Main content

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION

A full coverage foundation that provides uninterrupted flawless wear.
ALL HOURS FOUNDATION is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 272.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_2850YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$54.00

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 272.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_2850YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

soft-matte SPF 20 medium to full coverage for all skin types waterproof

Benefits

Made with the finest pigments and ingredients, All Hours is oil free, non-comedogenic and dermatologist tested.

Type

Foundation

What it is

A 24-Hour, natural matte foundation with buildable medium-to-full-coverage that instantly blurs pores and fines lines, for uninterrupted flawless wear that looks just-applied all day. It is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin and provide the perfect natural matte finish – not too matte and never shiny, so you look naturally flawless. All Hours is oil free, non-comedogenic and dermatologist tested.

What it does

All Hours 24-Hour advanced formula won’t cake, dry, flake or fade. The formula is transfer-proof, oil-free and non-pore clogging. Flexible pigments and skin-loving ingredients provide flawless coverage that stands up to makeup meltdowns. The weightless texture leaves skin feeling fresh and comfortable all day, like you have nothing on.

Instantly blurs and erases imperfections, pores and unevenness thanks to the highest concentration of ultra-fine, oil absorbing pigments that cover and smooth perfectly yet resist sweat and humidity. No touch ups required.

The formula is infused with a black tea anti-oxidant complex for additional skin care that combats the signs of dullness and fatigue, while protecting skin from pollution.

For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks forehead and nose, blending out and down. The warmth from your fingertips will help the foundation melt into your skin.

For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
Octinoxate, water, cyclohexasiloxane, alcohol denat., isododecane, acrylates/ polytrimethylsiloxymethacrylate copolymer, butylene glycol, glycerin, polymethylsilsesquioxane, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, synthetic fluorphlogopite, isohexadecane, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, magnesium sulfate, disodium stearoyl glutamate, fragrance, perlite, saccharomyces/ xylinum/black tea ferment, silica silylate, aluminum hydroxide, butyrospermum parkii (shea) seedcake extract, hydroxyethylcellulose, BHT, phenoxyethanol, sodium citrate, benzyl alcohol, linalool, citric acid, potassium sorbate, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, biotin; may contain: titanium dioxide, iron oxides (F.I.L. B202874/1)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my redness Helps even out my redness! Love the color and its is lightweight!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade I have never found a foundation that perfectly matches my skin tone! I used the picture/camera thing on the website and it works perfectly. Love how smooth it is and how easy it goes on. Great product
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It expired? Why the EXP is 06/20 on the bottom of the foundation, I just received today, today is 10/08/21!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love Love the product, beautiful packaging!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need make that’s like your skin Awesome coverage and comfortable on skin! Has SPF and prefect amount of moisture
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Its Very natural and has full coverage at the same time.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why Don't You Have All the Shades? Keep trying to order BR10 the one I bought off Sephora and it just keeps adding B10 to the cart. YSLBeauty get more shades so I can go to you instead of Sephora.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with purchase. Apparently the color has changed. This doesn't match the previous one I purchased. The number is B 50, Honey. It is way too light.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Currently been my favorite foundation. Gives a beautiful natural finish and stays color true all day. Perfect for working 10 hours a day wearing masks especially in hot summer temps. Hope YSL never discontinues this foundation.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best color match ever The color match for me in shade Hazelnut is spot on! The last power is very good and keeps my skin matte all day! Oily girls will love this formula, but dry skins will do will with this one too. Just apply a more dewy base.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience !!! I want to say that I was unsure if it will works as it says. What a surprise as I like the results a lot.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was by far the best foundation ever You can add as much as you want, it never gets cakey and it feels so good on your skin, and their product smells so good.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and feel! First time user and love the full coverage yet lightweighness.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and coverage All day full coverage that goes on well and blends just right for my skin color
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMO Amo essa base, deixa a pele com um aspecto incrível de viço
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good and Buildable coverage It’s a buildable foundation with medium coverage and smells great
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL All Hours-LOVE it Formula is comfortable, lightweight and color stays true all day
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wear foundation I’m dry skin but this product still works for me. It gives a nice matte finish and it’s long wear. The bad side: the shade becomes darker after long wear
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Foundation I have The produce is really hard to apply and it shows all the flaws in your skin after applying. Not for every skin type. Don't recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever full coverage foundation Full coverage and flawless, yet not heavy or cakey at all. Lasts me a full workday, and then some. One pump is enough for my whole face, so the bottle lasts me quite a while. The shade selection is fantastic, I imagine everyone can find his/her exact match with one shade or a blend of two shades. I perfectly match to BD20, BD25, or BD30 depending on time of year (aka sun tan/spray tan). The formula wears comfortably and does not settle into fine lines or dry out my skin, even though it has a natural matte finish. Try it, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love it i very recomme ded this foundation your skin go to see fresh and natural
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE FOUNDTION! Love this foundation! Lasts all day especially when paired with the YSL setting spray. I have dry skin and this foundation does not dry it out at all. Cover all my imperfections perfectly!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast durable foundation! I love this product cause this foundation last long enough and have medium to full coverage for me.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta ! Súper natural , cara lisa , acabado Matte soy piel morena clara uso de Estée Lauder color Tawny y de este B50 Honey
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation It’s lightweight and buildable. I love it and highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always go back to it I always go back to itI really love this foundation. It just sits so nicely on my skin. I love to try new things and I will venture out and buy a different foundation but I always come back to this one. The true and tried one and only favorite!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like this product. I have purchased multiple times!!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No matter how many others I try I end up back with YSL All Hours Foundation. I have a dark spot that isnt even that big or Dark and this is the only foundation that covers it. I always get told that I look so well rested when I have this foundation on. This foundation works best for me.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is wonderful I really like the texture of the foundation and the staying power is great!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again! Great product and very easy to apply. Doesn't feel thick and lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_2850YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device