Main content

All Hours Concealer

A full coverage concealer that instantly covers any skin imperfections.
All Hours Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2851YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$34.00

All Hours Concealer

All Hours Concealer

All Hours Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2851YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
6 Mocha
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

full coverage creamy-matte for all skin types

Benefits

Made with the finest pigments and ingredients, All Hours Concealer is non-comedogenic and dermatologist tested.

Type

Concealer

What it is

This new 16-hour wear, full coverage concealer instantly and completely covers any skin imperfections yet does not crease, crack or look masky. The ultra-smooth, creamy matte finish looks just-applied all day. No touch-ups required. All Hours Concealer is non-acnegenic, sensitive skin tested and ophthalmologist tested.

What it does

Instantly blur and erase imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration.

The advanced 16-hour formula won’t cake, crease or fade nor will it accentuate the look of fine lines and wrinkles. The highly concentrated, move-with-you flexible pigments provide a highly workable and blendable texture that stands up to makeup meltdowns and resists fading, heat, humidity and touch.

Apply All Hours Concealer using the doefoot applicator or with your fingers and blend by gently tapping the formula across the area you wish to cover.

To conceal, choose a color close to or one shade lighter than your skin tone.

To conceal dark circle and brighten the under eye area, start with applying All Hours concealer in a shade close to your skin tone, then finish with Touche Eclat Illuminating Pen in a shade lighter than your skin tone, applying it on the outer eye area to brighten.

Tip: you can use All Hours concealer on your eyelids as a base to create a perfect canvas for your smokey eyes.
AQUA / WATER . UNDECANE . DIMETHICONE . GLYCERIN . TRIDECANE . POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE . PENTYLENE GLYCOL . CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE . HEXYL LAURATE . MAGNESIUM SULFATE . DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE . DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE . ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE COPOLYMER . CELLULOSE GUM . ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN . TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN . ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE . ISOBUTANE . ACETYLATED GLYCOL STEARATE . TOCOPHEROL . HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B199817/1)

Get your perfect routine

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION

A full coverage foundation that provides uninterrupted flawless wear.

$54.00

All Hours Concealer

A full coverage concealer that instantly covers any skin imperfections.

$34.00
TOUCHE ECLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

ENGRAVABLE

TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN

The original face highlighter and #1 essential for your makeup bag.

$38.00
THE CARING ROUTINE
ALL HOURS FOUNDATION
All Hours Concealer
TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-OVER BRIGHTENING PEN
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer on the market. This concealer is fantastic, lightweight and great coverage!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! My absolute favorite concealer. Perfect coverage, comfortable formula.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!! This product goes on smoothly, is light, and stays on all day without creasing!’
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing For decades I was a devoted fan of the Anti-Cernes concealer - my favorite YSL product ever. This new version doesn’t come close in terms of coverage, and the liquidy consistence makes it hard to apply. Also, it took several tries to find the right shade. I won’t buy this again.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only concealer to cover my dark circles !!! It’s very smooth and mixes well with other products. Has a soft finish & is not thick nor drying underneath the eyes. The only product that will fully cover!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the sample The product is nothing like the sample! I loved the sample I received of this product. I ordered the product and was so disappointed. It is watery and provides no coverage. It is hard to even blend in. It literally dried in patches on my skin. You could feel and see where it was raised. I even tried shaking the product to see if it had separated but it was still the same. I would not recommend! I wish the product was like the sample!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight, blends well, hides my dark circles works. Hides imperfections well. Doesnt clog pores
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The complete look! This is a must have concealer to use along with the All hours foundation. I use them both together for an all day coutour fresh look. I wear it to work , out and about with no worries of it melting off my face.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a full coverage concealer I ordered this concealer in porcelain. Yes, it is light, very light, and so is my skin. No issue there. It does not cover much at all. It is very lightweight and only adds color to my undereye area. I figure if I put layer upon layer of it under my eye, it would then become a "full coverage" concealer. Then that would look like a hot mess. My opinion, is that it is not worth the price. I usually receive samples when ordering from other 'high end" cosmetic businesses. NOTHING! Very disappointed with YSL. I do not know if the owners know this but their products have dropped in quality with their prices rising. They need to do a re-vamp of ysl.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts All Day My favorite concealer yet! It dries quickly without creasing and wears all day. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the best under eye concealer I have ever used. I now buy 2 in advance so I will never be without.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I've owned so many highend and cheap concealers. This is the first one I've owned that doesn't crease throughout the day. Even without setting powder, it stays. Best ever. ♡
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it All hour Concealer is light weight but does a great job.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’am so glad I got a sample of this amazing concelear
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this concealer!!!! This is my favorite concealer. I have tried many but when I got this one and tried it for the first time I was in Love. It gave me the coverage I was looking for and lasted all day. I would recommend this product to everybody.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! Amazing product that is exactly as told as the description! Love it! Worth the money!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage This is a great concealer if you need all-day solid coverage. I prefer something a little lighter. This is thick and does an excellent job of covering under eye circles but it is not as dewy or creamy as Touche Eclat Radiant Stick. I am looking for something that will highlight and lightly cover my skin so I will stick with the Touche Eclat line. Still this is an excellent high-quality thick concealer that will work wonders for dark under eyes or freckles and I may still use it from time to time.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer This is a great concealer that covers up spots for a long period of time despite the face oil.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best concealer I received the concealer as a sample and it was perfect to try the shades before buying. I settled on ivory. Best outcome was it was moisurizing and no settling into lines. It also had staying power through gym workout.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 Concealer I have used up more than a few tubes of this concealer - I love how it is so full coverage, but lightweight. I always set with a powder and it stays immaculately.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the favorite concealers ever the almond color fits me perfectly, it blends very easily, great coverage, dosn't leave my skin dry. Will definitely purchase it again
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not do anything. This product appears to be of the same texture, consistence and effectiveness as the foundation, Touche Eclat. The concealer does not seem in any way different than the foundation I have from YSL except it costs much more.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer! I am always in the search for a better concealer. I have tried them all. This concealer is the best I have tried. It doesn't settle and it lasts all day. No need to set. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2851YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device