and lasts surprisingly long for such a small pen. After trying many from IT to Tarte and all other high-end brands, this one remains my fav. Does not settle in fine lines. Colors are true to the chart. Order with confidence.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my all time favs! This is my second purchase of this product, and I love it! The only complaint is that I got a color that is a bit off from my first purchase, totally my fault. However, It will work for the Spring/Summer months. The formula is beautifully creamy with just the right amount of coverage. It's great for a full glam and a quick touch-up. Super-versatile, and gives a beautiful highlighted finish. This is truly my fav!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touché Éclat All Over Brightening Pen I Love this product and I have been using it for years. It is expensive but a little goes a long way. It covers under eye/inner eye darkness beautifully and it lasts forever. It is light and the pen dispenses the amount u choose. I have tried many concealers and this is the best. amf
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overated Not worth the price, it only lasted a couple of months & was not worn daily!!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage with a light radiance I love how luxurious and concealing this product is! The packaging is simply elegant and the finish creates a beautiful radiance and is natural looking, and buttery smooth. I love the look of it on my upper cheek bones and underneath the eye brow. I think this color would be better for me in the summer when I have a tan, so I would recommend a lighter shade for winter and a deeper shade for summer if your skin gets deeper in warmer months.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have fairly deep dark circles, and this does not make them disappear. But the look I get is really pretty and natural. It does enough for a light makeup day. Not full glam, but lovely for what it is.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights up Complexion Love this product, I have used many concealers over the years but this one is the best. Lights up your complexion especially around your eyes. Very easy to apply and portable
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I love this Concealer the packaging is beautiful super slim and easy to carry on the go. It brightens dark areas and dull skin and it blends so well with a radiant and natural finish.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic for a reason This just has everything going for it. From the slightly milky, easy to blend and never-drying consistency to the lumnizing (without glitter or shimmer!) effect it has. You can use it on almost any plane of your face without looking made up. It just looks like skin.....provided you get the right color. I use 1.5 around my eye area as it's pink based and cancels out some of the blue I have when I'm tired. I also use 2 for mid-face highlighting and concealing as that's more of a true neutral light color (not too much yellow, not too much pink.) A little goes a long way (mine lasts for about 4 months even with every day use) and the tube pen delivery is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous glow Wow this touch is so luxurious. The packaging alone is stunning! I absolutely love how easy it is to use and how pretty it is! It's such a soft beautiful glow and looks stunning! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW AMAZING OK wow this product is amazing! All my dark circles went away with just the eclat pen! I love how amazing it was easy to put on and I can just put it in my bag on the go for any touch up you need. This product makes my eyes light up like no another
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the packaging. I also love how it stays on my skin. Absolutely love this product
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing It's a good product I wouldn't personally want to buy it being how thick and cakey it can look on my skin but it does really work
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to like I was sadly underwhelmed with this. I really wanted to like it but each time I've used it, it's nothing great. Def don't think it's worth the money.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cool I like the button that makes the makeup come out. The shade I got matched my skintone pretty well and I liked the coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good coverage, perfect color match. Does not melt or feel too greasy during the day especially important since I'm in FL.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful luminous coverage It's been a while since I've tried a pen concealer and I really love the convenience and easy application. This shade isn't perfect for me, but during the warmer months this will be a better shade. This provides luminous, light to medium coverage. I don't even have to set this with a powder, but if I do use powder it doesn't get caked looking. I really enjoy this, my only criticism is that there isn't much product for the price point.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increible pencil I have been fascinated by its color and coverage is such as I imagined it slightly and I practice more than anything else, its brush tip makes certain areas reach
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite This concealer is so buttery smooth and easy to apply! My old concealer constantly provided heavy coverage but, made my under eyes look dry. This hydrates the under eyes while providing medium coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was okay I wish there were more to choose from in the color range
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and definitely luminous Loved this product was sceptical about it at first but I was surprised by the coverage I have under eye bags and this brightens and covers beautifully in a tarte shape tape concealer user and this definitely changed my mind when I buy another concealer product
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch Up Perfection LOVE this pen - it's easy to use, perfect touch up coverage, and helps bring a fresh face out even at the end of a long day!! I found it very very helpful to cover up specific spots (pimples, problem areas) and also to use at the corners of my eyes, nose, etc to help brighten. Love that I can easily keep this in my purse for a refresh on the go. I didn't find it as helpful in my morning makeup application, but would highly recommend for an on-the-go refresh!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lip Product I actually really enjoyed this product. The color was pretty, buildable, not chalky or sticky. The retail price is still a bit much to me, but I like it. Can't wIt to try some of the other shades!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product I love this concealer! The packaging is beautiful and I love that you push the button to dispense the product rather than the usual dip style applicator. The concealer itself is a great texture, it provides medium coverage without feeling heavy or sticky. This works great for under eyes because it wears well and doesn't settle in to lines and wrinkles. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to keep using it! Love the ease of this pen but it wasn't my shade and with constantly wearing a mask I couldn't really evaluate how much I liked it. I personally prefer to use a beauty blender versus my finger so that's also a consideration. This isn't full coverage, I would call it a medium coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_141YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device