Main content

Couture Blush

An innovative wet-to-dry blush providing color payoff and a weightless feel.
Couture Blush is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_31YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$42.00

Couture Blush

Couture Blush

Couture Blush is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_31YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
4 - Corail Rive Gauche
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

wet to dry silky smooth buildable color payoff

Type

Blush

What it is

This brand new blush comes in 7 gorgeous shades that flatter any skin tone. The range includes diverse effects and finishes, offering everything from easy-to-wear nudes for a healthy glow to powerful pops of color that make a statement. Highlight, color or contour your cheeks with sheer, soft color when used dry. The formula can also be used wet to intensify the pigments and boost color impact. Use the soft, flexible brush included in the luxurious mirrored compact for precision in application.

Choose your level of drama by wearing couture blush wet or dry.

For a softer look, apply product dry as a powder blush
Sweep onto to the apples of the cheeks and blend upwards toward the temples Build the color in a swirling motion and layer to your desired intensity
For a more pigmented look, add water and amp up the color
Using YSL Setting Spray or simply water, mist your brush before pressing into the product. Tap the tip of the brush into the blush gently. This will give you control over the amount of product on your brush and allow you to build the color as desired. Sweeping the color along the cheekbone, blend upward toward the hairline then down toward the apples of the cheeks creating a C shape.
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE . TALC . LAUROYL LYSINE . OCTYLDODECANOL . SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE . ISOTRIDECYL ISONONANOATE . DIMETHICONE . ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH . DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER . CAPRYLYL GLYCOL . PETROLATUM . POLYSORBATE 80 . AQUA / WATER . ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE . ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/ VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE COPOLYMER . ALUMINA . XANTHAN GUM . CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE . CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE . PARFUM / FRAGRANCE . SILICA . ISOBUTANE . DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE . ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE . LAURETH-4 . TIN OXIDE . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: MICA . CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE . CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE . CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES . CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES . CI 15850 / RED 7 . CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE . CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET . CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE . CI 75470 / CARMINE . CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE . CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE . CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE] . (F.I.L C213994/1)
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it! Quality is amazing and cute blush! Affordable pricing.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush Love the quality and color looks amazing on my skin!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it! Every dollar is worth it, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Cheeks Very light and long lasting color. The powder Love it!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice texture! I love the formula; nice texture that stays on almost all day!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an excelent quality and pretty color I have used YSL blush for many many years. I love the way it feels as well as it stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This blush was nothing special. It looked powdery, the shade was not as subtle as I had hoped and it had fragrance, all of which caused me to return it.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this color! My face looks natural and vivid. This color is definitely good for every day use without thinking what color to choose.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved!! it is wonderful, leaves a spectacular s I loved!! it is wonderful, leaves a spectacular shine
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Love this blush ! The colour is great. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pretty packaging and color. Definitely recommend for anyone who loves trying new blushes
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I own several high end blush brands. YSL has to be my top brand. Beautiful package and a beautiful product. Performs superb and color last all day.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from #4 coral but more like gold love the gold packaging but.. the actual color of blush looks very different from the picture on the website. it's more like light gold tone. i think i'm going to use this as eye shadow
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couture Blush Beautiful blush I`m very pleased to have purchased it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't live without it! I love this product. The formula is so comfortable and stays on all day!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I bought the Couture Blush. The description led me to believe it was a cream to powder (Yves, Saint Laurent had a creme to powder blush that I LOVED but they discontinued it). Maybe I read the description incorrectly and jumped the gun. I thought this would be a good match based on the description, but this was just a regular powder blush that I plan to return. I will continue on my search to find a cream to powder blush. Channel had one too, but they also discontinued theirs.... ugh.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Have been using YSL for years now, sad that there's no store nearby me carry this color (Corail Rive Gauche), try to order it online. Pigment is very weak, applied for a few layers and still not showing at all. Totally not like the picture's color. I would love to return this, however, YSL said I have to pay the shipping myself as for returning.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever Goes on light, smooth and is buildable! I purchased the Rose Lavalliere and it is beautiful, looks natural. Blends easily and the color stays true all day; doesn't bloom or change. Never discontinue this blush; you've perfected it!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever I bought the courure blush a month ago after buying my first in Europe years ago. Love how fine-milled it is and hope to add more colors when I can afford them.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite what I hoped I do like the smoothness but the color was a little off as it is online. Still wearable though.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite color as it appears online Good blush but not exact color I expected. Perhaps I would have chosen differently in person
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corail Rive Gauche As a powder, the color I chose is beautiful as a peachy highlighter. But WOW when I use it slightly dampened, it absolutely comes alive and is an entirely different blush. So yeah, I am very happy with my purchase lol. The fact that you can use this product wet AND/OR dry is the best feature of all, not to mention the quality color pigmentation so you don't have to use very much at all. I dabbed it DRY over the top of my Rouge Pur Couture lipstick (color 36, Corail Legende) and oh wow is that pretty. Love this stuff.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blushing Blush Beautiful blush. Goes on easily and stays on. Makes me look natural and healthy.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 Rose Lavalliére I have a very fair complexion, so blush can be tricky. 9 Rose Lavalliére gives a very natural flush to my cheeks when applied. It can also be easily built up for a more bold look.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this two weeks ago and the color works naturally on my skin
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My year-long love I bought this during the spring and summer. I thought that I might need to switch things up per the change in season but to my pleasant surprise, this has been a color that I can wear all year long. The color is sheer but buildable without being dramatic. It's just the right amount of peach and coral. I feel like it's really a great shade for so many skin tones as I've suggested it to several friends of mine.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Color Im always looking for the perfect pink blush, and I finally found it!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved I bought my culture blush and it’s wonderful I really recommended..
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_31YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device